Fury

Genre: 
Action · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 15 octobre 2014

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 15m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $68,000,000

Recette: $211,817,906

6.09
/ 10
22 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Sony PicturesQED InternationalColumbia Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Dans les derniers mois de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les Alliés ont fait leur dernière poussée. Un sergent de l'armée nommé 'Wardaddy' commande un char Sherman appelé 'Fury' et son équipage de cinq hommes dans une mission meurtrière derrière les lignes ennemies. Wardaddy et ses hommes ont été dépassés en nombre et armés dans leurs tentatives de frapper au cœur de l'Allemagne nazie.

Ce Film est à propos de.

hatred · 
battle · 
execution · 
ambush · 
1940s · 
tank · 
heroism · 
bravery · 
nazi · 
hero · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Fury est un film américain réalisé en 2014 par David Ayer et réalisé par Brad Pitt, Shia LaBeouf, Logan Lerman, Michael Peña, Jon Bernthal, Jason Isaacs et Scott Eastwood. Le film représente les équipes de chars américaines qui combattent en Allemagne nazie pendant les dernières semaines du théâtre européen de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Ayer a été influencé par le service des vétérans dans sa famille et par la lecture de livres, tels que Belton Y. Cooper's Death Traps, sur les unités blindées américaines pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale et les taux de pertes élevés subis par les équipes de chars en Europe. Les tournages se sont poursuivis pendant un mois et demi à différents endroits, dont la ville d'Oxford, et se sont terminés le 13 novembre. Fury est sorti le 17 octobre 2014, a reçu des critiques positives et a totalisé 211 millions de dollars dans le monde.

Lieu de tournage.

RAF Bovingdon, United Kingdom · Watlington, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Oxfordshire, United Kingdom · Hertfordshire, United Kingdom · London, United Kingdom · Los Angeles, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Interstellar

Interstellar

7.16
2014
Les aventures d'un groupe d'explorateurs qui utilisent un trou de ver récemment découvert pour dépasser les limites du voyage spatial humain et conquérir les vastes distances impliquées dans un voyage...
Kingsman : Services secrets

Kingsman : Services secrets

6.24
2014
L'histoire d'une organisation d'espionnage super-secrétaire qui recrute un gamin de rue non raffiné mais prometteur dans le programme de formation ultra-compétitive de l'agence tout comme une menace g...
Fast & Furious 7

Fast & Furious 7

5.9
2015
Deckard Shaw cherche à se venger contre Dominic Toretto et sa famille pour son frère dans le coma..
Le Labyrinthe

Le Labyrinthe

6.31
2014
Le jeune Thomas est déposé dans une communauté de garçons après que sa mémoire soit effacée, apprenant bientôt qu'ils sont tous piégés dans un labyrinthe qui lui demandera de se joindre aux autres « c...
Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

6.15
2014
Les elfes de Mirkwood et les hommes de Laketown essaient de protéger la montagne de trésor d'Erebor contre d'autres gens. Les orques sont en route vers Erebor à cause de la montée du seigneur obscur S...
La Planète des Singes : L'Affrontement

La Planète des Singes : L'Affrontement

5.93
2014
Au lendemain d'un fléau qui élimine l'humanité, un groupe de scientifiques de San Francisco lutte pour rester en vie, tandis que César tente de maintenir sa domination sur sa communauté de singes inte...
Mad Max : Fury Road

Mad Max : Fury Road

6.87
2015
Une histoire apocalyptique se déroule dans les extrémités les plus éloignées de notre planète, dans un paysage désertique vif où l'humanité est brisée, et la plupart de tous sont fous de se battre pou...
Dracula Untold

Dracula Untold

5.58
2014
Même s'il est un grand héros, le sultan veut protéger sa famille. Afin d'obtenir le pouvoir de détruire ses ennemis, Vlad se tourne vers les forces sombres et accepte de passer de héros en monstre car...
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
En France occupée par les nazis pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, un groupe de soldats juifs-américains connus sous le nom de "Les Basterds" sont choisis spécifiquement pour répandre la peur dans to...
American Sniper

American Sniper

5.79
2014
Les États-Unis. Les États-Unis sont là. Chris Kyle est devenu l'un des assassins les plus meurtriers de l'histoire américaine quand il a rejoint les Seaux de la Marine. Il est une cible des Taliban en...
The Revenant

The Revenant

6.25
2015
Dans les années 1820, un frontalier nommé Hugh Glass s'engage sur un chemin de vengeance contre ceux qui l'ont laissé pour mort après une attaque d'ours.
Seul sur Mars

Seul sur Mars

6.76
2015
Mark Watney est présumé mort après une violente tempête quand il est laissé derrière par son équipage dans une mission habitée sur Mars. Watney est coincé sur une planète. Il doit compter sur son ingé...
Le Loup de Wall Street

Le Loup de Wall Street

7.35
2013
Il y a un gros cas de fraude en valeurs mobilières. Les mémoires de Jordan Belfort sont la base du livre..
World War Z

World War Z

7.37
2013
L'ancien enquêteur de l'ONU et sa famille vont bien. Il y a une chance que le monde sera transformé en une apocalypse zombie. Lane a été persuadé d'enquêter sur la maladie après avoir à peine échappé ...
Lucy

Lucy

6.62
2014
Une femme accidentellement prise dans une affaire sombre tourne les tables sur ses ravisseurs et devient un guerrier impitoyable..
Birdman

Birdman

6.34
2014
Un acteur évanoui qui est le plus connu pour sa représentation d'un super-héros populaire tente de monter un retour en apparaissant dans une pièce de Broadway. À l'approche de la soirée d'ouverture, s...
Gone Girl

Gone Girl

7
2014
La disparition de sa femme étant devenue l'objet d'un intense cirque médiatique, un homme voit les projecteurs tournés sur lui lorsqu'on soupçonne qu'il n'est pas innocent.
Imitation Game

Imitation Game

7.11
2014
Basé sur l'histoire de la vie réelle du cryptanalyste légendaire Alan Turing, le film dépeint la course aux ongles contre le temps de Turing et sa brillante équipe de briseurs de code à la Grande-Bret...
Night Call

Night Call

6.03
2014
Quand Lou Bloom, désespéré de travail, s'implante dans le monde du journalisme criminel de L.A., il floue la ligne entre l'observateur et le participant pour devenir la star de sa propre histoire. L'a...
Equalizer

Equalizer

6.37
2014
L'homme croit qu'il a mis son passé derrière lui et est prêt à commencer une nouvelle vie. Il doit aider la fille, qui est sous le contrôle des mafieux russes, parce qu'il ne peut pas rester à côté. A...
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
Avant d'être rétrogradé et de tomber au combat, le major Bill Cage n'avait jamais vu un jour de combat. Un extraterrestre a tué Cage. Il est forcé de mourir au début de la journée. Il a été en contact...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Fury_(2014_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Fury

Genre: 
Action · 
Drama · 

Release Date: October 15, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 15m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $68,000,000

Revenue: $211,817,906

6.09
/ 10
22 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Sony PicturesQED InternationalColumbia Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

In the last months of World War II, the Allies made their final push. An Army sergeant named 'Wardaddy' commands a Sherman tank called 'Fury' and its five-man crew on a deadly mission behind enemy lines. Wardaddy and his men were outnumbered and outgunned in their attempts to strike at the heart of Nazi Germany.

This Movie Is About.

hatred · 
battle · 
execution · 
ambush · 
1940s · 
tank · 
heroism · 
bravery · 
nazi · 
hero · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Fury is a 2014 American war film written and directed by David Ayer, and starring Brad Pitt, Shia LaBeouf, Logan Lerman, Michael Peña, Jon Bernthal, Jason Isaacs and Scott Eastwood. The film portrays U.S. tank crews fighting in Nazi Germany during the final weeks of the European theater of World War II. Ayer was influenced by the service of veterans in his family and by reading books, such as Belton Y. Cooper's Death Traps, about American armored units in World War II and the high casualty rates suffered by tank crews in Europe.Production began in early September 2013, in Hertfordshire, England, followed by principal photography on September 30, 2013, in Oxfordshire. Filming continued for a month-and-a-half at different locations, which included the city of Oxford, and concluded on November 13. Fury was released on October 17, 2014, received positive reviews, and grossed $211 million worldwide.

Filming Locations.

RAF Bovingdon, United Kingdom · Watlington, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Oxfordshire, United Kingdom · Hertfordshire, United Kingdom · London, United Kingdom · Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Furious 7

Furious 7

5.9
2015
Shaw wants revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.15
2014
The elves of Mirkwood and the men of Laketown are trying to protect Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people. The Orcs are going to Erebor because of Sauron. If Dwarves, elves and men come toge...
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.87
2015
An apocalyptic story is set in the farthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Two people ar...
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

5.93
2014
In the aftermath of a plague that is wiping out humanity, a group of scientists in San Francisco struggle to stay alive, while Caesar tries to maintain his dominance over his community of intelligent ...
Kingsman: The Secret Service

Kingsman: The Secret Service

6.24
2014
The story of a super-secret spy organization that recruits an unrefined but promising street kid into the agency's ultra-competitive training program just as a global threat emerges from a twisted tec...
The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

6.31
2014
Young Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a chance at esca...
Dracula Untold

Dracula Untold

5.58
2014
The Sultan wants to protect his family even though he is a hero. In order to get the power to destroy his enemies, Vlad turns to dark forces and agrees to go from hero to monster as he's turned into a...
American Sniper

American Sniper

5.79
2014
The United States. The US is where it is. Chris Kyle became one of the most lethal assassins in American history when he joined the Navy Seals. He is a target of the Taliban because of his accuracy. D...
The Revenant

The Revenant

6.25
2015
In the 1820s, a frontiersman named Hugh Glass set out on a path of vengeance against those who left him for dead after a bear attack.
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm when he is left behind by his crew on a manned mission to Mars. Watney is stuck on a planet. He needs to rely on his ingenuity, wit and spirit to surv...
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
In Nazi-occupied France during World War II, a group of Jewish-American soldiers known as "The Basterds" are chosen to kill Nazis in order to spread fear throughout the Third Reich. A lieutenant leads...
The Wolf of Wall Street

The Wolf of Wall Street

7.35
2013
There is a big case. The basis of the book is Jordan Belfort's memoir.
World War Z

World War Z

7.37
2013
The former UN investigator and his family are doing well. There is a chance that the world will be turned into a zombie apocalypse. After barely escaping the chaos, Lane was persuaded to investigate t...
Interstellar

Interstellar

7.16
2014
The adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.
Lucy

Lucy

6.62
2014
A woman accidentally caught in a dark deal turns the tables on her abductors and becomes a merciless warrior.
Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)

Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)

6.34
2014
A fading actor best known for his portrayal of a popular superhero is trying to make a comeback by appearing in a Broadway play. As opening night approaches, his attempts to become more altruistic, re...
Gone Girl

Gone Girl

7
2014
With his wife's disappearance having become the focus of an intense media circus, a man sees the spotlight turned on him when it is suspected that he may not be innocent.
The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game

7.11
2014
Based on the real life story of legendary cryptanalyst Alan Turing, the film portrays the nail-biting race against time by Turing and his brilliant team of code-breakers at Britain's top-secret Govern...
Nightcrawler

Nightcrawler

6.03
2014
He entered the world of L.A because he was desperate for work. He blurs the line between observer and participant to become the star of his own story. A veteran is helping him.
The Equalizer

The Equalizer

6.37
2014
The man is ready to start a new life after putting his past behind him. He has to help the girl who is under the control of the Russian mobsters. With hidden skills that allow him to serve vengeance a...
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
Before he was demoted and dropped into combat, Major Bill Cage had never seen a day of combat. An alien killed Cage. He is forced to die at the beginning of the day. He has been in contact with an ali...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Fury_(2014_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application