Le Cauchemar de Dracula

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 22 mai 1958

Nom original: Dracula

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 22m

Évaluation du contenu: NR

Budget: $104,880

Recette: $3,500,000

5.68
/ 10
101 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Hammer Film Productions
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après Jonathan Harker attaque Dracula à son château, le vampire se rend dans une ville voisine, où il s'empare de la famille de la fiancée de Harker. Le seul qui peut être en mesure de les protéger est le Dr van Helsing, l'ami de Harker et compagnon d'étudiant de vampires, qui est déterminé à détruire Dracula, quel que soit le coût..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Filmo TVAcheter

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Dracula est un film d'horreur gothique britannique réalisé en 1958 par Terence Fisher et écrit par Jimmy Sangster sur la base du roman de Bram Stoker de 1897 du même titre. Le premier de la série de films Hammer Horror mettant en vedette Christopher Lee comme Comte Dracula, le film présente également Peter Cushing comme Doctor Van Helsing, ainsi que Michael Gough, Melissa Stribling, Carol Marsh et John Van Eyssen. Aux États-Unis, le film a été retiré Horror of Dracula pour éviter la confusion avec l'original américain par Universal Pictures, 1931's Dracula. La production a commencé aux studios Bray le 17 novembre 1957 avec un investissement de 81 000 £. Comme Comte Dracula, Lee fixe l'image du vampire fangué dans la culture populaire. Christopher Frayling écrit : « Dracula a introduit des crocs, des lentilles de contact rouges, des décolletages, des pieux en bois préparés et – dans la célèbre séquence de crédits – du sang écrasé hors écran sur le cercueil du comte. » Lee a également introduit une sexualité sombre et brouillante au personnage, Tim Stanley affirmant : « La sensualité de Lee était subversive en ce qu'elle indiquait que les femmes pourraient plutôt se faire mâcher le cou par un stud. » En 2017, un sondage de 150 acteurs, réalisateurs, écrivains, producteurs et critiques du magazine Tim Out a vu Dracula classer le 65e meilleur film britannique de tous les temps.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Les cicatrices de Dracula

Les cicatrices de Dracula

5.38
1970
Quand le village de Kleinenberg est maudit par le prince des ténèbres, ses cendres sont éclaboussées de sang de chauve-souris et il est ressuscité. Deux personnes sont à la recherche de leur être cher...
Les maitresses de Dracula

Les maitresses de Dracula

5.29
1960
Une jeune enseignante en route pour un poste en Transylvanie aide un jeune homme à échapper aux chaînes que sa mère a mises sur lui. Ce faisant, elle déchaîne innocentement les horreurs des morts-viva...
Une messe pour Dracula

Une messe pour Dracula

5.45
1970
Trois vieux messieurs éminents sont à la recherche d'un peu d'excitation dans leur vie ennuyeuse borgoueis et entre en contact avec l'un des serviteurs du comte Dracula. Dans une cérémonie nocturne il...
Dracula

Dracula

1.5
1979
Il s'agissait d'une adaptation romantique du classique de 1897. Le sujet d'attraction fatale à plus d'une dame de chambre anglaise, alors qu'il cherche une mariée immortalité, est le comte Dracula.
Le Loup-Garou

Le Loup-Garou

5.61
1941
Larry Talbot est rentré à la maison après la mort de son frère. Les choses prennent un virage pour le pire quand Larry est mordu par un loup-garou..
Dracula et les femmes

Dracula et les femmes

5.56
1968
À l'ombre du château de Dracula, le Prince des ténèbres est ressuscité par le sang qui coule de la tête d'un prêtre inconscient essayant d'exorcisme. Et une fois de plus la peur et la terreur frappe T...
Le Fils de Frankenstein

Le Fils de Frankenstein

5.39
1939
Un des fils de Frankenstein trouve le monstre de son père dans le coma et le réanime, pour découvrir qu'il est contrôlé par Ygor, qui est déterminé à se venger.
Frankenstein créa la femme

Frankenstein créa la femme

5.86
1967
Une fille déformée tourmentée se noye après que son amant ait été incriminé pour meurtre et guillotiné. Le baron Frankenstein, expérimentant le transfert d'âmes, place l'âme du garçon dans son corps, ...
La nuit du loup-garou

La nuit du loup-garou

5.88
1961
Un enfant conçu après un mendiant dément viole une servante muette est élevé par un riche mais gentil homme célibataire et sa servante qui apprend, des années plus tard, qu'il est un loup-garou. Sa se...
Dracula

Dracula

5.88
1931
L'agent immobilier britannique Renfield se rend en Transylvanie pour rencontrer le mystérieux comte Dracula, qui s'intéresse à la location d'un château à Londres et qui est, à l'inconnu de Renfield, u...
Le Chien des Baskerville

Le Chien des Baskerville

4.75
1959
Quand un noble est menacé par une malédiction familiale sur sa nouvelle succession, l'inspecteur Sherlock Holmes est engagé pour enquêter.
Le retour de Frankenstein

Le retour de Frankenstein

5.65
1969
Envoyant un jeune couple pour aider dans ses horribles expériences le Baron, désespéré de données médicales vitales, enlève un homme d'un asile fou. En route, l'enlèvement meurt et le Baron et son ass...
Frankenstein s'est échappé !

Frankenstein s'est échappé !

5.05
1957
Le baron Victor Frankenstein a découvert le secret de la vie et a déclenché une chaîne d'événements hémorragiques résultant de sa création : une créature maudite au visage horrible – et une tendance à...
La Revanche de Frankenstein

La Revanche de Frankenstein

5.35
1958
Le baron Frankenstein, travaillant sous le pseudonyme protecteur Dr Victor Stein, avec son assistant Dr Kleve, transplante le cerveau d'un nain dans un autre corps et délivre un être dérangé..
La malédiction des pharaons

La malédiction des pharaons

5.08
1959
Les archéologues qui découvrent le tombeau de 4 000 ans de la princesse Ananka sont brutalement assassinés un par un. Le pouvoir des dieux anciens a fait revivre le grand prêtre en Égypte il y a 40 si...
Dracula 73

Dracula 73

5.61
1972
Johnny a organisé une cérémonie de magie noire dans un cimetière à Londres au début des années 70, supposément pour des sensations d'adolescence. Le rajeunissement du vampire de ses restes réduits est...
Dracula, prince des ténèbres

Dracula, prince des ténèbres

5.55
1966
Deux couples trébuchèrent sur un château en vacances. Le serviteur de confiance du comte tue l'un des hommes et suspend ensuite le corps au-dessus des cendres du comte de sorte que le sang s'écoule du...
Les Vierges de Satan

Les Vierges de Satan

4.75
1968
Les pouvoirs du bien sont mis à l'épreuve par les forces du mal alors que le duc de Richelieu lutte avec le sataniste charmant mais mortel, Mocata, pour l'âme de son ami. Mocata a la connaissance et l...
Terreur dans le Shanghaï-Express

Terreur dans le Shanghaï-Express

4.33
1972
Alors que le professeur Saxton transporte en Europe les restes gelés d'une créature humaine primitive qu'il a trouvée en Manchurie, des morts mystérieuses commencent à se produire.
Le train des épouvantes

Le train des épouvantes

1965
Cinq étrangers montent à bord d'un train et sont rejoints par un mystérieux diseur de fortune qui propose de lire leurs cartes de Tarot. Cinq histoires distinctes se déroulent: Un architecte retourne ...
Les nuits de Dracula

Les nuits de Dracula

1
1970
La version de Jess Franco du classique de Bram Stoker a le comte Dracula comme un vieil homme qui devient plus jeune chaque fois qu'il dîne sur le sang des jeunes filles..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Dracula

Genre: 

Release Date: May 22, 1958

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 22m

Content Rating: NR

Budget: $104,880

Revenue: $3,500,000

5.68
/ 10
101 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Hammer Film Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The vampire goes to a city where he preys on the family of Harker's fiancée. Dr may be the only one who can protect them. Van Helsing, Harker's friend and fellow-student of the vampire, is determined to destroy the Count.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

HBO MaxSubs

VuduRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Dracula is a 1958 British gothic horror film directed by Terence Fisher and written by Jimmy Sangster based on Bram Stoker's 1897 novel of the same title. The first in the series of Hammer Horror films starring Christopher Lee as Count Dracula, the film also features Peter Cushing as Doctor Van Helsing, along with Michael Gough, Melissa Stribling, Carol Marsh, and John Van Eyssen. In the United States, the film was retitled Horror of Dracula to avoid confusion with the U.S. original by Universal Pictures, 1931's Dracula.Production began at Bray Studios on 17 November 1957 with an investment of £81,000. As Count Dracula, Lee fixed the image of the fanged vampire in popular culture. Christopher Frayling writes, "Dracula introduced fangs, red contact lenses, décolletage, ready-prepared wooden stakes and – in the celebrated credits sequence – blood being spattered from off-screen over the Count's coffin." Lee also introduced a dark, brooding sexuality to the character, with Tim Stanley stating, "Lee's sensuality was subversive in that it hinted that women might quite like having their neck chewed on by a stud".In 2017 a poll of 150 actors, directors, writers, producers and critics for Time Out magazine saw Dracula ranked the 65th best British film ever. Empire magazine ranked Lee's portrayal as Count Dracula the 7th Greatest Horror Movie Character of All Time.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Scars of Dracula

Scars of Dracula

5.38
1970
When the village of Kleinenberg is cursed by the Prince of Darkness, his ashes are splashed with bat's blood and he is resurrected. Two people are looking for a loved one. The vampire's mistress loved...
Taste the Blood of Dracula

Taste the Blood of Dracula

5.45
1970
Three elderly gentlemen are looking for some excitement in their boring lives and get in contact with one of the Count's servants. A nightly ceremony restores the count. The count makes sure that the ...
The Brides of Dracula

The Brides of Dracula

5.29
1960
A young teacher on her way to a position in Transylvania helps a young man escape the shackles his mother has put on him. She innocently unleashed the horrors of the undead once again on the populace,...
Dracula

Dracula

5.88
1931
British estate agent Renfield travels to Transylvania to meet with the mysterious Count Dracula, who is interested in leasing a castle in London and is,Unbeknown to Renfield, a vampire. The pair sail ...
Son of Frankenstein

Son of Frankenstein

5.39
1939
One of the sons of Frankenstein finds his father's monster in a coma and revives him, only to discover that he is controlled by Ygor, who is bent on revenge.
Dracula

Dracula

1.5
1979
The 1897 classic was a romanticized adaptation. The subject of fatal attraction to more than one English maiden lady, as he seeks an immortality bride, is Count Dracula.
The Wolf Man

The Wolf Man

5.61
1941
After his brother's death, Larry Talbot returned to his home. Things get worse when Larry is bitten by a werewolf.
Dracula Has Risen from the Grave

Dracula Has Risen from the Grave

5.56
1968
The Prince of Darkness is revived by blood that trickles from the head-wound of an unconscious priest. The Prince of Darkness stalks the village of Keineneburg to lure victims and satisfy his evil thi...
Frankenstein Created Woman

Frankenstein Created Woman

5.86
1967
A girl is guillotined after her lover is framed for murder. The boy's soul is put into the girl's body, bringing her back to life. She carries out a violent revenge on those who killed her.
The Curse of the Werewolf

The Curse of the Werewolf

5.88
1961
A child conceived after a deranged beggar rapes a servant girl is raised by a wealthy but kindly bachelor gentleman and his woman servant who learn years later that he is a werewolf. If he can find a ...
The Hound of the Baskervilles

The Hound of the Baskervilles

4.75
1959
When a nobleman is threatened by a family curse on his newly inherited estate, a detective is hired to investigate.
Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed

Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed

5.65
1969
The Baron, desperate for vital medical data, abducts a man from an insane asylum. The Baron and his assistant transplant the abductee's brain into a corpse. After a visit to his wife who violently rej...
The Curse of Frankenstein

The Curse of Frankenstein

5.05
1957
Baron Victor Frankenstein created a cursed creature and a tendency to kill after discovering life's secret and unleashing a blood-curdling chain of events.
The Revenge of Frankenstein

The Revenge of Frankenstein

5.35
1958
Baron Frankenstein was working under a doctor's name. Victor Stein and his assistant. Kleve transplants a dwarf's brain into another person.
Dracula: Prince of Darkness

Dracula: Prince of Darkness

5.55
1966
Two couples stumbled across a castle. The Count's trusted servant kills one of the men and then suspends the body over the Count's ashes so that the blood drips from the corpse and saturates the black...
The Devil Rides Out

The Devil Rides Out

4.75
1968
The powers of good are put to the test as the Duc de Richelieu wrestles with the charming but deadly Satanist, Mocata, for the soul of his friend. Mocata has the knowledge and the power to summon the ...
Horror Express

Horror Express

4.33
1972
While Professor Saxton is transporting the frozen remains of a primitive humanoid creature he found in Manchuria back to Europe, mysterious deaths begin to occur.
Dr. Terror's House of Horrors

Dr. Terror's House of Horrors

1965
A group of people board a train and are joined by a fortune teller. An architect returns to his ancestral home to find a werewolf out for revenge, a doctor discovers his new wife is a vampire, a huge ...
The Mummy

The Mummy

5.08
1959
The archaeologists who discovered the 4,000-year-old tomb of Princess Ananka were brutally murdered. 40 years ago, the power of the ancient gods brought to life the high priest in Egypt, who was suppo...
Count Dracula

Count Dracula

1
1970
Count Dracula is an old man who grows younger when he eats the blood of young women in Jess Franco's version of the classic.
Dracula A.D. 1972

Dracula A.D. 1972

5.61
1972
Johnny held a black magic ceremony in a churchyard in London in the 70's. The rejuvenation of the vampire is the end of the ritual. Johnny was able to lure some of the victims to the deserted graveyar...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application