Tote Mädchen lügen nicht

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 31. März 2017

Ursprünglicher Name: 13 Reasons Why

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 4

Episoden: 49

Länge: 57m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

6.31
/ 10
201 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.6
Tote Mädchen lügen nicht

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
NetflixAnonymous ContentParamount Television
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Eine Reihe von Bändern enthüllen das Geheimnis der tragischen Wahl eines Teenager-Mädchens, nachdem sie sich das Leben nahm.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Serie dreht sich um die Highschool-Studentin Clay Jensen und die Folgen des Selbstmords der Highschool-Schülerin Hannah Baker. Vor ihrem Tod hinterlässt sie eine Schachtel Kassettenbande, in der sie die Gründe, warum sie ihr Leben beendet hat, sowie die Menschen, die sie für ihren Tod hält, darlegt.Durch ihre verschiedenen Handlungslinien untersucht und zeigt die Show eine breite Palette von sozialen Themen, die die moderne Jugend betreffen, einschließlich Selbstmord, sexueller Übergriffe, Mobbing, Rassismus, jock culture, psychische Gesundheit, Drogensucht, Alkoholismus, häusliche Gewalt, Homophobie, Deportation, Polizeibrutalität, Steroidnutzung, Obdachlosigkeit, HIV, Abtreibung und Schulaufnahmen. Die Serie wird von Juli Moon Productions produziert, Kicked to the Curb Productions, Anonymous Content und Paramount Television, mit Yorkey und Diana als Showrunner. Ein Film von Universal Pictures auf der Grundlage von dreizehn Gründen Warum begann die Entwicklung im Februar 2011 mit Selena Gomez als Hannah zu spielen, bevor er zugunsten einer Fernsehserie und Netflix eine Adaption als limitierte Serie im Oktober 2015 anordnete, wobei Gomez stattdessen als Executive Producer fungierte.Die erste Staffel wurde am 31. März 2017 auf Netflix veröffentlicht.Sie erhielt positive Kritiken von Kritikern und Publikum, die ihre Themen, Themen und Schauspiele lobten, insbesondere die Auftritte von Minnette und Langford.Für ihre Performance erhielt Langford eine Golden Globe Award Nominierung für die beste Schauspielerin – Fernsehserie Drama. Doch ihre grafische Darstellung von Themen wie Selbstmord, sexuelle Übergriffe, Mobbing und Vergewaltigung (zusammen mit anderen reifen Inhalten) veranlasste Bedenken von psychischen Gesundheitsfachleuten. Als Reaktion, Netflix fügte eine Warnkarte und ab März 2018, ein Video, das zu Beginn jeder Saison die Zuschauer über die Themen jeder Saison warnt. Im Juli 2019 schnitt Netflix die Selbstmordszene in der letzten Episode der ersten Staffel heraus.Im Mai 2017 erneuerte Netflix 13 Gründe für eine zweite Staffel aufgrund des Erfolges der ersten 13 Episoden; die zweite Staffel wurde am 18. Mai 2018 veröffentlicht und erhielt gemischte Kritiken aus dem Publikum und negative zu gemischten kritischen Kritiken. Zusammen mit der Veröffentlichung der zweiten Staffel veröffentlichte Netflix ein Video mit der Besetzung, das die Zuschauer zu einigen der Themen in der Show warnte und eine Support-Website mit Krisenzahlen für Menschen, die von Depressionen, Angst und anderen psychischen Gesundheitsproblemen betroffen waren. Eine dritte Staffel wurde im Juni 2018 bestellt und wurde am 23. August 2019 veröffentlicht.Im August 2019 wurde die Serie um eine vierte und letzte Staffel erneuert, die am 5. Juni 2020 uraufgeführt wurde.

Drehorte.

California, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Sex Education

Sex Education

6.24
2019
Unerfahrene Otis Kanäle seiner Sex-Therapeutin Mama, wenn er sich mit Maeve, um eine unterirdische Sex-Therapie-Klinik.
TV
You - Du wirst mich lieben

You - Du wirst mich lieben

5.74
2018
Ein charmanter und obsessive junger Mann geht zu extremen Anstrengungen, um in das Leben der Menschen, die er interessiert ist.
TV
Gypsy

Gypsy

7
2017
Jean Holloway ist ein Therapeut, der beginnt, gefährliche und intime Beziehungen mit ihren Patienten zu entwickeln.
TV
Black Mirror

Black Mirror

6.37
2011
Technologie hatte fast jeden Aspekt unseres Lebens verändert, bevor wir Zeit hatten, es zu hinterfragen. Es gibt einen schwarzen Spiegel in jedem Haus, Schreibtisch und Palme.
TV
Sense8

Sense8

6.77
2015
Ein Schuss, ein Tod, ein Augenblick außerhalb der Zeit, dass unwiderruflich verbindet acht Köpfe in unterschiedlichen Teilen der Welt, indem sie ineinander Leben, einander Geheimnisse, und in schreckl...
TV
Stranger Things

Stranger Things

6.39
2016
Eine kleine Stadt entdeckt ein Geheimnis mit geheimen Experimenten, erschreckende übernatürliche Kräfte, und ein seltsames kleines Mädchen, nachdem ein junger Junge wird vermisst.
TV
Awkward - Mein sogenanntes Leben

Awkward - Mein sogenanntes Leben

5.8
2011
Im Mittelpunkt dieser US-Dramedy-Serie steht die unscheinbare 15-jährige Jenna Hamilton (Ashley Rickards), die ihr Alltagsleben und ihre Probleme rund ums Erwachsenwerden fleißig in einem humorvollen ...
TV
Big Little Lies

Big Little Lies

6.29
2017
Das Leben von drei Müttern von Erstklässlern wurde in Mord verwandelt.
TV
How to Get Away with Murder

How to Get Away with Murder

6.31
2014
Ein sexy, spannungsgeladener Rechtsthriller handelt von einer Gruppe ehrgeiziger Jurastudenten und ihrem brillanten, mysteriösen Kriminal-Verteidigungs-Professor. Sie werden den Lauf ihres Lebens ände...
TV
Famous in Love

Famous in Love

5.25
2017
Eine Studentin bekommt eine Pause nach dem Vorsprechen für eine Hauptrolle in einem Film. Als das neue It Girl in der Stadt und Ausgleich ihrer College-Workload sind einige der Höhen und Tiefen, die s...
TV
Dear White People

Dear White People

6
2017
Eine vielfältige Gruppe von Studenten navigieren verschiedene Formen der Diskriminierung an einem überwiegend weißen Ivy League College.
TV
3 %

3 %

5.67
2016
In einer Zukunft, in der die Elite auf einem Inselparadies weit weg von den Slums lebt, können Sie sich den 3% vor Skalor gerettet.
TV
The OA

The OA

5.27
2016
Prairie Johnson, die als Kind blind war, kehrte mit restaurierten Augen in ihre Heimatstadt zurück. Prairie wird nicht mit dem FBI oder ihren Eltern über die sieben Jahre sprechen, in denen sie versch...
TV
Narcos

Narcos

5.82
2015
Es gibt eine Chronik des Krieges gegen die Drogenhändler im Land.
TV
Atypical

Atypical

6.37
2017
Sam, ein 18-Jähriger auf dem Autismus Spektrum, nimmt eine lustige, aber schmerzhafte Reise der Selbst-Entdeckung für Liebe und Unabhängigkeit und erhöht seine Familie.
TV
Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

5.94
2013
Ein Verbrechen, das sie in ihrer jugendlichen Vergangenheit begangen hat, führt dazu, dass sie in ein Frauengefängnis gebracht wird, wo sie ihr bequemes New Yorker Leben gegen eine unerwartete Kamerad...
TV
The End of the F***ing World

The End of the F***ing World

6.33
2017
James denkt, er sei ein schlechter Mensch. Ein Mädchen ist in der Schule. Sie überzeugt ihn, sich auf eine düster komische Roadtrip zu begeben, um ihren echten Vater zu finden, nachdem sie eine Verbin...
TV
Bates Motel

Bates Motel

5.73
2013
Das Leben von Norman und seiner Mutter vor den im Film dargestellten Ereignissen wurde in einer „zeitgenössischen Prequel" des 1960er-Films Psycho dargestellt. Nach dem Tod ihres Mannes kauft sie ein ...
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.29
2010
Die Serie folgt dem Leben von vier Mädchen, Spencer, Hanna und Emily, deren Leben nach dem Verschwinden ihrer Bienenkönigin Alison auf den Kopf gestellt wird. Ein Jahr später beginnen sie Nachrichten ...
TV
Everything Sucks!

Everything Sucks!

4.4
2018
Es ist 1996 in einer Stadt namens Boring, Oregon, wo High-School-Missfits in der AV und Drama-Clubs tapfer die Höhen und Tiefen der Teenager-Emotionen in der VHS-Ära..
TV
Haters Back Off

Haters Back Off

6.11
2016
Miranda Sings ist selbstbewusst, unbegabt und dennoch entschlossen, groß rauszukommen. Also kämpft sie in dieser skurrilen Comedyserie um Ruhm und Erfolg.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "13_Reasons_Why", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

13 Reasons Why

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Release Date: March 31, 2017

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 49

Running time: 57m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.31
/ 10
201 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.6
13 Reasons Why

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
NetflixAnonymous ContentParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A series of tapes reveal the mystery of a teenage girl's tragic choice after she took her own life.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

13 Reasons Why (stylized onscreen as TH1RTEEN R3ASONS WHY) is an American teen drama streaming television series developed for Netflix by Brian Yorkey, based on the 2007 novel Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher. The series revolves around high school student Clay Jensen and the aftermath of high school student Hannah Baker's suicide. Before her death, she leaves behind a box of cassette tapes in which she details the reasons why she chose to end her life as well as the people she believes are responsible for her death.Through its various storylines, the show explores and depicts a wide range of social issues affecting modern youth, including suicide, sexual assault, bullying, racism, jock culture, mental health, drug addiction, alcoholism, domestic violence, homophobia, deportation, police brutality, steroid use, homelessness, HIV, abortion and school shootings. The series is produced by July Moon Productions, Kicked to the Curb Productions, Anonymous Content and Paramount Television, with Yorkey and Diana Son serving as showrunners.Dylan Minnette stars as Clay Jensen while Katherine Langford plays Hannah Baker. Alisha Boe, Brandon Flynn, Miles Heizer, Christian Navarro, Ross Butler, Devin Druid, Justin Prentice, Amy Hargreaves, Derek Luke, Kate Walsh, Brian d'Arcy James, Timothy Granaderos, Grace Saif, Brenda Strong, Mark Pellegrino, Tyler Barnhardt, Deaken Bluman, Jan Luis Castellanos and Gary Sinise also star. A film from Universal Pictures based on Thirteen Reasons Why began development in February 2011, with Selena Gomez set to star as Hannah, before being shelved in favor of a television series and Netflix ordering an adaptation as a limited series in October 2015, with Gomez instead serving as an executive producer.The first season was released on Netflix on March 31, 2017. It received positive reviews from critics and audiences, who praised its themes, subject matter and acting, particularly the performances of Minnette and Langford. For her performance, Langford received a Golden Globe Award nomination for Best Actress – Television Series Drama. However, its graphic depiction of issues such as suicide, sexual assault, bullying, and rape (along with other mature content) prompted concerns from mental health professionals. In response, Netflix added a warning card and from March 2018 on, a video that plays at the start of each season warning viewers about the themes of each season. In July 2019, Netflix edited out the suicide scene in the first season's final episode.In May 2017, Netflix renewed 13 Reasons Why for a second season due to the success of the initial 13 episodes; the second season was released on May 18, 2018, and received mixed reviews from audiences and negative to mixed critical reviews. Coinciding with the release of the second season, Netflix released a video with the cast that cautioned viewers on some of the topics covered in the show and provided a support website with crisis numbers for people affected by depression, anxiety and other mental health issues. A third season was ordered in June 2018 and was released on August 23, 2019. In August 2019, the series was renewed for a fourth and final season, which premiered on June 5, 2020. Both the third and fourth seasons were released to negative reviews.

Filming Locations.

California, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Riverdale

Riverdale

6.48
2017
The series takes on Archie, Betty, Veronica, and their friends, and explores the strangeness of small-town life, the darkness and strangeness bubbling underneath the wholesome facade, and is set in th...
TV
Stranger Things

Stranger Things

6.39
2016
A small town discovers a mystery involving secret experiments, terrifying supernatural forces, and one strange little girl after a young boy goes missing.
TV
Friends

Friends

6.55
1994
The mis adventures of a group of friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in Manhattan.
TV
Sex Education

Sex Education

6.23
2019
Inexperienced Otis channels his sex therapist mom when he teams up with Maeve to set up an underground sex therapy clinic.
TV
Dark

Dark

6.09
2017
Four families help each other after a missing child is found. They didn't think that the mystery would be connected to so many other secrets.
TV
Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

5.92
2013
A crime she committed in her youthful past causes her to be sent to a women's prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric grou...
TV
YOU

YOU

5.74
2018
A charming and obsessive young man goes to extreme lengths to get into the lives of people he is interested in.
TV
Narcos

Narcos

5.82
2015
There is a chronicle of the war against drug traffickers.
TV
Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul

6.24
2015
Six years before Saul and Walter meet. Saul is a lawyer. A man is working. The man who puts "criminal" in "criminal lawyer" is tracked.
TV
Black Mirror

Black Mirror

6.38
2011
Technology had changed almost every aspect of our lives before we had time to question it. There is a black mirror in every home, desk, and palm.
TV
Big Little Lies

Big Little Lies

6.29
2017
The lives of three mothers of first graders have been turned into murder.
TV
Prison Break

Prison Break

6.26
2005
Due to a political conspiracy, an innocent man is sent to death row and his only hope is his brother, who makes it his mission to get himself sent to the same prison in order to break the two of them ...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.33
2005
A father retells to his children the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother in a series of flashbacks.
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell's Kitchen.
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.31
2010
The series follows the lives of four girls, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily, whose lives are turned upside down after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messa...
TV
Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

6.05
2011
Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he's bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his pr...
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.88
2010
The famous sleuth and his doctor partner solved crimes in the 21st century.
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, was given two years to live after he was diagnosed with Stage III cancer. As he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime, he becomes filled with a se...
TV
Money Heist

Money Heist

6.32
2017
In order to carry out the biggest robbery in history, the Professor recruited a group of criminals who had nothing to lose. In order to find out if their suicide wager will lead to everything or nothi...
TV
The End of the F***ing World

The End of the F***ing World

6.33
2017
James thinks he is a bad person. A girl is in school. She convinces him to embark on a darkly comical road trip in order to find her real father after they make a connection.
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.69
2016
The dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin is the subject of this dark odyssey. Human appetites can be fulfilled.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "13_Reasons_Why", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application