The Boarding School

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 24 mai 2007

Nom original: El internado

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 71

Durée: 1h 20m

7.5
/ 10
10 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.2
The Boarding School

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Antena 3

Synopsis.

Les élèves d'un internat de fiction dans une forêt, où les adolescents sont envoyés par leurs parents pour étudier, sont au centre d'un drama-thriller de télévision espagnole. L'internat est situé dans une forêt à la périphérie de la ville. La série a débuté le 24 mai 2007. L'émission n'est diffusée que dans le format de définition standard. La sortie d'un disque Blu-ray HD a été annoncée..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

El Internado (The Boarding School), également connu sous le nom d'El Internado Laguna Negra (The Black Lagoon Boarding School) est une série de thrillers télévisés à l'intention des élèves d'un internat de fiction dans une forêt éloignée de la ville, à la périphérie de laquelle se produisent des événements macabres. La série a débuté le 24 mai 2007 et est une production d'Antena 3. La série a commencé à être diffusée sur Netflix le 15 juillet 2015 et a cessé d'être diffusée le 20 décembre 2017. La série a ensuite été rééditée le 16 octobre 2018.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
L'Internat : Las Cumbres

L'Internat : Las Cumbres

3.67
2021
L'école est située à côté d'un vieux monastère, qui se trouve entre les montagnes et isolé du monde. Sous la stricte et sévère discipline imposée par le centre, les élèves sont réintégrés dans la soci...
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.63
2011
Chaque personnage de livre d'histoires que vous avez jamais connu est piégé entre deux mondes, victimes d'une puissante malédiction, dans une ville du Maine. Emma Swan est une collecteuse de cautions ...
TV
Murder

Murder

6.36
2014
Un thriller juridique sexy, motivé par le suspense, concerne un groupe d'étudiants ambitieux en droit et leur brillant et mystérieux professeur de défense criminelle. Ils changeront le cours de leur v...
TV
Whispers

Whispers

5.53
2015
Nous aimons jouer avec nos enfants. Quand quelqu'un d'autre commence à jouer avec eux, que se passe-t-il? On ne peut pas voir. On ne peut pas entendre. Quelqu'un manipule ceux que nous aimons le plus ...
TV
Physique ou Chimie

Physique ou Chimie

6
2008
Il raconte les histoires d'un groupe d'enseignants et d'étudiants d'une école de fiction centrale de Madrid. Sous le regard de quelques nouveaux enseignants, nouveaux venus au centre, nous connaîtrons...
TV
Rizzoli & Isles : autopsie d'un meurtre

Rizzoli & Isles : autopsie d'un meurtre

6.2
2010
La relation entre un détective et un médecin légiste est si efficace en raison de leurs particularités différentes. Jane, la seule femme flic dans la division d'homicide de Boston, est dure, implacabl...
TV
Portée disparue

Portée disparue

2009
La disparition d'un adolescent fait tourner le monde de sa famille à l'envers. Dans la quête de la police pour la retrouver, tous ses proches deviendront suspects de son enlèvement.
TV
Grand Hôtel

Grand Hôtel

6
2011
Grand Hotel est une série télévisée espagnole réalisée par Carlos Sedes et mettant en vedette Yon Gonzalez et Amaia Salamanca. Elle a été diffusée pour la première fois sur Antena 3 en Espagne le 11 o...
TV
24 heures chrono

24 heures chrono

6.29
2001
24 est une série télévisée américaine produite pour le réseau Fox et syndiquée dans le monde entier. Chacun des 24 épisodes de la saison utilise la méthode de narration en temps réel.
TV
Skins

Skins

6.83
2007
Un drame de comédie sur un groupe d'amis adolescents rambuntieux à Bristol..
TV
Unforgettable

Unforgettable

5
2011
Carrie Wells, détective de la police à Syracuse, New York, a une hyperthymésie, une affection médicale rare qui lui donne la capacité de se souvenir visuellement de tout. Elle a rejoint hélas l'unité ...
TV
Mentalist

Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, un ancien médium psychique célèbre, utilise ses habiletés d'observation et d'expertise pour « lire » des gens pour résoudre des crimes graves avec le California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.32
2010
La série suit la vie de quatre filles, Spencer, Hanna, et Emily, dont la vie est bouleversée après la disparition de leur reine abeille, Alison. Un an plus tard, elles commencent à recevoir des messag...
TV
Velvet

Velvet

8.2
2014
Dans les années 1950 l'Espagne, l'héritier d'une maison de mode romance une belle couturière malgré les objections de sa famille..
TV
Les Borgia

Les Borgia

6.02
2011
Au sommet de la Renaissance, The Borgias raconte l'histoire de la montée corrompue de Rodrigo Borgia à la papauté, où il tente de commettre tous les péchés dans le livre pour amasser et conserver le p...
TV
Sex and the City

Sex and the City

6.14
1998
Sex and the City raconte l'histoire de quatre meilleurs amis, tous célibataires et à la fin de leur trentaine, alors qu'ils poursuivent leur carrière et parlent de leur vie sexuelle, tout en essayant ...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
Un groupe de gens sont arrivés à la base du FBI pour s'entraîner. Il n'a pas de sens que l'un d'entre eux est soupçonné de maîtriser la plus grande attaque à New York depuis le 11 septembre.
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Après un tueur en série imitant les complots de ses romans, Richard "Rick" Castle obtient la permission du maire de New York de marquer avec une équipe d'enquête sur les homicides de la police de New ...
TV
Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

6.71
2004
Mary Alice Young n'aime pas regarder ses amis et sa famille. C'est une façon de mourir. Mary Alice a fini tout dans sa maison parfaite. Elle nous emmène dans la vie de sa famille, ses amis et ses vois...
TV
Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

6.68
2007
Un groupe exclusif d'adolescents privilégiés d'une école préparatoire chic sur l'Upper East Side de Manhattan dont la vie tourne autour du blog de la Gossip Girl tout-savant bien que ultra-secrétaire....
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "El_Internado", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Boarding School

Genre: 

Release Date: May 24, 2007

Original name: El internado

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 71

Running time: 1h 20m

7.5
/ 10
10 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
The Boarding School

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Antena 3

Plot.

The students of a fictional boarding school in a forest, where teenagers are sent by their parents to study, are the focus of a Spanish television drama-thriller. The boarding school is located in a forest on the outskirts of the city. The series debut was on May 24, 2007. The show is only broadcast in the standard definition format. The release of an HD Blu-ray Disc has been announced.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

El Internado (The Boarding School), also known as El Internado Laguna Negra (The Black Lagoon Boarding School) is a Spanish teen drama thriller television series focusing on the students of a fictional boarding school in a forest far from the city, on the outskirts of which macabre events occur. The series debuted on 24 May 2007, and is a production of Antena 3. The series began airing on Netflix on 15 July 2015, and stopped airing on 20 December 2017. The series was then reaired on 16 October 2018.A reboot series, El Internado: Las Cumbres premiered on Prime Video on February 19, 2021.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Boarding School: Las Cumbres

The Boarding School: Las Cumbres

3.67
2021
Between the mountains and isolated from the world is where the school is located. The students are reintegrate into society under the strict and severe discipline imposed by the center. The forest has...
TV
Física o química

Física o química

6
2008
The stories of a group of teachers and students from a fictional school in Madrid are told. A group of teenagers who are in their last years of high school will be watched by some new teachers and new...
TV
Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

6.2
2010
The relationship between a detective and a medical examiner is effective because of their quirks. Jane, the only female cop in Boston's homicide division, is tough, relentless and rarely lets her guar...
TV
The Whispers

The Whispers

5.53
2015
We like to play with our children. Can't see what happens when someone else is playing with them. Can't hear. The ones we love the most are being manipulated. An alien force has figured out the human ...
TV
¿Dónde está Elisa?

¿Dónde está Elisa?

2009
A teenager's disappearance causes her family's world to turn upside down. In the police quest to find her, all her relatives will become suspects of her kidnapping.
TV
24

24

6.29
2001
24 is an American television series that is syndicated around the world. The real time method of narration is used in every episode of the season.
TV
Grand Hotel

Grand Hotel

6
2011
Grand Hotel is a Spanish drama television series directed by Carlos Sedes and starring Yon Gonzalez and Amaia Salamanca. It first aired on Antena 3 in Spain on 11 October 2011 and on Sky Arts 1 in the...
TV
How to Get Away with Murder

How to Get Away with Murder

6.31
2014
A sexy, suspense-driven legal thriller is about a group of ambitious law students and their brilliant, mysterious criminal defense professor. They will change their lives when they are involved in a m...
TV
Skins

Skins

6.67
2007
A group of rambunctious teenage friends are the focus of a comedy drama.
TV
Unforgettable

Unforgettable

5
2011
Carrie Wells, a police detective in Syracuse, New York, has hyperthymesia, a rare medical condition that gives her the ability to visually remember everything. She reluctantly joined the New York City...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
A group of people are at the FBI base. It doesn't make sense that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, a former celebrity psychic medium, uses his razor sharp skills of observation and expertise at "reading" people to solve serious crimes with the California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
Sex and the City

Sex and the City

6.14
1998
Sex and the City tells the story of four best friends, all single and in their late thirties, as they pursue their careers and talk about their sex lives, all while trying to survive the New York soci...
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.29
2010
The series follows the lives of four girls, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily, whose lives are turned upside down after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messa...
TV
The Borgias

The Borgias

6.02
2011
At the height of the Renaissance, The Borgias tells the story of the corrupt rise of Rodrigo Borgia to the papacy, where he attempts to commit every sin in the book to amass and retain power, influenc...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
Velvet

Velvet

8.2
2014
In 1950s Spain, the heir to a fashion house romances a beautiful seamstress despite the objections of his family.
TV
Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

6.71
2004
Mary Alice Young doesn't want to see her friends and family. It's a way of death. Mary Alice had a perfect house. She's taking us into the lives of her family, friends and neighbors, commenting from h...
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.63
2011
Every story book character is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse, in a town in Maine. Since she was abandoned as a baby, Emma Swan has been supporting herself as a bail bonds coll...
TV
Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

6.63
2007
An exclusive group of privileged teens from a posh prep school on Manhattan's Upper East Side whose lives revolve around the blog of the all-knowing albeit ultra-secretive Gossip Girl.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "El_Internado", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application