Inception

Genre: 
Abenteuer · 
Science Fiction · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 15. Juli 2010

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 28m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $160,000,000

Einnahmen: $825,532,764

6.83
/ 10
109 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Warner Bros. PicturesSyncopyLegendary Entertainment
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Cobb, ein geschickter Dieb, der Unternehmensspionage begeht, indem er das Unterbewusstsein seiner Ziele infiltriert, wird eine Chance angeboten, sein altes Leben als Bezahlung f√ľr eine Aufgabe zur√ľckzugewinnen, die als unm√∂glich angesehen wird: "Anfang", die Implantation der Idee einer anderen Person in das Unterbewusstsein eines Ziels.

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

heist · 
architecture · 
memory · 
airplane · 
manipulation · 
kidnapping · 
subconscious · 
dream world · 
los angeles · 
mission · 
rescue · 
car crash · 
virtual reality · 
dream · 
allegory · 
philosophy · 
spy · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film spielt unter anderem mit Ken Watanabe, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Marion Cotillard, Elliot Page, Tom Hardy, Dileep Rao, Cillian Murphy, Tom Berenger und Michael Caine. Nach der Fertigstellung von Insomnia im Jahr 2002 pr√§sentierte Nolan Warner Bros. eine 80-seitige Behandlung f√ľr einen Horrorfilm, der "Traumstecher" auf der Grundlage von lukidischem Tr√§umen vorstellte. Insomnia ist ein Film aus dem Jahr 2002, der von Christopher Nolan geschrieben und inszeniert wurde und den Film mit seiner Frau Emma Thomas produzierte. Die Entscheidung, dass er mehr Erfahrung brauchte, bevor er sich mit einer Produktion dieser Gr√∂√üenordnung und Komplexit√§t besch√§ftigte, lie√ü Nolan das Projekt hinter sich und arbeitete 2008 an Batman Begins, 2006's The Prestige, and The Dark Knight. Die Behandlung wurde √ľber 6 Monate √ľberarbeitet und wurde im Februar 2009 von Warner gekauft. Die Aufnahme wurde in sechs L√§ndern gedreht, beginnend in Tokio am 19. Juni und endet in Kanada am 22. November. Nolans Ruf und Erfolg mit The Dark Knight trugen dazu bei, die Werbeausgaben in H√∂he von 100 Millionen US-Dollar zu sichern.Die Premiere von Inception fand am 8. Juli 2010 in London statt; sie wurde ab dem 16. Juli 2010 sowohl in konventionellen als auch in IMAX-Theatern ver√∂ffentlicht. Inception bruttierte weltweit √ľber 828 Millionen US-Dollar und wurde damit zum vierth√∂chsten Film des Jahres 2010. Als einer der besten Filme der 2010er Jahre galt, erhielt Inception kritisches Lob f√ľr sein Drehbuch, seine Regie, seine Themen, seine Actionsequenzen, seine visuellen Effekte, seine musikalische Partitur und sein Ensemble. Er gewann vier Academy Awards (Best Cinematography, Best Sound Editing, Best Sound Mixing und Best Visual Effects) und wurde f√ľr vier weitere nominiert: Best Picture, Best Original Drehbuch, Best Art Direction und Best Original Score.

Drehorte.

RAF Cardington, United Kingdom · Farnborough Airport, United Kingdom · University College London, United Kingdom · Musée Galliera, France · Pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · Malibu, United States of America · Fortress Mountain Resort, Canada · Alberta, Canada · Tangier, Morocco · Commodore Schuyler F. Heim Bridge, United States of America · California, United States of America · Tokyo, Japan · Morocco · Paris, France · Japan

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
Die Einsätze sind hoch in Batmans Kampf gegen Verbrechen. Der Leutnant half. Die kriminellen Organisationen, die die Straßen plagen, werden von Batman abgebaut werden. Die Partnerschaft erweist sich a...
Der Herr der Ringe - Die R√ľckkehr des K√∂nigs

Der Herr der Ringe - Die R√ľckkehr des K√∂nigs

6.32
2003
Aragorn wird als Erbe der alten Könige offenbart, da er, Gandalf und die anderen Mitglieder der gebrochenen Gemeinschaft versuchen, Gondor vor den Kräften Saurons zu retten.Der Ring wird von Sam und F...
Die Tribute von Panem - The Hunger Games

Die Tribute von Panem - The Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Jedes Jahr in den Ruinen von dem, was einmal Nordamerika war, zwingt die Nation Panem jeden ihrer zwölf Bezirke, einen Teenager und ein Mädchen zu schicken, um in den Hungerspielen anzutreten. Teil ve...
Der Herr der Ringe - Die zwei T√ľrme

Der Herr der Ringe - Die zwei T√ľrme

6.21
2002
Der One Ring of Power wird von Frodo und Sam zerstört, während Gimli, Legolas und Aragorn nach dem Ork von Merry und Pippin suchen.
James Bond 007 - Skyfall

James Bond 007 - Skyfall

5.84
2012
Der MI6 wird angegriffen und Agenten auf der ganzen Welt werden aufgedeckt, wenn Bonds neueste Aufgabe schief geht. Der Vorsitzende des Geheimdienst- und Sicherheitskomitees stellt ihre Autorität in F...
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers

6.49
2012
Wenn ein unerwarteter Feind auftaucht und die globale Sicherheit bedroht, braucht Nick Fury, Direktor der internationalen Friedenssicherungsagentur S.H.I.E.L.D., ein Team, das die Welt von der Katastr...
Matrix

Matrix

6.11
1999
Die Geschichte eines Computerhackers, der sich einer Gruppe von unterirdischen Kämpfern anschließt, ist im 22. Jahrhundert.
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Nachdem Tony Stark in einer afghanischen H√∂hle gefangen gehalten worden war, schuf er eine Waffenr√ľstung.
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
Ein befreiter Sklave will seine Frau mit Hilfe eines deutschen Kopfgeldjägers vor einem brutalen Plantagenbesitzer aus Mississippi retten.
Avatar - Aufbruch nach Pandora

Avatar - Aufbruch nach Pandora

6.81
2009
Ein paraplegischer Marine wird auf einer einzigartigen Mission zum Mond geschickt, wird aber zwischen den folgenden Befehlen und dem Schutz einer fremden Zivilisation zerrissen.
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne widmet sein Leben der Aufdeckung und Niederlage der Korruption, die seine Heimat von Gotham City plagen. Unfähig, innerhalb des Systems zu arbeiten, schuf er eine neue Identität namens Bat...
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
In NS-besetzten Frankreich w√§hrend des Zweiten Weltkriegs, eine Gruppe von j√ľdisch-amerikanischen Soldaten bekannt als "Die Basterds" gew√§hlt, um Nazis zu t√∂ten, um Angst im gesamten Dritten Reich zu ...
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Ein Schlafloser und ein Seifenverkäufer reden miteinander. Ihre Idee fängt an, mit unterirdischen "Kampfclubs" die sich in jeder Stadt bilden, bis ein Exzentriker in die Quere kommt und eine außer Kon...
Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump

6.79
1994
Ein Mann mit einem niedrigen IQ hat gro√üe Dinge in seinem Leben erreicht und war bei wichtigen historischen Ereignissen anwesend, weit √ľber das hinaus, was jemand sich vorgestellt hatte, er k√∂nnte tun...
Der Herr der Ringe - Die Gefährten

Der Herr der Ringe - Die Gefährten

6.27
2001
Der junge Bilbo Baggins muss sein Haus verlassen, um zu verhindern, dass sein Ring in die Hände seines bösen Schöpfers fällt, nachdem er einen Ring von seinem Onkel erhalten hat. Entlang des Weges wir...
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.89
1994
Ein Burger-liebender Hit, sein philosophischer Partner, ein Gangster-Moll mit Drug-Addled und ein abgewaschener Boxer kommen in diesem Comedy-Krimi-Caper zusammen. Es gibt drei verschiedene Geschichte...
Shutter Island

Shutter Island

7.23
2010
Ein Soldat aus dem Zweiten Weltkrieg ist jetzt in den USA ein Soldat. Das Verschwinden eines Patienten aus einem Krankenhaus f√ľr die kriminell Verr√ľckten wird von einem Marshal untersucht, aber seine ...
Interstellar

Interstellar

7.16
2014
Die Abenteuer einer Gruppe von Entdeckern, die ein neu entdecktes Wurmloch nutzen, um die Grenzen der menschlichen Raumfahrt zu √ľbertreffen und die gro√üen Distanzen zu erobern, die in eine interstella...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Nach dem Tod des Bezirksstaatsanwalts Harvey Dent √ľbernimmt Batman die Verantwortung f√ľr Dents Verbrechen, um den Ruf des verstorbenen Anwalts zu sch√ľtzen, und wird anschlie√üend von der Gotham City Po...
Die Verurteilten

Die Verurteilten

6.76
1994
Umrahmt f√ľr den doppelten Mord an seiner Frau und ihrem Geliebten, Andy Dufresne beginnt ein neues Leben im Shawshank Gef√§ngnis, wo er seine Buchhaltung F√§higkeiten zu arbeiten. Dufresne wird von den ...
Sieben

Sieben

6.54
1995
Zwei Morddetektiven sind auf der verzweifelten Jagd nach einem Serienm√∂rder, dessen Verbrechen auf den "sieben Tods√ľnden" in diesem dunklen und eindringlichen Film basieren, der die Zuschauer von den ...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien f√ľr jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Inception", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Inception

Genre: 
Adventure · 

Release Date: July 15, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 28m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $160,000,000

Revenue: $825,532,764

6.83
/ 10
109 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesSyncopyLegendary Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Cobb, a skilled thief who commits corporate espionage by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets, is offered a chance to regain his old life as payment for a task considered to be impossible: "inception", the implantation of another person's idea into a target's subconscious.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Inception is a 2010 science fiction action film written and directed by Christopher Nolan, who also produced the film with his wife, Emma Thomas. The film stars Leonardo DiCaprio as a professional thief who steals information by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets. He is offered a chance to have his criminal history erased as payment for the implantation of another person's idea into a target's subconscious. The ensemble cast includes Ken Watanabe, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Marion Cotillard, Elliot Page, Tom Hardy, Dileep Rao, Cillian Murphy, Tom Berenger, and Michael Caine.After the 2002 completion of Insomnia, Nolan presented to Warner Bros. a written 80-page treatment for a horror film envisioning "dream stealers," based on lucid dreaming. Deciding he needed more experience before tackling a production of this magnitude and complexity, Nolan shelved the project and instead worked on 2005's Batman Begins, 2006's The Prestige, and The Dark Knight in 2008. The treatment was revised over 6 months and was purchased by Warner in February 2009. Inception was filmed in six countries, beginning in Tokyo on June 19 and ending in Canada on November 22. Its official budget was $160 million, split between Warner Bros. and Legendary. Nolan's reputation and success with The Dark Knight helped secure the film's US$100 million in advertising expenditure.Inception's premiere was held in London on July 8, 2010; it was released in both conventional and IMAX theaters beginning on July 16, 2010. Inception grossed over $828 million worldwide, becoming the fourth-highest-grossing film of 2010. Considered one of the best films of the 2010s, Inception received critical praise for its screenplay, direction, themes, action sequences, visual effects, musical score, and ensemble cast. It won four Academy Awards (Best Cinematography, Best Sound Editing, Best Sound Mixing, and Best Visual Effects) and was nominated for four more: Best Picture, Best Original Screenplay, Best Art Direction, and Best Original Score.

Filming Locations.

RAF Cardington, United Kingdom · Farnborough Airport, United Kingdom · University College London, United Kingdom · Musée Galliera, France · Pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · pont de Bir-Hakeim, France · Malibu, United States of America · Fortress Mountain Resort, Canada · Alberta, Canada · Tangier, Morocco · Commodore Schuyler F. Heim Bridge, United States of America · California, United States of America · Tokyo, Japan · Morocco · Paris, France · Japan

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.17
2008
The stakes are high in Batman's fight against crime. The lieutenant helped. Batman is going to dismantle the criminal organizations that plague the streets. The partnership proves to be effective, but...
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

6.32
2003
Aragorn is revealed as the heir to the ancient kings as he, Gandalf and the other members of the broken fellowship attempt to save Gondor from the forces of Sauron. Sam and Frodo take the ring to the ...
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

6.21
2002
The One Ring of Power is being destroyed by Frodo and Sam while Gimli, Legolas and Aragorn are searching for the orc captured by Merry and Pippin. The wizard will be waiting at the Orthanc Tower.
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.48
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
The Matrix

The Matrix

6.11
1999
The story of a computer hacker who joins a group of underground fighters is set in the 22nd century.
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
A freed slave sets out to rescue his wife from a brutal Mississippi plantation owner with the assistance of a German bounty hunter.
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor after being held captive.
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
When Bond's latest assignment goes wrong, agents around the world are exposed. The Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee is challenging her authority. With MI6 now compromised from both ...
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Time travel will be an invention in the film, but it will be illegal and only available on the black market. When the mob wants to get rid of someone, they will send their target 30 years into the pas...
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
A paraplegic Marine is sent to the moon on a unique mission, but is torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Two people are talking to each other. Their idea catches on, with underground "fight clubs" forming in every town, until an eccentric gets in the way and ignites an out-of-control spiral toward oblivi...
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne devotes his life to uncovering and defeating the corruption that plagues his home of Gotham City. He created a new identity called The Batman because he couldn't work within the system.
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
In Nazi-occupied France during World War II, a group of Jewish-American soldiers known as "The Basterds" are chosen to kill Nazis in order to spread fear throughout the Third Reich. A lieutenant leads...
The Prestige

The Prestige

6.18
2006
The story of two magicians who have an intense rivalry that leads to a life-long battle for supremacy, full of obsession, deceit and jealousy, with dangerous and deadly consequences.
Memento

Memento

7.62
2000
The man who raped and murdered his wife is being tracked down. The difficulty of locating his wife's killer is compounded by the fact that he suffers from a rare form of short-term memory loss. Leonar...
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.86
1994
A burger-loving hit man, his philosophical partner, a drug-addled gangster's moll and a washed-up boxer all converge in this comedy crime caper. Three different stories travel in time.
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.23
2012
Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police De...
Se7en

Se7en

6.54
1995
Two homicide detectives are on a desperate hunt for a serial killer whose crimes are based on the "seven deadly sins" in this dark and haunting film that takes viewers from the tortured remains of one...
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

6.27
2001
Bilbo Baggins must leave his home in order to keep his ring from falling into the hands of his evil creator after he received a ring from his uncle. A fellowship is formed to protect the ringbearer an...
Shutter Island

Shutter Island

7.23
2010
A soldier from World War II is in the U.S. A man is a soldier. The disappearance of a patient from a hospital for the criminally insane is being investigated by a marshal, but his efforts are compromi...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Inception", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application