No Pain No Gain

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 18 avril 2013

Nom original: Pain & Gain

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 10m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $25,000,000

Recette: $1

4.33
/ 10
3 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
De Line PicturesParamount
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le directeur du Sun Gym dans les années 1990 Miami a décidé que la seule façon de réaliser sa version du rêve américain était par extorsion. Paul et Adrian sont embauchés pour l'aider. Après plusieurs tentatives échouées, ils enlèvent l'homme d'affaires riche Victor Kershaw et le convaincre de leur céder tous ses biens. Quand il sort vivant, les autorités sont réticents à croire son histoire..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Pain & Gain est un film américain de comédie d'action de 2013 réalisé par Michael Bay et mettant en vedette Mark Wahlberg, Dwayne Johnson et Anthony Mackie. Le film est basé sur une histoire que Pete Collins a publiée dans une série d'articles de Miami New Times et compilée dans le livre Pain & Gain (2013), qui décrit l'enlèvement, l'extorsion, la torture et le meurtre de plusieurs victimes par le gang Sun Gym. Le titre du film est une pièce sur l'adage commun, fréquemment utilisée dans la condition physique : « Pas de douleur, pas de gain ».

Lieu de tournage.

Miami, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Dominic est face à Letty, sa présumée petite amie morte, quand lui et Brian réassemblent leur équipage pour abattre une équipe de mercenaires..
Taken 2

Taken 2

5.73
2012
Bryan Mills et sa femme ont été pris en otage à Istanbul par le père de l'homme qui a tué la fille de Mills..
La Chute de la Maison-Blanche

La Chute de la Maison-Blanche

5.96
2013
Lorsque la Maison Blanche (Code de Service Secret : "Olympus") est capturée par un cerveau terroriste et que le Président est enlevé, l'ancien gardien présidentiel Mike Banning se retrouve piégé dans ...
Du sang et des larmes

Du sang et des larmes

5.67
2013
Quatre phoques de la marine doivent prendre une décision morale impossible dans les montagnes de l'Afghanistan lorsqu'ils sont en mission secrète pour tuer un Taliban de haut niveau. La marine a besoi...
Very Bad Trip 3

Very Bad Trip 3

5.79
2013
Il n'y a pas de mariage, il n'y a pas d'enterrement de vie de garçon.
Red 2

Red 2

7
2013
Frank essaie de localiser un engin nucléaire portable disparu avec l'aide de son improbable équipe d'agents d'élite.
Elysium

Elysium

6.75
2013
Les riches vivent sur une station spatiale créée par l'homme appelée Elysium, tandis que les autres vivent sur une planète en ruine. Le secrétaire Rhodes continuera le style de vie luxueux des citoyen...
Wolverine : Le Combat de l'immortel

Wolverine : Le Combat de l'immortel

6
2013
Dans un voyage qui change la vie au Japon moderne, Wolverine fait face à son némésis ultime, ainsi qu'à des tests de ses limites physiques, émotionnelles et mortelles.
Oblivion

Oblivion

6.25
2013
JackHarper est un réparateur. Jack faisait partie d'une opération massive pour extraire des ressources vitales après des décennies de guerre. Il a perdu son emploi après avoir sauvé un beau étranger d...
G.I. Joe : Conspiration

G.I. Joe : Conspiration

7
2013
Le G.I a été incriminé pour des crimes contre le pays. L'équipe de Joe a été mis fin par le président. Cela fait le G.I à faire quelque chose. Joes sont forcés de faire face à des menaces de l'intérie...
Contrebande

Contrebande

4.33
2012
Quand son beau-frère s'enfuit d'un seigneur de la drogue, Chris Farraday se tourne vers une habileté qu'il a abandonnée il y a longtemps pour rembourser la dette. Après que le travail tourne mal, Farr...
Need for Speed

Need for Speed

6.21
2014
Le film raconte l'histoire d'un street-racer local qui s'associe à un riche et arrogant associé d'affaires, pour se retrouver piégé par son collègue et envoyé en prison. Il a rejoint une course de New...
Expendables 3

Expendables 3

6.03
2014
Barney, Noël et le reste de l'équipe rencontrent Conrad Stonebanks, qui a cofondé The Expendables avec Barney. Il croyait Stonebanks a été forcé de tuer Barney. Stonebanks essaie de mettre fin à The E...
Kick-Ass 2

Kick-Ass 2

6.32
2013
Il s'est joint à une patrouille conduite par le colonel Stars and Stripes après Kick-Ass inspiré une nouvelle vague de vengeurs masqués. Hit-Girl est le seul qui peut empêcher Red Mist d'abattre ces s...
Lone Ranger : Naissance d'un héros

Lone Ranger : Naissance d'un héros

6.54
2013
Les Texas Rangers chassent un groupe de hors-la-loi, mais le gang les embusque, apparemment les tuant tous. Un survivant est trouvé par un Indien américain appelé Tonto, qui l'infirme à la santé. Le R...
2 Guns

2 Guns

5.47
2013
Un agent de l'Administration de la lutte contre la drogue et un agent des renseignements navals sous couverture qui ont été chargés d'enquêter les uns sur les autres trouvent qu'ils ont été mis en pla...
Évasion

Évasion

5.29
2013
Après avoir analysé toutes les prisons de haute sécurité et appris à survivre pour qu'il puisse concevoir des prisons à l'épreuve de l'évasion, ses compétences sont mises à l'épreuve. Il est dans une ...
Non-Stop

Non-Stop

6.38
2014
Bill Marks était un vétéran du service des Air Marshalls. Il voit l'affectation comme un travail de bureau dans le ciel, plutôt qu'un devoir de sauvetage. Le vol d'aujourd'hui ne sera pas un voyage ré...
Les Flingueuses

Les Flingueuses

7.09
2013
L'agent spécial du FBI Sarah Ashburn est une enquêteuse méthodique avec une réputation d'excellence et d'hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins, l'une des « plus belles » de la police de Boston, est à la bo...
R.I.P.D. : Brigade fantôme

R.I.P.D. : Brigade fantôme

7.19
2013
Un policier récemment tué rejoint une équipe de policiers morts-vivants travaillant pour le département du repos en paix et essaie de trouver l'homme qui l'a tué. Peter M a écrit un livre sur la bande...
White House Down

White House Down

5.94
2013
John Cale s'est vu refuser un emploi dans les services secrets parce qu'il voulait protéger le président. Quand le complexe est dépassé par un groupe paramilitaire fortement armé, il emmène sa petite ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Pain & Gain

Genre: 
Action · 

Release Date: April 18, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 10m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $25,000,000

Revenue: $1

4.33
/ 10
3 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
De Line PicturesParamount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The manager of the Sun Gym in 1990s Miami decided that the only way to achieve his version of the American dream was through extortion. Paul and Adrian are working with him. After several failed attempts, they abduct wealthy businessman Victor Kershaw and convince him to sign over all his assets to them. The authorities are reluctant to believe his story when he makes it out alive.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Pain & Gain is a 2013 American action comedy film directed by Michael Bay and starring Mark Wahlberg, Dwayne Johnson, and Anthony Mackie. The film is loosely based on a story Pete Collins published in a 1999 series of Miami New Times articles and compiled in the book Pain & Gain: This Is a True Story (2013), which details the kidnapping, extortion, torture, and murder of several victims by the Sun Gym gang. The film's title is a play on the common adage, frequently used in fitness: "No pain, no gain".Released on April 11, 2013, Pain & Gain received generally average to poor reviews, criticized for the violence, directing, and historical inaccuracies. Against a $26 million budget, the film grossed $86 million worldwide.

Filming Locations.

Miami, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Dominic is facing Letty, his presumed dead girlfriend, when he and Brian reassemble their crew to take down a team of mercenaries.
2 Guns

2 Guns

5.47
2013
A Drug Enforcement Administration agent and an undercover Naval Intelligence officer who have been tasked with investigating one another find they have been set up by the mob -- the very organization ...
Olympus Has Fallen

Olympus Has Fallen

5.96
2013
When the White House is captured by a terrorist mastermind and the President is kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As the national s...
Lone Survivor

Lone Survivor

5.67
2013
Four Navy Seals have to make an impossible moral decision in the mountains of Afghanistan when they are on a covert mission to kill a high-level Taliban operative. In order to fight, the Navy needs st...
Taken 2

Taken 2

5.73
2012
Bryan Mills and his wife were taken hostage in Istanbul by the father of the man who killed Mills' daughter.
The Hangover Part III

The Hangover Part III

5.79
2013
There isn't a wedding this time. There isn't a bachelor party. When the Wolfpack is on the road, all bets are off.
RED 2

RED 2

7
2013
A man is no longer working. Frank is trying to locate a missing portable nuclear device with the help of his unlikely team of elite operatives.
Elysium

Elysium

6.75
2013
The wealthy live on a man-made space station called Elysium, while the rest live on a ruined planet. Secretary Rhodes will continue the luxurious lifestyle of the citizens of Elysium. The people of Ea...
The Wolverine

The Wolverine

6
2013
In a life-changing voyage to modern-day Japan, Wolverine faces his ultimate nemesis, as well as tests of his physical, emotional, and mortal limits.
Oblivion

Oblivion

6.25
2013
JackHarper is a repairman. After decades of war, Jack was part of a massive operation to extract vital resources. He lost his job after saving someone. Her arrival causes a chain of events that causes...
G.I. Joe: Retaliation

G.I. Joe: Retaliation

7
2013
The G.I has been framed for crimes against the country. The team of Joe was terminated by the president. This makes the G.I to do something. Joes are forced to contend with threats from within the gov...
Escape Plan

Escape Plan

5.29
2013
The world's foremost authority on structural security is Ray Breslin. After analyzing every high security prison and learning survival skills so he can design escape-proof prisons, his skills are put ...
Non-Stop

Non-Stop

6.38
2014
Bill Marks served in the Air Marshalls. He sees the assignment as a desk job in the sky. Today's flight won't be a regular one. A passenger would die every 20 minutes if the government did not transfe...
The Heat

The Heat

7.09
2013
FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn is a methodical investigator with a reputation for excellence. Shannon Mullins, one of Boston P.D.'s "finest," is foul-mouthed and has a very short fuse, and uses her g...
R.I.P.D.

R.I.P.D.

7.19
2013
A recently slain cop joins a team of undead police officers working for the Rest in Peace Department and tries to locate the man who murdered him. A book was written about the comic. There was a perso...
The Expendables 3

The Expendables 3

6.03
2014
Barney, Christmas and the rest of the team meet Conrad Stonebanks, who co-founded The Expendables with Barney. He believed Stonebanks was forced to kill Barney. Stonebanks is trying to end The Expenda...
White House Down

White House Down

5.94
2013
The Secret Service denied John Cale a job because he wanted to protect the president. When the complex is overtaken by a heavily armed paramilitary group, he takes his little girl on a tour of the Whi...
Contraband

Contraband

4.33
2012
When his brother-in-law runs afoul of a drug lord, family man Chris Farraday turns to a skill he abandoned a long time ago to repay the debt. Farraday is wanted by cops, crooks and killers after the j...
The Lone Ranger

The Lone Ranger

6.54
2013
The Texas Rangers chase down a group of outlaws, but they are killed by the gang. An American Indian named Tonto nurses a survivor back to health. The Ranger, wearing a mask and riding a white stallio...
Need for Speed

Need for Speed

6.21
2014
The film tells the story of a local street-racer who partners with a rich and arrogant business associate, only to find himself framed by his colleague and sent to prison. He joined a New York-to- Los...
Kick-Ass 2

Kick-Ass 2

6.32
2013
After Kick-Ass inspired a new wave of masked avengers, he joined a patrol led by the Colonel Stars and Stripes. Hit-girl is the only one who can stop Red Mist.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pain_%26_Gain", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application