Tokyo Ghoul

Genre: 
Mystère · 
Drame · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 4 juillet 2014

Nom original: 東京喰種トーキョーグール

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 4

Episodes: 48

Durée: 24m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

5.97
/ 10
32 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.8
Tokyo Ghoul

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Tokyo MXPierrot
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un étudiant de l'université du nom de Ken Kaneki a un béguin pour une fille du nom de Rize dans un café qu'il fréquente. Ils ont le même âge et ont les mêmes intérêts, donc ils deviennent rapidement proches. Kaneki ne sait pas que Rize est un ghoul, un monstre qui vit en train de chasser et d'assassiner des humains. Quand une partie de son organe spécial - "l'enfant rouge" - est transplanté dans Kaneki, il devient un ghoul lui-même, piégé dans un monde déformé où les humains ne sont pas le sommet de la chaîne alimentaire..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Wiki.

Tokyo Ghoul est une série de mangas de fantaisie noire japonaise écrite et illustrée par Sui Ishida. Elle a été mise en série dans le magazine de manga seinen de Shueisha Weekly Young Jump entre septembre 2011 et septembre 2014, et a été récoltée dans quatorze volumes tankōbon. Une préquel, intitulée Tokyo Ghoul [Jack], a été diffusée en ligne sur Jump Live en 2013 et a été récoltée dans un seul volume tankōbon. Une suite, intitulée Tokyo Ghoul:re, a été récoltée dans Weekly Young Jump entre octobre 2014 et juillet 2018, et a été récoltée dans seize volumes tankōbon. Une deuxième saison de 12 épisodes, Tokyo Ghoul √A (prononcé Tokyo Ghoul Root A), qui fait suite à une histoire originale, diffusée de janvier à mars 2015. Un film live-action basé sur le manga est sorti au Japon en juillet 2017. Une adaptation anime basée sur la suite manga, Tokyo Ghoul:re, diffusée pour deux saisons; la première d'avril à juin 2018, et la deuxième d'octobre à décembre 2018.En Amérique du Nord, Viz Media a autorisé le manga pour la sortie en anglais, tandis que Funimation a autorisé la série anime pour le streaming et la distribution vidéo à domicile.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
L'Attaque des Titans

L'Attaque des Titans

6.52
2013
Il y a plusieurs centaines d'années, les humains ont été presque exterminés par les Titans. Les Titans sont généralement plusieurs histoires de haut, semblent n'avoir aucune intelligence, dévorer les ...
TV
Yuri!!! On Ice

Yuri!!! On Ice

8
2016
Yūri Katsuki a porté tous les espoirs du Japon sur ses épaules pour gagner au Gran Prix Finale de patinage sur glace, mais a subi une défaite écrasante. Il revient à Kyushu et moitié se sent comme s'i...
TV
Elfen Lied

Elfen Lied

5.93
2004
Le Diclonius, un homo sapien mutant qui est dit pour être sélectionné par Dieu et deviendra finalement la destruction de l'humanité, possède deux cornes dans leur tête, et a un « sixième sens » qui lu...
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
Dans un monde fantastique, le combattant Tatsumi part pour le Capitole pour gagner de l'argent pour son village affamé, et découvre un monde de corruption inimaginable, tout étant disséminé du Premier...
TV
Parasyte

Parasyte

6
2014
Une espèce d'aliens parasites descend sur Terre et infiltre rapidement l'humanité en entrant dans le cerveau de cibles vulnérables; des êtres insatiables qui prennent le contrôle total de leur hôte et...
TV
Mirai nikki

Mirai nikki

6
2011
La réalité se déchire rapidement lorsque Yukiteru antisocial est appelé à un match de mort contre 11 autres individus mentalement cicatrisés. Chaque joueur a un dispositif prophétique accordé à sa per...
TV
Bleach

Bleach

6.25
2004
Il a été capable de voir les esprits pendant longtemps. Sa vie a changé quand il a rencontré un moissonneur d'âme. Pour protéger les vivants et les morts du mal est ce que Ichigo découvre être son vér...
TV
Pandora Hearts

Pandora Hearts

5.64
2009
Jun Mochizuki est l'auteur et l'illustrateur de la série shnen Manga. Monthly GFantasy a publié des chapitres individuels depuis juin 2006 avec des volumes liés. Il y a dix-neuf volumes qui ont été pu...
TV
Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail

6.8
2009
Lucy est une fille de 17 ans, qui veut être un mage à part entière. Un jour, en visitant Harujion Town, elle rencontre Natsu, un jeune homme qui tombe malade facilement par n'importe quel type de tran...
TV
Toradora!

Toradora!

8
2008
C'est le premier jour de Ryuji en tant que junior au lycée et il semble que les choses s'améliorent. Il arrive à s'asseoir entre ses deux amis les plus proches, Yusaku et Minori Kushieda, ainsi que la...
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
Les élèves de la classe 3-E veulent tuer leur professeur. Il va détruire la Terre s'il ne peut pas être tué dans un an. Qui est le meilleur enseignant pour enseigner à un groupe de mal adaptés comment...
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online est une réalité virtuelle Multijoueur massif en ligne jeu de rôle-jouer où les joueurs contrôlent leurs avatars avec leurs corps à l'aide d'un morceau de technologie appelé Nerve équi...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
C'est une comédie surréelle qui suit Sora et Shiro, les frères et sœurs de NEET et le duo de joueurs en ligne derrière le légendaire nom d'utilisateur "Kuuhaku". Ils voient le monde réel comme un autr...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
Quand Kouichi Sasakibara transfère à sa nouvelle école, il peut sentir quelque chose d'effrayant dans l'atmosphère de sa nouvelle classe, un secret dont aucun d'entre eux ne parlera. La belle fille es...
TV
Blue Exorcist

Blue Exorcist

5.45
2011
Les humains sont dans le monde des démons. Malgré le fait que les deux dimensions ne sont pas destinées à interférer les uns avec les autres, les démons possèdent encore des créatures en Assiah. Les h...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Lumière Yagami est un élève d'as. La Note de Mort a été abandonnée par le dieu de mort Shinigami. Le monde du mal ne sera pas capable d'utiliser la Note de Mort. La Lumière sera soit tournée contre lu...
TV
Death Parade

Death Parade

6.5
2015
Il y a un endroit après la mort qui n'est ni le paradis ni l'enfer. Un bar qui vous offre une chance de gagner. Vous ne pouvez pas partir jusqu'à ce que le jeu soit terminé, et quand c'est le cas, vot...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où quatre-vingt pour cent de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître complètement normal. Mais cela ne l'empêchera pas de s'inscrire...
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama était un héros pour le plaisir. Après trois ans d'entraînement, il est imperméable. Ses adversaires les plus forts sont frappés par un seul coup de poing. Avec sa passion pour être un héros pe...
TV
Ouran High School Host Club

Ouran High School Host Club

6
2006
Le lycée d'Ouran est soit une école pour les plus riches, soit une école pour les plus talentueux. Il n'y a aucune quantité de talent qui aidera quand Haruhi largue accidentellement un grand vase dans...
TV
Fullmetal Alchemist : Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist : Brotherhood

5.57
2009
Le mépris imprudent d'Edward et d'Alphonse Elric pour les lois fun-damentales de l'alchimie arracha la moitié des membres d'Ed de son corps et laissa l'âme d'Al s'accrocher à une armure froide. Pour r...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tokyo_Ghoul", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Tokyo Ghoul

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Drama · 
Animation · 

Release Date: July 4, 2014

Original name: 東京喰種トーキョーグール

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 48

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.97
/ 10
32 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.8
Tokyo Ghoul

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Tokyo MXPierrot

Wiki.

Tokyo Ghoul (Japanese: 東京喰種(トーキョーグール), Hepburn: Tōkyō Gūru) is a Japanese dark fantasy manga series written and illustrated by Sui Ishida. It was serialized in Shueisha's seinen manga magazine Weekly Young Jump between September 2011 and September 2014, and was collected in fourteen tankōbon volumes. A prequel, titled Tokyo Ghoul [Jack], ran online on Jump Live in 2013 and was collected in a single tankōbon volume. A sequel, titled Tokyo Ghoul:re, was serialized in Weekly Young Jump between October 2014 and July 2018, and was collected in sixteen tankōbon volumes. A 12-episode anime television series adaptation by studio Pierrot aired on Tokyo MX between July and September 2014. A 12-episode second season, Tokyo Ghoul √A (pronounced Tokyo Ghoul Root A), which follows an original story, aired from January to March 2015. A live-action film based on the manga was released in Japan in July 2017. An anime adaptation based on the sequel manga, Tokyo Ghoul:re, aired for two seasons; the first from April to June 2018, and the second from October to December 2018.In North America, Viz Media licensed the manga for English language release, while Funimation has licensed the anime series for streaming and home video distribution.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will enroll in a prestigious hero academy despite that. He will get his firs...
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creator...
TV
Yuri!!! on Ice

Yuri!!! on Ice

8
2016
Yri Katsuki had all of Japan's hopes on his shoulders to win at the Gran Prix finale ice skating competition, but suffered a crushing defeat. Half of him wants to retire and the other half wants to co...
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and discovers a world of unimaginable corruption, all being spread from the depraved Prime Minister...
TV
Elfen Lied

Elfen Lied

5.93
2004
The Diclonius has two horns in their heads, a "sixth sense", and is said to be selected by God to destroy mankind. They have been captured and isolated by the government due to their dangerous power. ...
TV
Pandora Hearts

Pandora Hearts

5.64
2009
Jun Mochizuki is the author of the shnen Manga series. Monthly GFantasy has published individual chapters. Nineteen volumes have been released in Japan. The Manga series was licensed for an English la...
TV
Samurai Champloo

Samurai Champloo

5.85
2004
The fighting style of Mugen is inspired by break-dancing. Jin is a ronin samurai. They are not friends, but their paths cross. They agree to join the search for the "samurai who smells of sunflowers" ...
TV
Bleach

Bleach

6.25
2004
He has been able to see ghosts for as long as he can remember. He found his life changed forever when he met a soul reaper who battles evil spirits. With a newfound amount of spiritual energy, Ichigo ...
TV
The Future Diary

The Future Diary

6
2011
Reality begins to fall apart when Yukiteru is called into a death match against a group of mentally scarred individuals. Each player has a prophetic device that gives them control over their future an...
TV
Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail

6.8
2009
Lucy wants to be a mage. One day when she is in Harujion Town, she meets a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. Natsu is a member of one of the world's most notorious mage gui...
TV
Parasyte -the maxim-

Parasyte -the maxim-

6
2014
A group of aliens descend on Earth and enter the brains of vulnerable people, who are then taken over by beings that are capable of transforming themselves into food for others. Shinichi Izumi, a high...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects. The Death Note is a notebook that was dropped by a Shinigami death god. Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Note to rid the world of evil...
TV
Death Parade

Death Parade

6.5
2015
There is a place after death that isn't either heaven or hell. One chance to win at a bar. When the game is over, your life may be as well. The stakes are high and the rules are simple in the new seri...
TV
Blue Exorcist

Blue Exorcist

5.71
2011
Humans live in the world of Assiah. demons still possess creatures in Assiah despite the fact that the two dimensions are not meant to interfere with each other. Humans who can fight demons are known ...
TV
Toradora!

Toradora!

8
2008
It is Ryuji's first day as a junior in high school and it seems as if things are getting better. He gets to sit in between his two closest friends, Yusaku and Minori Kushieda, as well as the girl he i...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
When Kouichi Sasakibara transfers to his new school, he can sense something frightening in the atmosphere of his new class, a secret none of them will talk about. The beautiful girl is at the center. ...
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was only a hero for fun. He has become so strong after three years of training that he is practically impervious. Even his mightiest opponents are taken out with a single punch, and it turns o...
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
The students of class 3-E want to kill their teacher. If he can't be killed in a year, he will destroy the Earth. How can a group of misfits kill a monster that can reach Mach 20 speed, and who is the...
TV
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

5.57
2009
Edward and Alphonse Elric's reckless disregard for alchemy's fun­damental laws ripped half of Ed's limbs from his body and left Al's soul clinging to a cold suit of armor. To restore what was lost, th...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application