La Tour Sombre

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 3 août 2017

Nom original: The Dark Tower

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $60,000,000

Recette: $113,231,078

5.81
/ 10
21 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Columbia PicturesMedia Rights CapitalSony Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un garçon avec des visions d'un monde parallèle aide son gardien à arrêter la destruction de la Tour des ténèbres..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Dark Tower est un film d'action américain réalisé et co-écrit en 2017 par Nikolaj Arcel. Basé sur la série romane de Stephen King du même nom, le film met en vedette Idris Elba comme Roland Deschain, un canonnier qui cherche à protéger la Dark Tower – une structure mythique qui soutient toutes les réalités – tandis que Matthew McConaughey joue son némèse, Walter Padick (L'homme dans le noir) et Tom Taylor comme Jake Chambers, un garçon qui devient apprenti de Roland.Le film est la première version d'une franchise multimédia, il combine divers éléments de la série de huit novels, et se déroule à la fois dans la ville de New York moderne et dans le milieu du monde, l'univers parallèle de l'Old West de Roland.Le film sert également de suite aux romans.La production du film était complexe et difficile, alors que la production a commencé dix ans avant la sortie du film. Le développement expérimenté commence et s'arrête avec divers cinéastes et studios à différents moments, dont Universal Pictures, Paramount Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures, et Lionsgate Entertainment. L'adaptation a traversé trois grandes phases de planification : avec J. J. Abrams de 2007 à 2009, Ron Howard de 2010 à 2015, et enfin, l'itération actuelle, annoncée en mars 2015, produite par Sony Pictures Entertainment et Media Rights Capital, avec Arcel à la direction et Howard restant dans un rôle de production.The Dark Tower a été la première au Museum of Modern Art à New York City le 31 juillet 2017 et a été sortie théâtralement aux États-Unis par Columbia Pictures le 4 août 2017. Le film a obtenu 113 millions de dollars dans le monde entier sur un budget de 66 millions de dollars et a reçu des critiques généralement négatives, avec des critiques visant à sa compression de son matériel source de plusieurs romans en un seul film, bien que la performance d'Elba méritait l'éloge.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
La Planète des singes : Suprématie

La Planète des singes : Suprématie

5.98
2017
Dans une bataille épique qui déterminera le destin de leur espèce et l'avenir de la planète, César et le Colonel sont battus les uns contre les autres dans une bataille épique qui déterminera le desti...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

6.49
2017
Jack Sparrow se sent mal quand les marins fantômes sont conduits par le méchant Capt. L'emplacement de l'évasion était le Triangle du Diable. Jack doit forger une alliance inquiétante avec un brillant...
Kingsman : Le Cercle d'or

Kingsman : Le Cercle d'or

6.21
2017
Eggsy et Merlin sont forcés de travailler avec l'Etatsman pour sauver le monde quand une attaque sur le quartier général Kingsman fait monter un nouveau méchant..
Alien : Covenant

Alien : Covenant

5.68
2017
Attaché à une planète éloignée de l'autre côté de la galaxie, l'équipage du navire de la colonie 'Covenant' découvre ce qu'on pense être un paradis inconnu, mais est en fait un monde sombre et dangere...
Annabelle 2 : La Création du Mal

Annabelle 2 : La Création du Mal

6.06
2017
Plusieurs années après la mort tragique de leur petite fille, un fabricant de poupées et sa femme accueillent une nonne et plusieurs filles d'un orphelinat fermé dans leur maison, devenant bientôt la ...
Valérian et la Cité des Mille Planètes

Valérian et la Cité des Mille Planètes

6.81
2017
Valerian et Laureline sont des agents spéciaux qui sont chargés de maintenir l'ordre dans tous les territoires humains au 28ème siècle. Alpha, une métropole toujours en expansion où des espèces de l'u...
Bright

Bright

6.29
2017
Il y a deux endroits à L.A. Il y a un autre jour. Il y a une bagarre..
Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell

6.43
2017
Major est le premier de son genre, un humain sauvé d'un terrible accident, puis renforcé cyber-être un soldat parfait dévoué à arrêter les criminels les plus dangereux du monde..
Spider-Man : Homecoming

Spider-Man : Homecoming

6.52
2017
Après les événements de Captain America : la guerre civile, Peter Parker, avec l'aide de son mentor Tony Stark, essaie d'équilibrer sa vie d'étudiant ordinaire à Queens, New York City, avec la lutte c...
Barry Seal - American Traffic

Barry Seal - American Traffic

5.95
2017
La vraie histoire de Barry Seal, qui était un pilote pour la CIA et était impliqué dans le transport de drogues pour la CIA..
Baby Driver

Baby Driver

6.33
2017
Après avoir été contraint à travailler pour un chef du crime, un jeune conducteur est forcé de prendre part à un vol qui est condamné à échouer..
Le Roi Arthur : La légende d'Excalibur

Le Roi Arthur : La légende d'Excalibur

5.68
2017
L'oncle d'Arthur prend la couronne quand l'enfant est assassiné par son père. Arthur est monté dans les ruelles du fond de la ville parce qu'il a été volé de son droit d'aînesse et n'avait aucune idée...
La Momie

La Momie

5.87
2017
Une ancienne reine dont le destin lui a été enlevé est éveillée à nos jours, apportant avec sa malveillance grandit sur des millénaires, et des terreurs qui défient la compréhension humaine, même si e...
Transformers : The Last Knight

Transformers : The Last Knight

5.84
2017
Les humains ne sont pas impliqués dans la guerre entre Autobots et Décepticons. Il n'y a pas d'Optimus Prime. Les secrets du passé sont la clé pour sauver notre avenir..
Hitman & Bodyguard

Hitman & Bodyguard

6
2017
Un tueur à mort qui doit témoigner à la Cour internationale de Justice a un nouveau client qui doit travailler ensemble pour arriver au procès à temps.
Geostorm

Geostorm

5.08
2017
Après une série de catastrophes naturelles ont menacé la planète, les dirigeants du monde se sont réunis pour créer un réseau complexe de satellites pour contrôler le climat mondial et garder tout le ...
Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

7.08
2017
Pendant la guerre froide, un agent infiltré du MI6 est envoyé à Berlin pour enquêter sur le meurtre d'un autre agent et pour récupérer une liste manquante de doubles agents..
La Grande Muraille

La Grande Muraille

6
2016
La Grande Muraille de Chine a été attaquée par une horde de créatures monstrueuses alors que des mercenaires européens cherchaient de la poudre noire.
Power Rangers

Power Rangers

6.72
2017
Les Power Rangers suivent cinq adolescents ordinaires qui doivent devenir extraordinaires quand ils apprennent que leur petite ville est sur le point d'être anéantie par une menace extraterrestre. Les...
Overdrive

Overdrive

4.71
2017
Dans le sud de la France, les maîtres voleurs de voitures s'affrontent contre les mafieux français avec de l'argent, des femmes et des vies en jeu.
Kong : Skull Island

Kong : Skull Island

6.64
2017
La maison du roi des singes est un endroit dangereux à visiter..
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Dark_Tower_(2017_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Dark Tower

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: August 3, 2017

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $60,000,000

Revenue: $113,231,078

5.81
/ 10
21 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Columbia PicturesMedia Rights CapitalSony Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A boy with visions of a parallel world helps his guardian stop the destruction of the Dark Tower.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Dark Tower is a 2017 American science fantasy Western action film directed and co-written by Nikolaj Arcel. Based on Stephen King's novel series of the same name, the film stars Idris Elba as Roland Deschain, a gunslinger on a quest to protect the Dark Tower—a mythical structure which supports all realities—while Matthew McConaughey plays his nemesis, Walter Padick (The Man in Black) and Tom Taylor stars as Jake Chambers, a boy who becomes Roland's apprentice.Intended as the first installment in a multimedia franchise, the film combines various elements from the eight-novel series, and takes place in both modern-day New York City and in Mid-World, Roland's Old West-style parallel universe. The film also serves as a sequel to the novels.The production of the film was complex and difficult, as production began ten years before the release of the film. Efforts to adapt The Dark Tower series for the screen started in 2007, with periodic reports and official announcements. The project was then shelved before the rights were transitioned to a different production company. Development experienced starts and stops with various filmmakers and studios at different times, including Universal Pictures, Paramount Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures, and Lionsgate Entertainment. The adaptation went through three major phases of planning: with J. J. Abrams from 2007 to 2009, Ron Howard from 2010 to 2015, and finally, the current iteration, announced in March 2015, produced by Sony Pictures Entertainment and Media Rights Capital, with Arcel directing and Howard remaining in a producing role.The Dark Tower premiered at the Museum of Modern Art in New York City on July 31, 2017 and was theatrically released in the United States by Columbia Pictures on August 4, 2017. The film grossed $113 million worldwide on a $66 million budget and received generally negative reviews, with criticism aimed at its compression of its source material of multiple novels into a single film, though Elba's performance earned praise.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

6.01
2017
The army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel forced Caesar and his apes into a deadly conflict. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts. In an epic battle ...
Bright

Bright

6.29
2017
There are two places in L.A. There is an alternate day. There is a fight.
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

6.48
2017
The captain was given a new adventure. Jack Sparrow felt bad when he saw the ghost sailors. The Devil's Triangle was the location of the escape. Jack must forge an uneasy alliance with a brilliant and...
Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

6.19
2017
Eggsy and Merlin are forced to work together with the Statesman to save the world when an attack on the Kingsman headquarters causes a new villain to rise.
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man in the grips of the First World War to confront the forces of evil and bring an end to the conflict.
Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

5.68
2017
Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew of the colony ship 'Covenant' discovers what is thought to be an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world—which has...
Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell

6.43
2017
Major is the first of her kind, a human saved from a terrible crash, then cyber-enhanced to be a perfect soldier devoted to stopping the world's most dangerous criminals.
Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

5.91
2017
Several years after the tragic death of their little girl, a doll maker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home, soon becoming the target of the doll ma...
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

6.81
2017
Valerian and Laureline are special operatives who are charged with keeping order throughout the human territories in the 28th century. Alpha, an ever-expanding metropolis where species from across the...
American Made

American Made

5.95
2017
Barry Seal was a pilot for the CIA and was involved in transporting drugs.
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

6.52
2017
Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fi...
The Great Wall

The Great Wall

6
2016
European mercenaries were looking for black powder when the Great Wall of China was attacked.
Transformers: The Last Knight

Transformers: The Last Knight

5.84
2017
Humans are not involved in the war. There is no Prime. Secrets of the past can be used to save our future.
The Mummy

The Mummy

5.79
2017
An ancient queen whose fate was taken from her is awakened in our current day, bringing with her malevolence grown over millennia, and terrors that defy human comprehension, even though she was safely...
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

5.68
2017
Arthur's uncle takes the crown when the child is murdered by his father. Arthur came up the hard way in the back alleys of the city because he was Robbed of his birthright and had no idea who he reall...
Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

6.64
2017
The home of the king of the apes is a dangerous place to visit.
Baby Driver

Baby Driver

6.33
2017
A young driver is forced to take part in a robbery that is doomed to fail after being coerced into working for a crime boss.
Justice League

Justice League

6.31
2017
Fuelled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne and Diana Prince assemble a team of metahumans consisting of Barry Allen, Arthur Curry and Victor Stone t...
The Hitman's Bodyguard

The Hitman's Bodyguard

6
2017
A man who must testify at the International Court of Justice is getting a new client. They need to work together to get to the trial on time.
Geostorm

Geostorm

5.08
2017
After a series of natural disasters threatened the planet, the world's leaders came together to create an intricate network of satellites to control the global climate and keep everyone safe. The syst...
Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

7.08
2017
During the Cold War, an undercover MI6 agent is sent to Berlin to investigate the murder of a fellow agent and to recover a missing list of double agents.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Dark_Tower_(2017_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application