Blade Runner 2049

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 4. Oktober 2017

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 44m

Haushalt: $150,000,000

Einnahmen: $259,239,658

7.43
/ 10
37 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Warner Bros. PicturesThunderbird EntertainmentAlcon EntertainmentColumbia PicturesScott Free Productions16:14 EntertainmentTorridon Films
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Dreißig Jahre nach den Ereignissen des ersten Films entdeckt ein neuer Klingenläufer, LAPD Officer K, ein langbewährtes Geheimnis, das das Potenzial hat, das übrige der Gesellschaft ins Chaos zu stürzen. Rick Deckard, ein ehemaliger Klingenläufer, wird seit 30 Jahren vermisst.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Blade Runner 2049 ist ein US-amerikanischer Science-Fiction-Film von Denis Villeneuve aus dem Jahr 2017, der von Hampton Fancher und Michael Green geschrieben wurde. Eine Fortsetzung des Films Blade Runner aus dem Jahr 1982 mit Ryan Gosling und Harrison Ford, mit Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista und Jared Leto in Nebenrollen. Ford und Edward James Olmos reprisieren ihre Rollen aus dem Original. Gosling spielt K, einen Nexus-9 Replikanten "Blade Runner", der ein Geheimnis aufdeckt, das die Gesellschaft und den Zivilisationsverlauf zu destabilisieren droht.Ideen für eine Blade Runner-Folge wurden erstmals in den 1990er Jahren vorgeschlagen, aber Lizenzierungsfragen stoppten ihre Entwicklung. Andrew Kosove und Broderick Johnson erhielten die Filmrechte von Bud Yorkin. Ridley Scott trat als erster Regisseur des Films zurück und arbeitete als Executive Producer, während Villeneuve später zur Regie berufen wurde. Blade Runner 2049 wurde durch eine Alcon Entertainment-Sony Pictures-Partnerschaft und einen von der ungarischen Regierung finanzierten Steuernachlass finanziert. Warner Bros., im Auftrag von Alcon, verteilte den Film in Nordamerika, während Sony den Vertrieb auf internationalen Märkten steuerte. Hauptfotografie fand hauptsächlich auf zwei Soundstage in Budapest über vier Monate von Juli bis November 2016 statt.Blade Runner 2049 uraufgeführt in Los Angeles am 3. Oktober 2017 und wurde in den Vereinigten Staaten in 2D, 3D und IMAX am 6. Oktober 2017 veröffentlicht.Der Film wurde von Kritikern gelobt, die seine Auftritte, Regie, Filmproduktion, Schnitt, Musikpartitur, Produktionsdesign, visuelle Effekte und Treue zum Originalfilm lobten. Es wurde weithin als einer der besten Filme des Jahres 2017 angesehen. Es war jedoch eine Enttäuschung im Kino, die weltweit 260,5 Millionen US-Dollar gegen ein Produktionsbudget zwischen 150–185 Millionen US-Dollar aufwies. Blade Runner 2049 wurde für mehrere Auszeichnungen nominiert und gewann sie: Bei den 90. Academy Awards gewann der Film die besten Cinematography and Best Visual Effects und wurde für Best Sound Editing, Best Sound Mixing und Best Production Design nominiert.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Planet der Affen - Survival

Planet der Affen - Survival

6.01
2017
Die Armee der Menschen, angeführt von einem rücksichtslosen Colonel, zwang Caesar und seine Affen in einen tödlichen Konflikt. Caesar ringt mit seinen dunkleren Instinkten, nachdem die Affen unvorstel...
Blade Runner 2036: Nexus Dawn

Blade Runner 2036: Nexus Dawn

7.63
2017
Der Film findet im Jahr 2036 statt und handelt von einem Mann namens Niander Wallace. Wallace versucht, das Verbot von Replikanten durch die Einführung einer neuen Linie von Replikanten namens Nexus 9...
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
Die Wächter müssen kämpfen, um ihre neugefundene Familie zusammenzuhalten, während sie die Geheimnisse von Peter Quills wahrer Abstammung enthüllen.
Thor: Tag der Entscheidung

Thor: Tag der Entscheidung

6.3
2017
Die Zerstörung seiner Heimat-Welt und das Ende der asgardischen Zivilisation liegt in den Händen einer allmächtigen neuen Bedrohung, der rücksichtslosen Hela, die auf der anderen Seite des Universums ...
Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

6.19
2017
Eggsy und Merlin werden gezwungen, mit dem Staatsmann zusammenzuarbeiten, um die Welt zu retten, wenn ein Angriff auf das Kingsman-Hauptquartier einen neuen Schurken zum Aufsteigen bringt.
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
Eine Amazonasprinzessin kommt in die Welt des Menschen in den Griff des Ersten Weltkriegs, um die Kräfte des Bösen zu konfrontieren und ein Ende des Konflikts zu bringen.
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
König T'Challa kehrt nach Hause zurück in die reklusive, technologisch fortschrittliche afrikanische Nation Wakanda, um als neuer Führer seines Landes zu dienen. Doch T'Challa stellt bald fest, dass e...
Logan - The Wolverine

Logan - The Wolverine

6.17
2017
In naher Zukunft kümmert sich ein müder Logan um einen kranken Professor X in einem Versteck an der mexikanischen Grenze. Versuche, sich vor der Welt und seinem Vermächtnis zu verstecken, werden erhöh...
Blade Runner 2022: Blackout

Blade Runner 2022: Blackout

8
2017
Es gab einen Stromausfall an der Westküste der USA. Das Scheitern führt dazu, dass Städte heruntergefahren werden, die Finanz- und Handelsmärkte ins Chaos geworfen werden und die Nahrungsmittelversorg...
Star Wars: Die letzten Jedi

Star Wars: Die letzten Jedi

6.57
2017
Rey lernt ihre Kräfte unter der Leitung von Skywalker zu nutzen, der sich um die Stärke ihrer Kräfte sorgt. Der Erste Orden wird vom Widerstand angegriffen.
Mother!

Mother!

5.68
2017
Die Beziehung eines Paares wird geprüft, wenn sie Gäste haben.
Es

Es

6.57
2017
In einer kleinen Stadt in Maine stehen sieben Kinder, die als The Losers Club bekannt sind, vor Lebensproblemen, Tyrannen und einem Monster, das die Form eines Clowns namens Pennywise annimmt.
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

6.07
2017
Nach sieben Monaten ohne Täter im Mordfall ihrer Tochter, machte die Mutter eines Mordopfers einen kühnen Schritt und malte drei Zeichen mit einer umstrittenen Botschaft, die an den verehrten Polizeic...
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

6.52
2017
Nach den Ereignissen von Captain America: Bürgerkrieg, Peter Parker, mit Hilfe seines Mentors Tony Stark, versucht, sein Leben als gewöhnlicher Highschool-Student in Queens, New York City, mit der Bek...
Shape of Water - Das Flüstern des Wassers

Shape of Water - Das Flüstern des Wassers

6.09
2017
Eine andere-weltliche Geschichte, vor dem Hintergrund der Ära des Kalten Krieges Amerika im Jahr 1962, wo ein Hausmeister verliebt sich in einen amphibischen Mann, der in einem Labor gefangen gehalten...
Dunkirk

Dunkirk

6.91
2017
Zwischen dem 26. Mai und dem 4. Juni 1940 wurden die alliierten Soldaten vom Rest der Welt abgeschnitten und von der deutschen Armee umgeben.
Baby Driver

Baby Driver

6.33
2017
Nachdem er gezwungen wurde, für einen Verbrechensboss zu arbeiten, ist ein junger Fahrer gezwungen, an einem Raubüberfall teilzunehmen, der zum Scheitern verurteilt ist.
Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

7.08
2017
Während des Kalten Krieges wird ein undercover MI6 Agent nach Berlin geschickt, um den Mord an einem Kollegen zu untersuchen und eine fehlende Liste von Doppelagenten zu finden.
Arrival

Arrival

6.32
2016
Nach fremden Handwerk Land auf der ganzen Welt, wird ein Experte Linguist vom Militär rekrutiert, um festzustellen, ob sie in Frieden kommen oder ob sie eine Bedrohung sind.
Der Blade Runner

Der Blade Runner

5.94
1982
Der Klingenläufer Rick Deckard wird aus dem Ruhestand gerufen, um eine Gruppe von Replikanten zu töten, die zur Erde geflohen sind und nach einem Weg suchen, ihre Lebensspannen zu verlängern.
Justice League

Justice League

6.31
2017
Befeuert von seinem wiederhergestellten Glauben an die Menschheit und inspiriert von Supermans selbstloser Tat, versammeln Bruce Wayne und Diana Prince ein Team von Metamenschen, bestehend aus Barry A...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Blade_Runner_2049", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Blade Runner 2049

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: October 4, 2017

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 44m

Budget: $150,000,000

Revenue: $259,239,658

7.45
/ 10
38 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesThunderbird EntertainmentAlcon EntertainmentColumbia PicturesScott Free Productions16:14 EntertainmentTorridon Films
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K, discovers a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what's left of society into chaos. K's discovery leads him on a quest to find Rick Deckard, a former blade runner who has been missing for 30 years.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Blade Runner 2049 is a 2017 American neo-noir science fiction film directed by Denis Villeneuve and written by Hampton Fancher and Michael Green. A sequel to the 1982 film Blade Runner, the film stars Ryan Gosling and Harrison Ford, with Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, and Jared Leto in supporting roles. Ford and Edward James Olmos reprise their roles from the original film. Gosling plays K, a Nexus-9 replicant "blade runner" who uncovers a secret that threatens to destabilize society and the course of civilization.Ideas for a Blade Runner sequel were first proposed in the 1990s, but licensing issues stalled their development. Andrew Kosove and Broderick Johnson obtained the film rights from Bud Yorkin. Ridley Scott stepped down as the film's initial director and worked as an executive producer, while Villeneuve was later appointed to direct. Blade Runner 2049 was financed through an Alcon Entertainment–Sony Pictures partnership and a Hungarian government-funded tax rebate. Warner Bros., on behalf of Alcon, distributed the film in North America, while Sony handled distribution in international markets. Principal photography took place mostly at two soundstages in Budapest over four months from July to November 2016.Blade Runner 2049 premiered in Los Angeles on October 3, 2017, and was released in the United States in 2D, 3D, and IMAX on October 6, 2017. The film received acclaim from critics, who praised its performances, direction, cinematography, editing, musical score, production design, visual effects, and faithfulness to the original film. It was widely considered among the best films of 2017. However, it was a box office disappointment, grossing $260.5 million worldwide against a production budget between $150–185 million. Blade Runner 2049 was nominated for and won several accolades: at the 90th Academy Awards, the film won Best Cinematography and Best Visual Effects, and was nominated for Best Sound Editing, Best Sound Mixing, and Best Production Design. It also received eight nominations at the 71st British Academy Film Awards, including Best Director, and won Best Cinematography and Best Special Visual Effects.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.22
2018
King T'Challa returns home to the reclusive, technologically advanced African nation of Wakanda to serve as his country's new leader. However, T'Challa soon finds that he is challenged for the throne ...
War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

6.01
2017
The army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel forced Caesar and his apes into a deadly conflict. Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts after the apes suffer unimaginable losses. As the journey fina...
2036: Nexus Dawn

2036: Nexus Dawn

7.63
2017
The film is about a man named Niander Wallace. Wallace is trying to get the prohibition on replicants repealed by introducing a new line of replicants. The plot of Blade Runner 2049 will be affected b...
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
As they uncover the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage, theGuardians must fight to keep their family together.
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man in the grips of the First World War to confront the forces of evil and bring an end to the conflict.
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hideout on the Mexican border. Attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are upended when a young Mutant arrives and is purs...
Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

6.3
2017
The destruction of his home-world and the end of Asgardian civilization is at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela, who is imprisoned on the other side of the universe.
Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

6.19
2017
Eggsy and Merlin are forced to work together with the Statesman to save the world after an attack on the Kingsman headquarters.
Blade Runner: Black Out 2022

Blade Runner: Black Out 2022

8
2017
The west coast of the US experienced an electrical systems failure. The failure causes cities to shut down, financial and trade markets to be thrown into chaos, and food supplies to dwindle. The Repli...
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

6.57
2017
Rey learns how to use her powers under the guidance of Skywalker, who is worried about the strength of her powers. The Resistance is preparing to fight the First Order.
mother!

mother!

5.68
2017
A couple's relationship is tested when guests show up at their home.
It

It

6.57
2017
In a small town in Maine, seven children known as The Losers Club come face to face with life problems, bullies, and a monster that takes the shape of a clown calledPennywise.
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

6.07
2017
After seven months without a culprit in her daughter's murder case, the mother of a murder victim made a bold move, painting three signs with a controversial message directed at the town's revered chi...
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

6.52
2017
Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fi...
Justice League

Justice League

6.31
2017
Fuelled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne and Diana Prince assemble a team of metahumans consisting of Barry Allen, Arthur Curry and Victor Stone t...
Dunkirk

Dunkirk

6.91
2017
Between May 26th and June 4th 1940, Allied soldiers from Belgium, Britain, Canada and France were cut off from the rest of the world and surrounded by the German army.
Baby Driver

Baby Driver

6.33
2017
After being coerced into working for a crime boss, a young driver is forced to take part in a robbery that is doomed to fail.
Blade Runner

Blade Runner

5.94
1982
blade runner Rick Deckard is called out of retirement to kill a group of replicants who have escaped to Earth in order to prolong their lives.
The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water

6.09
2017
An other-worldly story, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America in 1962, where a janitor falls in love with an amphibious man being held captive in a lab and plans to help him escape.
Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

7.08
2017
During the Cold War, an undercover MI6 agent is sent to Berlin to investigate the murder of a fellow agent and to recover a missing list of double agents.
Arrival

Arrival

6.32
2016
After alien crafts land around the world, an expert linguist is recruited by the military to determine if they come in peace or are a threat.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application