Ananas Express

Genre: 
Krimi · 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. August 2008

Urspr√ľnglicher Name: Pineapple Express

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 51m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $27,000,000

Einnahmen: $101,624,843

5.78
/ 10
32 Benutzerbewertungen
Ananas Express

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Sony PicturesRelativity MediaApatow ProductionsColumbia Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Steiniger und sein Dealer sind gezwungen, auf der Flucht von der Polizei zu gehen, nachdem der Pothead Zeugen ein Cop einen Mord begangen hat..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

stoner movie · 
seed · 
radio call in show · 
painting toenails · 
lollipop · 
roach · 
stoner · 
marijuana · 
witness · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Pineapple Express ist ein Film von David Gordon Green aus dem Jahr 2008, der von Seth Rogen und Evan Goldberg geschrieben wurde und mit Rogen und James Franco in der Hauptrolle spielt. Die Handlung konzentriert sich auf einen Prozessserver und seinen Marihuana-H√§ndler, da sie gezwungen sind, vor Attent√§tern und einem korrupten Polizisten zu fliehen, nachdem sie Zeuge eines Mordes sind. Produzent Judd Apatow, der zuvor mit Rogen und Goldberg an Knocked Up und Superbad arbeitete, half bei der Entwicklung der Geschichte.Columbia Pictures ver√∂ffentlichte den Film am 6. August 2008, und es bruttierte $ 102 Millionen weltweit mit einem Budget von $ 26 Millionen. Der Film erhielt allgemein positive Kritiken von Kritikern und hat seitdem eine Kultnachfolge entwickelt. Franco wurde f√ľr einen Golden Globe Award f√ľr seine Performance nominiert.

Drehorte.

Los Angeles, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
Hot Tub - Der Whirlpool... ist 'ne verdammte Zeitmaschine!

Hot Tub - Der Whirlpool... ist 'ne verdammte Zeitmaschine!

5.8
2010
Eine Fehlfunktion Zeitmaschine in einem Skigebiet nimmt einen Mann zur√ľck in die Zeit 1986 mit seinen beiden Freunden und Neffen, wo sie eine schicksalhafte Nacht wieder erleben m√ľssen und nichts √§nde...
Anchorman - Die Legende von Ron Burgundy

Anchorman - Die Legende von Ron Burgundy

5.87
2004
Will Ferrel (Old School, Elf) ist Ron Burgund, ein hochkarätiger Ankermann der 1970er Jahre in San Diego, der glaubt, dass Frauen einen Platz im Newsroom haben - solange sie sich an Modeschauen oder s...
Jungfrau (40), männlich, sucht ...

Jungfrau (40), männlich, sucht ...

7.78
2005
Andy Stitzer hat ein angenehmes Leben mit einer schönen Wohnung und einem Job Stempeln Rechnungen in einem Elektronikgeschäft. Aber im Alter von 40, gibt es eine Sache Andy hat nicht getan, und es ist...
Hot Fuzz - Zwei abgewichste Profis

Hot Fuzz - Zwei abgewichste Profis

7.63
2007
Als ehemaliger Londoner Constable fällt es Nicholas Angel schwer, sich an seine neue Aufgabe im verschlafenen britischen Dorf Sandford anzupassen. Er verpasst nicht nur die Aufregung der Großstadt, so...
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

6
2012
In der High School, Schmidt war ein Dork und Jenko war der beliebte Jock. Nach dem Abschluss, beide trat die Polizei und landete als Partner Fahrrad fahren im Stadtpark. Da sie jung sind und aussehen ...
Die etwas anderen Cops

Die etwas anderen Cops

6.71
2010
Im Gegensatz zu ihren heroischen Kollegen auf der Truppe, die New Yorker Detectives Gamble und Hoitz garner keine Schlagzeilen, w√§hrend sie Tag f√ľr Tag arbeiten. Wenn sich ein scheinbar kleiner Fall a...
Beim ersten Mal

Beim ersten Mal

5.67
2007
Aus Spa√ü liebendes Partytier Ben Stone, das letzte, was er jemals erwartete, war, dass sein One Night Stand acht Wochen sp√§ter vor seiner Haust√ľr auftaucht und ihm sagt, dass sie schwanger ist..
Harold & Kumar 2 - Flucht aus Guantanamo

Harold & Kumar 2 - Flucht aus Guantanamo

5.57
2008
Nachdem sie ihren Drang nach White Castle erf√ľllt haben, springen Harold und Kumar in ein Flugzeug, um Harolds Liebesinteresse aufzuholen, der in die Niederlande unterwegs ist. Aber das Paar muss sein...
Zack and Miri Make a Porno

Zack and Miri Make a Porno

5.5
2008
Lebenslange platonische Freunde Zack und Miri suchen, um ihre jeweiligen Cash-Flow-Probleme zu lösen, indem sie einen erwachsenen Film zusammen. Während die Kameras rollen, jedoch beginnt das Duo zu s...
Männertrip

Männertrip

3.5
2010
Pinnacle Platten hat den perfekten Plan, um ihre sinkende Firma wieder auf Kurs zu bringen: ein Comeback-Konzert in LA mit Aldous Snow, einem verblassenden Rockstar, der in den letzten Jahren vom Rada...
Adventureland

Adventureland

6
2009
Im Sommer 1987 nimmt ein College-Absolvent einen Job in seinem √∂rtlichen Vergn√ľgungspark an, um zu finden, dass es der perfekte Kurs ist, ihn auf die reale Welt vorzubereiten.
Superbad

Superbad

6.71
2007
Zwei ko- abhängige High-School-Seniors sind gezwungen, sich mit Angst Trennung nach ihrem Plan, eine Schnaps-getränkte Partei inszenieren geht awry..
Rush Hour

Rush Hour

5.37
1998
Als Hong Kong Inspector Lee nach Los Angeles gerufen wird, um eine Entf√ľhrung zu untersuchen, will das FBI keine Hilfe von au√üen und weist lahme LAPD Detective James Carter an, Lee vom Fall abzulenken...
Harold & Kumar

Harold & Kumar

5.05
2004
Nerdy Buchhalter Harold und sein unb√§ndiger Freund, Kumar, bekommen gesteinigt Fernsehen und finden sich v√∂llig verzaubert von einem Werbespot f√ľr White Castle. √úberzeugt muss es eine in der N√§he, die...
Tropic Thunder

Tropic Thunder

5.4
2008
Der Vietnam-Veteran 'Four Leaf' Taybacks Memoir Tropic Thunder wird in einen Film gedreht, aber Regisseur Damien Cockburn kann die Besetzung von prima Donnas nicht kontrollieren. Hinter Zeitplan und √ľ...
Nie wieder Sex mit der Ex

Nie wieder Sex mit der Ex

5.5
2008
Als Sarah Marshall den aufstrebenden Musiker Peter Bretter f√ľr den Rockstar Aldous Snow abkippt, st√ľrzt Peters Welt zusammen. Sein bester Freund schl√§gt vor, dass Peter von allem wegfliegen und nach H...
Vorbilder

Vorbilder

5.88
2008
Zwei Verk√§ufer verw√ľsten einen Firmenwagen auf einem energiegetr√§nkten Bender. Nach ihrer Verhaftung gibt ihnen das Gericht die Wahl: Machen Sie harte Zeit oder verbringen Sie 150 Servicestunden mit e...
Stiefbr√ľder

Stiefbr√ľder

7.18
2008
Brennan Huff und Dale Doback k√∂nnten erwachsene M√§nner sein. Aber das h√§lt sie nicht davon ab, zu Hause zu leben und zu eifers√ľchtigen, wettbewerbsf√§higen Stiefbr√ľdern zu werden, wenn ihre alleinerzie...
Trauzeuge gesucht!

Trauzeuge gesucht!

6.33
2009
Peter Klaven ist ein erfolgreicher Immobilienmakler, der, nachdem er sich mit der Frau seiner Träume, Zooey, verlobt hat, zu seinem Entsetzen und seiner Unzufriedenheit entdeckt, dass er keinen männli...
Das ist das Ende

Das ist das Ende

6.15
2013
Viele Prominente sind auf einer Party in James Francos Haus, mit Blick auf das Ende der Welt.
Old School - Wir lassen absolut nichts anbrennen

Old School - Wir lassen absolut nichts anbrennen

6.88
2003
Drei Freunde versuchen, ihre Herrlichkeit Tage zur√ľckerobern, indem sie eine Bruderschaft in der N√§he ihrer Alma Mater √∂ffnen..
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Pineapple Express

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: August 6, 2008

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 51m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $27,000,000

Revenue: $101,624,843

5.78
/ 10
32 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Sony PicturesRelativity MediaApatow ProductionsColumbia Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A stoner and his dealer are on the run after the pothead witnessed a cop commit a murder.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Pineapple Express is a 2008 American buddy stoner action comedy film directed by David Gordon Green, written by Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg and starring Rogen and James Franco. The plot centers on a process server and his marijuana dealer as they are forced to flee from hitmen and a corrupt police officer after witnessing them commit a murder. Producer Judd Apatow, who previously worked with Rogen and Goldberg on Knocked Up and Superbad, assisted in developing the story.Columbia Pictures released the film on August 6, 2008, and it grossed $102 million worldwide on a $26 million budget. The film received generally positive reviews from critics and has since developed a cult following. Franco was nominated for a Golden Globe Award for his performance.

Filming Locations.

Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

5.87
2004
A San Diego anchorman named Ron Burgundy is the top dog in local TV, but that's about to change when ambitious reporter Veronica Corningstone arrives as a new employee.
The 40 Year Old Virgin

The 40 Year Old Virgin

7.78
2005
Andy Stitzer lives in a nice apartment and works at an electronics store. Andy is a virgin at 40, and it's bothering his sex-obsessed male co-workers. The guys want Andy to have sex. The small busines...
Hot Fuzz

Hot Fuzz

7.63
2007
Nicholas Angel, a former London police officer, has a hard time adapting to his new job in the sleepy British village of Sandford. He misses the excitement of the big city but has a meaning for a part...
The Hangover

The Hangover

6.26
2009
There is a baby in the closet and a tiger in the bathroom. Doug is supposed to be tying the knot, but they can't find him. Even though they have been through a lot, they try to make it to the church o...
Zombieland

Zombieland

8.22
2009
Columbus likes to run from what scares him. There is no fear in the city. If he did it, he would kick their ass. In a world overrun with zombies, these two are perfectly evolved survivors. They are go...
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

6
2012
The popular jock in high school was Jenko. They joined the police force and rode bikes in the city park with each other. Since they are young and look like high school students, they are assigned to a...
The Other Guys

The Other Guys

6.71
2010
NYPD detectives Gamble and Hoitz don't get a lot of attention. When there is a big case, two cops can prove to their colleagues that they have the right stuff.
Knocked Up

Knocked Up

5.67
2007
For fun loving party animal Ben Stone, the last thing he ever expected was for his one night stand to show up on his doorstep eight weeks later and tell him she's pregnant.
Zack and Miri Make a Porno

Zack and Miri Make a Porno

5.5
2008
Two platonic friends are going to make an adult film together. As the cameras roll, the duo begin to realize that they may have more feelings for each other than they thought.
Paul

Paul

7.09
2011
For the past sixty years, a space-traveling smart-ass named Paul has been locked up in a top-secret military base, advising world leaders about his kind. Paul escapes on the first RV that passes by hi...
Hancock

Hancock

6.31
2008
When the public is tired of the damage the superhero has done, he has to use a PR expert. The agent's idea of imprisoning the antihero to make the world miss him proves successful, but will he stick t...
Horrible Bosses

Horrible Bosses

5.71
2011
For Nick, Kurt and Dale, the only thing that would make the daily grind more tolerable would be to grind their intolerable bosses into dust. Quitting is not an option, so, with the benefit of a few-to...
Step Brothers

Step Brothers

7.18
2008
Dale Doback and Brennan Huff might be grown ups. When their parents get married, they can become jealous of their stepbrothers. Everyone is wondering if Brennan and Dale will ever see eye to eye, beca...
Cloverfield

Cloverfield

6.88
2008
A monster the size of a skyscraper descends upon the city as five young New Yorkers throw a going-away party for their friend. The film is a chronicle of their attempt to survive the most frightening ...
Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Forgetting Sarah Marshall

5.5
2008
Sarah Marshall dumps Peter for Aldous Snow. Peter's best friend wants him to go to Hawaii to escape his problems. Peter was surprised to see Aldous Snow and Sarah Marshall in Hawaii.
Superbad

Superbad

6.71
2007
Two co- dependent high school seniors are forced to deal with anxiety separation after their plan to stage a booze-soaked party goes awry.
This Is the End

This Is the End

6.15
2013
Many celebrities are at a party at James Franco's house.
Tropic Thunder

Tropic Thunder

5.4
2008
The memoir of a Vietnam veteran called " Four Leaf" is being made into a film, but the director can't control the cast. Behind schedule and over budget, Cockburn is ordered by a studio executive to ge...
Watchmen

Watchmen

6.87
2009
After one of the masked veterans is brutally murdered, an investigation into the killer is initiated despite the fact that the glory days of costumed avengers have ended. The heroes set out to prevent...
Kick-Ass

Kick-Ass

6.75
2010
Dave Lizewski is an unnoticed high school student and comic book fan who one day decides to become a super-hero even though he has no powers, training or meaningful reason to do so.
Rush Hour

Rush Hour

5.37
1998
When Hong Kong Inspector Lee is summoned to Los Angeles to investigate a kidnapping, the FBI doesn't want any outside help and assigns a detective named James Carter to distract Lee from the case. Not...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pineapple_Express_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application