Boyka : Un seul deviendra invincible

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 1 août 2016

Nom original: Boyka: Undisputed IV

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 27m

4.72
/ 10
43 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand une mort accidentelle dans le ring fait Boyka questionner tout ce qu'il représente, il tire pour les grandes ligues dans les quatrièmes tranches de la franchise de combat. Boyka a offert de se battre dans une série de batailles impossibles pour libérer la femme de l'homme qu'il a accidentellement tué d'une vie de servitude quand il a découvert qu'elle était en difficulté..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Boyka: Undisputed est un film américain d'arts martiaux réalisé par Isaac Florentine en 2017 et écrit par David White et Tony Mosher avec une histoire de Boaz Davidson. C'est la suite du film de boxe 2010 Undisputed III: Redemption. Scott Adkins reprend son rôle comme Yuri Boyka. Tim Man, qui a chorégraphié l'action pour Adkins dans Ninja de Florentine: Shadow of a Tear, sert comme chorégraphe de lutte du film.Le 22 septembre 2016 le film a été lancé au Fantastic Fest. Les droits de distribution ont été achetés par Universal Pictures Home Entertainment qui a officiellement publié le film sous le titre Boyka: Undisputed le 1er août 2017 sur DVD et Blu-ray aux États-Unis.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Un seul deviendra invincible 3 : Rédemption

Un seul deviendra invincible 3 : Rédemption

5.79
2010
Boyka a été blessé à la fin de Undisputed 2. Il est capable de nettoyer les toilettes. Boyka doit se battre pour sa position dans le tournoi s'il veut retrouver sa dignité..
Un seul deviendra invincible

Un seul deviendra invincible

5.4
2002
Monroe Hutchens est le champion de la prison de sécurité maximale. Il a été condamné à la prison à vie. Iceman Chambers a été condamné à dix ans de prison pour viol. Deux géants se battent dans la mêm...
Kickboxer : Vengeance

Kickboxer : Vengeance

4.67
2016
Eric et Kurt sont liés à des artistes martiaux. Kurt, le plus jeune des deux, a toujours été dans l'ombre de son frère Eric, et malgré son talent a été dit qu'il manque l'instinct nécessaire pour deve...
Sleepless

Sleepless

5.36
2017
Un officier de police de Las Vegas sous couverture qui a beaucoup d'ennemis est pris dans un réseau de gros enjeux de flics corrompus et le casino contrôlé par la mafia sous terre. Quand un vol se pas...
Home Invasion

Home Invasion

2016
Dans ce thriller psychologique tendu, nous nous sentons tous en sécurité à l'unique endroit. Quand une femme riche et son beau-fils sont ciblés par un trio d'experts voleurs dans leur maison éloignée,...
Un seul deviendra invincible 2 : Dernier round

Un seul deviendra invincible 2 : Dernier round

5.33
2006
Il y a une suite du film de 2002. Chambers a été envoyé dans une prison russe. Il doit se battre contre le champion de prison pour gagner sa liberté. Il ne se bat pas pour un titre..
Le Flingueur

Le Flingueur

6.87
2011
Arthur Bishop est un assassin d'élite avec un code strict et un talent unique pour éliminer proprement les cibles. Bishop est le meilleur travail dans l'entreprise parce qu'il exige un dévouement tota...
xXx 2 : The Next Level

xXx 2 : The Next Level

5.03
2005
Le casier judiciaire de Stone et l'obsession pour les sports extrêmes font de lui le candidat parfait pour être le plus récent agent XXX. Il a besoin de sauver le pays. La chute du gouvernement a été ...
Ip Man 3

Ip Man 3

5.38
2015
Un groupe de mafieux dirigés par un promoteur immobilier corrompu a fait une pièce pour prendre la ville, forçant Maître Ip à prendre position..
Chasse à l'homme 2

Chasse à l'homme 2

1
2016
Un chasseur d'arts martiaux mixtes déshonoré est chassé dans les jungles de l'Asie du Sud-Est après avoir été forcé dans un jeu mortel de chats et de souris.
Headshot

Headshot

2016
Après qu'il a été soigné à la santé et sa capacité de tuer est nécessaire quand il prend sur un puissant seigneur de la drogue, le passé du jeune homme revient pour le hanter..
Revolt

Revolt

6
2017
Il y a une histoire sur la lutte de l'humanité contre les étrangers. La campagne africaine déchirée par la guerre est située aux États-Unis. Deux personnes se battent. Alors qu'ils cherchent refuge, l...
Kickboxer : L'Héritage

Kickboxer : L'Héritage

1
2018
Un an après les évènements de "Kickboxer: Vengeance", Kurt Sloan a promis de ne jamais revenir en Thaïlande. Alors qu'il se prépare pour un tir de MMA, il est forcé de retourner en Thaïlande, cette fo...
Never Back Down 2 - The Beatdown

Never Back Down 2 - The Beatdown

4.94
2011
Quatre combattants de différents horizons se réunissent pour s'entraîner sous une ancienne étoile montante de la MMA et doivent ensuite se battre les uns les autres et un traître au milieu d'eux.
Eliminators

Eliminators

4
2016
Quand la maison londonienne d'un ancien agent fédéral américain est envahie à cause d'une mauvaise adresse, il doit abandonner le programme de protection des témoins et sortir de la cachette. Plusieur...
Ninja 2: Ombre d'une déchirure

Ninja 2: Ombre d'une déchirure

6
2013
Luttez contre tout le monde et ne faites confiance à personne, c'est le code de survie pratiqué par le maître des arts martiaux Casey Bowman après sa vie de bonheur domestique est brisé par un acte sa...
Ninja

Ninja

5.25
2009
Un occidental étudiant au Japon est invité à retourner à New York pour protéger le légendaire Yoroi Bitsu, une poitrine blindée qui contient les armes du dernier Koga Ninja..
Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

6.1
2017
Quand une mystérieuse femme séduit Dom dans le monde du crime et une trahison de ceux qui lui sont proches, l'équipage devra faire face à des procès qui les testeront comme jamais auparavant.
xXx : Reactivated

xXx : Reactivated

5.66
2017
Xander Cage, un athlète extrême devenu agent du gouvernement, sort de l'exil, pensé être mort depuis longtemps, et est mis sur un parcours de collision avec le guerrier alpha mortel Xiang et son équip...
Never Back Down 3 - No Surrender

Never Back Down 3 - No Surrender

5.1
2016
Après les événements de Never Back Down 2, Case Walker est sur le chemin du retour..
Never Back Down

Never Back Down

4.65
2008
Jake Tyler rébellionné est attiré dans une ultime lutte souterraine Scène à sa nouvelle école secondaire, après avoir reçu des menaces à la sécurité de ses amis et de sa famille Jake décide de cherche...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Boyka:_Undisputed", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Boyka: Undisputed IV

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: August 1, 2016

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 27m

4.72
/ 10
43 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

When an accidental death in the ring makes Boyka question everything he stands for, he is shooting for the big leagues in the fourth installments of the fighting franchise. Boyka offered to fight in a series of impossible battles to free the wife of the man he accidentally killed from a life of servitude when he found out she was in trouble.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

NetflixSubs

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

DIRECTVBuy

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Boyka: Undisputed (also known as Undisputed IV) is a 2017 American martial arts film directed by Isaac Florentine, and written by David White and Tony Mosher with a story by Boaz Davidson. It is the sequel to the 2010 boxing film Undisputed III: Redemption. Scott Adkins reprises his role as Yuri Boyka. Tim Man, who choreographed the action for Adkins in Florentine's Ninja: Shadow of a Tear, serves as the film's fight choreographer.On September 22, 2016 the film premiered at the Fantastic Fest. The distribution rights were bought by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment that officially released the film under the title Boyka: Undisputed on August 1, 2017 on DVD and Blu-ray in US.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Undisputed III: Redemption

Undisputed III: Redemption

5.79
2010
Boyka, a Russian prisoner, was injured at the end of Undisputed 2. He has declined so far that he is now good for cleaning toilets. Boyka must fight for his position in the tournament if he is to rega...
Undisputed

Undisputed

5.4
2002
Monroe Hutchens is the champion of the maximum security prison. He was sentenced to life in prison for a crime. Iceman Chambers lost his title due to a rape conviction. The two giants are in the same ...
Kickboxer: Vengeance

Kickboxer: Vengeance

4.67
2016
The descendants of a well-known Venice, California-based family of martial artists are Eric and Kurt. Kurt, the younger of the two, has always been in his brother Eric's shadow, and despite his talent...
Undisputed II: Last Man Standing

Undisputed II: Last Man Standing

5.33
2006
There is a sequel to the 2002 film. George "Iceman" Chambers was sent to a Russian jail on trumped-up drug charges. He must fight against the jailhouse champ in order to win his freedom. He is fightin...
Sleepless

Sleepless

5.36
2017
A Las Vegas police officer who has a lot of enemies is caught in a high stakes web of corrupt cops and a mob-controlled casino. Downs' teenage son is taken by a crew of homicidal mobsters. He will hav...
Home Invasion

Home Invasion

2016
We all feel safe in this psychological thriller. When a wealthy woman and her stepson are targeted by a trio of expert thieves in their remote mansion, her only form of help comes from a call with a s...
The Mechanic

The Mechanic

6.87
2011
Arthur Bishop is a'mechanic', an elite assassin with a strict code and unique talent for cleanly eliminating targets. Bishop is the best in the business because he is the best in the job. Bishop is no...
Ip Man 3

Ip Man 3

5.38
2015
A group of mobsters led by a crooked property developer made a play to take over the city, forcing Master Ip to take a stand.
Hard Target 2

Hard Target 2

1
2016
A disgraced mixed martial arts fighter is hunted through the jungles of Southeast Asia after he was forced into a deadly cat-and-mouse game.
Triple Threat

Triple Threat

6
2019
The daughter of a billionaire is the target of an elite assassin squad. A small band of mercenaries protects her, fighting tooth and nail to stop the assassins from reaching their target.
Revolt

Revolt

6
2017
The story of humankind's last stand against aliens. The war-torn African countryside is set in a U.S. A soldier and a foreign aid worker are fighting aliens. As they search for refuge across a crumbli...
Headshot

Headshot

2016
The young man's past comes back to haunt him after he is nursed back to health and his killing ability is needed when he takes on a powerful drug lord.
Never Back Down

Never Back Down

4.65
2008
Jake, full of anger after his father's death, is just starting to find a place for himself at his new high school, until Ryan, head of an underground MMA fight club, picks Jake out as a prime opponent...
Ninja: Shadow of a Tear

Ninja: Shadow of a Tear

6
2013
Fight everyone and trust no one, it's the code of survival practiced by martial- arts masterCasey Bowman after his life of domestic bliss is shattered by a savage act of violence. The American stealth...
Ninja

Ninja

5.25
2009
A westerner studying in Japan is asked to return to New York to protect the legendary Yoroi Bitsu, an armored chest that contains the weapons of the last Koga Ninja.
Eliminators

Eliminators

4
2016
When a former US Federal Agent's London home is invaded due to a wrong address, he must abandon the witness protection program and come out of hiding. Multiple homicides cause those hunting him to sen...
Never Back Down: No Surrender

Never Back Down: No Surrender

5.1
2016
Case Walker is on the comeback trail after the events of Never Back Down 2.
Never Back Down 2: The Beatdown

Never Back Down 2: The Beatdown

4.94
2011
Four fighters from different background come together to train under an ex MMA rising star and then have to fight each other and a traitor in their midst.
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

xXx: Return of Xander Cage

5.66
2017
Xander Cage, an extreme athlete turned government agent, comes out of exile, thought to be long dead, and is set on a collision course with deadly alpha warrior Xiang and his team in a race to recover...
The Fate of the Furious

The Fate of the Furious

6.09
2017
When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew will have to face trials that will test them as never before.
Kickboxer: Retaliation

Kickboxer: Retaliation

1
2018
One year after the events of "Kickboxer: Vengeance", Kurt Sloan has vowed never to return to Thailand. While preparing for a MMA title shot, he is forced back into Thailand, this time in prison. The p...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application