Parks and Recreation

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 9 avril 2009

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 125

Durée: 22m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.2
/ 10
50 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.6
Parks and Recreation

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
3 Arts EntertainmentFremulonUniversal Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Une comédie d'ensemble hilarante qui suit Leslie Knope, une bureaucrate de niveau intermédiaire au département des parcs et des loisirs de Pawnee, Indiana, et ses efforts inlassables pour rendre sa ville essentiellement américaine un peu plus amusante..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Parks and Recreation (aussi connue sous le nom de Parks and Rec) est une série télévisée américaine de sitcoms mimumentaires créée par Greg Daniels et Michael Schur. La série a été diffusée sur la NBC du 9 avril 2009 au 24 février 2015 pour 125 épisodes, en sept saisons. Un épisode de réunion spéciale a été diffusé le 30 avril 2020. La série met en vedette Amy Poehler sous le nom de Leslie Knope, bureaucrate de niveau intermédiaire dans le département des parcs de Pawnee, une ville fictive de l'Indiana. L'ensemble et supportant le casting présente Rashida Jones sous le nom d'Ann Perkins, Paul Schneider sous le nom de Mark Brendanawicz, Aziz Ansari sous le nom de Tom Haverford, Nick Offerman sous le nom de Ron Swanson, Aubrey Plaza sous le nom d'avril Ludgate, Chris Pratt sous le nom d'Andy Dwyer, Adam Scott sous le nom de Ben Wyatt, Rob Lowe comme Chris Traeger, Jim O'Heir sous le nom de Garry Gergy, Retta, Retta comme Donna Meagle, Retta comme Donna Meagle, et Eichner comme Donna Meagle, et Billy Eichner, et Billy Eichner, et Eichner comme Craig Brooke. Leslie Knope subit d'importants changements après la première saison, en réponse à la rétroaction de l'auditoire selon laquelle le personnage semblait intelligent et « ditzy ». Le personnel de rédaction a intégré des événements actuels dans les épisodes, tels qu'un arrêt du gouvernement à Pawnee inspiré par la crise financière mondiale réelle de 2007-2008. Des personnalités politiques réelles sont apparues dans des épisodes ultérieurs tels que John McCain, Joe Biden, et Michelle Obama.Parks and Recreation a fait partie de la programmation "Comedy Night Done Right" de NBC lors de son bloc de prime-time jeudi soir. La série a reçu des critiques mitigées pendant sa première saison (revues similaires à celles de The Office, une sitcom également produite par Daniels et Schur), mais, après une nouvelle approche à son ton et format, la deuxième et les saisons subséquentes ont été largement saluées. En 2012, après avoir reçu quatre nominations consécutives dans la catégorie, Parks and Recreation a remporté le Prix de l'Association des critiques de la télévision pour ses réalisations exceptionnelles en comédie.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

6.31
2013
Une comédie d'ensemble à une seule caméra qui suit la vie d'un groupe éclectique d'inspecteurs dans un commissariat de New York, y compris un slacker qui est forcé de se former quand il obtient un nou...
TV
The Office

The Office

6.41
2005
La vie quotidienne des employés de bureau dans la branche de Scranton, Pennsylvanie de la fictive Dunder Mifflin Paper Company..
TV
The Good Place

The Good Place

6.5
2016
Eleanor Shellstrop, une femme ordinaire qui, à travers une série extraordinaire d'événements, entre dans l'au-delà où elle vient à réaliser qu'elle n'a pas été une très bonne personne. Avec l'aide de ...
TV
Louie

Louie

5.7
2010
Louis C.K. Un père qui élève ses deux filles à New York est une version fictive de lui-même.
TV
Party Down

Party Down

6.75
2009
Un groupe d'acteurs en difficulté et de rêveurs dysfonctionnels attendent leur grosse pause alors qu'ils sont coincés au service d'hors d'oeurves pour une société de restauration hollywoodienne 'Party...
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
Dans le monde irréel de l'Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur, John J.D. Dorian apprend les voies de la médecine, de l'amitié et de la vie..
TV
Master of None

Master of None

5.76
2015
L'acteur new-yorkais Dev, 30 ans, prend des piliers de maturité comme le premier grand travail, une relation sérieuse, et casse les délinquants sexuels dans le métro..
TV
Silicon Valley

Silicon Valley

5.91
2014
Dans la ruée vers l'or high-tech de la Silicon Valley moderne, les personnes les plus qualifiées pour réussir sont les moins capables de gérer le succès. Partiellement inspiré par Mike Judge les propr...
TV
Portlandia

Portlandia

6
2011
Les inadaptés excentriques qui incarnent les méchancetés de la culture moderne font l'objet d'une comédie satirique et filmée à Portland, dans l'Oregon.
TV
The Office

The Office

6.12
2001
Sitcom de style documentaire dans les bureaux d'un marchand de papier Slough..
TV
Arrested Development

Arrested Development

5.86
2003
L'histoire d'une famille riche qui a tout perdu, et le seul fils qui n'avait pas d'autre choix que de les garder ensemble..
TV
Philadelphia

Philadelphia

6.04
2005
Quatre amis égocentriques qui dirigent un pub irlandais de quartier à Philadelphie essayent de trouver leur chemin à travers le monde adulte du travail et des relations. Malheureusement, leurs visions...
TV
Bob's Burgers

Bob's Burgers

6.75
2011
Bob's Burgers suit un restaurateur de troisième génération, Bob, alors qu'il dirige Bob's Burgers avec l'aide de sa femme et de leurs trois enfants. Bob et sa famille bizarre ont de grandes idées sur ...
TV
Archer

Archer

6.4
2009
Sterling Archer est l'espion le plus redoutable du monde. Il travaille pour ISIS, une agence d'espionnage dirigée par sa mère. Entre traiter avec son patron et ses collègues - dont l'un est son ex-pet...
TV
The IT Crowd

The IT Crowd

5.69
2006
UK Comedy série sur deux I.T. nerds et leur femme manager sans idée, qui travaillent dans le sous-sol d'une entreprise très réussie. Lorsqu'ils sont appelés à l'aide, ils ne sont jamais traités avec a...
TV
30 Rock

30 Rock

6.1
2006
30 Rock est une série de comédie télévisée américaine diffusée sur NBC du 11 octobre 2006 au 31 janvier 2013 et créée par Tina Fey. La série, qui se fonde sur les expériences de Fey en tant qu'écrivai...
TV
Workaholics

Workaholics

5.43
2011
Workaholics est une sitcom américaine sur trois jeunes diplômés de l'université, colocs et collègues d'une entreprise de télémarketing, et leur dealer.
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
À New York dans les années 90, un comédien de stand-up et ses trois amis décalés s'occupent des pièges et des récompenses de la vie. C'est un spectacle sur rien du tout..
TV
Freaks and Geeks

Freaks and Geeks

6.75
1999
Mathlete Lindsay Weir du lycée se rebelle et commence à traîner avec une foule d'épuisements (les « freaks »), tandis que son frère Sam Weir navigue une autre partie de l'univers social avec ses amis ...
TV
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

6.33
2015
Quand une femme est sauvée d'un culte du jour du Jugement et des terres à New York, elle doit naviguer dans un monde qu'elle ne croyait même plus exister.
TV
Community

Community

6.11
2009
Suivre la vie d'un groupe d'étudiants à ce qui est peut-être le pire collège communautaire du monde dans la localité fictive de Greendale, Colorado..
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Parks and Recreation

Genre: 

Release Date: April 9, 2009

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 125

Running time: 22m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.14
/ 10
50 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.6
Parks and Recreation

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
3 Arts EntertainmentFremulonUniversal Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A hilarious ensemble comedy that follows a mid-level bureaucrat in the Parks and Recreation Department of Pawnee, Indiana, and her efforts to make her quintessentially American town just a little bit more fun.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Parks and Recreation (also known as Parks and Rec) is an American political satire mockumentary sitcom television series created by Greg Daniels and Michael Schur. The series aired on NBC from April 9, 2009, to February 24, 2015, for 125 episodes, over seven seasons. A special reunion episode aired on April 30, 2020. The series stars Amy Poehler as Leslie Knope, a perky, mid-level bureaucrat in the Parks Department of Pawnee, a fictional town in Indiana. The ensemble and supporting cast features Rashida Jones as Ann Perkins, Paul Schneider as Mark Brendanawicz, Aziz Ansari as Tom Haverford, Nick Offerman as Ron Swanson, Aubrey Plaza as April Ludgate, Chris Pratt as Andy Dwyer, Adam Scott as Ben Wyatt, Rob Lowe as Chris Traeger, Jim O'Heir as Garry "Jerry" Gergich, Retta as Donna Meagle, and Billy Eichner as Craig Middlebrooks.The writers researched local California politics for the series, and consulted with urban planners and elected officials. Leslie Knope underwent major changes after the first season, in response to audience feedback that the character seemed unintelligent and "ditzy". The writing staff incorporated current events into the episodes, such as a government shutdown in Pawnee inspired by the real-life global financial crisis of 2007–08. Real-life political figures have cameos in later episodes such as John McCain, Joe Biden, and Michelle Obama.Parks and Recreation was part of NBC's "Comedy Night Done Right" programming during its Thursday night prime-time block. The series received mixed reviews during its first season (reviews similar to that of The Office, a sitcom also produced by Daniels and Schur), but, after a re-approach to its tone and format, the second and subsequent seasons were widely acclaimed. Throughout its run, Parks and Recreation received several awards and nominations, including 14 Primetime Emmy Award nominations (two for Outstanding Comedy Series), a Golden Globe Award win for Poehler's performance, and a nomination for the Golden Globe Award for Best Television Series – Musical or Comedy. In Time's 2012 year-end lists issue, Parks and Recreation was named the number one television series of that year. In 2013, after receiving four consecutive nominations in the category, Parks and Recreation won the Television Critics Association Award for Outstanding Achievement in Comedy.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Office

The Office

6.41
2005
The fictional Dunder Mifflin Paper Company has a branch in Pennsylvania.
TV
Louie

Louie

5.7
2010
Louis C.K. A father raising his two daughters in New York City is a fictionalized version of himself.
TV
Party Down

Party Down

6.75
2009
A group of struggling actors wait for their big break while they are stuck serving hors d'oeurves.
TV
Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

6.3
2013
A single-camera ensemble comedy follows the lives of an eclectic group of detectives in a New York precinct, including one slacker who is forced to shape up when he gets a new boss.
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
In the world of Sacred Heart Hospital, John "J.D." learns about medicine, friendship and life.
TV
Arrested Development

Arrested Development

5.86
2003
The story of a wealthy family that lost everything, and the one son who had no choice but to keep them all together.
TV
Silicon Valley

Silicon Valley

5.91
2014
In the high-tech gold rush of modern Silicon Valley, the people who are most qualified to succeed are the least capable of handling success. Silicon Valley is an American sitcom that centers around si...
TV
The Office

The Office

6.12
2001
A sitcom is about a paper merchant.
TV
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

6.04
2005
Four egocentric friends who run a neighborhood Irish pub in Philadelphia try to find their way through the adult world of work and relationships. Their warped views and precarious judgments often lead...
TV
The Good Place

The Good Place

6.49
2016
Eleanor Shellstrop, an ordinary woman who, through an extraordinary string of events, enters the afterlife where she comes to realize that she hasn't been a very good person. With the help of her wise...
TV
Archer

Archer

6.4
2009
The world's most difficult spy is an archer. His mother is a spy. Between dealing with his boss and his co-workers, and also with his ex-girlfriend, Archer manages to annoy or seduce everyone that cro...
TV
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

6.33
2015
When a woman is rescued from a doomsday cult and lands in New York City, she must navigate a world she didn't think existed anymore.
TV
Master of None

Master of None

5.75
2015
The New York actor takes on pillars of maturity such as the first big job, a serious relationship, and busting sex offenders on the subway.
TV
Bob's Burgers

Bob's Burgers

6.75
2011
Bob's Burgers follows a third-generation restauranteur, Bob, as he runs Bob's Burgers with the help of his wife and their three children. Bob and his family have big ideas about burgers, but they fall...
TV
The IT Crowd

The IT Crowd

5.69
2006
Two people are the subject of a comedy show. nerds and their stupid female manager work in the basement of a successful company and are never treated with respect
TV
Freaks and Geeks

Freaks and Geeks

6.75
1999
Lindsay is rebelling and hanging out with a crowd of burnouts while her brother Sam is navigating a different part of the social universe with his nerdy friends.
TV
Workaholics

Workaholics

5.43
2011
Workaholics is an American sitcom about three recent college dropouts, roommates, and co-workers at a telemarketing company, and their drug dealer.
TV
That '70s Show

That '70s Show

6.24
1998
Go back to a time when platform shoes and puka shells were the rage and play this hilarious retro-sitcom. A group of high school teens who spend most of their time hanging out in Eric's basement, life...
TV
30 Rock

30 Rock

6.1
2006
30 Rock ran on NBC from October 11, 2006 to January 31, 2013). The series takes place behind the scenes of a fictional live sketch comedy series that airs on NBC, and is based on the experiences of he...
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
In New York City in the '90s, a stand-up comedian and his three offbeat friends deal with the pitfalls and payoffs of life. It's a show about nothing.
TV
Community

Community

6.11
2009
In the fictional locale of Greendale, Colorado, you can follow the lives of a group of students at what is possibly the world's worst community college.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Parks_and_Recreation", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application