Star Trek : Premier Contact

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 22 novembre 1996

Nom original: Star Trek: First Contact

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 51m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $46,000,000

Recette: $150,000,000

5.9
/ 10
174 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Paramount
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Les Borgs, une course implacable de cyborgs, sont sur un cap direct vers la Terre. Violant les ordres de rester loin de la bataille, le capitaine Picard et l'équipage de l'USS Enterprise E nouvellement sous-commissaire poursuivent les Borgs dans le temps pour empêcher les envahisseurs de changer l'histoire de la Fédération et d'assimiler la galaxie..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Julie Deborah Kavner (née le 7 septembre 1950) est une actrice américaine. Elle a d'abord attiré l'attention pour son rôle de Brenda Morgenstern, la jeune sœur de Valerie Harper dans la sitcom Rhoda, pour laquelle elle a remporté un Primetime Emmy Award for Straordinary Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series. Elle est surtout connue pour son rôle de voix comme Marge Simpson sur la série animée de télévision The Simpsons. Elle a également voix d'autres personnages pour l'émission, dont la mère de Marge, Jacqueline Bouvier, et les sœurs Patty et Selma Bouvier. Le Tracey Ullman Show comprenait une série de shorts animés sur une famille dysfonctionnelle. Des voix étaient nécessaires pour les shorts, et les producteurs ont demandé à Kavner de faire entendre Marge. Les shorts ont été filés dans les Simpsons. Kavner a été décrit comme « quasiment isolée » ; une partie de son contrat dit qu'elle n'aura jamais à promouvoir les Simpsons en vidéo. Pour son travail en tant que Marge, Kavner a reçu un autre Primetime Emmy Award for Excellent Voice-Over Performance en 1992 et une nomination Annie Award pour sa performance comme personnage dans le film des Simpsons. En 1992, elle joue dans This Is My Life, son premier rôle de premier plan dans un long métrage. Kavner est également apparue en live-action dans six films écrits par Woody Allen et dans la comédie d'Adam Sandler Click.

Lieu de tournage.

Paramount Stage 5, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America · Angeles National Forest, United States of America · Titan Missile Museum, United States of America · Los Angeles Union Station, United States of America · Arizona, United States of America · California, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Star Trek : Insurrection

Star Trek : Insurrection

5.47
1998
Lorsqu'une race et des factions étrangères au sein de Starfleet tentent de s'emparer d'une planète qui a des propriétés "régénératives", il incombe au capitaine Picard et à l'équipage de l'Enterprise ...
Star Trek : Générations

Star Trek : Générations

5.37
1994
Le capitaine Jean-Luc Picard et l'équipage de l'Enterprise-D se retrouvent en désaccord avec le scientifique renégat Soran qui détruit des systèmes stellaires entiers. Un seul homme peut aider Picard ...
Galaxy Quest

Galaxy Quest

7
1999
Pendant quatre ans, l'équipage courageux du protecteur de la NSEA - "Commandant Peter Quincy Taggart" (Tim Allen), "Tt. Tawny Madison (Sigourney Weaver) et "Dr. Lazarus" (Alan Rickman) - a lancé une m...
Total Recall

Total Recall

5.98
1990
L'ouvrier Douglas Quaid découvre une puce mémoire dans son cerveau lors d'un voyage de réalité virtuelle. Il découvre aussi que son passé a été inventé pour dissimuler un complot de domination planéta...
Star Trek

Star Trek

6.09
2009
Le destin de la galaxie repose dans les mains de rivaux amers. L'un, James Kirk, est un garçon de ferme de l'Iowa délinquant, cherchant le frisson. L'autre, Spock, un Vulcain, a été élevé dans une soc...
Star Trek V : L'Ultime Frontière

Star Trek V : L'Ultime Frontière

5.47
1989
L'équipage du vaisseau stellaire de la Fédération Enterprise est appelé à Nimbus III, la Planète de Paix Intergalactique. Ils doivent négocier dans un cas d'enlèvement seulement pour découvrir que le ...
Star Trek III : À la recherche de Spock

Star Trek III : À la recherche de Spock

5.44
1984
L'amiral Kirk et son équipe de pont risquent leur carrière de voler l'Enterprise déclassée pour retourner sur la planète restreinte Genesis pour récupérer le corps de Spock..
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
Quand l'équipage de l'Enterprise est appelé à la maison, ils trouvent une force inarrêtable de terreur de l'intérieur de leur propre organisation a fait exploser la flotte et tout ce qu'il représente,...
À la poursuite d'Octobre rouge

À la poursuite d'Octobre rouge

6.13
1990
Basé sur le best-seller de Tom Clancy, réalisé par John McTiernan (Die Hard) et mettant en vedette Sean Connery et Alec Baldwin, The Hunt For Red October voit avec de l'excitation et des sueurs de hau...
Stargate : La Porte des étoiles

Stargate : La Porte des étoiles

5.6
1994
Un dispositif de téléportation interstellaire, trouvé en Égypte, conduit à une planète avec des humains ressemblant aux anciens Égyptiens qui adorent le dieu Ra.
Star Trek IV : Retour sur Terre

Star Trek IV : Retour sur Terre

5.38
1986
Les fugitifs de la Fédération pour leur sauvetage audacieux de Spock de la défunte Genèse Planet, l'amiral Kirk (William Shatner) et son équipage commencent leur voyage à la maison pour faire face à l...
Rock

Rock

5.76
1996
L'expert en guerre chimique du FBI Stanley Goodspeed a été envoyé en mission urgente avec un ancien espion britannique, John Patrick Mason, pour arrêter le général Francis X est le fils de Francis X. ...
Star Trek : Le Film

Star Trek : Le Film

5.81
1979
Quand une entité spatiale destructrice est repérée approchant la Terre, l'amiral Kirk retourne le commandement du vaisseau spatial Enterprise afin d'intercepter, d'examiner et, espérons-le, d'arrêter ...
Star Trek : Nemesis

Star Trek : Nemesis

5.46
2002
En route pour la lune de miel de William Riker à Deanna Troi sur sa planète natale de Betazed, le capitaine Jean-Luc Picard et l'équipage de l'U.S.S. Enterprise reçoivent la nouvelle de Starfleet qu'u...
Serenity

Serenity

5.47
2005
Quand l'équipage renégat de Serenity accepte de cacher un fugitif sur son navire, ils se retrouvent dans une bataille pleine d'action entre la force militaire implacable d'un régime totalitaire qui dé...
Star Trek II : La Colère de Khan

Star Trek II : La Colère de Khan

5.38
1982
C'est le 23ème siècle. Le vaisseau américain U.S.S. EnterpriseTM fait des manœuvres d'entraînement de routine et l'amiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) semble avoir résigné au fait que cette inspect...
Abyss

Abyss

6
1989
Un équipage de plate-forme pétrolière civile est recruté pour effectuer un effort de recherche et de sauvetage quand un sous-marin nucléaire se jette mystérieusement. Un plongeur se retrouve bientôt s...
Running Man

Running Man

5.5
1987
En 2017, l'économie mondiale s'est effondrée et la société américaine est devenue un État policier totalitaire, censurant toute activité culturelle. Le gouvernement pacifie la population en diffusant ...
Star Trek VI : Terre inconnue

Star Trek VI : Terre inconnue

5.49
1991
Après des années de guerre, la Fédération et l'empire klingon se retrouvent au bord d'un sommet de paix quand un navire klingon est presque détruit par une attaque apparente de l'Enterprise. Les deux ...
Perdus dans l'espace

Perdus dans l'espace

5.4
1998
Les perspectives de continuer la vie sur Terre en 2058 sont sombres. Donc les Robinson sont lancés dans l'espace pour coloniser Alpha Prime, la seule autre planète habitable dans la galaxie. Mais quan...
TRON

TRON

5.22
1982
Alors que Kevin Flynn cherche la preuve qu'il a inventé un jeu vidéo à succès, il est 'digitalisé' par un laser et se retrouve à l'intérieur de 'The Grid', où les programmes souffrent sous la règle ty...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Star Trek: First Contact

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: November 22, 1996

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 51m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $46,000,000

Revenue: $150,000,000

5.9
/ 10
174 User Ratings
Star Trek: First Contact

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Paramount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Borg are on their way to Earth. In order to prevent the Borg from changing Federation history and assimilating the galaxy, Captain Picard and the crew of the newly-commissioned Enterprise E pursued the Borg back in time.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Julie Deborah Kavner (born September 7, 1950) is an American actress. She first attracted notice for her role as Brenda Morgenstern, the younger sister of Valerie Harper's title character in the sitcom Rhoda, for which she won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series. She is best known for her voice role as Marge Simpson on the animated television series The Simpsons. She also voices other characters for the show, including Marge's mother, Jacqueline Bouvier, and sisters Patty and Selma Bouvier.Known for her improvisation and distinctive "honeyed gravel voice", Kavner was cast in her first professional acting role as Brenda Morgenstern in Rhoda in 1974. Starting in 1987, Kavner started appearing on The Tracey Ullman Show. The Tracey Ullman Show included a series of animated shorts about a dysfunctional family. Voices were needed for the shorts, and the producers asked Kavner to voice Marge. The shorts were spun off into The Simpsons. Kavner has been described as "nearly reclusive"; part of her contract says that she will never have to promote The Simpsons on video. For her work as Marge, Kavner received another Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Voice-Over Performance in 1992 and an Annie Award nomination for her performance as the character in The Simpsons Movie.Typically cast as a "woman who is supportive, sympathetic or self-effacingly funny", Kavner grew to dislike playing such roles. In 1992, she starred in This Is My Life, her first leading role in a feature film. Kavner has also appeared in live-action roles in six films written by Woody Allen and in the Adam Sandler comedy Click.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Indiana must team up with Marcus, Sallah, and Elsa Schneider to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life if he is to follow in his father's footsteps.
Star Trek: Insurrection

Star Trek: Insurrection

5.47
1998
When a race of aliens attempt to take over a planet withgenerative properties, it falls on Captain Picard and the crew of the Enterprise to protect the people and ideals of the Federation.
Galaxy Quest

Galaxy Quest

7
1999
The stars of a 1980s sci-fi show are on an alien spaceship. Believing the cast's heroic on-screen dramas are historical documents of real-life adventures, the band of aliens turn to the cast members f...
Star Trek: Generations

Star Trek: Generations

5.37
1994
The crew of the Enterprise-D are at odds with the scientist Soran who is destroying star systems. Picard can't help Soran because he's been dead for 78 years.
Star Trek

Star Trek

6.09
2009
The fate of the galaxy is in the hands of bitter rivals. James Kirk is an Iowa farm boy. Spock was raised in a society that rejected all emotion. Their unlikely but powerful partnership is the only th...
Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

5.38
1986
The fugitives of the Federation for their daring rescue of Spock from the doomed Genesis Planet begin their journey home to face justice. They find it at the mercy of an alien presence that is slowly ...
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world...
Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

5.44
1984
Kirk and his bridge crew risk their careers to return to the restricted Genesis planet to recover Spock's body.
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

5.47
1989
The crew of the Federation starship is named after the Planet of Intergalactic Peace. They are to negotiate in a case of kidnapping to find out that the abductor is a relative of Spock. The man is pos...
Stargate

Stargate

5.6
1994
An Egyptian invention leads to a planet with humans resembling ancient Egyptians who worship the god Ra.
The Rock

The Rock

5.76
1996
FBI chemical warfare expert Stanley Goodspeed was sent on an urgent mission with a former British spy to stop Gen. The son of Francis X is Francis X. Hummel launched chemical weapons into San Francisc...
The Hunt for Red October

The Hunt for Red October

6.13
1990
The Hunt For Red October was directed by John McTiernan and starred Sean Connery and Alec Baldwin. The Red October is a new Soviet nuclear sub. The coast is under the command of Captain Ramius. The Am...
Total Recall

Total Recall

5.98
1990
Douglas Quaid discovered a memory chip in his brain while on a virtual-reality trip. His past has been created to hide a plot of planetary domination. He's going to Mars to find out who he is and who ...
Star Trek: The Motion Picture

Star Trek: The Motion Picture

5.81
1979
When a destructive space entity is spotted approaching Earth, Admiral Kirk returns command of the Starship Enterprise in order to intercept, examine, and hopefully stop the entity.
Serenity

Serenity

5.47
2005
When the renegade crew of Serenity agrees to hide a fugitive on their ship, they find themselves in an action-packed battle between the relentless military might of a totalitarian regime who will dest...
Star Trek: Nemesis

Star Trek: Nemesis

5.46
2002
Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S were on their way to the honeymoon of William Riker. A coup has resulted in the installation of a new Romulan political leader who claims to seek peac...
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

5.38
1982
James T was the admiral. Kirk doesn't feel younger because he's accompanying his old ship on a two week cadet cruise. When Khan escapes from years of exile and captures the power of creation, the trai...
Tron

Tron

5.22
1982
As Kevin Flynn searches for proof that he invented a hit video game, he is 'digitalized' by a laser and finds himself inside 'The Grid', where programs suffer under the tyranny of the Master Control P...
The Running Man

The Running Man

5.5
1987
By 2017, the global economy has collapsed and U.S. society has become a totalitarian police state, censoring all cultural activity. The government pacifies the populace by broadcasting a number of gam...
Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

5.49
1991
After years of war, the Federation and the Klingon empire find themselves on the verge of a peace summit when a Klingon ship is nearly destroyed. The worlds are bracing for what may be the most intens...
Lost in Space

Lost in Space

5.4
1998
The future of life on Earth in 2058 is bleak. Alpha Prime is the only other planet in the universe that the Robinsons can colonize. The Robinsons are hurtling through space when a person sabotages the...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application