Des hommes d'honneur

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 11 décembre 1992

Nom original: A Few Good Men

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 18m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $40,000,000

Recette: $243,240,178

5.43
/ 10
7 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Daniel Kaffee et son co-conseil. Cmdr. Un rituel pourrait impliquer des hauts fonctionnaires dans une affaire de meurtre. Nathan Jessep..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

A Few Good Men est un film américain de 1992 basé sur la pièce du même nom d'Aaron Sorkin en 1989. Réalisé par Rob Reiner, qui a produit le film avec David Brown et Andrew Scheinman a été écrit à partir d'un scénario de Sorkin lui-même et est la vedette d'un groupe, dont Tom Cruise, Jack Nicholson, Demi Moore, Kevin Bacon, Kevin Pollak, J. T. Walsh, Cuba Gooding Jr. et Kiefer Sutherland. Le film s'articule autour de la cour martiale de deux Marines des États-Unis accusés du meurtre d'un camarade de marine et des tribulations de leurs avocats alors qu'ils préparaient une affaire pour défendre leurs clients.Produit par Castle Rock Entertainment, le film a été publié par Columbia Pictures le 11 décembre 1992 et a été lancé le 9 décembre 1992 à Westwood. Le film a reçu une acclamation universelle pour son scénario, sa direction, ses thèmes et son intervention (en particulier celle de Cruise's, Nicholson's et Moore's) et est devenu un succès de box-office avec plus de 243 millions de dollars contre un budget de 40 millions de dollars.

Lieu de tournage.

Long Beach, United States · Laguna Beach, United States of America · Georgetown, United States of America · Crystal Cove State Park, United States of America · San Pedro, Los Angeles · Fort MacArthur, United States of America · Culver Studios, United States of America · St. Elizabeths Hospital, United States of America · Naval Air Station Point Mugu, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Fugitif

Le Fugitif

6.31
1993
Condamné à tort d'avoir tué sa femme et condamné à mort, Richard Kimble s'échappe de la loi dans une tentative de trouver son meurtrier et de nettoyer son nom. Un groupe de gens américains le poursuiv...
Risky Business

Risky Business

5
1983
Goodson est un étudiant de 17 ans et un fils digne de confiance. Quand ses parents l'ont laissé seul dans la riche banlieue de Chicago avec une voiture, il a décidé qu'il était temps de s'amuser. Aprè...
À la poursuite d'Octobre rouge

À la poursuite d'Octobre rouge

6.13
1990
L'Octobre Rouge est un sous-marin soviétique qui va aux États-Unis. La côte est sous le commandement du capitaine Ramius. Le gouvernement américain pense que Ramius va attaquer. Un analyste de la CIA ...
Cocktail

Cocktail

5
1988
Après avoir été libéré de l'armée, Brian prend un travail dans un bar dirigé par un homme qui lui enseigne l'art de la tenue de bar. Brian devient rapidement un favori patron avec son style flashy dri...
USS Alabama

USS Alabama

6.5
1995
Sur un sous-marin de missiles nucléaires américain, un jeune premier officier déclenche une mutinerie pour empêcher son capitaine de lancer ses missiles, avant qu'il ne confirme ses ordres de le faire...
Pour le pire et pour le meilleur

Pour le pire et pour le meilleur

7.17
1997
New York City est situé aux États-Unis. Un écrivain grincheux, fanatique, obsessionnel et compulsif trouve sa vie bouleversée quand l'artiste gay voisin Simon est hospitalisé et son chien lui est assi...
Lions et Agneaux

Lions et Agneaux

2007
Trois histoires racontées simultanément en quatre-vingt-dix minutes de temps réel : un sénateur républicain qui est un espoir présidentiel donne une entrevue d'une heure à un journaliste de télévision...
Jerry Maguire

Jerry Maguire

5.67
1996
Jerry Maguire était un agent sportif typique, disposé à tout faire pour obtenir les plus gros contrats pour ses clients, plus une bonne commission pour lui-même. Il avait des doutes sur ce qu'il faisa...
Taps

Taps

6.5
1981
Lorsque les promoteurs locaux de condos menacent l'avenir de l'académie, les cadets militaires prennent des mesures extrêmes..
Le président et Miss Wade

Le président et Miss Wade

5.5
1995
Andrew Shepherd, l'un des hommes les plus puissants du monde, peut avoir tout ce qu'il veut, et ce qu'il veut le plus, c'est Sydney Ellen Wade, une lobbyiste de Washington. Les tentatives de Shepherd ...
Le Chacal

Le Chacal

5.67
1997
Embauché par un puissant membre de la mafia russe pour venger une piqûre du FBI qui a laissé son frère mort, un tueur psychopathe connu uniquement sous le nom de The Jackal prouve une cible évasive po...
La Firme

La Firme

5.18
1993
Un jeune homme avec un avenir prometteur en droit s'appelle Mitch McDeere. Il était sur le point de passer son examen de barreau quand il a été approché par 'The Firm' et a offert un emploi. Il est co...
Le Temps d'un week-end

Le Temps d'un week-end

7.17
1992
Un élève d'une école privée nommée Charlie vient d'une famille pauvre. Pour obtenir l'argent pour son vol de retour à l'Oregon pour Noël, Charlie prend un travail au cours de Thanksgiving. Lieutenant ...
La Couleur de l'Argent

La Couleur de l'Argent

1
1986
"Fast Eddie" Felson, un ancien arnaqueur de billard, a décidé de retourner au jeu en prenant une classe. Il aimerait s'associer avec une personne verte. Comme ils visitent les salles de billard, Eddie...
Horizons Lointains

Horizons Lointains

4.33
1992
Un jeune homme quitte l'Irlande avec la fille de son propriétaire après quelques ennuis avec son père, et ils rêvent de posséder des terres en Oklahoma. 1893. Quand ils arrivent sur la nouvelle terre,...
Jours de Tonnerre

Jours de Tonnerre

3.29
1990
Cole Trickle est un pilote de voiture de stock qui obtient une pause et avec la direction du vétéran Harry Hogge il tourne la tête sur la piste. Le jeune hotshot développe une rivalité avec un compagn...
Collatéral

Collatéral

6
2004
Max prend un homme qui est prêt à lui donner 600 $ pour le conduire. Quand il a réalisé la promesse d'argent facile n'en valait pas la peine, Max a réalisé qu'il était un assassin..
Né un 4 Juillet

Né un 4 Juillet

2.8
1989
Sa biographie a été publiée. Il est devenu un militant anti-guerre et pro-droits de l'homme après s'être senti trahi par le pays pour lequel il a combattu pendant la guerre du Vietnam..
Rain Man

Rain Man

6.94
1988
Raymond et Charlie ont voyagé avec leur père..
Le Droit de tuer ?

Le Droit de tuer ?

3
1996
La renaissance du KKK a été déclenchée par un jeune avocat défendant un homme noir accusé d'avoir tué deux hommes blancs.
Top Gun

Top Gun

6.46
1986
Être accepté dans une école d'entraînement d'élite pour les pilotes de chasse est un rêve devenu réalité pour le lieutenant Pete 'Maverick' Mitchell et son ami et copilote, Nick 'Goose' Bradshaw. Le r...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "A_Few_Good_Men", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

A Few Good Men

Genre: 

Release Date: December 11, 1992

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 18m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $40,000,000

Revenue: $243,240,178

5.43
/ 10
7 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Watch Trailer

Plot.

He was a military lawyer. Daniel Kaffee and his co-counsel. Cmdr. High-ranking officials could be implicated in a murder case. Nathan Jessep.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

A Few Good Men is a 1992 American legal drama film based on Aaron Sorkin's 1989 play of the same name. Directed by Rob Reiner, who produced the film with David Brown and Andrew Scheinman was written from a screenplay by Sorkin himself and stars an ensemble cast, including Tom Cruise, Jack Nicholson, Demi Moore, Kevin Bacon, Kevin Pollak, J. T. Walsh, Cuba Gooding Jr. and Kiefer Sutherland. The film revolves around the court-martial of two U.S. Marines charged with the murder of a fellow Marine and the tribulations of their lawyers as they prepare a case to defend their clients.Produced by Castle Rock Entertainment, the film was released by Columbia Pictures on December 11, 1992 and premiered on December 9, 1992 at Westwood. The film received universal acclaim for its screenwriting, direction, themes and acting (particuarly that of Cruise's, Nicholson's and Moore's) and became a box office hit with grossing over $243 million against a budget of $40 million. In addition to its critical and commercial success, the film was nominated for four Academy Awards including Best Picture.

Filming Locations.

Long Beach, United States · Laguna Beach, United States of America · Georgetown, United States of America · Crystal Cove State Park, United States of America · San Pedro, Los Angeles · Fort MacArthur, United States of America · Culver Studios, United States of America · St. Elizabeths Hospital, United States of America · Naval Air Station Point Mugu, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Fugitive

The Fugitive

6.31
1993
Wrongfully convicted of murdering his wife and sentenced to death, Richard Kimble escapes from the law in an attempt to find her murderer and clear his name. A group of people. People are chasing him....
Risky Business

Risky Business

5
1983
Goodson is a trustworthy son. He decided it was time to enjoy himself after his parents left him home alone. He needs to raise money in a risky way after an unfortunate incident with the car.
The Hunt for Red October

The Hunt for Red October

6.13
1990
The Red October is a Soviet sub. Captain Ramius is in charge of the coast. The American government believes Ramius will attack. A lone CIA analyst thinks Ramius is planning to defect, but he has only ...
Cocktail

Cocktail

5
1988
After being discharged from the Army, Brian takes a job in a bar run by a man who teaches him the fine art of bar-tending. Brian quickly becomes a patron favorite with his flashy drink-mixing style, a...
Crimson Tide

Crimson Tide

6.5
1995
On a US nuclear missile sub, a young first officer stages a mutiny to prevent his captain from launching his missiles, before he confirms his orders to do so.
As Good as It Gets

As Good as It Gets

7.17
1997
New York City is located in the United States. A cranky, bigoted, obsessive-compulsive writer finds his life turned upside down when his neighbor is hospitalized and his dog is assigned to him. Carol ...
Lions for Lambs

Lions for Lambs

2007
Three stories told simultaneously in ninety minutes of real time: a Republican Senator who's a presidential hopeful gives an hour-long interview to a skeptical television reporter, detailing a strateg...
Jerry Maguire

Jerry Maguire

5.67
1996
Jerry Maguire used to be a typical sports agent, willing to do anything he could to get the biggest contracts for his clients, plus a nice commission for himself. He had doubts about what he was doing...
Taps

Taps

6.5
1981
Military Cadets take extreme measures when local condo developers threaten the future of the academy.
The American President

The American President

5.5
1995
The woman is from the U.S. A soldier died in the line of duty. Andrew Shepherd, one of the world's most powerful men, can have anything he wants, and what he wants the most is Sydney Ellen Wade, a Was...
The Jackal

The Jackal

5.67
1997
Hired by a powerful member of the Russian mafia to avenge an FBI sting that left his brother dead, a psychopathic hitman known only as The Jackal proves an elusive target for the people charged with t...
The Firm

The Firm

5.18
1993
A young man with a promising future in law is named McMitch. He was about to take his Bar exam when he was offered a job. He is oblivious to the more sinister side of his company because of the money ...
Scent of a Woman

Scent of a Woman

7.17
1992
A poor family has a student at a private school named Charlie. To get the money for his flight home to Oregon for Christmas, Charlie takes a job over Thanksgiving. Lieutenant Colonel Frank Slade is a ...
The Color of Money

The Color of Money

1
1986
"Fast Eddie" Felson, a former pool hustler, decided to return to the game by taking a class. He wants to partner with a green person. As they tour pool halls, Eddie teachesVincent the tricks of scammi...
Collateral

Collateral

6
2004
Max picks up a man who is willing to give him $600 to drive him around. Max realized he was an assassin when he realized the promise of easy money was not worth it.
Born on the Fourth of July

Born on the Fourth of July

2.8
1989
His biography was published. He became an anti-war and pro-human rights activist after feeling betrayed by the country he fought for during the Vietnam war.
A Time to Kill

A Time to Kill

3
1996
A young lawyer defending a black man accused of murdering two white men sparked the rebirth of the KKK.
Top Gun

Top Gun

6.46
1986
Being accepted into an elite training school for fighter pilots is a dream come true for Lieutenant Pete 'MAverick' Mitchell and his friend and co-pilot, Nick 'Goose' Bradshaw. Pete's dreams of becomi...
Days of Thunder

Days of Thunder

3.29
1990
Cole Trickle is a stock car driver who gets a break and with the guidance of veteran Harry Hogge he turns heads on the track. The young hotshot develops a rivalry with a fellow racer that threatens hi...
Far and Away

Far and Away

4.33
1992
A young man leaves Ireland with his landlord's daughter after some trouble with her father, and they dream of owning land in Oklahoma. 1893. They find jobs when they get to the new land. The man becom...
Rain Man

Rain Man

6.94
1988
Raymond and Charlie traveled with their dad.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "A_Few_Good_Men", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application