The Ryan Initiative

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 15 janvier 2014

Nom original: Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 45m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $60,000,000

Recette: $135,511,030

6.07
/ 10
308 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
CJ EntertainmentSkydance MediaParamount
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Jack Ryan est un jeune analyste secret de la CIA qui découvre un complot russe pour écraser les États-Unis. Il y a une attaque terroriste..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit est un film d'action thriller américain réalisé par Kenneth Branagh. Chris Pine, Kevin Costner, Branagh et Keira Knightley ont joué des rôles de premier plan. Le film présente le personnage fictif Jack Ryan créé par l'auteur Tom Clancy. Il s'agit du cinquième film de la série Jack Ryan, mais il est présenté comme un redémarrage qui s'écarte des épisodes précédents. Contrairement à ses prédécesseurs, il ne s'agit pas d'une adaptation d'un roman particulier de Clancy, mais plutôt d'une histoire originale. Le scénario original a été écrit par Adam Cozand et David Koepp.Le film a été produit par Mace Neufeld, Lorenzo di Bonaventura, David Barron et Mark Vahradian, avec David Ellison, Dana Goldberg, Paul Schwake et Tommy Harper comme producteurs exécutifs.Le film a été composé par Patrick Doyle. Le film a été sorti le 17 janvier 2014 et a obtenu plus de 130 millions de dollars en recettes à la billetterie. Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit a été rencontré avec des critiques mixtes. Le film est dédié à Clancy, qui est décédé le 1er octobre 2013.

Lieu de tournage.

Montreal, Canada · New York City, United States of America · Moscow, Russia

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Du sang et des larmes

Du sang et des larmes

5.67
2013
Quatre phoques de la marine doivent prendre une décision morale impossible dans les montagnes de l'Afghanistan lorsqu'ils sont en mission secrète pour tuer un Taliban de haut niveau. La marine a besoi...
3 Days to Kill

3 Days to Kill

5.6
2014
Un espion international dangereux essaie d'établir une relation avec sa femme et sa fille éloignées afin de renoncer à sa vie haute. Il doit terminer une dernière mission, même si cela signifie jongle...
Homefront

Homefront

7.6
2013
Phil Broker, ancien agent de la Drug Enforcement Administration, a traversé une crise après que ses actions contre un gang de motards ont mal tourné. Lui et sa fille ne sont plus ensemble. Il a pris s...
The November Man

The November Man

4.75
2014
Un ex-agent de la CIA est ramené dans une mission très personnelle et se retrouve coincé contre son ancien étudiant dans un jeu meurtrier impliquant des responsables de haut niveau de la CIA et le pré...
47 Ronin

47 Ronin

6.06
2013
Oishi est le chef de 47 samouraïs. Ils veulent venger la mort de leur maître et l'exil de leur espèce. Les guerriers se lancent dans une quête qui les défie avec une série de procès qui détruiraient l...
Red 2

Red 2

7
2013
Frank essaie de localiser un engin nucléaire portable disparu avec l'aide de son improbable équipe d'agents d'élite.
Sabotage

Sabotage

6.08
2014
Le chef de l'équipe de travail est John "Breacher" Wharton. Lorsque l'équipe exécute avec succès un raid à grands risques sur une maison de sécurité du cartel, ils pensent que leur travail est fait, j...
Pompéi

Pompéi

7
2014
Milo, un esclave devenu gladiateur, se retrouve dans une course contre le temps pour sauver son vrai amour, la belle fille d'un riche marchand, qui a été fiancée sans vouloir à un sénateur romain corr...
Players

Players

6
2013
Quand un pauvre étudiant de l'université craque un jeu de poker en ligne, il arrange une face à face avec l'homme qu'il pense l'a trompé, un homme d'affaires offshore..
RoboCop

RoboCop

6.24
2014
À RoboCop, l'année est 2028 et le conglomérat multinational OmniCorp est au centre de la technologie robotique. Outre-mer, leurs drones sont utilisés par les militaires depuis des années, mais ils son...
Brick Mansions

Brick Mansions

6.28
2014
Les criminels les plus dangereux vivent dans les grandes maisons qui autrefois hébergaient les riches. Le reste de Détroit est en sécurité à cause d'un mur. Chaque jour, il essaie de traduire le tueur...
Non-Stop

Non-Stop

6.38
2014
Bill Marks était un vétéran du service des Air Marshalls. Il voit l'affectation comme un travail de bureau dans le ciel, plutôt qu'un devoir de sauvetage. Le vol d'aujourd'hui ne sera pas un voyage ré...
Évasion

Évasion

5.29
2013
Après avoir analysé toutes les prisons de haute sécurité et appris à survivre pour qu'il puisse concevoir des prisons à l'épreuve de l'évasion, ses compétences sont mises à l'épreuve. Il est dans une ...
2 Guns

2 Guns

5.47
2013
Un agent de l'Administration de la lutte contre la drogue et un agent des renseignements navals sous couverture qui ont été chargés d'enquêter les uns sur les autres trouvent qu'ils ont été mis en pla...
White House Down

White House Down

5.94
2013
John Cale s'est vu refuser un emploi dans les services secrets parce qu'il voulait protéger le président. Quand le complexe est dépassé par un groupe paramilitaire fortement armé, il emmène sa petite ...
300 : La naissance d’un Empire

300 : La naissance d’un Empire

5.87
2014
Le général grec Themistokles tente d'unir toute la Grèce en dirigeant l'accusation qui va changer le cours de la guerre. Artemesia, le commandant de la marine perse, et Xerxes, un mortel-tourné-dieu, ...
Need for Speed

Need for Speed

6.21
2014
Le film raconte l'histoire d'un street-racer local qui s'associe à un riche et arrogant associé d'affaires, pour se retrouver piégé par son collègue et envoyé en prison. Il a rejoint une course de New...
La Légende d'Hercule

La Légende d'Hercule

2.67
2014
Dans la Grèce antique 1200 av. J.-C., une reine succombe à la convoitise de Zeus d'avoir un fils pour renverser la domination du roi et rétablir la paix dans une terre qui était en difficulté. Hercule...
I, Frankenstein

I, Frankenstein

5.1
2014
Sa création a été créée 200 ans plus tard. La créature de "Frankenweenie" est encore en marche. Adam découvre qu'il détient la clé pour détruire l'humanité quand il se trouve au milieu d'une guerre..
Monuments Men

Monuments Men

4
2014
Basé sur l'histoire vraie de la plus grande chasse au trésor de l'histoire, The Monuments Men est un drame d'action axé sur sept directeurs de musée hors de forme, artistes, architectes, conservateurs...
Art of the Steal

Art of the Steal

5.33
2013
Un troisième ouragan de moto et voleur d'art à temps partiel se joignant à son frère pour voler l'un des livres les plus précieux au monde. Il veut réécrire quelques chapitres de son passé ainsi, il n...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jack_Ryan:_Shadow_Recruit", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drama · 

Release Date: January 15, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 45m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $60,000,000

Revenue: $135,511,030

6.07
/ 10
308 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
CJ EntertainmentSkydance MediaParamount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Jack Ryan is a young covert CIA analyst who discovers a Russian plot to crash the U.S. There is a terrorist attack.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit is a 2014 American action thriller film based on the character Jack Ryan created by author Tom Clancy. It is the fifth film in the Jack Ryan series but is presented as a reboot that departs from the previous installments. Unlike its predecessors, it is not an adaptation of a particular Clancy novel, but rather an original story. Chris Pine stars in the title role, becoming the fourth actor to play Ryan, following Alec Baldwin, Harrison Ford, and Ben Affleck. The film is directed by Kenneth Branagh, who also stars alongside Kevin Costner, and Keira Knightley.The original screenplay was written by Adam Cozand and David Koepp. The film was produced by Mace Neufeld, Lorenzo di Bonaventura, David Barron and Mark Vahradian, with David Ellison, Dana Goldberg, Paul Schwake and Tommy Harper as executive producers. The film score was composed by Patrick Doyle.The film was released in the United States on January 17, 2014. It grossed over $130 million and was met with mixed critical reviews. It is dedicated to Clancy, who died on October 1, 2013.

Filming Locations.

Montreal, Canada · New York City, United States of America · Moscow, Russia

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
RED 2

RED 2

7
2013
A retired C.I.A. Frank Moses is trying to track down a missing portable nuclear device with the help of his unlikely team of elite operatives.
Lone Survivor

Lone Survivor

5.9
2013
Four Navy Seals have to make an impossible moral decision in the mountains of Afghanistan when they are on a covert mission to kill a high-level Taliban operative. The SEALs have to find strength and ...
3 Days to Kill

3 Days to Kill

5.6
2014
A dangerous international spy is trying to build a relationship with his estranged wife and daughter in order to give up his high stakes life. He must complete one last mission, even if it means juggl...
Homefront

Homefront

7.6
2013
After his action against a biker gang went badly wrong, Phil Broker lost his boss' son and went through a crisis. He is widowed and has a 9-year-old daughter. He decided to retire to a small town to b...
47 Ronin

47 Ronin

6.06
2013
Oishi is the leader of 47 outcast samurai. They seek vengeance on the overlord who killed their master. To restore honour to their homeland, the warriors embark upon a quest that challenges them with ...
Sabotage

Sabotage

6.08
2014
John "Breacher" Wharton is the leader of the task force. When the team successfully executes a high-stakes raid on a cartel safe house, they think their work is done, until one-by-one, the team member...
Pompeii

Pompeii

7
2014
Milo, a slave turned gladiator, finds himself in a race against time to save his true love, the beautiful daughter of a wealthy merchant, who has been unwillingly betrothed to a corrupt Roman Senator....
RoboCop

RoboCop

6.24
2014
In RoboCop, the year is 2028 and multinational conglomerate OmniCorp is at the center of robot technology. Overseas, their drones have been used by the military for years, but have been forbidden for...
I, Frankenstein

I, Frankenstein

5.1
2014
His creation was created 200 years later. The creature from "Frankenweenie" is still walking. Adam discovers that he holds the key to destroy humankind when he finds himself in the middle of a war.
The Monuments Men

The Monuments Men

4
2014
Based on the true story of the greatest treasure hunt in history, The Monuments Men is an action drama focusing on seven over-the-hill, out-of-shape museum directors, artists, architects, curators, an...
Ender's Game

Ender's Game

6.7
2013
The story of the Earth's most gifted children training to defend their homeplanet in the space wars of the future is based on a classic novel.
White House Down

White House Down

5.94
2013
Capitol Policeman John Cale was denied his dream job by the Secret Service. When the complex is overtaken by a heavily armed paramilitary group, he takes his little girl on a tour of the White House. ...
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction

5.98
2014
After the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," the Autobots and Decepticons have vanished from the face of the planet. A group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to l...
Need for Speed

Need for Speed

6.21
2014
The film is about a local street-racer who partners with a rich and arrogant business associate, only to be framed by his colleague and sent to prison. He joined a New York-to-Los Angeles race to get ...
Godzilla

Godzilla

5.97
2014
Ford is forced to leave his family in San Francisco and go to Japan to help his father. Soon, both men are swept up in an escalating crisis when an ancient alpha predator arises from the sea to combat...
300: Rise of an Empire

300: Rise of an Empire

5.87
2014
Themistokles is attempting to unite all of Greece by leading the charge that will change the course of the war. Xerxes and Artemesia, the commander of the Persian navy, are leading the invading Persia...
The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

6.27
2014
Life is busy for Peter. Between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with Gwen, high school graduation cannot come soon enough. Peter cannot keep a promise he made to Gwen's father ...
2 Guns

2 Guns

5.47
2013
A Drug Enforcement Administration agent and an undercover Naval Intelligence officer who have been tasked with investigating one another find they have been set up by the mob -- the very organization ...
Escape Plan

Escape Plan

5.29
2013
The world's foremost authority on structural security is Ray Breslin. After analyzing every high security prison and learning survival skills so he can design escape-proof prisons, his skills are put ...
Non-Stop

Non-Stop

6.38
2014
Bill Marks served in the Air Marshalls service. He sees the assignment as a desk job in the sky. Today's flight will be different. He received a series of mysterious text messages ordering him to have...
The Legend of Hercules

The Legend of Hercules

2.67
2014
In Ancient Greece 1200 B.C., a queen succumbs to the lust of Zeus to bear a son promised to overthrow the rule of the king and restore peace to a land in hardship. Hercules doesn't know anything about...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application