Berserk - Das goldene Zeitalter

Genre: 
Animation · 
Fantasy · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 3. Februar 2012

Ursprünglicher Name: ベルセルク 黄金時代篇I 覇王の卵

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 16m

Altersfreigabe: NC-17

4.71
/ 10
14 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
GraphinicaWarner Bros. PicturesStudio 4°C
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Das alles ändert sich jedoch plötzlich, wenn er sich trifft und von Griffith bestritten wird, einem schönen und charismatischen jungen Mann, der die Band der Hawk Söldnerarmee führt. Nachdem Guts der Band beitritt und die Beziehung zwischen den beiden Männern beginnt zu blühen, beginnt Casca, die harte, einsame Schwertfrau in der Band der Hawk, kämpft um Guts und den Einfluss, den er auf die Welt um sie herum hat. Während die beiden Männer zusammen zu kämpfen beginnen, steigt Griffith weiter an die Macht, alles scheint, um seine geheimnisvollen, prophezeiten Ziele zu erreichen. Welche Längen werden Guts und Griffith gehen, um diese Ziele zu erreichen, und wohin wird das Schicksal die beiden Männer nehmen?

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

NetflixFlat

YouTubeLeihen

Microsoft StoreLeihen

Sky StoreLeihen

EntertainTVLeihen

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
King of Thorn

King of Thorn

6
2009
Ein mysteriöses Virus breitet sich in Japan aus und verwandelt seine Opfer in Stein, und es basiert auf einer Science-Fiction-Manga-Serie von Iwahara Yuuji. Aufgrund der Unmöglichkeit, eine sofortige ...
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der Wyvern tritt auf

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der Wyvern tritt auf

3.17
2012
Die Seitengeschichte findet 2017 a.t.b. statt, zwischen dem Aufstieg der "Schwarzen Ritter"-Organisation und der Rückkehr der angeblich "toten" Null. Der Schauplatz ist in Europa, wo die Europäischen ...
Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica the Movie (Part 3): The Story of the Rebellion

Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica the Movie (Part 3): The Story of the Rebellion

5.6
2013
Nach Madokas Umschreibung des Universums, sich selbst und ihre glücklichen normalen Tage opfern, um alle magischen Mädchen vor dem grausamen Schicksal zu retten, das sie erwartete, indem sie Hexen aus...
Berserk - Das goldene Zeitalter II

Berserk - Das goldene Zeitalter II

5.28
2012
Die Band of the Hawk nimmt an der Midland-Kriegskampagne teil. Auf dem blutigen Schlachtfeld erobern sie entscheidende Siege, die sie zu Doldrey führen, einer alten Festung, die das Ergebnis des Krieg...
Blood - The Last Vampire

Blood - The Last Vampire

4
2000
In Japan wird der Vampirjäger Saya, der ein mächtiges Original ist, von ihrer Verbindung mit der Regierung, David, als Teenagerschülerin in die Yokota High School am Vorabend von Halloween geschickt, ...
Berserk - Das goldene Zeitalter III

Berserk - Das goldene Zeitalter III

4.38
2013
Ein Jahr ist vergangen, seit Guts sich mit der Band der Hawks getrennt hat. Inzwischen plant seine ehemalige Söldnergruppe eine Rettungsmission, um einen inhaftierten Griffith zu retten.
Das Mädchen mit dem Zauberhaar

Das Mädchen mit dem Zauberhaar

2009
Im Jahr 1955 in Westjapan weiß die Neunjährige Shinko, dass sie aus einer Familie stammt, die auf über tausend Jahre zurückgeht. Diese lange Genealogie und Geschichten darüber speisen ihre Tagträume: ...
The Garden of Sinners: Mordverdacht - Teil 2

The Garden of Sinners: Mordverdacht - Teil 2

4.9
2009
Februar 1999. Beide Zeremonien verschwanden vor Mikiya Kuroiri. Und ein kontinuierlicher Jagdmordfall, der ihm wieder entspricht. Vor drei Jahren nannte er sich selbst einen Mörder. Mikiya schwor, wei...
Evangelion: 3.0 - You can (not) redo

Evangelion: 3.0 - You can (not) redo

5.32
2012
Vierzehn Jahre nach Third Impact erwacht Shinji Ikari zu einer Welt, an die er sich nicht erinnert. Er ist nicht gealtert. Ein Großteil der Erde wird in Trümmer gelegt, NERV wurde abgebaut, und Mensch...
Patlabor 2: Der Film

Patlabor 2: Der Film

4.63
1993
Eine japanische Polizeieinheit, die riesige anthropomorphe Roboter (sogenannte Labors) benutzt, ist in einem politischen Kampf zwischen den zivilen Behörden und dem Militär gefangen, wenn ein terroris...
The Garden of Sinners: Der leere Tempel

The Garden of Sinners: Der leere Tempel

6
2008
Shiki Ryougi wachte auf, nachdem sie zwei Jahre im Koma war. Sie wurde von der Besitzerin des Studios besucht. Shiki hat viele ihrer Erinnerungen verloren, aber sie fühlt sich immer noch lebendig. Wes...
The Garden of Sinners: Verbliebener Sinn für Schmerz

The Garden of Sinners: Verbliebener Sinn für Schmerz

5.36
2008
Aozaki Touko erhielt eine Bitte, den Mörder zu finden, nachdem eine Gruppe von Straftätern tot in ihrem Hangout gefunden wurden, wobei alle ihre Gliedmaßen abgerissen wurden. Shiki denkt, Asagami Fuji...
The Garden of Sinners: Mordverdacht - Teil 1

The Garden of Sinners: Mordverdacht - Teil 1

4.89
2007
Sie trafen sich zum ersten Mal im Schnee in einem weißen Kimono. Bei der High-School-Frischmacher-Zeremonie, Shiki wird in der Menge gesehen und jagt nach Mikiya, die sich ihr vorstellt. Es gibt eine ...
The Garden of Sinners: Verlorene Erinnerung

The Garden of Sinners: Verlorene Erinnerung

5.1
2008
Januar 1999: Lehrlingsmage Azaka Kokutou, Mikiyas jüngere Schwester, wurde von ihrem Mentor, Touko Aozaki, beauftragt, einen bestimmten Vorfall zu untersuchen, bei dem Feen die Erinnerungen von Schüle...
The Garden of Sinners: Paradoxe Helix

The Garden of Sinners: Paradoxe Helix

4.9
2008
Mitte Oktober 1998 wird Enjou Tomoe von Tyrannen aus seiner alten Schule angegriffen und von Ryougi Shiki gerettet. Er bittet sie, ihn bei ihr zu verstecken und gibt zu, dass er jemanden getötet hat. ...
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der zerrissene Wyvern

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der zerrissene Wyvern

2.83
2013
Die Europäische Union und Euro Britannia befinden sich im Krieg. Die Einheit hat neue Befehle erhalten. Es war notwendig, mitten im feindlichen Territorium zu landen. Drei Menschen, die aus den elf Gh...
Sword of the Stranger

Sword of the Stranger

3.67
2007
Der junge Kotaro und sein Hund laufen in No Name, ein mysteriöser Fremder, der in die Verfolgung gezogen wird, nachdem sie von gewaltigen chinesischen Attentätern verfolgt wurden. Die unwahrscheinlich...
Eden of The East - Das Verlorene Paradies

Eden of The East - Das Verlorene Paradies

4.4
2010
Beschuldigt des Terrorismus und das Gefühl der Hitze, Sakis High-Tech-Crew ist im Fadenkreuz. Inzwischen, das Grabtuch des Geheimnisses Takizawa wird aufgehoben, wie er und sein Kollege Selecao machen...
Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

4.78
2010
Rune Ballot ist eine down-and-out Teenager-Prostituierte in Mardock City. Eines Tages, sie wird von einem ehrgeizigen Casino Manager namens Shell, die ihr alles gibt, was sie wollen. Erneuert durch ei...
Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

4.78
2012
Der dritte Film der Mardock Scramble Serie. Rune Balot geht zu einem Casino, das mit der Oktober-Firma verbunden ist, um zu versuchen, ihren Fall ein für allemal zu wickeln..
Time of Eve

Time of Eve

6
2010
In der nicht allzu fernen Zukunft, Androiden sind in den gemeinsamen Gebrauch gekommen. Jedoch, die Behandlung von Androiden auf der gleichen Ebene wie Menschen verpönt ist, und es gibt ständige Paran...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Berserk: The Golden Age Arc I - The Egg of the King

Genre: 
Animation · 
Fantasy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: February 3, 2012

Original name: ベルセルク 黄金時代篇I 覇王の卵

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 16m

Content Rating: NC-17

4.71
/ 10
14 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
GraphinicaWarner Bros. PicturesStudio 4°C
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Guts, an immensely strong sword-for-hire, has little direction in his life, simply fighting one battle after the next. When he meets and is datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe, he meets and datememe datememe datememe is datememe. After Guts joins the Band and the relationship between the two men begins to blossom, Casca, the tough, lone swordswoman in the Band of the Hawk, struggles to accept Guts and the influence he has on the world around her. While the two men are fighting, Griffith continues to rise to power, seemingly in order to reach his goals. Where will fate take Guts and Griffith, and what lengths will they go to reach these goals?

Where To Watch & Streaming.

NetflixSubs

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

Funimation NowSubs

VuduRent

Amazon VideoRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
King of Thorn

King of Thorn

6
2009
A science fiction Manga series by Iwahara Yuuji tells the story of a mysterious virus that turns victims into stone. Due to the impossibility of finding an immediate cure, the government opts for cryo...
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

3.17
2012
There is a side story between the rise of the "Black Knights" organization and the return of the "dead" Zero. The European Union is being invaded by the Holy Britannian Empire. The E.U was on the verg...
Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie Part III: Rebellion

Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie Part III: Rebellion

5.6
2013
Following Madoka's rewrite of the universe, sacrificing herself and her happy normal days to save all magical girls from the cruel fate that awaits them by wiping witches out of existence, the despair...
Berserk: The Golden Age Arc II - The Battle for Doldrey

Berserk: The Golden Age Arc II - The Battle for Doldrey

5.28
2012
The Band of the Hawk participated in the war. Doldrey is an old fortress that will decide the outcome of the war after they conquer decisive victories on the battlefield.
Blood: The Last Vampire

Blood: The Last Vampire

4
2000
In Japan, the vampire-hunter Saya, who is a powerful original, is sent by her liaison with the government, David, to pose as a teenage student in order to hunt down vampire slayers. David was asked by...
Berserk: The Golden Age Arc III - The Advent

Berserk: The Golden Age Arc III - The Advent

4.38
2013
Guts parted ways with the Band of the Hawks a year ago. His former mercenary group is planning a rescue mission.
Mai Mai Miracle

Mai Mai Miracle

2009
In 1955 in western Japan, nine-year-old Shinko knows she comes from a family that dates back to over a thousand years. This long genealogy and stories about it feed her daydreams: she invents an imagi...
The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 7: A Study in Murder (Part 2)

The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 7: A Study in Murder (Part 2)

4.9
2009
February 1999 Both ceremonies were not held before Mikiya Kuroiri. A hunting murder case recurs to match it. He called himself a murderer three years ago. The woman vowed to keep believing. The murder...
Evangelion: 3.0 You Can (Not) Redo

Evangelion: 3.0 You Can (Not) Redo

5.32
2012
Fourteen years after Third Impact, Shinji Ikari awakens to a world he doesn't remember. He has not aged. The NERV has been dismantled, and people who used to protect him have turned against him. The f...
Patlabor 2: The Movie

Patlabor 2: The Movie

4.63
1993
When a terrorist act is blamed on an Air Force jet, the civilian authorities and the military are at odds. When the military is forced to impose martial law, the team gets close to a terrorist leader ...
The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 4: The Hollow Shrine

The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 4: The Hollow Shrine

6
2008
Shiki Ryougi woke up after being in a coma for two years. The proprietor of the studio visited her. Shiki still feels alive despite losing a lot of her memories. Beings are attacking her.
The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 3: Remaining Sense of Pain

The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 3: Remaining Sense of Pain

5.36
2008
Aozaki Touko received a request to find the murderer after a group of delinquents were found dead in their hangout place with all of their limbs torn off. Shiki thinks Asagami Fujino is the main suspe...
The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 6: Oblivion Recording

The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 6: Oblivion Recording

5.1
2008
Azaka Kokutou was ordered by her mentor, Touko Aozaki, to investigate an incident in which fairies stole the memories of students at her school. Shiki helps Azaka with an investigation.
The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 2: A Study in Murder (Part 1)

The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 2: A Study in Murder (Part 1)

4.89
2007
They met in the snow for the first time. At the high school freshmen ceremony, Shiki is seen in the crowd and chases after Mikiya, who introduces himself to her. There is a wave of strange murders. Sh...
The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 5: Paradox Spiral

The Garden of Sinners – Chapter 5: Paradox Spiral

4.9
2008
Ryougi Shiki saved Enjou Tomoe in the middle of October 1998 after he was attacked by students from his old school. He admits to killing someone and asks her to hide him. There are no broadcasts about...
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

2.83
2013
The European Union and Euro Britannia are at war. The unit has received new orders. It was necessary to land in the middle of the enemy territory. Three people who escaped from the Eleven ghettos and ...
Sword of the Stranger

Sword of the Stranger

3.67
2007
Young Kotaro and his dog run into No Name, a mysterious stranger who gets pulled into the chase after they were Pursued by Chinese assassins. The unlikely companions form a bond over saving the dog fr...
Eden of the East Movie II: Paradise Lost

Eden of the East Movie II: Paradise Lost

4.4
2010
Accused of terrorism and feeling the heat, Saki's high-tech crew is in the crosshairs. As Takizawa and his fellow Selecao make their final moves, the shroud of mystery surrounding them is lifted. Ever...
Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

4.78
2010
There is a teen prostitution in Mardock City. She was picked up by a casino manager named Shell who gave her everything she could want. Ballot feels grateful that Shell has given her a false life. She...
Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

4.78
2012
This is the third film in the Mardock Scramble series.
Time of Eve: The Movie

Time of Eve: The Movie

6
2010
In the future, androids have come into common use. There is constant paranoia surrounding the possibility of robots defeating humans, and treating them the same as humans is frowned upon. Rikuo Sakisa...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application