Le Voyage d’Arlo

Genre: 
Familial · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 14 novembre 2015

Nom original: The Good Dinosaur

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 33m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $175,000,000

Recette: $332,207,671

7
/ 10
16 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un voyage épique dans le monde des dinosaures où un Apatosaurus nommé Arlo fait un ami humain improbable..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Good Dinosaur est un film américain d'aventure animé par ordinateur produit par Pixar Animation Studios et distribué par Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. Le film a été réalisé par Peter Sohn. Il a été écrit par Meg LeFauve à partir d'une idée originale de Bob Peterson, et il met en vedette Raymond Ochoa, Jack Bright, Steve Zahn, Sam Elliott, Anna Paquin, A. J. Buckley, Frances McDormand et Jeffrey Wright. Le film explore l'histoire alternative où les dinosaures non aviaires ne se sont jamais éteints, à la suite d'un jeune et timide Apatosaurus nommé Arlo, qui rencontre un ami humain improbable en voyageant à travers un paysage dangereux et mystérieux.En 2009, Peterson est venu avec l'idée d'explorer ce que représentent les dinosaures aujourd'hui.Au cours de sa production, l'équipe a rencontré divers problèmes, qui ont conduit à des révisions multiples, ainsi que des réalisateurs et des acteurs de voix en constante évolution.Pour créer un fond photoréaliste pour le film, l'équipe a voyagé dans divers paysages américains, qui ont été incorporés plus tard dans le film. Le film a recueilli des critiques généralement positives pour ses thèmes et le photoréalisme (qui lui ont valu divers honneurs), bien qu'il n'ait pas été considéré comme étant à la hauteur des normes de Pixar, car les films de Pixar privilégient généralement la narration. Cependant, il s'agissait d'une bombe de box-office, représentant un total de 332,2 millions de dollars contre un budget de 175 à 200 millions de dollars. Ainsi, ce film est d'abord de Pixar pour être considéré comme un flop financier.

Lieu de tournage.

New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Cars 3

Cars 3

6.08
2017
Blindfait par une nouvelle génération de coureurs rapides, le légendaire Lightning McQueen est soudainement repoussé hors du sport qu'il aime. Pour revenir dans le jeu, il aura besoin de l'aide d'un j...
Cars 2

Cars 2

6.07
2011
Star race car Lightning McQueen et son ami Mater se dirigent à l'étranger pour participer à la course du Grand Prix du monde. Mais la route vers le championnat devient rocheuse alors que Mater se fait...
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, et le reste des jouets d'Andy n'ont pas été joués avec depuis un moment. Le gang a été laissé à la garderie quand Andy était sur le point d'aller à l'université. Les jouets doivent être r...
Cars : Quatre roues

Cars : Quatre roues

6.37
2006
Lightning McQueen, une voiture de course de débutant à l'épreuve pour réussir, découvre que la vie concerne le voyage, pas la ligne d'arrivée, quand il se retrouve inattendu détourné dans la ville som...
Le Monde de Nemo

Le Monde de Nemo

6.53
2003
Nemo, un jeune clown aventureux, est inattendument emmené de sa Grande Barrière de corail à la maison d'un aquarium de bureau de dentiste. C'est à son père inquiétant Marlin et un poisson amicale mais...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Dirigés par Woody, les jouets d'Andy vivent heureux dans sa chambre jusqu'à l'anniversaire d'Andy apporte Buzz Lightyear sur la scène. Peur de perdre sa place dans le cœur d'Andy, Woody complote contr...
En route!

En route!

6.87
2015
Tous les humains sont déplacés quand la Terre est prise par les Boov, une race extraterrestre à la recherche d'un nouvel endroit pour appeler la maison. Quand une fille, Tip, parvient à éviter la capt...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Quand un collectionneur de jouets obsessionnel nommé Al McWhiggen, propriétaire d'Al's Toy Barn a enlevé Woody, les choses ont pris de l'ampleur. Les jouets d'Andy montent une mission de sauvetage aud...
Kung Fu Panda 3

Kung Fu Panda 3

6.31
2016
Poursuivant ses «légendaires aventures d'amazingness», Po doit faire face à deux menaces énormément épiques, mais différentes : l'une surnaturelle et l'autre un peu plus proche de sa maison..
Hôtel Transylvanie 2

Hôtel Transylvanie 2

6.33
2015
Lorsque l'ancien vampire à l'ancienne Vlad arrive à l'hôtel pour un rendez-vous familial impromptu, l'Hôtel Transylvania est dans une collision de vieille école surnaturelle et moderne cool..
Monstres Academy

Monstres Academy

6.57
2013
Un regard sur la relation entre Mike et Sulley pendant leurs jours à l'Université Monsters — quand ils n'étaient pas nécessairement les meilleurs amis..
1001 Pattes

1001 Pattes

6.58
1998
Au nom de « insectes partout opposés », une fourmi inventive nommée Flik embauche une troupe de insectes guerriers pour défendre sa colonie animée d'une horde de sauterelles libres dirigées par le mal...
Ratatouille

Ratatouille

6.92
2007
Un rat nommé Remy rêve de devenir un grand chef français malgré les souhaits de sa famille et le problème évident d'être un rat dans une profession résolument respectueuse des rongeurs. Quand le desti...
Monstres & Cie

Monstres & Cie

6.92
2001
James Sullivan et Mike Wazowski sont des monstres, ils gagnent leur vie effrayant les enfants et sont les meilleurs dans le commerce... même s'ils ont plus peur des enfants qu'ils ne le sont d'eux. Qu...
Les Indestructibles

Les Indestructibles

6.82
2004
Bob Parr a renoncé à ses journées de super-héros pour se connecter dans le temps comme régleur d'assurance et élever ses trois enfants avec sa femme autrefois héroïque en banlieue. Mais quand il reçoi...
Snoopy et les Peanuts : Le film

Snoopy et les Peanuts : Le film

6.25
2015
Snoopy s'embarque dans sa plus grande mission alors que lui et son équipe prennent le ciel pour poursuivre leur arch-némèse, tandis que son meilleur ami Charlie Brown commence sa propre quête épique.
Zootopie

Zootopie

6.36
2016
Déterminée à se prouver, l'agent Judy Hopps, le premier lapin de la police de Zootopia, saute à la chance de résoudre son premier cas - même si cela signifie s'associer avec le renard escroc-artiste N...
Vice-versa

Vice-versa

6.59
2015
Maturer peut être une route rude, et ce n'est pas une exception pour Riley, qui est déracinée de sa vie Midwest quand son père commence un nouveau travail à San Francisco. Les émotions guidantes de Ri...
Là-haut

Là-haut

7.01
2009
Carl Fredricksen a passé toute sa vie à rêver d'explorer le globe et d'expérimenter la vie à son maximum. Mais à l'âge de 78 ans, la vie semble l'avoir dépassé, jusqu'à ce qu'une torsion du destin (et...
Rebelle

Rebelle

6.61
2012
Brave est installée dans les terres hautes écossaises mystiques, où Mérida est la princesse d'un royaume gouverné par le roi Fergus et la reine Elinor. Fille incontrôlée et archer accomplie, Mérida un...
Le Monde de Dory

Le Monde de Dory

6.7
2016
Dory est réunie avec ses amis Nemo et Marlin dans la recherche de réponses sur son passé. De quoi se souvient-elle? Qui sont ses parents? Et où a-t-elle appris à parler la baleine?.

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Good Dinosaur

Genre: 
Family · 
Animation · 

Release Date: November 14, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 33m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $175,000,000

Revenue: $332,207,671

7
/ 10
16 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

An epic journey into the world of dinosaurs where an Apatosaurus named Arlo makes an unlikely human friend.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Good Dinosaur is a 2015 American computer-animated adventure film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. The film was Peter Sohn's directorial debut. It was written by Meg LeFauve from an original idea by Bob Peterson, and it stars Raymond Ochoa, Jack Bright, Steve Zahn, Sam Elliott, Anna Paquin, A. J. Buckley, Frances McDormand, and Jeffrey Wright. The film explores the alternate history where non-avian dinosaurs never became extinct, following a young, timid Apatosaurus named Arlo, who meets an unlikely human friend while traveling through a dangerous and mysterious landscape.In 2009, Peterson came up with the idea of exploring what dinosaurs represent in the present day. During its production, the team encountered various problems, which led to multiple story revisions, as well as constantly changing directors and voice actors. To create a photorealistic background for the film, the team traveled to various American landscapes, which were later incorporated into the film. Arlo is animated to look distinct and relatable, in order to connect with the audiences, with slight Western vibes.The Good Dinosaur premiered on November 10, 2015, in Paris, and was released in the United States on November 25, 2015. Sanjay's Super Team was shown prior to theatrical screenings. The film garnered generally positive reviews from critics for its themes and photorealism (which earned it various accolades), though it was not regarded as being up to Pixar's standards, as Pixar films usually prioritize the storytelling. However, it was a box-office bomb, grossing a total of $332.2 million against a $175–200 million budget. Thus, this film is first from Pixar to be a considered a financial flop.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, and the rest of Andy's toys have not been played with in a while. Andy was going to college when the gang were left at the day care center. Andy needs to get the toys back.
Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo

6.53
2003
A clownfish named "Nemo" was taken from his Great Barrier Reef home to a dentist's office aquarium. It's up to his father and a fish to bring him home, and they will meet a lot of animals along the wa...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Buzz Lightyear comes onto the scene when Andy's toys are in his room. Woody does not want to lose his place in Andy's heart. When Buzz and Woody are separated from their owners, they learn to put thei...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy takes his toys with him. The owner of Al's Toy Barn kidnapped Woody. Andy's toys mount a daring rescue mission, Buzz Lightyear meets his match, and Woody has to decide where he and his heart real...
Kung Fu Panda 3

Kung Fu Panda 3

6.31
2016
Po has to face two different threats, one supernatural and the other closer to his home, in his "legendary adventures of awesomeness".
Monsters University

Monsters University

6.57
2013
They weren't always the best of friends.
Hotel Transylvania 2

Hotel Transylvania 2

6.33
2015
Hotel Transylvania is in for a collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool when an old-fashioned vampire arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get- together.
A Bug's Life

A Bug's Life

6.58
1998
On behalf of "oppressed bugs everywhere," an inventive ant named Flik hires a troupe of warrior bugs to defend his bustling colony from a horde of free-loading grasshoppers led by the evil- minded Hop...
Ratatouille

Ratatouille

6.92
2007
A rat named Remy dreams of becoming a great French chef despite his family's wishes and the obvious problem of being a rat in a rodents-friendly profession. He finds himself in the sewer of Paris bene...
Monsters, Inc.

Monsters, Inc.

6.92
2001
They are the best in scaring children because they are monsters. They fear the children more than they do themselves. When a child accidentally enters their world, James and Mike discover that kids ar...
The Incredibles

The Incredibles

6.82
2004
Bob Parr gave up his superhero days to work as an insurance agent and raise his three children with his wife. When he gets a mysterious assignment, he needs to get back into his costume.
The Peanuts Movie

The Peanuts Movie

6.25
2015
As he and his team take to the skies to pursue their arch-nemesis, Snoopy begins his own epic quest, while his best pal Charlie Brown begins his own.
Home

Home

6.87
2015
Humans are relocated when Earth is taken over by the Boov, an alien race in search of a new home. When one girl, Tip, manages to avoid capture, she finds herself the accidental companion of a banished...
Up

Up

7.01
2009
Carl Fredricksen wanted to live his life to the fullest. At age 78, life seems to have passed him by, until a twist of fate (and a persistent 8-year old Wilderness Explorer named Russell) gives him a ...
Finding Dory

Finding Dory

6.7
2016
When they are together again, friends are looking for answers about her past. She doesn't know where she learned to speak Whale or who her parents are.
Zootopia

Zootopia

6.36
2016
Judy Hopps, the first bunny on the police force, jumps at the chance to crack her first case even if it means teaming up with a scam artist to solve the mystery.
Brave

Brave

6.61
2012
The Scottish Highlands are where Brave and Mérida are set. An unruly daughter and an accomplished archer, Mérida one day defies a sacred custom of the land and inadvertently brings turmoil to the king...
Cars 3

Cars 3

6.08
2017
Blindsided by a new generation of fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen is suddenly pushed out of the sport that he loves. He will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own p...
Cars 2

Cars 2

6.07
2011
The World Grand Prix race will feature a car race. As the road to the championship becomes rocky, Mater gets caught up in an intriguing adventure of his own.
Inside Out

Inside Out

6.59
2015
Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Riley's guiding emotions— Joy, Fear, Anger, Di...
Cars

Cars

6.37
2006
A hotshot race car driven to succeed is detoured in the sleepy Route 66 town of Radiator Springs when he discovers that life is about the journey, not the finish line. On his way to the big Piston Cup...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Good_Dinosaur", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application