Jennifer's Body - Jungs nach ihrem Geschmack

Genre: 
Horror · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 18. September 2009

Ursprünglicher Name: Jennifer's Body

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 40m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $16,000,000

Einnahmen: $31,556,061

7.4
/ 10
5 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Right of Way FilmsDune EntertainmentFox Atomic
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Nach Besessenheit durch einen Dämon, nimmt eine wunderschöne Cheerleader namens Jen das Böse auf eine ganz neue Ebene. Es liegt an ihrer besten Freundin, Jen zu stoppen.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Jennifer's Body ist ein US-amerikanischer Horrorfilm von Diablo Cody aus dem Jahr 2009 unter der Regie von Karyn Kusama. Die Filmstars Megan Fox, Amanda Seyfried, Johnny Simmons und Adam Brody. Fox porträtiert ein dämonisch besessenes Highschool-Mädchen, das ihre männlichen Klassenkameraden umbringt, mit ihrem besten Freund, der sie aufhalten will. Der Film uraufgeführt auf dem Toronto International Film Festival 2009 und wurde am 18. September 2009 in den USA und Kanada veröffentlicht. Als Bindeglied zum Film produzierten Boom! Studios einen Jennifer's Body Graphic Novel, der im August 2009 veröffentlicht wurde.Im Anschluss an die Zusammenarbeit mit Cody am Film Juno erklärte Jason Reitman, dass er und seine Produzenten "ungewöhnliche Filme machen wollen". Cody wollte, dass der Film mit der weiblichen Empowerment spricht und die komplexen Beziehungen zwischen den besten Freunden erforscht.Der Film hatte eine miserable Performance in der nordamerikanischen Kasse, machte 2,8 Millionen Dollar seinen Eröffnungstag und 6,8 Millionen Dollar sein Eröffnungswochenende und erhielt gemischte Kritiken von Kritikern. Negative Kritiken kritisierten die Erzählung und insbesondere die Horror/komische Prämisse, dass "der Film entweder lustig oder beängstigend genug sei, um ihn zu befriedigen", während positive Kritiken den Film für seinen Dialog, seine emotionale Resonanz und die Performances von Megan Fox und den Nebendarstellern lobten.Seit 2018 wird der Film nach der Me Too-Bewegung als feministischer Horrorfilm und als Kultfilm geschätzt.

Drehorte.

Vancouver, Canada · Coquitlam, Canada

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Dark Legends - Neugier kann tödlich sein

Dark Legends - Neugier kann tödlich sein

2009
Es gibt eine Legende, dass eine Gruppe von Teenagern von einem verrückten alten Mann, der in der Nähe des Waldes lebt entführt wurden. Ignorieren die Warnung, Derek und seine Freunde aufbrechen, um da...
Das Haus der Dämonen

Das Haus der Dämonen

6.02
2009
Als die Familie Campbell in den Hochstaat Connecticut zieht, entdecken sie, dass ihr charmantes viktorianisches Haus einst ein Beerdigungssalon war und dass der Sohn des Besitzers als dämonischer Bote...
The Messengers

The Messengers

6
2007
Wenn die Solomons Handel in der Verrücktheit der Großstadt Leben für die Ruhe einer North Dakota Farm, sie erwarten nicht den Alptraum, der folgt zu geschehen. Bald nach der Ankunft, Teenager Jess und...
Jack Brooks: Monster Slayer

Jack Brooks: Monster Slayer

5.67
2007
Jack war Zeuge des brutalen Mordes an seiner Familie, als er ein Kind war. Ein junger Mann kämpft mit einer schäbigen Freundin, Therapiesitzungen, die nichts lösen, und Nachtkursen, die kaum sein Inte...
The Children - In ihnen schlummert das Böse

The Children - In ihnen schlummert das Böse

5.56
2008
Ein entspannender Weihnachtsurlaub verwandelt sich in einen furchterregenden Kampf ums Überleben, während die Kinder beginnen, ihre Eltern anzugreifen.
My Soul to Take

My Soul to Take

2010
Ein Serienmörder kehrt in seine Heimatstadt zurück, um zu versuchen, sieben Kinder zu töten, die den gleichen Geburtstag wie er haben.
Forget Me Not - Vergessen ist tödlich

Forget Me Not - Vergessen ist tödlich

2
2009
Es ist Abschlusswochenende, und Sandy Channing, der populäre Klassenpräsident ihrer kleinstädtischen High School, sollte die Zeit ihres Lebens genießen. Aber wenn ihre Freunde anfangen zu verschwinden...
Prom Night - Eine gute Nacht zum Sterben

Prom Night - Eine gute Nacht zum Sterben

5.44
2008
Donnas Abschlussball soll die beste Nacht ihres Lebens sein, aber ein Mörder aus ihrer Vergangenheit hat andere Pläne für sie und ihre Freunde.
Final Destination 4

Final Destination 4

6.13
2009
Nach der Vorahnung eines tödlichen Rennwagenabsturzes eines jungen Mannes hilft das Leben seiner Kollegen zu retten, macht sich der Tod darauf, diejenigen zu sammeln, die seinen Anweisungen nicht gefo...
Fall 39

Fall 39

6.17
2009
In ihren vielen Jahren als Sozialarbeiterin hat Emily alles gesehen, bis sie Lilith und ihre grausamen Eltern trifft. Wenn die Eltern versuchen, dem Kind zu schaden, übernimmt Emily das Sorgerecht für...
Hybrid - Ein Auto zum Sterben

Hybrid - Ein Auto zum Sterben

2010
Eigentlich wollten sie ihn in die Werkstatt ja gar nicht mehr rein lassen, doch weil sie der Abschleppmann gar so nett bat, nehmen sie den Unfallwagen zur späten Abendstunde doch noch an. Der Patient ...
Red Riding Hood - Unter dem Wolfsmond

Red Riding Hood - Unter dem Wolfsmond

6.91
2011
Wenn sie erfahren, dass Peters ältere Schwester von einem Werwolf im dunklen Wald um ihr Dorf getötet wurde, planen sie, gemeinsam davonzulaufen. Der Wolf kann von Vater Salomon getötet werden. Salomo...
Rogue River

Rogue River

2012
Mara, eine junge Frau, reist zu einem abgelegenen Fluss, um dort die Asche ihres verstorbenen Vaters zu verteilen. Nachdem ihr Wagen liegen bleibt und von der Polizei abgeschleppt wird, lernt sie Jon ...
The Lodger

The Lodger

2009
Das Set in Los Angeles mit zwei konvergierenden Handlungslinien – Die erste beinhaltet eine unruhige Beziehung zwischen einer psychologisch instabilen Vermieterin und ihrem rätselhaften Mieter – Die z...
Besessen - Fesseln der Eifersucht

Besessen - Fesseln der Eifersucht

2009
Eine eifersüchtige Frau rächt sich, nachdem ihr früherer Beau mit einer ziemlich neuen Freundin in ihre Heimatstadt zurückkehrt.
Scream of the Banshee

Scream of the Banshee

2011
Ein archäologischer Professor enterdet ein gefährliches Artefakt, unwissentlich eine Kreatur freisetzend, die in der Lage ist, mit der Kraft seines Knochenspalten Schrei zu töten.
Schön bis in den Tod

Schön bis in den Tod

2
2009
Sie sind damit einverstanden, die Angelegenheit für sich zu behalten und nie wieder darüber zu sprechen, so dass sie nach dem Mord an einer ihrer Schwestern in einem verfehlten Streich weiterleben kön...
When the Lights Went Out

When the Lights Went Out

5.11
2012
Im britischen Yorkshire des Jahres 1974 zieht Familie Maynard in ein neues Haus. Kaum angekommen bemerken sie, dass in ihrem neuen Heim seltsame Dinge vor sich gehen. Immer wieder beobachten sie, wie ...
The Task

The Task

2011
Etwas teuflisches findet auf dem Set von "The Task" eine neue Reality-Show statt, in der Spieler furchteinflößende Missionen innerhalb der Grenzen eines verlassenen Gefängnisses abschließen, in der Ho...
Grizzly Park

Grizzly Park

2008
Acht jugendliche Straftäter werden zu sechs Tagen gemeinnütziger Arbeit im California State-Forrest “Grizzly Park” verurteilt. Unter der Aufsicht von Ranger Bob soll der Gruppe während ihres Aufenthal...
Drive Thru

Drive Thru

2007
Die 17-jährige MacKenzie Carpenter muss kurz vor ihrem Geburtstag feststellen, dass Fast Food nicht nur ungesund ist, sondern sogar absolut tödlich sein kann: Ein als Maskottchen der Imbisskette "Hell...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jennifer%27s_Body", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Jennifer's Body

Genre: 
Horror · 

Release Date: September 18, 2009

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 40m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $16,000,000

Revenue: $31,556,061

7.4
/ 10
5 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
20th Century FoxRight of Way FilmsDune EntertainmentFox Atomic
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After being possessed by a demon, a gorgeous cheerleader named Jen takes evil to a whole new level. It's up to her friend to stop Jen.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jennifer's Body is a 2009 American comedy horror film written by Diablo Cody and directed by Karyn Kusama. The film stars Megan Fox, Amanda Seyfried, Johnny Simmons, and Adam Brody. Fox portrays a demonically possessed high school girl who kills her male classmates, with her best friend striving to stop her. The film premiered at the 2009 Toronto International Film Festival and was released in the United States and Canada on September 18, 2009. The title is a reference to the song of the same name by alternative rock band Hole on their album Live Through This. As a tie-in to the film, Boom! Studios produced a Jennifer's Body graphic novel, released in August 2009.Working with Cody again following their collaborative efforts on the film Juno, Jason Reitman stated he and his producers "want to make unusual films". Cody said she wanted the film to speak to female empowerment and explore the complex relationships between best friends.The film had a lackluster performance at the North American box office, making $2.8 million its opening day and $6.8 million its opening weekend, and received mixed reviews from critics. Negative reviews criticized the narrative and, specifically, the horror/comic premise for "fail[ing] to be either funny or scary enough to satisfy," while positive reviews praised the film for its dialogue, emotional resonance, and the performances of Megan Fox and the supporting cast. Since 2018, in the wake of the Me Too movement, the film has been appreciated as a feminist horror film and as a cult film.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada · Coquitlam, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Scream 4

Scream 4

5.79
2011
The author of a self-help book is coming back to her hometown of Woodsboro on the last stop of her book tour. She is related to several people, including Sheriff Dewey and his wife. The town is in dan...
Final Destination 5

Final Destination 5

5.36
2011
After one man saves a group of coworkers, death is inescapable. In a race against time, the ill-fated group frantically tries to find a way to escape Death's sinister agenda, even though they were nev...
Final Destination

Final Destination

5.99
2000
After a teenager has a terrifying vision of him and his friends dying in a plane crash, he prevents the accident only to have Death hunt them down one by one.
Letters to Juliet

Letters to Juliet

6.71
2010
An American girl on vacation in Italy finds an unanswered "letter to Juliet" -- one of thousands of missives left at the fictional lover's Verona courtyard, which are typically answered by the "secret...
Final Destination 3

Final Destination 3

5.7
2006
A student's premonition of a deadly ride saves her life and a few others, but not from death itself, which seeks out those who escaped their fate.
The Haunting in Connecticut

The Haunting in Connecticut

6.02
2009
When the Campbell family moves to upstate Connecticut, they discover that their charming Victorian home was once a funeral parlor and that the owner's son served as a demonic messenger.
A Nightmare on Elm Street

A Nightmare on Elm Street

5.78
2010
Freddy Krueger was brought back as a darker and more sinister character in the film. While Freddy is on the prowl a group of teenagers are being followed and become targets for this twisted killer.
Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

6.64
2009
After denying a woman the extension she needed to keep her home, loan officer Christine Brown sees her once-promising life take a startling turn for the worse. Christine thinks she has been cursed by ...
Carrie

Carrie

5.94
2013
The classic horror tale about Carrie White, a shy girl ostracized by her peers and sheltered by her deeply religious mother, who unleash telekinetic terror on her small town after being pushed too far...
House of Wax

House of Wax

4.75
2005
A group of teens are stuck near a wax museum and have to fight to survive.
The Unborn

The Unborn

6
2009
The spirit is taking possession of a woman.
Mean Girls

Mean Girls

6.91
2004
Cady is a hit with The Plastics, the A-list girl group at her new school, until she makes the mistake of falling for the ex-boyfriend of an alpha Plastic.
The Final Destination

The Final Destination

6.13
2009
After a young man's premonition of a deadly race-car crash helps save the lives of his peers, Death sets out to collect those who didn't follow his instructions.
Red Riding Hood

Red Riding Hood

6.91
2011
Valerie is in love with a brooding outsider, Peter, but her parents have arranged for her to marry another man who is wealthy. When they learn that Peter's older sister has been killed by a werewolf i...
Case 39

Case 39

6.17
2009
Emily has seen it all, until she meets Lilith and her cruel parents. Emily assumed custody of Lilith when the parents tried to harm the child. Emily encounters more horrors as she tries to protect Lil...
Super Hybrid

Super Hybrid

2010
A car is brought into the Chicago police garage after a fatal traffic accident. The car has a mind of its own, and the on-call mechanics discover it. With two tons of reinforced steel at its command, ...
Orphan

Orphan

6.25
2009
Esther was adopted by a married couple after they lost their baby.
Paranormal Activity 2

Paranormal Activity 2

5.31
2010
After welcoming a baby, the Rey's returned to their house to find it had been broken into. They put in cameras because of fear.
Paranormal Activity

Paranormal Activity

5.41
2009
After moving into a suburban tract home, the two of them became increasingly disturbed by what appeared to be a supernatural presence. In order to get evidence, they set up video cameras in the house,...
Sorority Row

Sorority Row

2
2009
After the murder of one of their sisters in a prank gone wrong, they agreed to keep the matter to themselves and never talk about it again. It is hard to do when a killer is after the five of them and...
Insidious

Insidious

5.48
2010
A family discovers that their home has been invaded by dark spirits after their son falls into an endless sleep. Things are more personal when they reach out to a professional.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jennifer%27s_Body", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application