Minority Report

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Science Fiction · 
Thriller · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 20. Juni 2002

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 25m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $102,000,000

Einnahmen: $358,372,926

6.88
/ 10
43 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
DreamWorks Pictures20th Century FoxAmblin Entertainment
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

John Anderton ist ein Top 'Precrime' Cop im 21. Jahrhundert. Anderton wird der Steinbruch, wenn ein anderer Ermittler ihn wegen einer Mordanklage anvisiert.

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

conspiracy · 
based on novel or book · 
surveillance state · 
backyard surgery · 
future noir · 
missing son · 
neo-noir · 
murder investigation · 
police chase · 
murder · 
dystopia · 
hologram · 
precognition · 
future · 
washington d.c. · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Minority Report ist ein US-amerikanischer Science-Fiction-Aktionsfilm aus dem Jahr 2002, der von Steven Spielberg inszeniert wurde und auf der Kurzgeschichte "The Minority Report" von Philip K. Dick aus dem Jahr 1956 basiert. Er spielt haupts√§chlich in Washington, D.C. und Northern Virginia im Jahr 2054, wo PreCrime, eine spezialisierte Polizeiabteilung, Kriminelle auf der Grundlage von Vorkenntnissen von Hellsehern namens "Precogs" erfasst.Die Besetzung umfasst Tom Cruise als Chief of PreCrime John Anderton, Colin Farrell als Justizagent Danny Witwer, Samantha Morton als Senior Precog Agatha und Max von Sydow als Andertons √ľberlegene Lamar Burgess.Der Film kombiniert Elemente des Tech Noir, dessen Einheit, Thriller und Science-Fiction-Genres sowie einen traditionellen Jagdfilm, da der Hauptdarsteller eines Verbrechens beschuldigt wird, das er nicht begangen hat und zu einem fugitiv wird. Das zentrale Thema des Films ist die Frage des freien Willens gegen Determinismus. Er untersucht, ob es einen freien Willen geben kann, wenn die Zukunft gesetzt und im Voraus bekannt ist. Weitere Themen sind die Rolle der Pr√§ventivregierung beim Schutz ihrer B√ľrgerschaft, die Rolle der Medien in einem zuk√ľnftigen Staat, in dem der technologische Fortschritt seine Pr√§senz nahezu grenzenlos macht, die m√∂gliche Legalit√§t eines unfehlbaren Staatsanwalts und Spielbergs wiederholtes Thema gebrochener Familien.Der Film wurde 1992 als Fortsetzung einer weiteren Dick-Adaption, Total Recall, gew√§hlt und begann seine Entwicklung 1997, nachdem ein Drehbuch von Jon Cohen Spielberg und Cruise erreichte.Die Produktion erlitt viele Verz√∂gerungen aufgrund der Cruise's Mission: Impossible 2 und Spielbergs A.I. liefen √ľber den Zeitplan, schlie√ülich ab M√§rz 2001. W√§hrend der Vorproduktion konsultierte Spielberg zahlreiche Wissenschaftler, um eine plausiblere Zukunftswelt zu pr√§sentieren, als sie in anderen Science-Fiction-Filmen zu sehen ist, und einige der Technologiedesigns des Films haben sich als vorausschauend erwiesen.Minority Report war einer der bestbewerteten Filme des Jahres 2002 und wurde f√ľr mehrere Auszeichnungen nominiert.Er erhielt eine Oscar-Nominierung f√ľr Best Sound Editing und elf Saturn-Nominierungen, darunter Best Actor, Best Supporting Actor und Saturn Award f√ľr Best Music, gewann Best Science Fiction Film, Best Direction, Best Writing und Best Supporting Actress.Der Film verdiente weltweit √ľber $358 Millionen gegen ein Gesamtbudget von $142 Millionen (einschlie√ülich Werbung).

Drehorte.

Florida, United States · Los Angeles, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
Indiana Jones und das Königreich des Kristallschädels

Indiana Jones und das Königreich des Kristallschädels

5.95
2008
W√§hrend des Kalten Krieges sind die Sowjets auf der Suche nach einem Kristallsch√§del, der √ľbernat√ľrliche Kr√§fte im Zusammenhang mit einer mystischen Lost City of Gold hat. Professor Oxley, Indys Freun...
Indiana Jones und der letzte Kreuzzug

Indiana Jones und der letzte Kreuzzug

5.98
1989
Wenn Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Wenn Indiana in den Fu√üstapfen seines Vaters folgen soll, muss er sich mit anderen Menschen verb√ľnden, um die Nazis davon abzuhalten, die Macht des ewigen Lebens zur√ľckzugewin...
Indiana Jones und der Tempel des Todes

Indiana Jones und der Tempel des Todes

5.9
1984
Nach der Ankunft in Indien wurde Indiana Jones von einem Dorf gebeten, einen mystischen Stein zu finden. Er stolperte √ľber einen Kult, der einen schrecklichen Plan plante.
Die Bourne Identität

Die Bourne Identität

5.98
2002
Ein Mann am Rande des Todes wird von einem Fischer gerettet. Nach einer Schweizer Bankkontonummer beginnt er sein Leben zu rekonstruieren, aber er begegnet Menschen, die ihn töten wollen. Obwohl er di...
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Sechs Monate nach den Ereignissen in der Matrix hat sich Neo als ein gutes Omen f√ľr die freien Menschen erwiesen, da immer mehr Menschen von der Matrix befreit und nach Zion gebracht werden, der einzi...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.08
1996
Wenn der F√ľhrer eines Crack Spionage-Teams erf√§hrt, dass ein Maulwurf die CIA durchdrungen hat, ist er √ľberrascht, herauszufinden, dass er das Nein ist. Jemand ist von Interesse. Hunt muss den echten ...
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
Im Jahr 2035, wo Roboter allt√§glich sind und sich an die drei Gesetze der Robotik halten, untersucht ein technophobe Polizist einen scheinbaren Selbstmord. Die Vermutung, dass ein Roboter f√ľr den Tod ...
Mission: Impossible II

Mission: Impossible II

5.9
2000
Mit dem Computergenie Luther Stickell an seiner Seite und einem schönen Dieb auf dem Kopf, Ethan Hunt Rennen durch Australien und Spanien, um einen ehemaligen IWF-Agent von der Entfesselung einer gene...
Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

5.85
2003
Es ist 10 Jahre her, seit John Connor die Erde vor dem Tag des Gerichts gerettet hat, und er lebt immer noch unter dem Radar, wobei er sich davon ablenkt, alles zu benutzen, was Skynet verfolgen kann....
Die Insel

Die Insel

6.74
2005
Eine enthaltene Anlage ist Lincoln Six-Echo. Die letzte unbefleckte Lage ist die Insel. Lincolns Existenz ist eine L√ľge.
Die Bourne Verschwörung

Die Bourne Verschwörung

6.07
2004
Ein rivalisierender CIA-Agent taucht in dem verschlafenen Dorf am Meer auf, in dem Bourne und Marie nach der Sprengung einer CIA-Operation leben, um geheime russische Dokumente zu kaufen. Als das Paar...
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Aus dem aktiven Dienst ausgeschieden, wird Ethan Hunt zur√ľck in Aktion gerufen, um Owen Davian, ein ber√ľchtigter Waffenh√§ndler zu konfrontieren. Hunt muss seine Freundin zu sch√ľtzen.
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Nach einer Polizeijagd mit einem fremden Wesen wird ein New Yorker Polizist als Agent in einer streng geheimen Organisation rekrutiert, die gegr√ľndet wurde, um au√üerirdische Aktivit√§ten auf der Erde z...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay und Jay vereinen sich wieder, um unsere beste, letzte und einzige Verteidigungslinie gegen eine finstere Verf√ľhrerin zu bieten, die die h√§rteste Herausforderung bis jetzt auf das untarnte Missions...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
Am 2. Juli betritt ein riesiges außerirdisches Mutterschiff die Atmosphäre der Erde und setzt mehrere Dutzend sonnenförmige "zerstörerische" Raumschiffe ein, die schnell in große Städte rund um den Pl...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
Es ist eine Freude, Sie in Sin City zu treffen. Die Stadt winkt den harten, korrupten und gebrochenen Herzen. Manche Leute nennen es hart gekocht. krumme Cops und sexy Damen sind einige der Leute, die...
Das Bourne Ultimatum

Das Bourne Ultimatum

5.8
2007
Ein Reporter namens Simon Ross versucht, ein Upgrade auf Project Treadstone mit dem Namen "Blackbriar" in einer Reihe von Zeitungsspalten zu enth√ľllen. W√§hrend er die besten Bem√ľhungen des Unternehmen...
Last Samurai

Last Samurai

5.38
2003
Nathan Algren ist ein Amerikaner angeheuert, um die japanische Armee in den Wegen der modernen Kriegsf√ľhrung zu unterweisen, in der er lernt, die Samurai und die ehrenwerten Prinzipien zu respektieren...
Armageddon - Das j√ľngste Gericht

Armageddon - Das j√ľngste Gericht

6.77
1998
Wenn ein Asteroid droht, mit der Erde zu kollidieren, entscheidet Dan Truman der NASA den einzigen Weg, um ihn zu stoppen, ist es, in seine Oberfläche zu bohren und eine Atombombe zu explodieren. Dies...
Krieg der Welten

Krieg der Welten

6.66
2005
Ray Ferrier ist ein geschiedener Hafenarbeiter und weniger-als-perfekter Vater. Bald nachdem seine Ex-Frau und ihr neuer Ehemann seinen Teenager-Sohn und seine junge Tochter zu einem seltenen Wochenen...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
Die Stadt Zion wird von den Maschinen angegriffen und Neo kämpft, um den Krieg an einer anderen Front zu beenden, während auch gegen den Schurken Agent Smith.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Minority_Report_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Minority Report

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Thriller · 

Release Date: June 20, 2002

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 25m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $102,000,000

Revenue: $358,372,926

6.88
/ 10
43 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
DreamWorks Pictures20th Century FoxAmblin Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

John Anderton is a top cop in the 21st century. When another investigator targets Anderton for a murder charge, he becomes the quarry.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Minority Report is a 2002 American science fiction action film directed by Steven Spielberg and loosely based on the 1956 short story "The Minority Report" by Philip K. Dick. It is set primarily in Washington, D.C., and Northern Virginia in the year 2054, where PreCrime, a specialized police department, apprehends criminals based on foreknowledge provided by psychics called "precogs". The cast includes Tom Cruise as Chief of PreCrime John Anderton, Colin Farrell as Department of Justice agent Danny Witwer, Samantha Morton as the senior precog Agatha, and Max von Sydow as Anderton's superior Lamar Burgess.The film combines elements of tech noir, whodunit, thriller and science fiction genres, as well as a traditional chase film, as the main protagonist is accused of a crime he has not committed and becomes a fugitive. Spielberg has characterized the story as "fifty percent character and fifty percent very complicated storytelling with layers and layers of murder mystery and plot". The film's central theme is the question of free will versus determinism. It examines whether free will can exist if the future is set and known in advance. Other themes include the role of preventive government in protecting its citizenry, the role of media in a future state where technological advancements make its presence nearly boundless, the potential legality of an infallible prosecutor, and Spielberg's repeated theme of broken families.The film was first optioned in 1992, as a sequel to another Dick adaptation, Total Recall, and started its development in 1997, after a script by Jon Cohen reached Spielberg and Cruise. Production suffered many delays due to Cruise's Mission: Impossible 2 and Spielberg's A.I. running over schedule, eventually starting in March 2001. During pre-production, Spielberg consulted numerous scientists in an attempt to present a more plausible future world than that seen in other science fiction films, and some of the technology designs in the film have proven prescient.Minority Report was one of the best-reviewed films of 2002 and was nominated for several awards. It received an Academy Award nomination for Best Sound Editing, and eleven Saturn Award nominations, including Best Actor, Best Supporting Actor, and Saturn Award for Best Music, winning Best Science Fiction Film, Best Direction, Best Writing, and Best Supporting Actress. The film earned over $358 million worldwide against an overall budget of $142 million (including advertising). Over four million DVDs were sold in its first few months of home release.

Filming Locations.

Florida, United States · Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

5.95
2008
Set during the Cold War, the Soviets are searching for a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. Professor Oxley, Indy's friend and colleague, has been cap...
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. If Indiana is to follow in his father's footsteps, he must team up with other people to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life.
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

5.9
1984
Indiana Jones was asked by a village to find a mystical stone. A cult was planning a terrible plan.
The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

5.98
2002
A man is saved by a fisherman. After a Swiss bank account number, he starts to reconstruct his life, but he encounters people who want him dead. Even though he has the combat and mental skills of a wo...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.08
1996
When the leader of a crack espionage team learns that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he is surprised to find out that he is the No. Someone is intriguing. Hunt needs to find the real double agent and ...
The Bourne Ultimatum

The Bourne Ultimatum

5.8
2007
A reporter named Simon Ross is trying to reveal an upgrade to Project Treadstone in a series of newspaper columns. While dodging The Company's best efforts to eradicate him, a new set of memories is t...
Mission: Impossible II

Mission: Impossible II

5.9
2000
With computer genius Luther Stickell at his side and a beautiful thief on his mind, agent Ethan Hunt races across Australia and Spain to stop a former IMF agent from unleashing a genetically engineere...
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's still living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. T-X was told to finish what T-1000 starte...
The Bourne Supremacy

The Bourne Supremacy

6.07
2004
A rival CIA agent shows up in the sleepy seaside village where Bourne and Marie have been living after blowing up a CIA operation to purchase classified Russian documents. When the pair run for their ...
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Retired from active duty,Ethan Hunt is called back into action to confront Owen Davian, a notorious arms dealer. Hunt needs to protect his girlfriend.
The Island

The Island

6.74
2005
Lincoln Six-Echo is a contained facility. The Island is the last uncontaminated location. Lincoln's existence is a lie.
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
In the year 2055, a technophobic cop investigates an apparent suicide of a robot. He suspected that a robot was responsible for the death and now believes that humanity is in danger.
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization established to monitor and police alien activity on Earth. Agent Kay and new recruit Agent Jay are in the middle of a deadly p...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
On July 2, a giant alien mothership enters the Earth's atmosphere and deploys several dozen saucer-shaped 'destroyer' spaceships that quickly lay waste to major cities around the planet. The counterof...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
It's great to meet you in Sin City. The town beckons to those who are tough, corrupt, and brokenhearted. Some people call it hard-boiled. Some of the people who call it home are crooked cops. Some are...
The Last Samurai

The Last Samurai

5.38
2003
Nathan Algren is an American hired to instruct the Japanese army in the ways of modern warfare, in which he learns to respect the samurai and the honorable principles that rule them. Forced to destroy...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
When an asteroid threatens to collide with Earth, NASA's Dan Truman decides the only way to stop it is to drill into its surface and explode a nuclear bomb. If he can bring his own hotshot crew with h...
War of the Worlds

War of the Worlds

6.66
2005
Ray Ferrier is not a perfect father. A strange and powerful lightning storm hit after his ex-wife and her new husband dropped off his teenage son and young daughter for a rare weekend visit.
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Since the events depicted in The Matrix, more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the only stronghold of the Resistance. Neo's powers include super speed, ability to s...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Minority_Report_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application