Inception

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 15 juillet 2010

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 28m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $160,000,000

Recette: $825,532,764

6.83
/ 10
109 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesSyncopyLegendary Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Cobb, un voleur habile qui commet un espionnage corporatif en infiltrant le subconscient de ses cibles, se voit offrir une chance de retrouver son ancienne vie comme paiement pour une tâche considérée comme impossible : « l'inception », l'implantation de l'idée d'une autre personne dans le subconscient d'une cible.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Inception est un film d'action de science-fiction de 2010 écrit et réalisé par Christopher Nolan, qui a également produit le film avec sa femme Emma Thomas. Le film est la vedette de Leonardo DiCaprio en tant que voleur professionnel qui vole des informations en infiltrant le subconscient de ses cibles. Il lui est offert une chance de faire effacer son histoire criminelle comme paiement pour l'implantation de l'idée d'une autre personne dans le subconscient d'une cible. L'ensemble de casting comprend Ken Watanabe, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Marion Cotillard, Elliot Page, Tom Hardy, Dileep Rao, Cillian Murphy, Tom Berenger et Michael Caine.Après l'achèvement de l'Insomnia en 2002, Nolan a présenté à Warner Bros. un traitement écrit de 80 pages pour un film d'horreur imaginant des « voleurs de rêves », basé sur des rêves lucides. Décidant qu'il avait besoin d'une plus grande expérience avant de s'attaquer à une production de cette ampleur et de cette complexité, Nolan a étagère le projet et a plutôt travaillé sur Batman Begins, The Prestige et The Dark Knight de 2006 en 2008. Le traitement a été révisé sur 6 mois et a été acheté par Warner en février 2009. Inception a été filmé dans six pays, commençant à Tokyo le 19 juin et se terminant au Canada le 22 novembre. Son budget officiel était de 160 millions de dollars, réparti entre Warner Bros. et Legendary. La réputation et le succès de Nolan avec The Dark Knight ont permis d'obtenir les 100 millions de dollars américains de dépenses publicitaires du film.La première d'Inception a eu lieu à Londres le 8 juillet 2010; elle a été publiée dans les théâtres conventionnels et IMAX à partir du 16 juillet 2010. Inception a obtenu plus de 828 millions de dollars dans le monde entier, devenant le quatrième film le plus gros de 2010. Considéré comme l'un des meilleurs films des années 2010, Inception a reçu des éloges critiques pour son scénario, sa direction, ses thèmes, ses séquences d'action, ses effets visuels, sa partition musicale et son ensemble.

Lieu de tournage.

RAF Cardington, United Kingdom · Farnborough Airport, United Kingdom · University College London, United Kingdom · Musée Galliera, France · Pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · Malibu, United States of America · Fortress Mountain Resort, Canada · Alberta, Canada · Tangier, Morocco · Commodore Schuyler F. Heim Bridge, United States of America · California, United States of America · Tokyo, Japan · Morocco · Paris, France · Japan

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
Un Marine paraplégique est envoyé sur la lune dans une mission unique, mais est déchiré entre suivre les ordres et protéger une civilisation extraterrestre..
The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

6.18
2008
Les enjeux sont élevés dans la lutte de Batman contre le crime. Le lieutenant a aidé. Les organisations criminelles qui affligent les rues vont être démantelées par Batman. Le partenariat s'avère effi...
Hunger Games

Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Chaque année, dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord, la nation de Panem force chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une fille pour participer aux Jeux de la f...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi

Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi

6.32
2003
Aragorn est révélé comme l'héritier des anciens rois comme lui, Gandalf et les autres membres de la lutte de la communauté brisée pour sauver Gondor des forces de Sauron. Pendant ce temps, Frodo et Sa...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : Les Deux Tours

Le Seigneur des anneaux : Les Deux Tours

6.21
2002
Frodo et Sam se rendent à Mordor pour détruire l'anneau unique du pouvoir tandis que Gimli, Legolas et Aragorn recherchent l'orc-captured Merry et Pippin. Tout au long, le magicien néfaste Saruman att...
Avengers

Avengers

6.49
2012
Quand un ennemi inattendu émerge et menace la sécurité mondiale, Nick Fury, directeur de l'agence internationale de maintien de la paix connue sous le nom de S.H.I.E.L.D., se retrouve dans le besoin d...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Après avoir été captif dans une grotte afghane, Tony Stark a créé une armure armée.
Matrix

Matrix

6.11
1999
L'histoire d'un pirate informatique qui rejoint un groupe de combattants clandestins se déroule au 22ème siècle..
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
Le MI6 est attaqué et les agents du monde entier sont exposés lorsque la dernière mission de Bond va mal. Le président du Comité du renseignement et de la sécurité conteste son autorité. Avec MI6 main...
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
Un esclave libéré s'apprête à sauver sa femme d'un brutal propriétaire de la plantation du Mississippi avec l'aide d'un chasseur de primes allemand.
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne consacre sa vie à découvrir et à vaincre la corruption qui frappe sa maison de Gotham City. Impossible de travailler dans le système, il a créé une nouvelle identité appelée The Batman, un...
Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump

6.79
1994
Un homme avec un QI bas a accompli de grandes choses dans sa vie et a été présent lors d'événements historiques importants, dépassant de loin ce que tout le monde imaginait qu'il pouvait faire. Il a a...
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
En France occupée par les nazis pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, un groupe de soldats juifs-américains connus sous le nom de "Les Basterds" sont choisis spécifiquement pour répandre la peur dans to...
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Un insomniaque et un vendeur de savon se parlent. Leur idée s'accroche, avec des "clubs de combat" souterrains se formant dans chaque ville, jusqu'à ce qu'un excentrique se mette en travers et enflamm...
Interstellar

Interstellar

7.16
2014
Les aventures d'un groupe d'explorateurs qui utilisent un trou de ver récemment découvert pour dépasser les limites du voyage spatial humain et conquérir les vastes distances impliquées dans un voyage...
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.89
1994
Un tueur au hamburger, son partenaire philosophique, la molle d'un gangster drogué et un boxeur écrasé convergent dans cette comédie criminelle. Il y a trois histoires différentes qui voyagent dans le...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : La Communauté de l'anneau

Le Seigneur des anneaux : La Communauté de l'anneau

6.27
2001
Le jeune hobbit Frodo Baggins, après avoir hérité d'un anneau mystérieux de son oncle Bilbo, doit quitter sa maison pour l'empêcher de tomber entre les mains de son créateur maléfique. En chemin, une ...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Après la mort du procureur de district Harvey Dent, Batman assume la responsabilité des crimes de Dent pour protéger la réputation du défunt avocat, et est ensuite chassé par le département de police ...
Les Évadés

Les Évadés

6.76
1994
Encadré pour le double meurtre de sa femme et de son amant, Andy Dufresne commence une nouvelle vie à la prison de Shawshank, où il met ses compétences en comptabilité au travail. Dufresne est admiré ...
Seven

Seven

6.54
1995
Deux détectives d'homicide sont en quête désespérée d'un tueur en série dont les crimes sont basés sur les "sept péchés mortels" dans ce film sombre et hantant qui emmène les spectateurs des restes to...
Shutter Island

Shutter Island

7.23
2010
Un soldat de la Seconde Guerre mondiale est maintenant un soldat américain. La disparition d'un patient d'un hôpital pour les criminels fous est en cours d'enquête par un marshal, mais ses efforts son...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Inception", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Inception

Genre: 
Adventure · 

Release Date: July 15, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 28m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $160,000,000

Revenue: $825,532,764

6.83
/ 10
109 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesSyncopyLegendary Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Cobb, a skilled thief who commits corporate espionage by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets, is offered a chance to regain his old life as payment for a task considered to be impossible: "inception", the implantation of another person's idea into a target's subconscious.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Inception is a 2010 science fiction action film written and directed by Christopher Nolan, who also produced the film with his wife, Emma Thomas. The film stars Leonardo DiCaprio as a professional thief who steals information by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets. He is offered a chance to have his criminal history erased as payment for the implantation of another person's idea into a target's subconscious. The ensemble cast includes Ken Watanabe, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Marion Cotillard, Elliot Page, Tom Hardy, Dileep Rao, Cillian Murphy, Tom Berenger, and Michael Caine.After the 2002 completion of Insomnia, Nolan presented to Warner Bros. a written 80-page treatment for a horror film envisioning "dream stealers," based on lucid dreaming. Deciding he needed more experience before tackling a production of this magnitude and complexity, Nolan shelved the project and instead worked on 2005's Batman Begins, 2006's The Prestige, and The Dark Knight in 2008. The treatment was revised over 6 months and was purchased by Warner in February 2009. Inception was filmed in six countries, beginning in Tokyo on June 19 and ending in Canada on November 22. Its official budget was $160 million, split between Warner Bros. and Legendary. Nolan's reputation and success with The Dark Knight helped secure the film's US$100 million in advertising expenditure.Inception's premiere was held in London on July 8, 2010; it was released in both conventional and IMAX theaters beginning on July 16, 2010. Inception grossed over $828 million worldwide, becoming the fourth-highest-grossing film of 2010. Considered one of the best films of the 2010s, Inception received critical praise for its screenplay, direction, themes, action sequences, visual effects, musical score, and ensemble cast. It won four Academy Awards (Best Cinematography, Best Sound Editing, Best Sound Mixing, and Best Visual Effects) and was nominated for four more: Best Picture, Best Original Screenplay, Best Art Direction, and Best Original Score.

Filming Locations.

RAF Cardington, United Kingdom · Farnborough Airport, United Kingdom · University College London, United Kingdom · Musée Galliera, France · Pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · Malibu, United States of America · Fortress Mountain Resort, Canada · Alberta, Canada · Tangier, Morocco · Commodore Schuyler F. Heim Bridge, United States of America · California, United States of America · Tokyo, Japan · Morocco · Paris, France · Japan

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.17
2008
The stakes are high in Batman's fight against crime. The lieutenant helped. Batman is going to dismantle the criminal organizations that plague the streets. The partnership proves to be effective, but...
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

6.32
2003
Aragorn is revealed as the heir to the ancient kings as he, Gandalf and the other members of the broken fellowship attempt to save Gondor from the forces of Sauron. Sam and Frodo take the ring to the ...
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

6.21
2002
The One Ring of Power is being destroyed by Frodo and Sam while Gimli, Legolas and Aragorn are searching for the orc captured by Merry and Pippin. The wizard will be waiting at the Orthanc Tower.
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.48
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
The Matrix

The Matrix

6.11
1999
The story of a computer hacker who joins a group of underground fighters is set in the 22nd century.
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
A freed slave sets out to rescue his wife from a brutal Mississippi plantation owner with the assistance of a German bounty hunter.
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor after being held captive.
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
When Bond's latest assignment goes wrong, agents around the world are exposed. The Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee is challenging her authority. With MI6 now compromised from both ...
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Time travel will be an invention in the film, but it will be illegal and only available on the black market. When the mob wants to get rid of someone, they will send their target 30 years into the pas...
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
A paraplegic Marine is sent to the moon on a unique mission, but is torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Two people are talking to each other. Their idea catches on, with underground "fight clubs" forming in every town, until an eccentric gets in the way and ignites an out-of-control spiral toward oblivi...
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne devotes his life to uncovering and defeating the corruption that plagues his home of Gotham City. He created a new identity called The Batman because he couldn't work within the system.
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
In Nazi-occupied France during World War II, a group of Jewish-American soldiers known as "The Basterds" are chosen to kill Nazis in order to spread fear throughout the Third Reich. A lieutenant leads...
The Prestige

The Prestige

6.18
2006
The story of two magicians who have an intense rivalry that leads to a life-long battle for supremacy, full of obsession, deceit and jealousy, with dangerous and deadly consequences.
Memento

Memento

7.62
2000
The man who raped and murdered his wife is being tracked down. The difficulty of locating his wife's killer is compounded by the fact that he suffers from a rare form of short-term memory loss. Leonar...
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.86
1994
A burger-loving hit man, his philosophical partner, a drug-addled gangster's moll and a washed-up boxer all converge in this comedy crime caper. Three different stories travel in time.
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.23
2012
Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police De...
Se7en

Se7en

6.54
1995
Two homicide detectives are on a desperate hunt for a serial killer whose crimes are based on the "seven deadly sins" in this dark and haunting film that takes viewers from the tortured remains of one...
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

6.27
2001
Bilbo Baggins must leave his home in order to keep his ring from falling into the hands of his evil creator after he received a ring from his uncle. A fellowship is formed to protect the ringbearer an...
Shutter Island

Shutter Island

7.23
2010
A soldier from World War II is in the U.S. A man is a soldier. The disappearance of a patient from a hospital for the criminally insane is being investigated by a marshal, but his efforts are compromi...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Inception", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application