Annabelle 2 : La Création du Mal

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 3 août 2017

Nom original: Annabelle: Creation

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 49m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $15,000,000

Recette: $306,515,884

6.06
/ 10
31 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesNew Line CinemaAtomic Monster
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Plusieurs années après la mort tragique de leur petite fille, un fabricant de poupées et sa femme accueillent une nonne et plusieurs filles d'un orphelinat fermé dans leur maison, devenant bientôt la cible de la création possédée du fabricant de poupées.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Annabelle Comes Home est un film d'horreur surnaturel réalisé par Gary Dauberman en 2019, dans ses débuts dans la scène, à partir d'un scénario de Dauberman et d'une histoire de Dauberman et James Wan, qui ont également joué le rôle de producteur avec Peter Safran. Il sert de suite à Annabelle et Annabelle en 2014 et 2017 : Création, et comme septième épisode de la franchise Conjuring Universe. Le film met en vedette Mckenna Grace, Madison Iseman et Katie Sarife, ainsi qu'à Vera Farmiga et Patrick Wilson, qui reprennent leurs rôles de Lorraine et Ed Warren.Au début avril 2018, Warner Bros. Pictures a annoncé qu'un film alors non intitulé dans la franchise Conjuring Universe sortirait le 3 juillet 2019. Plus tard, il a été annoncé que le film serait une autre installation dans la série Annabelle, avec Dauberman signé pour écrire et diriger le film dans son début dans la scène, sur la base d'un traitement écrit par Dauberman et Wan. La photographie principale a débuté à la mi-octobre et s'est officiellement terminée en décembre 2018 à Los Angeles.Annabelle Comes Home est sortie théâtralement aux États-Unis le 26 juin 2019, par Warner Bros. Pictures et New Line Cinema. Elle a obtenu plus de 231 millions de dollars dans le monde et a reçu des critiques mitigées, qui ont loué le film pour son atmosphère, ses performances et sa partition musicale, mais ont critiqué l'intrigue et les peurs par rapport à ses prédécesseurs.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Dans le Noir

Dans le Noir

5.74
2016
Rebecca a dû faire face à l'esprit de sa mère après que sa santé mentale a été testée par les expériences de son petit frère..
The Bye Bye Man

The Bye Bye Man

5
2017
Quand trois étudiants s'installent dans une vieille maison hors campus, ils déchaînent par inadvertance une entité surnaturelle connue sous le nom de The Bye Bye Man, qui vient s'en prendre à eux une ...
Amityville : The Awakening

Amityville : The Awakening

4.83
2017
Pour aider à payer les soins de santé coûteux de son frère jumeau dans le coma, Joan et ses enfants ont déménagé dans une nouvelle maison avec leur mère célibataire. Quand des phénomènes étranges comm...
Le Cercle : Rings

Le Cercle : Rings

5.73
2017
Holt explore la légende urbaine sombre d'une bande vidéo dit de tuer l'observateur sept jours après l'avoir vue, ce qui fait que Julia s'inquiète pour son petit ami. Elle s'est sacrifiée pour sauver s...
First Born

First Born

2016
A young couples lives are turned upside down when the birth of their first child is accompanied by terrifying entities that threaten their newly formed family.
Happy Birthdead

Happy Birthdead

5.93
2017
Une étudiante est piégée dans une distorsion temporelle et revivre le jour de son meurtre, réalisant qu'elle a besoin d'identifier le tueur et la raison de sa mort avant que ses chances de survie s'ép...
Ça

Ça

6.6
2017
Dans une petite ville du Maine, sept enfants connus sous le nom de The Losers Club sont confrontés à des problèmes de vie, des bullies, et un monstre qui prend la forme d'un clown appelé Pennywise..
Jigsaw

Jigsaw

6
2017
Des cadavres commencent à se produire dans toute la ville, chaque fois qu'ils rencontrent leur mort de diverses manières horribles. Il y a des enquêtes qui indiquent le tueur..
Conjuring 2 : Le Cas Enfield

Conjuring 2 : Le Cas Enfield

5.67
2016
Une mère célibataire élevant quatre enfants seul dans une maison affligée par des esprits maléfiques est aidée par les Warren.
Ouija : Les Origines

Ouija : Les Origines

6.07
2016
Une mère veuve et ses deux filles ajoutent un nouveau coup pour renforcer leur entreprise d'escroquerie de séance et invitent par inadvertance le mal authentique dans leur maison en 1965, à Los Angele...
The Boy

The Boy

5.95
2016
Une nounou américaine est choquée que le fils de sa nouvelle famille anglaise soit une poupée. Elle croit que la poupée est toujours en vie..
La Nonne

La Nonne

6.05
2018
Un prêtre avec un passé hanté et un noviciat sur le seuil de ses vœux finals sont envoyés par le Vatican pour enquêter quand une jeune religieuse prend sa vie dans une abbaye cloîtrée en Roumanie. Ils...
I Wish : Faites un vœu

I Wish : Faites un vœu

5.33
2017
Une adolescente découvre une boîte qui a des pouvoirs magiques, mais ils viennent avec un prix mortel..
Annabelle : La Maison du Mal

Annabelle : La Maison du Mal

5.89
2019
Déterminés à empêcher Annabelle de faire plus de ravages, les démonologues Ed et Lorraine Warren amènent la poupée possédée dans la salle d'artefacts verrouillés dans leur maison, plaçant sa « en tout...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.58
2014
Une poupée vintage dans une robe de mariée est le cadeau parfait pour la femme enceinte de John Form, Mia. Mia était impatiente de voir le film. Le couple a été attaqué. Ils laissent derrière eux beau...
Conjuring : Les Dossiers Warren

Conjuring : Les Dossiers Warren

6.05
2013
Une famille est terrorisée par une présence sombre dans leur ferme, qui fait l'objet d'une enquête par deux enquêteurs fantômes. Quand les Warren sont forcés de faire face à une entité puissante, c'es...
Insidious : La Dernière Clé

Insidious : La Dernière Clé

5.7
2018
Un groupe de personnes, y compris un parapsychologue, se rendent à Five Keys, au Nouveau-Mexique, pour enquêter sur l'affirmation d'un homme de hanter. Il y avait beaucoup de peur quand il a réalisé q...
Insidious

Insidious

5.48
2010
Une famille découvre que leur maison a été envahie par des esprits sombres après que leur fils tombe dans un sommeil sans fin. Lorsqu'ils s'adressent à un professionnel pour obtenir de l'aide, les cho...
Insidious : Chapitre 2

Insidious : Chapitre 2

5.36
2013
La famille hantée explore un secret d'enfance qui a rendu la famille dangereusement connectée au monde des esprits.
Insidious : Chapitre 3

Insidious : Chapitre 3

5.5
2015
Une nouvelle histoire tordue de terreur commence pour une adolescente et sa famille, et révèle plus de mystères du royaume surnaturel, 'Le Plus loin'.
Le Retour de Chucky

Le Retour de Chucky

5.13
2017
Nica est enfermée pour avoir été folle et croit qu'elle a tué sa famille. Nica se demandait si elle n'était pas folle quand une nouvelle poupée avec un visage familier a été introduite..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Annabelle_Comes_Home", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Annabelle: Creation

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 

Release Date: August 3, 2017

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 49m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $15,000,000

Revenue: $306,515,884

5.91
/ 10
32 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesNew Line CinemaAtomic Monster
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Several years after the tragic death of their little girl, a doll maker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home, soon becoming the target of the doll maker's possessed creation.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Annabelle Comes Home is a 2019 American supernatural horror film directed by Gary Dauberman, in his directorial debut, from a script by Dauberman and a story by Dauberman and James Wan, who also acted as producer with Peter Safran. It serves as a sequel to 2014's Annabelle and 2017's Annabelle: Creation, and as the seventh installment in the Conjuring Universe franchise. The film stars Mckenna Grace, Madison Iseman, and Katie Sarife, along with Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson, who reprise their roles as Lorraine and Ed Warren.In early April 2018, Warner Bros. Pictures announced that a then-untitled film in the Conjuring Universe franchise would be released on July 3, 2019. Later that month, it was announced that the film would be another installment in the Annabelle series, with Dauberman signed on to write and direct the film in his directorial debut, based on a story treatment written by Dauberman and Wan. Principal photography commenced by mid-October and officially wrapped in December 2018 in Los Angeles.Annabelle Comes Home was theatrically released in the United States on June 26, 2019, by Warner Bros. Pictures and New Line Cinema. It grossed over $231 million worldwide and received mixed reviews from critics, who found it less frightening than its predecessors.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Nun

The Nun

6.05
2018
A priest with a haunted past and a novitiate on the threshold of her final vows are sent by the Vatican to investigate when a young nun takes her own life. They uncover the order's secret. As the abbe...
It

It

6.57
2017
In a small town in Maine, seven children known as The Losers Club come face to face with life problems, bullies, and a monster that takes the shape of a clown calledPennywise.
Insidious: The Last Key

Insidious: The Last Key

5.7
2018
A group of people, including a parapsychologist, travel to Five Keys, New Mexico, to investigate a man's claim of a haunting. There was a lot of fear when he realized that the house he lived in was he...
Don't Breathe

Don't Breathe

6.27
2016
A group of teens break into a blind man's home and think they'll get away with the perfect crime. They're wrong about it.
Amityville: The Awakening

Amityville: The Awakening

4.83
2017
In order to help pay for her comatose twin brother's expensive healthcare, Joan and her children moved into a new house with their single mother. When strange phenomena begin to occur in the house inc...
The Bye Bye Man

The Bye Bye Man

5
2017
When three college students move into an old house off campus, they inadvertently unleash a supernatural entity known as The Bye Bye Man, who comes to prey upon them once they discover his name. While...
Rings

Rings

5.73
2017
Holt explores the dark urban legend of a videotape said to kill the watcher seven days after viewing it, which causes Julia to become worried about her boyfriend. She sacrificed herself to save her bo...
Lights Out

Lights Out

5.74
2016
Rebecca had to face her mother's spirit after her sanity was tested by her little brother's experiences.
Happy Death Day

Happy Death Day

5.93
2017
A college student is trapped in a time warp and reliving the day of her murder, realizing that she must identify the killer and the reason for her death before her chances of survival run out.
Jigsaw

Jigsaw

6
2017
Dead bodies begin to turn up all over the city, each meeting their demise in a variety of gruesome ways. The investigations point the finger at the killer.
The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2

5.7
2016
A single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by spirits is in need of help.
Annabelle Comes Home

Annabelle Comes Home

5.88
2019
The possessed doll was brought to the locked artifacts room in the home of the demonologists to be placed behind sacred glass and blessed by a priest. The Warrens' ten-year-old daughter, Judy, and her...
The Conjuring

The Conjuring

6.06
2013
A family is being terrorized by a dark presence in their farmhouse, which is being investigated by a couple of ghost investigators. When the Warrens are forced to confront a powerful entity, it is the...
Insidious

Insidious

5.48
2010
A family discovers that their home has been invaded by dark spirits after their son falls into an endless sleep. Things are more personal when they reach out to a professional for help.
Insidious: Chapter 2

Insidious: Chapter 2

5.36
2013
The haunted family is exploring a childhood secret that has left the family dangerously connected to the spirit world.
Insidious: Chapter 3

Insidious: Chapter 3

5.5
2015
A twisted new tale of terror begins for a teenage girl and her family, and reveals more mysteries of the realm, 'The Further'.
Cult of Chucky

Cult of Chucky

5.13
2017
Nica has been locked up for the criminally insane and is convinced that she killed her entire family. Nica wondered if she wasn't crazy when the psychiatrist introduced a new therapeutic "Good Guy" do...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
A beautiful, rare vintage doll in a pure white wedding dress is the perfect gift for John Form's pregnant wife, Mia. Mia's excitement with the movie doesn't last long. A satanic cult invaded their hom...
Ouija: Origin of Evil

Ouija: Origin of Evil

6.07
2016
In 1965, Los Angeles, a widowed mother and her two daughters add a new stunt to bolster their séance scam business and inadvertently invite authentic evil into their home. When the youngest daughter i...
The Boy

The Boy

5.95
2016
An American nanny is shocked that her new English family's boy is a life-sized doll. She believes that the doll is alive after violating strict rules.
Wish Upon

Wish Upon

5.33
2017
A teenage girl discovers a box with powers that come with a price.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application