Minority Report

Genre: 
Mystère · 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 20 juin 2002

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 25m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $102,000,000

Recette: $358,372,926

6.88
/ 10
43 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
DreamWorks Pictures20th Century FoxAmblin Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

John Anderton est un des meilleurs flics du 21ème siècle. Anderton devient la carrière quand un autre enquêteur le cible pour un meurtre..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Minority Report est un film d'action de science-fiction américain réalisé en 2002 par Steven Spielberg et basé sur le raccourci de 1956 "The Minority Report" de Philip K. Dick. Il est principalement situé à Washington, D.C., et dans le nord de la Virginie en 2054, où PreCrime, un département de police spécialisé, appréhende les criminels basés sur la préconnaissance fournie par des psychiques appelés "precogs". Le casting inclut Tom Cruise comme chef de PreCrime John Anderton, Colin Farrell comme agent du ministère de la Justice Danny Witwer, Samantha Morton comme précog senior Agatha, et Max von Sydow comme supérieur d'Anderton Lamar Burgess.Le film combine des éléments de technoir, quidunit, thriller et genres de science-fiction, ainsi qu'un film traditionnel de chasse, comme le principal protagoniste est accusé d'un crime qu'il n'a pas commis et devient un fugitif. Le thème central du film est la question du libre arbitre contre le déterminisme. Il examine si le libre arbitre peut exister si l'avenir est défini et connu à l'avance. D'autres thèmes incluent le rôle du gouvernement préventif dans la protection de sa citoyenneté, le rôle des médias dans un futur état où les progrès technologiques font sa présence presque illimitée, la légalité potentielle d'un procureur infaillible, et le thème répété de Spielberg des familles brisées.Le film a été opté pour la première fois en 1992, comme suite à une autre adaptation Dick, Total Recall, et a commencé son développement en 1997, après un scénario par Jon Cohen atteint Spielberg et Cruise. La production a subi de nombreux retards en raison de la mission de Cruise: Impossible 2 et l'A.I. de Spielberg en cours d'exécution, finalement en mars 2001. Au cours de la préproduction, Spielberg a consulté de nombreux scientifiques dans une tentative de présenter un monde futur plus plausible que celui vu dans d'autres films de science-fiction, et certains des designs technologiques dans le film se sont avérés prescients.Minority Report a été l'un des films les plus examinés de 2002 et a été nommé pour plusieurs prix. Il a reçu une nomination Oscar Award pour la meilleure édition sonore, et onze nominations Saturn Award, y compris Best Actor, Best Supporting Actor, et Saturn Award pour la meilleure musique, gagnant Best Science Fiction Film, Best Direction, Best Writing, and Best Supporting Actrice. Le film a gagné plus de 358 millions de dollars dans le monde entier contre un budget global de 142 millions de dollars (incluant la publicité). Plus de quatre millions de DVD ont été vendus dans ses premiers mois de sortie à domicile..

Lieu de tournage.

Florida, United States · Los Angeles, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

5.95
2008
Installés pendant la guerre froide, les Soviétiques sont à la recherche d'un crâne de cristal qui a des pouvoirs surnaturels liés à une ville mystique perdue d'or. Professeur Oxley, ami et collègue d'...
Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

5.98
1989
Quand Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Si Indiana doit suivre les traces de son père, il doit faire équipe avec d'autres personnes pour empêcher les nazis de récupérer le pouvoir de la vie éternelle..
Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

5.9
1984
Après son arrivée en Inde, Indiana Jones a été demandé par un village de trouver une pierre mystique. Il a trébuché sur un culte planifiant un plan terrible..
La Mémoire dans la peau

La Mémoire dans la peau

5.98
2002
Un homme au bord de la mort est sauvé par un pêcheur. Après un numéro de compte bancaire suisse, il commence à reconstruire sa vie, mais il rencontre des gens qui le veulent mort. Même s'il a les comp...
Mission : Impossible

Mission : Impossible

6.08
1996
Quand le chef d'une équipe d'espionnage crack apprend qu'une taupe a pénétré dans la CIA, il est surpris de découvrir qu'il est le No. Quelqu'un est d'intérêt. Hunt a besoin de trouver le vrai agent d...
Mission : Impossible 2

Mission : Impossible 2

5.9
2000
Avec le génie de l'informatique Luther Stickell à ses côtés et un beau voleur en tête, l'agent Ethan Hunt courra à travers l'Australie et l'Espagne pour empêcher un ancien agent du FMI de libérer une ...
Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

5.85
2003
Ça fait 10 ans que John Connor n'a pas sauvé la Terre du Jugement Day, et il vit toujours sous le radar, en s'efforçant d'utiliser tout ce que Skynet peut tracer. T-X a été dit de finir ce que T-1000 ...
La Mort dans la peau

La Mort dans la peau

6.07
2004
Un agent rival de la CIA se présente dans le village endormi où Bourne et Marie ont vécu après avoir fait sauter une opération de la CIA pour acheter des documents russes classifiés. Lorsque la paire ...
Mission : Impossible 3

Mission : Impossible 3

5.96
2006
Retraité du service actif, Ethan Hunt est appelé de nouveau en action pour affronter Owen Davian, un trafiquant d'armes notoire.
The Island

The Island

6.74
2005
Une installation confinée est Lincoln Six-Echo. Le dernier endroit non contaminé est l'île. L'existence de Lincoln est un mensonge..
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
Un flic enquête sur un suicide quand un robot est à proximité. Il pensait qu'un robot aurait pu être responsable de la mort, et maintenant il pense que l'humanité est en danger..
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Un flic de New York est recruté comme agent dans une organisation top-secret pour surveiller et policier les activités extraterrestres sur Terre après qu'il a poursuivi un être étrange. Au milieu d'un...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay et Jay se réunissent pour fournir notre meilleure, dernière et seule ligne de défense contre une sinistre séductrice qui nivele le défi le plus dur encore à la déclaration de mission non ébranlée ...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
Le 2 juillet, un vaisseau mère extraterrestre géant entre dans l'atmosphère de la Terre et déploie plusieurs dizaines de vaisseaux spatiaux en forme de soucoupe qui jettent rapidement des déchets dans...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
C'est un plaisir de vous rencontrer à Sin City. La ville attire les dures, les corrompus, et les cœurs brisés. Certains l'appellent dur-boiled. Les flics tordus et les dames sexy sont certains des gen...
Le Dernier Samouraï

Le Dernier Samouraï

5.38
2003
Nathan Algren est un Américain embauché pour instruire l'armée japonaise sur les méthodes de la guerre moderne, dans laquelle il apprend à respecter les samouraïs et les principes honorables qui les g...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
Quand un astéroïde menace d'entrer en collision avec la Terre, Dan Truman de la NASA décide que la seule façon de l'arrêter est de percer dans sa surface et d'exploser une bombe nucléaire. Cela l'amèn...
La Guerre des mondes

La Guerre des mondes

6.66
2005
Ray est un dockworker. Une étrange et puissante tempête de foudre a frappé la région après que son ex-femme et son nouveau mari ont déposé son fils et sa jeune fille adolescents pour une visite de wee...
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six mois après les événements décrits dans La Matrice, Neo s'est avéré être un bon signe pour les humains libres, car de plus en plus d'humains sont libérés de la matrice et amenés à Sion, le seul et ...
La Vengeance dans la peau

La Vengeance dans la peau

5.8
2007
Un journaliste nommé Simon Ross essaie de révéler une mise à niveau du projet Treadstone appelé "Blackbriar" dans une série de chroniques de journaux. Tout en évitant les meilleurs efforts de la Compa...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
La ville de Sion est attaquée par les machines et Neo se bat pour mettre fin à la guerre sur un autre front tout en s'opposant également au voyou agent Smith.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Minority_Report_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Minority Report

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Thriller · 

Release Date: June 20, 2002

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 25m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $102,000,000

Revenue: $358,372,926

6.88
/ 10
43 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
DreamWorks Pictures20th Century FoxAmblin Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

John Anderton is a top cop in the 21st century. When another investigator targets Anderton for a murder charge, he becomes the quarry.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Minority Report is a 2002 American science fiction action film directed by Steven Spielberg and loosely based on the 1956 short story "The Minority Report" by Philip K. Dick. It is set primarily in Washington, D.C., and Northern Virginia in the year 2054, where PreCrime, a specialized police department, apprehends criminals based on foreknowledge provided by psychics called "precogs". The cast includes Tom Cruise as Chief of PreCrime John Anderton, Colin Farrell as Department of Justice agent Danny Witwer, Samantha Morton as the senior precog Agatha, and Max von Sydow as Anderton's superior Lamar Burgess.The film combines elements of tech noir, whodunit, thriller and science fiction genres, as well as a traditional chase film, as the main protagonist is accused of a crime he has not committed and becomes a fugitive. Spielberg has characterized the story as "fifty percent character and fifty percent very complicated storytelling with layers and layers of murder mystery and plot". The film's central theme is the question of free will versus determinism. It examines whether free will can exist if the future is set and known in advance. Other themes include the role of preventive government in protecting its citizenry, the role of media in a future state where technological advancements make its presence nearly boundless, the potential legality of an infallible prosecutor, and Spielberg's repeated theme of broken families.The film was first optioned in 1992, as a sequel to another Dick adaptation, Total Recall, and started its development in 1997, after a script by Jon Cohen reached Spielberg and Cruise. Production suffered many delays due to Cruise's Mission: Impossible 2 and Spielberg's A.I. running over schedule, eventually starting in March 2001. During pre-production, Spielberg consulted numerous scientists in an attempt to present a more plausible future world than that seen in other science fiction films, and some of the technology designs in the film have proven prescient.Minority Report was one of the best-reviewed films of 2002 and was nominated for several awards. It received an Academy Award nomination for Best Sound Editing, and eleven Saturn Award nominations, including Best Actor, Best Supporting Actor, and Saturn Award for Best Music, winning Best Science Fiction Film, Best Direction, Best Writing, and Best Supporting Actress. The film earned over $358 million worldwide against an overall budget of $142 million (including advertising). Over four million DVDs were sold in its first few months of home release.

Filming Locations.

Florida, United States · Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

5.95
2008
Set during the Cold War, the Soviets are searching for a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. Professor Oxley, Indy's friend and colleague, has been cap...
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. If Indiana is to follow in his father's footsteps, he must team up with other people to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life.
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

5.9
1984
Indiana Jones was asked by a village to find a mystical stone. A cult was planning a terrible plan.
The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

5.98
2002
A man is saved by a fisherman. After a Swiss bank account number, he starts to reconstruct his life, but he encounters people who want him dead. Even though he has the combat and mental skills of a wo...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.08
1996
When the leader of a crack espionage team learns that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he is surprised to find out that he is the No. Someone is intriguing. Hunt needs to find the real double agent and ...
The Bourne Ultimatum

The Bourne Ultimatum

5.8
2007
A reporter named Simon Ross is trying to reveal an upgrade to Project Treadstone in a series of newspaper columns. While dodging The Company's best efforts to eradicate him, a new set of memories is t...
Mission: Impossible II

Mission: Impossible II

5.9
2000
With computer genius Luther Stickell at his side and a beautiful thief on his mind, agent Ethan Hunt races across Australia and Spain to stop a former IMF agent from unleashing a genetically engineere...
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's still living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. T-X was told to finish what T-1000 starte...
The Bourne Supremacy

The Bourne Supremacy

6.07
2004
A rival CIA agent shows up in the sleepy seaside village where Bourne and Marie have been living after blowing up a CIA operation to purchase classified Russian documents. When the pair run for their ...
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Retired from active duty,Ethan Hunt is called back into action to confront Owen Davian, a notorious arms dealer. Hunt needs to protect his girlfriend.
The Island

The Island

6.74
2005
Lincoln Six-Echo is a contained facility. The Island is the last uncontaminated location. Lincoln's existence is a lie.
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
In the year 2055, a technophobic cop investigates an apparent suicide of a robot. He suspected that a robot was responsible for the death and now believes that humanity is in danger.
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization established to monitor and police alien activity on Earth. Agent Kay and new recruit Agent Jay are in the middle of a deadly p...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
On July 2, a giant alien mothership enters the Earth's atmosphere and deploys several dozen saucer-shaped 'destroyer' spaceships that quickly lay waste to major cities around the planet. The counterof...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
It's great to meet you in Sin City. The town beckons to those who are tough, corrupt, and brokenhearted. Some people call it hard-boiled. Some of the people who call it home are crooked cops. Some are...
The Last Samurai

The Last Samurai

5.38
2003
Nathan Algren is an American hired to instruct the Japanese army in the ways of modern warfare, in which he learns to respect the samurai and the honorable principles that rule them. Forced to destroy...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
When an asteroid threatens to collide with Earth, NASA's Dan Truman decides the only way to stop it is to drill into its surface and explode a nuclear bomb. If he can bring his own hotshot crew with h...
War of the Worlds

War of the Worlds

6.66
2005
Ray Ferrier is not a perfect father. A strange and powerful lightning storm hit after his ex-wife and her new husband dropped off his teenage son and young daughter for a rare weekend visit.
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Since the events depicted in The Matrix, more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the only stronghold of the Resistance. Neo's powers include super speed, ability to s...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Minority_Report_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application