Dirty Dancing 2

Genre: 
Romance · 

Date de sortie: 27 février 2004

Nom original: Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 26m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $25,000,000

Recette: $27,685,016

5.52
/ 10
58 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
MiramaxLions Gate Films
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Tout le monde s'attend à ce que Katey Miller fasse bien à Cuba. Katey est attirée par le serveur sexy, qui passe ses nuits dansant dans les boîtes de nuit de La Havane, au lieu d'un prétendant approuvé par ses parents. En apprenant à danser, elle apprend les significations de l'amour, de la sensualité et de l'indépendance.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights (aussi connu sous le nom de Dirty Dancing 2 ou Dirty Dancing 2: Havana Nights) est un film américain de danse romantique réalisé en 2004 par Guy Ferland et mettant en vedette Diego Luna, Romola Garai, Sela Ward, John Slattery, Jonathan Jackson, January Jones et Mika Boorem.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Danse ta vie

Danse ta vie

5.33
2000
Un groupe de 12 adolescents de différents horizons s'inscrivent à l'American Ballet Academy à New York afin de le faire comme danseurs de ballet et chacun s'occupe des problèmes et du stress de l'entr...
Un Mariage trop parfait

Un Mariage trop parfait

7.75
2001
Mary Fiore, première planificatrice de mariage de San Francisco, a été sauvée d'un accident par l'homme de ses rêves, un pédiatre du nom de Steve Edison, seulement pour découvrir qu'il était la fiancé...
Honey

Honey

4.91
2003
Honey Daniels veut se faire un nom en tant que chorégraphe hip-hop. Elle enseigne la danse pour garder les enfants hors des rues. Elle pense qu'elle a frappé le grand moment quand elle rencontre le ré...
Le Prince et moi

Le Prince et moi

5.96
2004
Un prince qui est venu aux États-Unis pour éteindre sa soif de rébellion tombe amoureux d'un étudiant pré-médecin. Deux personnes sont attirées l'un par l'autre..
Save the Last Dance 2

Save the Last Dance 2

9
2006
Sara s'est jointe à Julliard pour réaliser le rêve de sa mère de devenir une ballerine. Elle s'amuse avec ses colocs. Elle a des cours de ballet avec une célèbre professeure de ballet qui demande un e...
Des étoiles plein les yeux

Des étoiles plein les yeux

6.67
2004
La fille du président des États-Unis arrive à l'université avec un groupe d'agents des services secrets. Tout en ressentir leur présence, Samantha a décidé qu'elle voulait aller à l'école comme un élè...
L'homme parfait

L'homme parfait

6.2
2005
Holly est fatiguée de déménager chaque fois que sa mère Jean rompt avec un autre mec de deuxième classe. Pour distraire sa mère de son dernier mauvais choix, Holly conçoit le plan parfait pour l'homme...
Shall we dance ? La nouvelle vie de Monsieur Clark

Shall we dance ? La nouvelle vie de Monsieur Clark

5.78
2004
Un avocat immobilier ennuyé et surchargé s'inscrit pour des leçons de danse de salle de bal après avoir vu un beau instructeur..
C'était à Rome

C'était à Rome

5.39
2010
BethHarper, une new-yorkaise cynique, s'est trouvée couronnée par plusieurs prétendants ardents après avoir pêché des pièces d'une fontaine d'eau en Italie. Beth essaie de comprendre si un journaliste...
Vacances sous les tropiques

Vacances sous les tropiques

2001
Les sœurs Alex et Madison sont emmenées aux Bahamas pour les vacances d'hiver mais se retrouvent bientôt croisées avec un homme qui a contrebandé des artefacts volés.
Les Ex de mon mec

Les Ex de mon mec

5
2004
Quand elle apprend les relations passées de son copain, l'animatrice de talk show devient un snoop. Avec sa collègue, Barb, elle obtient les noms des ex-amants de Derek et les interroge, supposément p...
Esprit libre

Esprit libre

6
2004
La fille du président, incapable de vivre comme une fille normale de 18 ans, s'échappe de son entourage d'agents des services secrets alors qu'elle voyage en Europe. Elle tombe amoureuse d'une belle é...
Coup de foudre à Manhattan

Coup de foudre à Manhattan

7.33
2002
Une mère célibataire en difficulté qui travaille dans un hôtel chic de Manhattan et rêve d'une vie meilleure pour elle et son jeune fils, est nommé Marisa Ventura. Christopher Marshall, un invité de l...
À la recherche de l'homme parfait

À la recherche de l'homme parfait

7.33
2007
Dans un effort pour empêcher l'histoire de la famille de se répéter, myddleme maman essaie de mettre en place sa plus jeune fille, Milly, avec M. Right. Les bonnes intentions de leur mère sont mainten...
Rendez-vous avec une star

Rendez-vous avec une star

6
2004
Une petite ville gagne un rendez-vous avec une star d'Hollywood à travers un concours. Quand la date va mieux que prévu, un triangle d'amour se forme entre la fille, la célébrité, et le meilleur ami d...
From Justin to Kelly

From Justin to Kelly

2003
A lonely, sexually repressed man. A depressed woman. A summer camp. On this fateful night, they will meet . . . and their hearts will become one.
L'Amour à la dérive

L'Amour à la dérive

6
2005
Jenny est marronnée sur une plage avec ses idoles rock and roll. Elle cache le fait qu'ils sont à un jet de pierre de leur resort parce qu'elle aime l'idée du temps seul avec lui..
Un Mari de trop

Un Mari de trop

6
2008
Le Dr Emma Lloyd convainc la fiancée de Patrick Sullivan de l'abandonner une semaine avant leur mariage. Il veut lui donner une leçon pour interférer avec d'autres vies. Tout le monde va devoir appren...
Save the Last Dance

Save the Last Dance

8
2001
Les rêves de Sara de devenir une ballerine ont été abrégés par la mort de sa mère. Elle a emménagé avec son père. C'est la seule personne blanche de l'école. Elle prend un tour pour le mieux quand ell...
Fashion Maman

Fashion Maman

6.29
2004
Helen Harris est une mannequin à New York. Sa vie d'esprit libre est bouleversée quand elle doit choisir entre la vie qu'elle a toujours aimée et le nouvel amour de sa vie..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Dirty_Dancing:_Havana_Nights", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights

Genre: 
Romance · 

Release Date: February 27, 2004

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 26m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $25,000,000

Revenue: $27,685,016

5.52
/ 10
58 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
MiramaxLions Gate Films
Watch Trailer

Plot

Katey Miller is going to defy everyone's expectations in Cuba. Katey is drawn to the sexy waiter, who spends his nights dancing in Havana's nightclubs, instead of a parent approved suitor. She learns the meanings of love, sensuality and independence as she secretly learns to dance.

This Movie Is About

Cast & Crew

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
Honey

Honey

4.91
2003
As a hip-hop choreographer, Honey Daniels wants to make a name for herself. She teaches dance classes at a community center in Harlem, New York, as a way to keep kids out of the streets. When she meet...
Save the Last Dance 2

Save the Last Dance 2

9
2006
Sara joins Julliard in New York to fulfill her and her mother's dream of becoming the Prima ballerina of the school. She befriends her roommates, Zoe and Miles, who teach hip-hop classes. She has ball...
The Wedding Planner

The Wedding Planner

7.75
2001
Mary Fiore, San Francisco's premiere wedding planner, was rescued from an accident by the man of her dreams, a paediatrician named Steve Edison, only to find that he was the fiancée of her latest clie...
The Prince & Me

The Prince & Me

5.96
2004
A fairy tale about a pre-med student who falls in love with a prince who refused to follow the traditions of his parents and came to the US to quench his thirst for rebellion. There is an attraction b...
Center Stage

Center Stage

5.33
2000
A group of 12 teenagers from different walks of life enroll at the American Ballet Academy in New York in order to make it as ballet dancers and each one deals with the problems and stress of training...
When in Rome

When in Rome

5.39
2010
After fishing out coins from a water fountain in Italy, cynical New Yorker Beth Harper finds herself being wooed by several ardent suitors. As she deals with the attention, Beth tries to figure out wh...
Maid in Manhattan

Maid in Manhattan

7.33
2002
A struggling single mom who works at a posh Manhattan hotel and dreams of a better life for her and her young son, is named Marisa Ventura. Christopher Marshall, a hotel guest and senatorial candidate...
First Daughter

First Daughter

6.67
2004
The daughter of the president of the United States arrives at college with a group of Secret Service agents. While resenting their presence, Samantha decided she wanted to attend school just like a no...
Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!

Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!

6
2004
A small-town girl wins a date with a Hollywood star through a contest. When the date goes better than expected, a love triangle forms between the girl, the celebrity, and the girl's best friend.
Shall We Dance?

Shall We Dance?

5.78
2004
A bored and overburdened estate lawyer signs up for ballroom dancing lessons after seeing a beautiful instructor.
Little Black Book

Little Black Book

5
2004
When she learns about her boyfriend's past relationships, the talk show host becomes a snoop. With her colleague, Barb, she gets the names of Derek's ex-lovers and interviews them, supposedly for an u...
The Perfect Man

The Perfect Man

6.2
2005
Holly is tired of moving when her mom breaks up with a second-rate guy. Holly came up with a plan for the perfect man, an imaginary secret admirer who will distract Jean and boost her self-esteem, to ...
Because I Said So

Because I Said So

7.33
2007
In an effort to prevent family history from repeating itself, meddlesome mom Daphne Wilder attempts to set up her youngest daughter, Milly, with Mr. Right. Meanwhile, her other daughters try to keep t...
Chasing Liberty

Chasing Liberty

6
2004
The President's daughter, unable to experience life like a normal 18 year-old, escapes from her entourage of Secret Service agents while traveling in Europe. She falls in love with a handsome British ...
From Justin to Kelly

From Justin to Kelly

2003
A lonely, sexually repressed man. A depressed woman. A summer camp. On this fateful night, they will meet . . . and their hearts will become one.
Raising Helen

Raising Helen

6.29
2004
Helen Harris is a model at one of New York's hottest modeling agencies. When she must choose between the life she's always loved and the new love of her life, her free-spirited life gets turned upside...
The Accidental Husband

The Accidental Husband

6
2008
Dr Emma Lloyd convinces Patrick Sullivan's fiancée to dump him a week before their wedding. He wants to teach her a lesson for interfering with other peoples lives. Everyone is going to have to learn ...
My Boss's Daughter

My Boss's Daughter

10
2003
When a young man agrees to housesit for his boss, he thinks it will be the perfect opportunity to get close to the woman he desperately has a crush on. He doesn't plan on the other houseguests trying ...
Save the Last Dance

Save the Last Dance

8
2001
Sara wants to be a ballerina, but her dreams are cut short by the death of her mother. She moved in with her father in the ghetto of Chicago. She is the only white person in the new school. When she i...
Love Wrecked

Love Wrecked

6
2005
On a Caribbean cruise, Jenny is marooned on a beach with her rock and roll idol. Deliriously in love with the idea of time alone with him, she manages to hide the fact that they're a stone's throw awa...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application