Star Trek - Der erste Kontakt

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Abenteuer · 
Action · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. November 1996

Ursprünglicher Name: Star Trek: First Contact

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 51m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $46,000,000

Einnahmen: $150,000,000

5.9
/ 10
174 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Paramount
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die Borg fahren zur Erde. Während sie den Befehl missachteten, sich von der Schlacht fernzuhalten, verfolgten Captain Picard und die Besatzung des neu in Betrieb genommenen Schiffes die Borg zurück in der Zeit, um zu verhindern, dass die Invasoren die Geschichte der Föderation verändern und die Galaxie assimilieren.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Julie Deborah Kavner (* 1950) ist eine US-amerikanische Schauspielerin. Ihre Rolle als Brenda Morgenstern, die jüngere Schwester von Valerie Harpers Titelfigur in der Sitcom Rhoda, für die sie einen Primetime Emmy Award für herausragende Nebendarstellerin in einer Comedy-Serie gewann, fand sie zum ersten Mal. Bekannt ist sie vor allem durch ihre Gesangsrolle als Marge Simpson in der animierten Fernsehserie The Simpsons. Sie stimmt auch andere Charaktere für die Show ab, darunter Marges Mutter, Jacqueline Bouvier, Schwestern Patty und Selma Bouvier. Bekannt für ihre Improvisation und ihre unverwechselbare "Honeyed Kies"-Stimme, wurde Kavner 1974 in ihrer ersten professionellen Schauspielrolle als Brenda Morgenstern in Rhoda aufgeführt. Ab 1987 trat Kavner in der Tracey Ullman Show auf. Die Tracey Ullman Show beinhaltete eine Reihe von animierten Shorts über eine dysfunktionale Familie. Stimmen wurden für die Shorts benötigt, und die Produzenten baten Kavner, Marge zu hören. Die Shorts wurden in The Simpsons ausgesponnen. Kavner wurde als "fast reclusive" bezeichnet; ein Teil ihres Vertrages besagt, dass sie The Simpsons niemals auf Video promoten muss. Kavner erhielt für ihre Arbeit als Marge 1992 einen weiteren Primetime Emmy Award für herausragende Voice-Over Performance und eine Annie Award-Nominierung für ihre Performance als Charakter in The Simpsons Movie.Typisch als "Frau, die unterstützend, sympathisch oder selbstbewusst lustig ist", wuchs Kavner in der Abneigung, solche Rollen zu spielen. 1992 spielte sie in This Is My Life, ihrer ersten Hauptrolle in einem Spielfilm. Kavner spielte auch in sechs Filmen von Woody Allen und in der Adam Sandler Comedy Click.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Indiana Jones und der letzte Kreuzzug

Indiana Jones und der letzte Kreuzzug

5.98
1989
Wenn Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Wenn Indiana in den Fußstapfen seines Vaters folgen soll, muss er sich mit anderen Menschen verbünden, um die Nazis davon abzuhalten, die Macht des ewigen Lebens zurückzugewin...
Galaxy Quest - Planlos durchs Weltall

Galaxy Quest - Planlos durchs Weltall

7
1999
Die Stars einer Sci-Fi-Show der 1980er Jahre sind auf einem außerirdischen Raumschiff. Die heldenhaften On-Screen-Dramas der Besetzung zu glauben, sind historische Dokumente von realen Abenteuern, die...
Star Trek - Der Aufstand

Star Trek - Der Aufstand

5.47
1998
Wenn eine außerirdische Rasse und eine Gruppe innerhalb der Föderation versuchen, einen Planeten mit "regenerativen" Eigenschaften zu übernehmen, fällt es auf Captain Picard und die Besatzung der Ente...
Star Trek: Nemesis

Star Trek: Nemesis

5.46
2002
Die Crew ist aus den USA. Sie werden von Captain Jean-Luc Picard geführt. Sie waren auf dem Weg zu den Flitterwochen. Ein Putsch führte zur Installation eines neuen politischen Führers, der behauptete...
Star Trek V - Am Rande des Universums

Star Trek V - Am Rande des Universums

5.47
1989
Die Person heißt Capt. Kirk und seine Crew haben es mit jemandem zu tun. Drei Diplomaten wurden von Spocks Halbbruder entführt.
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
Wenn die Crew der Enterprise zurück nach Hause gerufen wird, finden sie eine unaufhaltsame Terrorkraft innerhalb ihrer eigenen Organisation, die die Flotte und alles, wofür sie steht, zerstört hat, un...
Star Trek

Star Trek

6.09
2009
Das Schicksal des Universums ist ungewiss. Ein aufregender Iowa-Bauernjunge heißt James Kirk. Eine Gesellschaft, die alle Emotionen zurückwies, war dort, wo Spock erzogen wurde. Mit feurigem Instinkt,...
Star Trek - Treffen der Generationen

Star Trek - Treffen der Generationen

5.37
1994
Die Crew der Enterprise-D steht im Widerspruch zu einem Wissenschaftler. Nur ein Mann kann Soran aufhalten, der seit 78 Jahren tot ist.
Jagd auf Roter Oktober

Jagd auf Roter Oktober

6.13
1990
Der Rote Oktober ist ein sowjetisches U-Boot, das in die USA geht. Die Küste ist unter dem Kommando von Captain Ramius. Die amerikanische Regierung denkt, Ramius wird angreifen. Ein einsamer CIA-Analy...
Star Trek IV - Zurück in die Gegenwart

Star Trek IV - Zurück in die Gegenwart

5.38
1986
Die Flüchtigen der Föderation für ihre wagemutige Rettung von Spock aus dem verurteilten Genesis-Planeten beginnen ihre Reise nach Hause, um Gerechtigkeit für ihre Handlungen zu begegnen. Sie finden e...
Total Recall - Die totale Erinnerung

Total Recall - Die totale Erinnerung

5.98
1990
Während einer virtuellen Reise fand Douglas Quaid einen Erinnerungschip. Seine Vergangenheit wurde geschaffen, um eine Verschwörung der planetarischen Herrschaft zu verbergen. Er wird herausfinden, we...
Stargate

Stargate

5.6
1994
Die Menschen verehren den Gott Ra und eine ägyptische Erfindung führt zu einem Planeten.
The Rock - Fels der Entscheidung

The Rock - Fels der Entscheidung

5.76
1996
FBI Chemiekriegsexperte Stanley Goodspeed wurde auf eine dringende Mission mit einem ehemaligen britischen Spion geschickt, um Gen zu stoppen. Der Sohn von Francis X ist Francis X. Hummel startete che...
Star Trek III - Auf der Suche nach Mr. Spock

Star Trek III - Auf der Suche nach Mr. Spock

5.44
1984
Kirk und seine Crew riskieren ihre Karrieren, um auf den begrenzten Genesis-Planeten zurückzukehren, um Spocks Leiche zu retten, nachdem er gestohlen wurde.
Star Trek - Der Film

Star Trek - Der Film

5.81
1979
Wenn eine zerstörerische Raumeinheit auf die Erde zukommt, gibt Admiral Kirk das Kommando über das Raumschiff Enterprise zurück, um die Entität abzufangen, zu untersuchen und hoffentlich zu stoppen.
Serenity - Flucht in neue Welten

Serenity - Flucht in neue Welten

5.47
2005
Wenn sich die abtrünnige Besatzung von Serenity bereit erklärt, einen Flüchtigen auf ihrem Schiff zu verstecken, befinden sie sich in einem actiongeladenen Kampf zwischen der unerbittlichen militärisc...
Lost in Space

Lost in Space

5.4
1998
Im Jahr 2058 ist die Zukunft des Lebens auf der Erde sehr düster. Alpha Prime ist der einzige andere Planet im Universum. Die Robinsons verletzen den unbekannten Raum, wenn eine Person ihre Mission sa...
Star Trek II - Der Zorn des Khan

Star Trek II - Der Zorn des Khan

5.38
1982
Der Admiral hieß James T. Die Aussicht, sein altes Schiff der Enterprise auf einer zweiwöchigen Kadettenkreuzfahrt zu begleiten, macht Kirk nicht jünger. Die Trainingskreuzfahrt wird zu einem Lebens- ...
Star Trek VI - Das unentdeckte Land

Star Trek VI - Das unentdeckte Land

5.49
1991
Der Hochkanzler der Klingonen wird beschuldigt, am Vorabend der Pensionierung von Kirk und McCoy getötet zu werden. Die letzte beste Hoffnung auf Frieden steht auf dem Spiel und die Crew muss ihnen he...
Tron

Tron

5.22
1982
Als Kevin Flynn nach Beweisen sucht, dass er ein Hit-Videospiel erfunden hat, wird er von einem Laser 'digitalisiert' und findet sich in 'The Grid' wieder, einem Ort, an dem Programme unter der Tyrann...
Running Man

Running Man

5.5
1987
Bis 2017 ist die Weltwirtschaft zusammengebrochen und die US-Gesellschaft ist zu einem totalitären Polizeistaat geworden, der alle kulturellen Aktivitäten zensiert. Die Regierung beschwichtigt die Bev...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Julie_Kavner", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Star Trek: First Contact

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: November 22, 1996

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 51m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $46,000,000

Revenue: $150,000,000

5.9
/ 10
174 User Ratings
Star Trek: First Contact

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Paramount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Borg are on their way to Earth. In order to prevent the Borg from changing Federation history and assimilating the galaxy, Captain Picard and the crew of the newly-commissioned Enterprise E pursued the Borg back in time.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Julie Deborah Kavner (born September 7, 1950) is an American actress. She first attracted notice for her role as Brenda Morgenstern, the younger sister of Valerie Harper's title character in the sitcom Rhoda, for which she won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series. She is best known for her voice role as Marge Simpson on the animated television series The Simpsons. She also voices other characters for the show, including Marge's mother, Jacqueline Bouvier, and sisters Patty and Selma Bouvier.Known for her improvisation and distinctive "honeyed gravel voice", Kavner was cast in her first professional acting role as Brenda Morgenstern in Rhoda in 1974. Starting in 1987, Kavner started appearing on The Tracey Ullman Show. The Tracey Ullman Show included a series of animated shorts about a dysfunctional family. Voices were needed for the shorts, and the producers asked Kavner to voice Marge. The shorts were spun off into The Simpsons. Kavner has been described as "nearly reclusive"; part of her contract says that she will never have to promote The Simpsons on video. For her work as Marge, Kavner received another Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Voice-Over Performance in 1992 and an Annie Award nomination for her performance as the character in The Simpsons Movie.Typically cast as a "woman who is supportive, sympathetic or self-effacingly funny", Kavner grew to dislike playing such roles. In 1992, she starred in This Is My Life, her first leading role in a feature film. Kavner has also appeared in live-action roles in six films written by Woody Allen and in the Adam Sandler comedy Click.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Indiana must team up with Marcus, Sallah, and Elsa Schneider to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life if he is to follow in his father's footsteps.
Star Trek: Insurrection

Star Trek: Insurrection

5.47
1998
When a race of aliens attempt to take over a planet withgenerative properties, it falls on Captain Picard and the crew of the Enterprise to protect the people and ideals of the Federation.
Galaxy Quest

Galaxy Quest

7
1999
The stars of a 1980s sci-fi show are on an alien spaceship. Believing the cast's heroic on-screen dramas are historical documents of real-life adventures, the band of aliens turn to the cast members f...
Star Trek: Generations

Star Trek: Generations

5.37
1994
The crew of the Enterprise-D are at odds with the scientist Soran who is destroying star systems. Picard can't help Soran because he's been dead for 78 years.
Star Trek

Star Trek

6.09
2009
The fate of the galaxy is in the hands of bitter rivals. James Kirk is an Iowa farm boy. Spock was raised in a society that rejected all emotion. Their unlikely but powerful partnership is the only th...
Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

5.38
1986
The fugitives of the Federation for their daring rescue of Spock from the doomed Genesis Planet begin their journey home to face justice. They find it at the mercy of an alien presence that is slowly ...
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world...
Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

5.44
1984
Kirk and his bridge crew risk their careers to return to the restricted Genesis planet to recover Spock's body.
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

5.47
1989
The crew of the Federation starship is named after the Planet of Intergalactic Peace. They are to negotiate in a case of kidnapping to find out that the abductor is a relative of Spock. The man is pos...
Stargate

Stargate

5.6
1994
An Egyptian invention leads to a planet with humans resembling ancient Egyptians who worship the god Ra.
The Rock

The Rock

5.76
1996
FBI chemical warfare expert Stanley Goodspeed was sent on an urgent mission with a former British spy to stop Gen. The son of Francis X is Francis X. Hummel launched chemical weapons into San Francisc...
The Hunt for Red October

The Hunt for Red October

6.13
1990
The Hunt For Red October was directed by John McTiernan and starred Sean Connery and Alec Baldwin. The Red October is a new Soviet nuclear sub. The coast is under the command of Captain Ramius. The Am...
Total Recall

Total Recall

5.98
1990
Douglas Quaid discovered a memory chip in his brain while on a virtual-reality trip. His past has been created to hide a plot of planetary domination. He's going to Mars to find out who he is and who ...
Star Trek: The Motion Picture

Star Trek: The Motion Picture

5.81
1979
When a destructive space entity is spotted approaching Earth, Admiral Kirk returns command of the Starship Enterprise in order to intercept, examine, and hopefully stop the entity.
Serenity

Serenity

5.47
2005
When the renegade crew of Serenity agrees to hide a fugitive on their ship, they find themselves in an action-packed battle between the relentless military might of a totalitarian regime who will dest...
Star Trek: Nemesis

Star Trek: Nemesis

5.46
2002
Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S were on their way to the honeymoon of William Riker. A coup has resulted in the installation of a new Romulan political leader who claims to seek peac...
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

5.38
1982
James T was the admiral. Kirk doesn't feel younger because he's accompanying his old ship on a two week cadet cruise. When Khan escapes from years of exile and captures the power of creation, the trai...
Tron

Tron

5.22
1982
As Kevin Flynn searches for proof that he invented a hit video game, he is 'digitalized' by a laser and finds himself inside 'The Grid', where programs suffer under the tyranny of the Master Control P...
The Running Man

The Running Man

5.5
1987
By 2017, the global economy has collapsed and U.S. society has become a totalitarian police state, censoring all cultural activity. The government pacifies the populace by broadcasting a number of gam...
Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

5.49
1991
After years of war, the Federation and the Klingon empire find themselves on the verge of a peace summit when a Klingon ship is nearly destroyed. The worlds are bracing for what may be the most intens...
Lost in Space

Lost in Space

5.4
1998
The future of life on Earth in 2058 is bleak. Alpha Prime is the only other planet in the universe that the Robinsons can colonize. The Robinsons are hurtling through space when a person sabotages the...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application