Ninja Turtles

Genre: 
Comédie · 
Aventure · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 7 août 2014

Nom original: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 41m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $125,000,000

Recette: $477,200,000

6.38
/ 10
93 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Platinum DunesParamountNickelodeon Movies
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La ville a besoin de héros. La police, les politiciens, et le clan Foot ont tous une poignée de fer sur New York City alors que l'obscurité s'installe sur la ville. L'avenir est sombre jusqu'à ce que quatre frères marginalisés improbable se lèvent de l'égout et découvrent leur destin comme les Tortues Ninja Teenage Mutant. Les Tortues doivent travailler avec le reporter intrépide April et son caméraman sage-crack pour sauver la ville du plan de Shredder...

Ce Film est à propos de.

reboot · 
sewer · 
ninja · 
superhero · 
vigilante · 
turtle · 
van · 
mutation · 
hero · 
terrorist · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles est un film américain de super-héros basé sur l'équipe fictive de super-héros du même nom. Il s'agit du cinquième film théâtral Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles et le premier de la série de redémarrage. Réalisé par Jonathan Liebesman et écrit par Josh Appelbaum, André Nemec, et Evan Daugherty, le film met en vedette Megan Fox, Will Arnett, William Fichtner, Danny Woodburn, Abby Elliott, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard, Pete Ploszek et Alan Ritchson, ainsi que les voix de Johnny Knoxville et Tony Shalhoub.Le film a été annoncé peu de temps avant le co-créateur de Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Peter Laird a vendu les droits des personnages à Nickelodeon en octobre 2009. Malgré la réception négative du film, le film a été un succès en box-office, gagnant 493 millions de dollars sur un budget de 125 à 150 millions de dollars et devenant le film le plus grossier de la série et le plus grossier de Nickelodeon Movies. La suite, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows, est sortie en juin 2016.

Lieu de tournage.

New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Fast & Furious 7

Fast & Furious 7

5.87
2015
Deckard Shaw cherche à se venger contre Dominic Toretto et sa famille pour son frère dans le coma..
Hunger Games : La Révolte, 1ère Partie

Hunger Games : La Révolte, 1ère Partie

6.18
2014
Le symbole de la rébellion contre le Capitole a été nommé à contrecoeur..
Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers vit à Washington, D.C. Les événements se sont produits à New York. Essayer de s'habituer au monde moderne. Il y a un S.H.I.E.L.D impliqué. Quand son collègue est attaqué, Steve s'implique...
Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

6.15
2014
Les elfes de Mirkwood et les hommes de Laketown essaient de protéger la montagne de trésor d'Erebor contre d'autres gens. Les orques sont en route vers Erebor à cause de la montée du seigneur obscur S...
Le Labyrinthe

Le Labyrinthe

6.31
2014
Le jeune Thomas est déposé dans une communauté de garçons après que sa mémoire soit effacée, apprenant bientôt qu'ils sont tous piégés dans un labyrinthe qui lui demandera de se joindre aux autres « c...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Vingt-deux ans après les événements du Parc Jurassique, un parc à thème de dinosaures pleinement opérationnel se trouve à Isla Nublar..
La Planète des Singes : L'Affrontement

La Planète des Singes : L'Affrontement

5.93
2014
Au lendemain d'un fléau qui élimine l'humanité, un groupe de scientifiques de San Francisco lutte pour rester en vie, tandis que César tente de maintenir sa domination sur sa communauté de singes inte...
Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

6.36
2013
L'univers sera plongé dans les ténèbres quand la race antique reviendra. Face à un ennemi qui même Asgard ne peut pas protéger, et qui le forcera à tout sacrifier pour nous sauver tous, Thor doit enco...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.39
2014
26 ans après avoir été kidnappé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible d'une chasse après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par l'accuseur.
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
Un jeune garçon apprend qu'il a des pouvoirs qui ne sont pas trouvés dans ce monde. Il voyage pour découvrir ce qu'il a été envoyé à faire. Il doit devenir un héros pour sauver le monde..
Maléfique

Maléfique

6.75
2014
Une belle jeune femme au cœur pur, Maléficante, a une vie idyllique qui grandit dans un royaume forestier paisible jusqu'à un jour où une armée envahissante menace l'harmonie de la terre. La trahison ...
X‐Men : Days of Future Past

X‐Men : Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
L'ensemble ultime des X-Men combat une guerre pour la survie de l'espèce sur deux périodes de temps alors qu'ils unissent leurs forces à leurs jeunes dans une bataille épique qui doit changer le passé...
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.32
2015
Les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime quand Tony Stark essaie de redémarrer un programme qui va mal. Alors que le vilain Ultron émerge, c'est à The Avengers de l'empêche...
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Les parents de Peter l'ont quitté pour être élevé par son oncle Ben et sa tante May. Peter essaie de comprendre qui il est et comment il est devenu la personne qu'il est aujourd'hui. Comme Peter décou...
Ninja Turtles 2

Ninja Turtles 2

6.97
2016
Après que le supervillain Shredder s'est échappé à la garde, il s'associe au fou Baxter Stockman et à deux coéquipiers, Bebop et Rocksteady, pour délivrer un plan pour prendre le monde. Alors que les ...
Les Nouveaux Héros

Les Nouveaux Héros

6.59
2014
Le lien spécial qui se développe entre le robot gonflable de plus-dimension Baymax et le petit Hiro Hamada, qui font équipe avec un groupe d'amis pour créer un groupe de héros de haute technologie..
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, le maître voleur ayant la capacité de diminuer en échelle mais d'augmenter en force, doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le secret derri...
Transformers : L’Âge de l’extinction

Transformers : L’Âge de l’extinction

5.98
2014
Après la conclusion de « Transformers: Dark of the Moon », les Autobots et les Décepticons ont disparu de la face de la planète. Un groupe d'hommes d'affaires puissants et ingénieux et de scientifique...
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
Avant d'être rétrogradé et de tomber au combat, le major Bill Cage n'avait jamais vu un jour de combat. Un extraterrestre a tué Cage. Il est forcé de mourir au début de la journée. Il a été en contact...
The Amazing Spider-Man : Le Destin d'un héros

The Amazing Spider-Man : Le Destin d'un héros

6.27
2014
Peter a beaucoup à faire. Entre enlever les méchants comme Spider-Man et passer du temps avec Gwen, la graduation du lycée ne peut pas venir assez tôt. Peter a promis au père de Gwen qu'il resterait l...
Lucy

Lucy

6.62
2014
Une femme accidentellement prise dans une affaire sombre tourne les tables sur ses ravisseurs et devient un guerrier impitoyable..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Teenage_Mutant_Ninja_Turtles_(2014_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Genre: 
Comedy · 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: August 7, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 41m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $125,000,000

Revenue: $477,200,000

6.38
/ 10
93 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Platinum DunesParamountNickelodeon Movies
Watch Trailer

Plot.

There is a need for heroes in the city. The police, politicians, and the Foot Clan all have an iron grip on New York City. The future is bleak until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewer and discover their destiny as the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles have to work with April and her cameraman to save the city from Shredder's plan.

This Movie Is About.

reboot · 
sewer · 
ninja · 
superhero · 
vigilante · 
turtle · 
van · 
mutation · 
hero · 
terrorist · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is a 2014 American superhero film based on the fictional superhero team of the same name. It is the fifth theatrical Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles film and the first in the reboot series. Directed by Jonathan Liebesman and written by Josh Appelbaum, André Nemec, and Evan Daugherty, the film stars Megan Fox, Will Arnett, William Fichtner, Danny Woodburn, Abby Elliott, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard, Pete Ploszek, and Alan Ritchson, as well as the voices of Johnny Knoxville and Tony Shalhoub.The film was announced shortly before Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles co-creator Peter Laird sold the rights to the characters to Nickelodeon in October 2009. It was released on August 8, 2014, by Paramount Pictures. The film received generally negative reviews, with criticism mainly directed at the lack of character development. Despite the film's negative reception, the film was a box office success, earning $493 million on a $125–150 million budget and becoming the highest-grossing film of the series and the highest-grossing of Nickelodeon Movies. The sequel, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows, was released in June 2016.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

6.18
2014
The symbol of a mass rebellion against the Capitol is Katniss Everdeen.
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers, also known as Captain America, is living in Washington, D.C. after the events in New York. Trying to get used to the modern world. There is a S.H.I.E.L.D. Steve gets involved in a web of...
Furious 7

Furious 7

5.9
2015
Shaw wants revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.
The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

6.31
2014
Young Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a chance at esca...
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

5.93
2014
In the aftermath of a plague that is wiping out humanity, a group of scientists in San Francisco struggle to stay alive, while Caesar tries to maintain his dominance over his community of intelligent ...
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.15
2014
The elves of Mirkwood and the men of Laketown are trying to protect Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people. The Orcs are going to Erebor because of Sauron. If Dwarves, elves and men come toge...
Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World

6.36
2013
When the ancient race comes back, the universe will be plunged into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Asgard can't protect, and one that will force him to sacrifice everything to save us all, Th...
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Two decades after the events of Jurassic Park, a fully functioning dinosaur theme park can be found in Isla Nublar.
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Maleficent

Maleficent

6.75
2014
A beautiful, pure-hearted young woman, Maleficent, has an idyllic life growing up in a peaceable forest kingdom until one day when an invading army threatens the harmony of the land. As she rises to b...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
A young boy learns that he has powers that are not found in this world. He travels to find out what he was sent to do. If he is to save the world, he must become a hero.
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.31
2015
When Tony Stark tries to restart a program that goes awry, Earth's Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementi...
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

6.97
2016
After supervillain Shredder escapes custody, he joins forces with mad scientist Baxter Stockman and two dimwitted cronies, Bebop and Rocksteady, to unleash a plan to take over the world. As the Turtle...
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Peter was raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers a briefcase that belonged to his father, he begi...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, the master thief with the ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular A...
Lucy

Lucy

6.62
2014
A woman accidentally caught in a dark deal turns the tables on her abductors and becomes a merciless warrior.
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
Before he was demoted and dropped into combat, Major Bill Cage had never seen a day of combat. An alien killed Cage. He is forced to die at the beginning of the day. He has been in contact with an ali...
The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

6.27
2014
Peter has a lot to do. Between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with Gwen, high school graduation cannot come soon enough. Gwen's father was promised by Peter that he would stay...
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction

5.98
2014
The Autobots and Decepticons have left the face of the planet after the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon". A group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from ...
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6

6.59
2014
The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax and whiz kid Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to create a band of high-tech heroes.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Teenage_Mutant_Ninja_Turtles_(2014_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application