The Cabin in the Woods

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Fantasy · 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 12. April 2012

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 35m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $30,000,000

Einnahmen: $71,041,255

6.33
/ 10
18 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Mutant Enemy ProductionsLionsgate
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Fünf College-Freunde verbringen das Wochenende in einer Hütte im Wald, wo sie mehr bekommen, als sie vereinbart haben. Es gibt eine Hütte im Freien.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Peter Hayden Dinklage (; geb. 11. Juni 1969) ist ein US-amerikanischer Schauspieler und Produzent. Er erhielt Anerkennung für die viermalige Darstellung von Tyrion Lannister in der HBO-Fernsehserie Game of Thrones (2011–2019), für die er den Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series vier Mal gewann. Er erhielt auch einen Golden Globe Award 2011 und einen Screen Actors Guild Award 2020 für die Rolle. Geboren in Mendham Township, New Jersey, hat Dinklage Zwergismus (achondroplasia) und steht 4 ft 5 in (1,35 m) hoch. Er studierte Schauspiel am Bennington College während der Arbeit in einem lokalen Gitarrenladen, mit einer Reihe von Amateurbühnenproduktionen. Sein Filmdebüt war in Living in Oblivion (1995) und sein Durchbruch kam mit dem Comedy-Drama The Station Agent (2003). Er ist seitdem in Elf (2003), Lassie (2005), Find Me Guilty (2006), Underdog (2007), Death at a Funeral (2007), Penelope (2008), The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian (2008), Death at a Funeral (2010), X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014), Pixels (2015) und Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (2017) aufgetreten.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Evil Dead

Evil Dead

5.78
2013
Mia, eine junge Frau, die mit Sucht kämpft, geht mit einer Gruppe von Freunden in eine abgelegene Hütte, wo die Entdeckung eines Buches der Toten versehentlich ruhende Dämonen aufruft, die die Jugendl...
Mama

Mama

5.93
2013
Die Geschichte von zwei kleinen Mädchen, die an dem Tag, an dem ihre Eltern getötet wurden, in den Wald verschwunden sind, wird in Mama erzählt. Jemand will sie noch in der Nacht Gesellschaft halten, ...
Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

6.64
2009
Nachdem sie einer Frau die Verlängerung verweigert hatte, die sie brauchte, um ihr Zuhause zu behalten, sieht die Leihoffizierin Christine Brown ihr einst versprechendes Leben in einer erschreckenden ...
Possession - Das Dunkle in Dir

Possession - Das Dunkle in Dir

7.33
2012
Ein junges Mädchen kauft eine antike Schachtel auf einem Hofverkauf und weiß nicht, dass es einen bösartigen Geist innen hat. Der Vater und seine Ex-Frau versuchen, den Fluch auf ihrem Kind zu beenden...
Sinister - Wenn Du ihn siehst, bist Du schon verloren

Sinister - Wenn Du ihn siehst, bist Du schon verloren

7.17
2012
Gefundene Aufnahmen helfen einem kriminellen Schriftsteller zu verstehen, wie und warum eine Familie in seinem neuen Zuhause ermordet wurde, obwohl seine Entdeckungen seine ganze Familie auf den Weg e...
You're Next

You're Next

6.23
2011
Eins der Opfer des Angriffs auf die Familie Davison hat ein geheimes Talent für den Kampf zurück.
Devil - Fahrstuhl zur Hölle

Devil - Fahrstuhl zur Hölle

6.5
2010
Eine Gruppe von Menschen sind in einem Aufzug in Philadelphia gefangen, und einer von ihnen ist der Teufel.
Chernobyl Diaries

Chernobyl Diaries

6.11
2012
Eine Gruppe von sechs Touristen, die den ausgetretenen Weg gehen wollen, heuern einen "extremen Reiseleiter" an, der sie, ohne Warnungen zu ignorieren, in die Stadt Pripyat bringt, die ehemalige Heima...
Hybrid - Ein Auto zum Sterben

Hybrid - Ein Auto zum Sterben

2010
Spät in einer Nacht wird ein mysteriöses Auto nach einem tödlichen Verkehrsunfall in die Chicagoer Polizeivollzugsgarage gebracht. Die Bereitschaftsmechaniker entdecken bald, dass das Auto einen eigen...
Rogue River

Rogue River

2012
Eine junge Frau unternimmt eine Reise den Fluss hinunter, aber ihr Auto verschwindet geheimnisvoll. Sie war ohne Transport oder Kommunikation verloren und fand einen Fremden, der ihr einen Unterschlup...
Die Frau in Schwarz

Die Frau in Schwarz

6.59
2012
Die Geschichte folgt einem jungen Anwalt, Arthur Kipps, der in ein entlegenes Dorf reisen und die Papiere eines kürzlich verstorbenen Kunden sortieren soll. Während er allein im isolierten Haus des Ku...
Paranormal Activity

Paranormal Activity

5.41
2009
Die zwei von ihnen wurden zunehmend durch das gestört, was eine übernatürliche Präsenz zu sein schien, nachdem sie in einem Vorort Trakt Heimat. Um Beweise zu erhalten, stellten sie Videokameras im Ha...
Paranormal Activity 4

Paranormal Activity 4

5.08
2012
Fünf Jahre sind seit dem Verschwinden der beiden Jungen vergangen, und eine Vorstadtfamilie ist Zeuge seltsamer Ereignisse in ihrer Nachbarschaft, wenn eine Frau und ein Kind einziehen.
Insidious: Chapter 2

Insidious: Chapter 2

5.36
2013
Die verfolgte Familie erforscht ein Kindheitsgeheimnis, das die Familie gefährlich mit der Geisterwelt verbunden hat.
Insidious

Insidious

5.48
2010
Eine Familie entdeckt, dass ihr Zuhause von dunklen Geistern überfallen worden ist, nachdem ihr Sohn in einen endlosen Schlaf fällt. Wenn sie sich an einen professionellen Helfer wenden, sind die Ding...
Texas Chainsaw 3D

Texas Chainsaw 3D

6.76
2013
Eine junge Frau erfährt, dass sie ein texanisches Gut von ihrer verstorbenen Großmutter geerbt hat. Nachdem sie sich mit Freunden auf einen Roadtrip begeben hat, um ihre Wurzeln aufzudecken, findet si...
Conjuring - Die Heimsuchung

Conjuring - Die Heimsuchung

6.06
2013
Eine Familie wird von einer dunklen Präsenz in ihrem Bauernhaus terrorisiert, die von einigen Geisterforschern untersucht wird. Wenn die Warrens gezwungen sind, eine mächtige Einheit zu konfrontieren,...
Scream of the Banshee

Scream of the Banshee

2011
Ein archäologischer Professor enterdet ein gefährliches Artefakt, unwissentlich eine Kreatur freisetzend, die in der Lage ist, mit der Kraft seines Knochenspalten Schrei zu töten.
The Task

The Task

2011
Etwas teuflisches findet auf dem Set von "The Task" eine neue Reality-Show statt, in der Spieler furchteinflößende Missionen innerhalb der Grenzen eines verlassenen Gefängnisses abschließen, in der Ho...
When the Lights Went Out

When the Lights Went Out

5.11
2012
Im britischen Yorkshire des Jahres 1974 zieht Familie Maynard in ein neues Haus. Kaum angekommen bemerken sie, dass in ihrem neuen Heim seltsame Dinge vor sich gehen. Immer wieder beobachten sie, wie ...
Paranormal Activity 3

Paranormal Activity 3

5.51
2011
Zwei junge Schwestern werden von einer Einheit in der Serie "Paranormale Aktivität" terrorisiert.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Peter_Dinklage", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Cabin in the Woods

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Fantasy · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: April 12, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $30,000,000

Revenue: $71,041,255

6.33
/ 10
18 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Mutant Enemy ProductionsLionsgate
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Five college friends spend the weekend at a cabin in the woods, where they get more than they bargained for. The cabin is outdoors.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Peter Hayden Dinklage (; born June 11, 1969) is an American actor and producer. He received acclaim for portraying Tyrion Lannister on the HBO television series Game of Thrones (2011—2019), for which he won the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series a record four times. He also received a Golden Globe Award in 2011 and a Screen Actors Guild Award in 2020 for the role.Born in Mendham Township, New Jersey, Dinklage has dwarfism (achondroplasia) and stands 4 ft 5 in (1.35 m) tall. He studied acting at Bennington College while working at a local guitar shop, starring in a number of amateur stage productions. His film debut was in Living in Oblivion (1995) and his breakthrough came with the comedy-drama The Station Agent (2003). He has since appeared in Elf (2003), Lassie (2005), Find Me Guilty (2006), Underdog (2007), Death at a Funeral (2007), Penelope (2008), The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian (2008), Death at a Funeral (2010), X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014), Pixels (2015), and Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (2017). In 2018, he appeared as Eitri in the Marvel Cinematic Universe film Avengers: Infinity War and Hervé Villechaize in the biopic film My Dinner with Hervé.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Scream

Scream

5.82
1996
A killer known as Ghostface begins killing off teenagers, and as the body count begins rising, one girl and her friends find themselves contemplating the 'rules' of horror films, as they find themselv...
Evil Dead

Evil Dead

5.78
2013
Mia, a young woman struggling with addiction, heads to a remote cabin with a group of friends where the discovery of a Book of the Dead inadvertently summon up dormant demons which possess the youngst...
The Possession

The Possession

7.33
2012
A young girl buys an antique box at a yard sale and doesn't know that it has a bad spirit inside. They are trying to end the curse on their child.
Mama

Mama

5.93
2013
The story of two little girls who disappeared into the woods on the day their parents were killed is told in Mama. When someone is rescued and starts a new life, someone still wants to keep them compa...
Zombieland

Zombieland

8.22
2009
Columbus likes to run from what scares him. There is no fear in the city. If he did it, he would kick their ass. In a world overrun with zombies, these two are perfectly evolved survivors. They are go...
Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

6.64
2009
After denying a woman the extension she needed to keep her home, loan officer Christine Brown sees her once-promising life take a startling turn for the worse. Christine thinks she has been cursed by ...
The Descent

The Descent

5.67
2005
After a tragic accident, six friends reunite for a caving expedition. Their adventure soon goes horribly wrong when a collapse traps them deep underground and they find themselves pursued by bloodthir...
Sinister

Sinister

7.17
2012
Found footage helps a true-crime novelist understand how and why a family was murdered in his new home, even though his discoveries put his entire family in the path of a supernatural entity.
Devil

Devil

6.5
2010
A group of people are trapped in an elevator in Philadelphia, and one of them is the devil.
You're Next

You're Next

6.23
2011
One of the victims of the attack has a talent for fighting back.
Saw

Saw

5.91
2004
Obsessed with teaching his victims the value of life, a deranged serial killer abducts a morally questionable person. They have to make difficult choices in a game of survival. The victims need to fig...
The Woman in Black

The Woman in Black

6.59
2012
The story follows a young lawyer, Arthur Kipps, who is ordered to travel to a remote village and sort out a recently deceased client's papers. As he works alone in the client's isolated house, Kipps b...
Insidious

Insidious

5.48
2010
A family discovers that their home has been invaded by dark spirits after their son falls into an endless sleep. Things are more personal when they reach out to a professional.
The Conjuring

The Conjuring

6.06
2013
A family is being terrorized by a dark presence in their farmhouse, which is being investigated by a couple of ghost investigators. It is the most terrifying case of their lives when the Warrens are f...
Insidious: Chapter 2

Insidious: Chapter 2

5.36
2013
The haunted family is exploring a childhood secret that has left them dangerously connected to the spirit world.
The Ring

The Ring

5.77
2002
It sounded like another urban legend: A videotape filled with frightening images, followed by a phone call that foretold the viewer's death within seven days. Four teenagers met with mysterious deaths...
Paranormal Activity

Paranormal Activity

5.41
2009
After moving into a suburban tract home, the two of them became increasingly disturbed by what appeared to be a supernatural presence. In order to get evidence, they set up video cameras in the house,...
Silent Hill

Silent Hill

5.88
2006
A mother travels to the town of Silent Hill in search of answers when her daughter begins to suffer recurring nightmares related to the place. It doesn't take long for her to realize that the town is ...
28 Weeks Later

28 Weeks Later

5.3
2007
The British Isles have lost their fight against disease due to the rage virus. A group of Americans are convinced that the isles are safe. As soon as it becomes clear, the scourge will pounce on its n...
The Babadook

The Babadook

5.13
2014
A single mother battles with her son's fear of a monster in the house, but soon discovers a sinister presence all around her, as a result of the violent death of her husband.
28 Days Later

28 Days Later

8.6
2002
Twenty-eight days after a killer virus was accidentally unleashed from a British research facility, a small group of London survivors are caught in a desperate struggle to protect themselves. Humans a...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Peter_Dinklage", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application