Battleship

Genre: 
Aventure · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 11 avril 2012

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 11m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $209,000,000

Recette: $303,025,485

5.83
/ 10
30 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
HasbroUniversal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Lorsque l'humanité transmet un signal radio dans l'espace, une réponse vient du « Planet G », sous la forme de plusieurs métiers extraterrestres qui s'éclatent dans les eaux au large d'Hawaii. Le lieutenant Alex Hopper est un officier d'armement affecté au John Paul Jones qui fait partie d'une coalition navale internationale qui devient le dernier espoir de survie du monde alors qu'ils engagent la force extraterrestre hostile d'une force inimaginable. Hopper doit vivre à la hauteur du potentiel que son frère et le père de sa fiancée s'attendent de lui pendant qu'il prend les envahisseurs.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Battleship est un film d'action de science-fiction militaire américain de 2012 basé sur le jeu de société du même nom. Le film a été réalisé par Peter Berg et les stars Alexander Skarsgård, Taylor Kitsch, Brooklyn Decker, Rihanna, Tadanobu Asano, et Liam Neeson. Le film a eu lieu à Hawaii et sur USS Missouri. Dans le film, les équipages d'un petit groupe de navires de guerre sont forcés de combattre contre une flotte navale d'origine extraterrestre afin de contrecarrer leurs objectifs destructeurs.Battleship a été lancé à Tokyo le 3 avril 2012, et a été publié par Universal Pictures aux États-Unis le 18 mai 2012.

Lieu de tournage.

Honolulu, United States of America · San Diego, United States of America · Hawaii, United States of America · Los Angeles, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Transformers 2 : La Revanche

Transformers 2 : La Revanche

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky laisse les Autobots derrière lui pour une vie normale. Il est traîné dans la guerre des Transformers quand les Décepticons le ciblent parce que son esprit est rempli de symboles cryptique...
Taken 2

Taken 2

5.73
2012
Bryan Mills et sa femme ont été pris en otage à Istanbul par le père de l'homme qui a tué la fille de Mills..
Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

6.45
2007
Un ennemi menace la Terre alors que les Fantastic Four retournent sur le grand écran. L'apparemment inarrêtable 'Silver Surfer', mais tout n'est pas ce qu'il semble, et il y a des ennemis anciens et n...
Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

6.29
2012
Rekall peut transformer vos rêves en souvenirs. Pour un ouvrier d'usine nommé Douglas Quaid, même s'il a une belle femme qu'il aime, l'esprit-voyage sonne comme les vacances parfaites de sa vie frustr...
Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

6
2011
Un événement mystérieux du passé de la Terre menace de déclencher une guerre si grande que les TRANSFORMERS seuls ne pourront pas sauver la planète. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) et les AUTOBOTS doivent...
World Invasion : Battle Los Angeles

World Invasion : Battle Los Angeles

6.43
2011
La Terre a été attaquée par des forces inconnues. Alors que les gens regardent les grandes villes du monde tomber, Los Angeles devient la dernière position pour l'humanité dans une bataille que person...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter est un ancien capitaine militaire fatigué par la guerre, qui est inexplicablement transporté vers la planète mystérieuse et exotique de Barsoom et devient à contrecœur impliqué dans un con...
Cowboys & envahisseurs

Cowboys & envahisseurs

5.84
2011
Un étranger trébuche dans la ville désertique d'Absolution sans se souvenir de son passé et d'une chaîne futuriste autour de son poignet. Il se trouve à la tête d'une bande improbable de cowboys, hors...
L'Agence tous risques

L'Agence tous risques

6.28
2010
Un groupe de vétérans de la guerre d'Irak sont en fuite. Les forces militaires tentent de débarrasser leurs noms après avoir été incriminés pour un crime qu'ils n'ont pas commis. H.M. Sgt. Howling Mad...
Le Choc des Titans

Le Choc des Titans

7.13
2010
Né d'un dieu mais élevé comme un homme, Persée est impuissant à sauver sa famille du dieu de l'Enfer. Sans rien à perdre, Persée volontaires pour mener une mission dangereuse de détruire Hades avant q...
La Colère des Titans

La Colère des Titans

6
2012
Une décennie après sa défaite héroïque du monstrueux Kraken, le fils démigode de Zeus tente de vivre une vie plus calme en tant que pêcheur de village et le seul parent de son fils de 10 ans. Les dieu...
Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

5.77
2012
Les enjeux de vie ou de mort qui ont été déclenchés par les actions précédentes de l'agent de la CIA sont vécus par le nouvel agent.
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

6.79
2011
Chaque Lanterne Verte a une bague qui lui donne le pouvoir. Quand un nouvel ennemi appelé Parallax menace de détruire l'équilibre du pouvoir dans l'Univers, leur destin et le destin de la Terre sont e...
Real Steel

Real Steel

6.77
2011
Après que les robots aient pris le contrôle du sport, Charlie s'est retiré de la bague. Après la destruction de son robot, il s'associe à son fils pour le reconstruire..
2012

2012

6.56
2009
Il y a un médecin. La radiation du soleil réchauffe le noyau de la terre. Il avertit les États-Unis d'être prudents. La race entière est condamnée parce que la croûte de la terre devient instable et s...
G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

7.1
2009
L'élite G.I peut être trouvée du désert égyptien jusqu'aux calottes glaciaires polaires. L'équipe JOE utilise le dernier en matériel espion et militaire pour combattre le marchand d'armes corrompu Des...
Men in Black III

Men in Black III

6.41
2012
J et K reviendra à l'avenir. J a vu quelques choses étranges dans ses 15 ans avec les Hommes en Noir, mais rien, même pas des extraterrestres, le perplexifie autant que son partenaire réticent. Quand ...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky, s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs, les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Les Décepticons ne...
TRON : L'Héritage

TRON : L'Héritage

5.83
2010
Sam, le fils de Kevin Flynn, est arrêté dans la Gride pour enquêter sur la disparition de son père. Avec l'aide d'un programme mystérieux nommé Quorra, Sam a été capable d'empêcher le dictateur maléfi...
Expendables - Unité spéciale

Expendables - Unité spéciale

5.85
2010
Barney Ross dirige un groupe de mercenaires hautement qualifiés, dont Lee Christmas, un spécialiste des arts martiaux, un spécialiste des armes lourdes, un démolisseur et un tireur à canons libres. Le...
Expendables 2 - Unité spéciale

Expendables 2 - Unité spéciale

5.5
2012
L'homme s'appelle Mr. Quand l'un de leurs hommes est assassiné dans le travail, la quête de vengeance des Expendables les place profondément dans le territoire ennemi et les met à l'abri d'une menace ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Battleship_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Battleship

Genre: 
Science Fiction · 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: April 11, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 11m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $209,000,000

Revenue: $303,025,485

5.83
/ 10
30 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
HasbroUniversal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When mankind beams a radio signal into space, a reply comes from 'Planet G', in the form of several alien crafts that splash down in the waters off Hawaii. Lieutenant Alex Hopper is a weapons officer assigned to the John Paul Jones which is part of an international naval coalition which becomes the world's last hope for survival as they engage the hostile alien force of unimaginable strength. Hopper has to live up to the potential that his brother and his fiancée's father expect of him while he is taking on the invaders.

This Movie Is About.

uss missouri · 
aftercreditsstinger · 
based on game · 
permission to marry · 
navy lieutenant · 
jet fighter pilot · 
crash landing · 
joint chiefs of staff · 
communications expert · 
buoy · 
taser · 
lost communication · 
jds myoko · 
naval combat · 
battleship · 
armada · 
naval · 
fictional war · 
scientist · 
soccer · 
hong kong · 
mind reading · 
u.s. navy · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Battleship is a 2012 American military science fiction action film loosely based on the board game of the same name. The film was directed by Peter Berg and stars Alexander Skarsgård, Taylor Kitsch, Brooklyn Decker, Rihanna, Tadanobu Asano, and Liam Neeson. Filming took place in Hawaii and on USS Missouri. In the film, the crews of a small group of warships are forced to battle against a naval fleet of extraterrestrial origin in order to thwart their destructive goals.Battleship premiered in Tokyo on April 3, 2012, and was released by Universal Pictures in the United States on May 18, 2012. It received mixed reviews from critics and was a box office bomb, grossing just $303 million worldwide against a production budget of over $209 million, resulting in a $150 million loss for the studio.

Filming Locations.

Honolulu, United States of America · San Diego, United States of America · Hawaii, United States of America · Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. When the Decepticons target him because of his mind being filled with cryptic symbols, he is dragged back into the war.
Taken 2

Taken 2

5.73
2012
Bryan Mills and his wife were taken hostage in Istanbul by the father of the man who killed Mills' daughter.
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Rekall can turn your dreams into memories. For a factory worker named Douglas Quaid, even though he's got a beautiful wife who he loves, the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his frustra...
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

6.45
2007
An enemy is threatening the Earth as the Fantastic Four return to the big screen. The seemingly unstoppable 'Silver Surfer', but all is not what it seems, and there are old and new enemies that pose a...
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

6
2011
The TRANSFORMERS? alone will not be able to save the planet because of a mysterious event from Earth's past. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS must fight against the darkness to defend our ...
Battle: Los Angeles

Battle: Los Angeles

6.43
2011
The Earth has been attacked. As people watch the world's great cities fall, Los Angeles becomes the final stand for mankind. It's up to a Marine staff sergeant and his new platoon to draw a line in th...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter is a war-weary, former military captain who is inexplicably transported to the mysterious and exotic planet of Barsoom and reluctantly becomes involved in an epic conflict. Carter learns t...
Cowboys & Aliens

Cowboys & Aliens

5.84
2011
A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no recollection of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. He finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and A...
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to destroy Hades before ...
Wrath of the Titans

Wrath of the Titans

6
2012
A decade after his heroic defeat of the monstrous Kraken, the demigod son of Zeus is attempting to live a quieter life as a village fisherman and the sole parent to his 10-year old son. The gods and t...
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

6.79
2011
The Green Lantern Corps has been in existence for hundreds of years. The Green Lantern has a ring that gives him power. When a new enemy called Parallax threatens to destroy the balance of power in th...
Real Steel

Real Steel

6.77
2011
Charlie retired from the ring after the robots took over. He teams up with his son to rebuild his robot after it is destroyed.
2012

2012

6.56
2009
There is a doctor. The sun's radiation is heating up the earth's core. He warns the U.S. To be careful. The entire race is doomed because the crust of the earth is becoming unstable and without proper...
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

7.1
2009
The G.I can be found from the Egyptian desert to the polar ice caps. The JOE team uses the latest in spy and military equipment to fight the corrupt arms dealer Destro and the growing threat of the my...
The A-Team

The A-Team

6.28
2010
A group of Iraq War veterans are on the run. Military forces are trying to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Capt. There is a movie called "Hanni...
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

6.41
2012
In the future, J and K will return. J has seen some strange things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his reticent partner. When K's life and...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...
TRON: Legacy

TRON: Legacy

5.83
2010
Kevin Flynn's son Sam is going to investigate his father's disappearance. Sam was able to stop Clu from entering the real world with the help of a program called Quorra.
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
The Expendables 2

The Expendables 2

5.5
2012
The man is named Mr. When one of their men is murdered on the job, the Expendables' quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and puts them up against an unexpected threat.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Battleship_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application