Annabelle 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 3. August 2017

Ursprünglicher Name: Annabelle: Creation

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 49m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $15,000,000

Einnahmen: $306,515,884

6.06
/ 10
31 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Warner Bros. PicturesNew Line CinemaAtomic Monster
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Einige Jahre nach dem tragischen Tod ihres kleinen Mädchens, eine Puppenmacherin und seine Frau begrüßen eine Nonne und mehrere Mädchen aus einem geschlossenen Waisenhaus in ihr Haus, bald das Ziel der Puppenmacher besessen Schöpfung.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Annabelle Comes Home ist ein US-amerikanischer übernatürlicher Horrorfilm von Gary Dauberman aus dem Jahr 2019, der in seinem Regiedebüt von einem Drehbuch von Dauberman und einer Geschichte von Dauberman und James Wan gedreht wurde, der auch als Produzent von Peter Safran fungierte.Er dient als Fortsetzung der Annabelle 2014 und der Annabelle 2017: Creation, und als siebter Teil des Conjuring Universe-Franchise.Die Filmstars Mckenna Grace, Madison Iseman und Katie Sarife, zusammen mit Vera Farmiga und Patrick Wilson, die ihre Rollen als Lorraine und Ed Warren neu aufführen.Anfang April 2018 kündigte Warner Bros. Pictures an, dass am 3. Juli 2019 ein damals unbetitelter Film im Conjuring Universe-Franchise erscheinen werde.Später in diesem Monat wurde bekannt gegeben, dass der Film eine weitere Installation in der Annabelle-Serie sein werde, bei der Dauberman den Film schreiben und leiten sollte. Die Hauptfotografie begann Mitte Oktober und wurde offiziell im Dezember 2018 in Los Angeles eingewickelt.Annabelle Comes Home wurde am 26. Juni 2019 in den Vereinigten Staaten von Warner Bros. Pictures und New Line Cinema theatralisch veröffentlicht.Es bruttierte über $231 Millionen weltweit und erhielt gemischte Kritiken von Kritikern, die den Film für seine Atmosphäre, Performances und Musikmusik lobten, aber die Handlung und Angst im Vergleich zu seinen Vorgängern kritisierten.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Lights Out

Lights Out

5.74
2016
Rebecca musste sich dem Geist ihrer Mutter stellen, nachdem ihr Verstand von den Erfahrungen ihres kleinen Bruders geprüft wurde.
The Bye Bye Man

The Bye Bye Man

5
2017
Wenn drei Studenten in ein altes Haus vor dem Campus ziehen, entfesseln sie versehentlich ein übernatürliches Wesen, das als Der Bye Bye Man bekannt ist, der auf sie zu Beute kommt, sobald sie seinen ...
Amityville: The Awakening

Amityville: The Awakening

4.83
2017
Um für die teure Gesundheitsversorgung ihres komatösen Zwillingsbruders zu bezahlen, zogen Joan und ihre Kinder mit ihrer alleinerziehenden Mutter in ein neues Haus. Als seltsame Phänomene im Haus auf...
Rings

Rings

5.73
2017
Holt erkundet die düstere Stadtlegende eines Videobandes, das den Beobachter sieben Tage nach dem Betrachten töten soll, wodurch Julia sich Sorgen um ihren Freund macht. Sie opferte sich, um ihren Fre...
First Born

First Born

2016
A young couples lives are turned upside down when the birth of their first child is accompanied by terrifying entities that threaten their newly formed family.
Happy Deathday

Happy Deathday

5.93
2017
Eine Studentin ist in einer Zeitschleife gefangen und lebt den Tag ihres Mordes wieder, zu erkennen, dass sie den Mörder und den Grund für ihren Tod identifizieren muss, bevor ihre Überlebenschancen a...
Jigsaw

Jigsaw

6
2017
Die Leichen tauchen überall in der Stadt auf, jeder trifft auf seinen Untergang in einer Vielzahl von grausamen Weisen. Es gibt Untersuchungen, die auf den Mörder deuten.
Es

Es

6.6
2017
In einer kleinen Stadt in Maine stehen sieben Kinder, die als The Losers Club bekannt sind, vor Lebensproblemen, Tyrannen und einem Monster, das die Form eines Clowns namens Pennywise annimmt.
Conjuring 2

Conjuring 2

5.67
2016
Eine alleinerziehende Mutter, die allein vier Kinder in einem von bösen Geistern geplagten Haus aufzieht, wird von den Warrens unterstützt.
Ouija: Ursprung des Bösen

Ouija: Ursprung des Bösen

6.07
2016
Eine verwitwete Mutter und ihre beiden Töchter fügen einen neuen Stunt hinzu, um ihr Séance-Scam-Geschäft zu stärken und laden versehentlich authentisches Böses in ihr Haus 1965 in Los Angeles ein. We...
The Boy

The Boy

5.95
2016
Ein amerikanisches Kindermädchen ist schockiert, dass der Junge ihrer neuen englischen Familie eine Puppe ist. Sie glaubt, dass die Puppe noch am Leben ist.
The Nun

The Nun

6.05
2018
Ein Priester mit einer verfolgten Vergangenheit und einem Noviziat an der Schwelle ihrer letzten Gelübde wird vom Vatikan geschickt, um zu untersuchen, wann eine junge Nonne sich in einer Klosterabtei...
Wish Upon

Wish Upon

5.33
2017
Ein Teenager-Mädchen entdeckt eine Box, die magische Kräfte hat, aber sie kommen mit einem tödlichen Preis.
Annabelle 3

Annabelle 3

5.89
2019
Die besessene Puppe wurde in den verschlossenen Artefaktraum im Haus der Dämonologen gebracht, um hinter heiligem Glas platziert und von einem Priester gesegnet zu werden. Die zehnjährige Tochter der ...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.58
2014
Eine Vintage-Puppe in einem Hochzeitskleid ist das perfekte Geschenk für die schwangere Frau von John Form, Mia. Mia freute sich auf den Film. Das Paar wurde angegriffen. Sie hinterlassen viel Blut. D...
Conjuring - Die Heimsuchung

Conjuring - Die Heimsuchung

6.06
2013
Eine Familie wird von einer dunklen Präsenz in ihrem Bauernhaus terrorisiert, die von einigen Geisterforschern untersucht wird. Wenn die Warrens gezwungen sind, eine mächtige Einheit zu konfrontieren,...
Insidious: The Last Key

Insidious: The Last Key

5.7
2018
Eine Gruppe von Menschen, darunter ein Parapsychologe, reist nach Five Keys, New Mexico, um den Anspruch eines Mannes auf einen Spuk zu untersuchen. Es gab eine Menge Angst, als er erkannte, dass das ...
Insidious

Insidious

5.48
2010
Eine Familie entdeckt, dass ihr Zuhause von dunklen Geistern überfallen worden ist, nachdem ihr Sohn in einen endlosen Schlaf fällt. Wenn sie sich an einen professionellen Helfer wenden, sind die Ding...
Insidious: Chapter 2

Insidious: Chapter 2

5.36
2013
Die verfolgte Familie erforscht ein Kindheitsgeheimnis, das die Familie gefährlich mit der Geisterwelt verbunden hat.
Insidious: Chapter 3 - Jede Geschichte hat einen Anfang

Insidious: Chapter 3 - Jede Geschichte hat einen Anfang

5.5
2015
Eine verdrehte neue Geschichte des Terrors beginnt für ein Teenager-Mädchen und ihre Familie und enthüllt weitere Geheimnisse des übernatürlichen Bereichs, 'The Further'.
Cult of Chucky

Cult of Chucky

5.13
2017
Nica ist eingesperrt, weil sie verrückt ist und glaubt, dass sie ihre Familie getötet hat. Nica fragte sich, ob sie nicht verrückt war, als eine neue Puppe mit einem vertrauten Gesicht eingeführt wurd...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Annabelle_Comes_Home", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Annabelle: Creation

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 

Release Date: August 3, 2017

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 49m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $15,000,000

Revenue: $306,515,884

5.91
/ 10
32 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesNew Line CinemaAtomic Monster
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Several years after the tragic death of their little girl, a doll maker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home, soon becoming the target of the doll maker's possessed creation.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Annabelle Comes Home is a 2019 American supernatural horror film directed by Gary Dauberman, in his directorial debut, from a script by Dauberman and a story by Dauberman and James Wan, who also acted as producer with Peter Safran. It serves as a sequel to 2014's Annabelle and 2017's Annabelle: Creation, and as the seventh installment in the Conjuring Universe franchise. The film stars Mckenna Grace, Madison Iseman, and Katie Sarife, along with Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson, who reprise their roles as Lorraine and Ed Warren.In early April 2018, Warner Bros. Pictures announced that a then-untitled film in the Conjuring Universe franchise would be released on July 3, 2019. Later that month, it was announced that the film would be another installment in the Annabelle series, with Dauberman signed on to write and direct the film in his directorial debut, based on a story treatment written by Dauberman and Wan. Principal photography commenced by mid-October and officially wrapped in December 2018 in Los Angeles.Annabelle Comes Home was theatrically released in the United States on June 26, 2019, by Warner Bros. Pictures and New Line Cinema. It grossed over $231 million worldwide and received mixed reviews from critics, who found it less frightening than its predecessors.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Nun

The Nun

6.05
2018
A priest with a haunted past and a novitiate on the threshold of her final vows are sent by the Vatican to investigate when a young nun takes her own life. They uncover the order's secret. As the abbe...
It

It

6.57
2017
In a small town in Maine, seven children known as The Losers Club come face to face with life problems, bullies, and a monster that takes the shape of a clown calledPennywise.
Insidious: The Last Key

Insidious: The Last Key

5.7
2018
A group of people, including a parapsychologist, travel to Five Keys, New Mexico, to investigate a man's claim of a haunting. There was a lot of fear when he realized that the house he lived in was he...
Don't Breathe

Don't Breathe

6.27
2016
A group of teens break into a blind man's home and think they'll get away with the perfect crime. They're wrong about it.
Amityville: The Awakening

Amityville: The Awakening

4.83
2017
In order to help pay for her comatose twin brother's expensive healthcare, Joan and her children moved into a new house with their single mother. When strange phenomena begin to occur in the house inc...
The Bye Bye Man

The Bye Bye Man

5
2017
When three college students move into an old house off campus, they inadvertently unleash a supernatural entity known as The Bye Bye Man, who comes to prey upon them once they discover his name. While...
Rings

Rings

5.73
2017
Holt explores the dark urban legend of a videotape said to kill the watcher seven days after viewing it, which causes Julia to become worried about her boyfriend. She sacrificed herself to save her bo...
Lights Out

Lights Out

5.74
2016
Rebecca had to face her mother's spirit after her sanity was tested by her little brother's experiences.
Happy Death Day

Happy Death Day

5.93
2017
A college student is trapped in a time warp and reliving the day of her murder, realizing that she must identify the killer and the reason for her death before her chances of survival run out.
Jigsaw

Jigsaw

6
2017
Dead bodies begin to turn up all over the city, each meeting their demise in a variety of gruesome ways. The investigations point the finger at the killer.
The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2

5.7
2016
A single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by spirits is in need of help.
Annabelle Comes Home

Annabelle Comes Home

5.88
2019
The possessed doll was brought to the locked artifacts room in the home of the demonologists to be placed behind sacred glass and blessed by a priest. The Warrens' ten-year-old daughter, Judy, and her...
The Conjuring

The Conjuring

6.06
2013
A family is being terrorized by a dark presence in their farmhouse, which is being investigated by a couple of ghost investigators. When the Warrens are forced to confront a powerful entity, it is the...
Insidious

Insidious

5.48
2010
A family discovers that their home has been invaded by dark spirits after their son falls into an endless sleep. Things are more personal when they reach out to a professional for help.
Insidious: Chapter 2

Insidious: Chapter 2

5.36
2013
The haunted family is exploring a childhood secret that has left the family dangerously connected to the spirit world.
Insidious: Chapter 3

Insidious: Chapter 3

5.5
2015
A twisted new tale of terror begins for a teenage girl and her family, and reveals more mysteries of the realm, 'The Further'.
Cult of Chucky

Cult of Chucky

5.13
2017
Nica has been locked up for the criminally insane and is convinced that she killed her entire family. Nica wondered if she wasn't crazy when the psychiatrist introduced a new therapeutic "Good Guy" do...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
A beautiful, rare vintage doll in a pure white wedding dress is the perfect gift for John Form's pregnant wife, Mia. Mia's excitement with the movie doesn't last long. A satanic cult invaded their hom...
Ouija: Origin of Evil

Ouija: Origin of Evil

6.07
2016
In 1965, Los Angeles, a widowed mother and her two daughters add a new stunt to bolster their séance scam business and inadvertently invite authentic evil into their home. When the youngest daughter i...
The Boy

The Boy

5.95
2016
An American nanny is shocked that her new English family's boy is a life-sized doll. She believes that the doll is alive after violating strict rules.
Wish Upon

Wish Upon

5.33
2017
A teenage girl discovers a box with powers that come with a price.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application