Saint Jacques ... Pilgern auf Französisch

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 12. Oktober 2005

Ursprünglicher Name: Saint-Jacques… La Mecque

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 43m

9
/ 10
1 Benutzerbewertungen

Wiki.

Saint-Jacques ist ein französischer Film von Coline Serreau aus dem Jahr 2005.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Manche mögen's reich

Manche mögen's reich

2005
Als die gut aussehende Franssou unerwartet eine große Summe Bargeld erbt, nutzt sie die Gelegenheit, um aus ihrem langweiligen Leben auszubrechen. Sie fährt an die Côte d’Azur und mietet sich kurzerha...
Küss mich, wenn du willst

Küss mich, wenn du willst

6
2002
Zwei Freunde, einer reich und der andere obdachlos, entscheiden sich für einen Urlaub zu gehen. Julie ist eine alleinerziehende Mutter. Ein transsexueller, ein eifersüchtiger Bruder und ein lateinisch...
Eine für alle

Eine für alle

1965
Vier junge, arbeitsmüde Menschen entscheiden, dass sie durch Verbrechen Geld verdienen können, als sie von der Arbeit können. Der Film folgt ihrer Ausbildung an der ersten "Verbrechensschule" sowie ih...
Bitter Victory

Bitter Victory

2009
• Xavier Alvarez est un petit architecte d'Aix-en-Provence en recherche perpétuelle de reconnaissance sociale. Il s'est fait tout seul et prospère, mais ne parvient pas à décrocher de gros marchés pub...
Die kleine Diebin

Die kleine Diebin

1988
In einer kleinen Stadt in Frankreich nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg versucht eine unglückliche 16-jährige (Janine Castang) ihrer trostlosen Situation auf jeden Fall zu entkommen. Drei aufeinander folgende...
Michou d'Auber

Michou d'Auber

6
2007
Es wurde keine Übersicht gefunden.
Ni reprise, ni échangée

Ni reprise, ni échangée

2010
Juliette, eine Mutter reicher Familie und ein wenig snobistisch, hat eine Art generalisierte Verachtung gegen seine Kollegen entwickelt. Ein Haufen kleiner naiver Leute entfernen sie. Seine Familie en...
Das Glück liegt in der Wiese

Das Glück liegt in der Wiese

1995
Francis, der Chef einer kleinen Sanitärversorgungsfirma, wird von Steuereinnehmern, streikenden Angestellten und einer unmöglichen Frau und Tochter belästigt. Seine einzige Freude ist das Mittagessen ...
The Lanzac Clan

The Lanzac Clan

2013
Eine reiche Industriefamilie aus Bordeaux hat einen Erbkrieg vor dem Hintergrund von Familiengeheimnissen. Eine wichtige Industriegruppe wird von Elisabeth Lanzac geführt. Nicolas, ihr ältester Sohn, ...
Most Promising Young Actress

Most Promising Young Actress

2000
Yvon Rance, der einen Friseursalon in der Bretagne betreibt, will nur, dass seine geliebte Teenagertochter Laetita glücklich ist, etwas, was er glaubt, dass sie durch den Abschluss der High School err...
Schauplatz des Verbrechens

Schauplatz des Verbrechens

1986
In den Wäldern wird ein 13-jähriger Junge von einem entflohenen Sträfling ergriffen und soll später Geld mitbringen. Der Junge tut, was ihm gesagt wird, nur um von dem Partner des Sträflings angegriff...
Zaïna - Königin der Pferde

Zaïna - Königin der Pferde

2005
Junge Zaina, muss eine Karawane von kostbaren Vollblut nach Marrakesch führen, um Teil der prestigeträchtigsten aller Rassen zu nehmen: die Agdal. Entlang sie haben, um mächtige OMAR Gesicht und lerne...
Yema

Yema

2012
A small abandoned house, isolated in the Algerian countryside. Here Ouardia has buried her son Tarik, a soldier possibly killed by his own brother Ali, leader of an Islamist group. In this atmosphere,...
Ein perfekter Platz

Ein perfekter Platz

2006
Eine junge Frau kommt nach Paris, wo sie einen Job als Kellnerin in der Bar neben an der Avenue Montaigne findet, die den umliegenden Theatern und den wohlhabenden Bewohnern der Gegend dient. Sie wird...
Ein Sommer auf dem Lande

Ein Sommer auf dem Lande

1999
Die Geschichte zweier Freunde, die zwar kein Geld, aber etwas viel Kostbareres besitzen: ihre Freiheit. "Ein Sommer auf dem Lande" erzählt von den Freunden Garris und Riton, ihren Freuden und Nöten un...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Saint-Jacques… La Mecque

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: October 12, 2005

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 43m

9
/ 10
1 User Ratings

Wiki.

Saint-Jacques.. La Mecque is a 2005 French film directed by Coline Serreau.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Quatre étoiles

Quatre étoiles

2005
Franssou, a charming Parisian English teacher, who shares part of her life with a boring middle-aged lover, dreams of another life. So, when she unexpectedly inherits 50,000 euros, she grasps the oppo...
Summer Things

Summer Things

6
2002
Two friends, one rich and the other homeless, decide to go on a holiday. Julie is a single mother. A transsexual, a jealous brother, and a Latin lover are all involved in a love cross. One of them has...
To Be a Crook

To Be a Crook

1965
Four young people are tired of working and want to make money from crime. The film follows their training at the first crime school.
Most Promising Young Actress

Most Promising Young Actress

2000
Yvon Rance, who runs a hair salon in Brittany, only wants his beloved teenaged daughter Laetita to be happy, something he believes she'll be able to achieve by completing high school and then followin...
Bitter Victory

Bitter Victory

2009
Xavier Alvarez est un petit architecte d'Aix-en-Provence en recherche perpétuelle de reconnaissance sociale. Il s'est fait tout seul et prospère, mais ne parvient pas à décrocher de gros marchés publi...
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1986
In the woods, a 13-year-old boy is grabbed by an escaped convict and told to bring money later that day. The boy does as he's told, only to be attacked by the convict's partner. A murder ensues, and t...
The Little Thief

The Little Thief

1988
In a small town in post-World-War-II France, an unhappy sixteen-year-old tries to escape her dreary situation by any means at her disposal. Three friends help her learn from her mistakes, including a ...
Happiness Is in the Field

Happiness Is in the Field

1995
Francis, the boss of a small plumbing supply company, is harassed by tax collectors, striking employees, and an impossible wife and daughter. He enjoys sharing lunch with his friend. A woman from Gers...
The Betrayal

The Betrayal

6
2005
This film about the Algerian war shown at the April-May 2006 San Francisco International Film Festival was also currently on view in theaters in France.
Michou d'Auber

Michou d'Auber

6
2007
There wasn't an overview found.
Ni reprise, ni échangée

Ni reprise, ni échangée

2010
A mother of wealthy family and a little snobbish, Juliette has developed a kind of generalized contempt against his fellows. A group of people remove it. His family didn't pay for her release because ...
The Lanzac Clan

The Lanzac Clan

2013
A rich industrial family from Bordeaux has a war of inheritance against a backdrop of family secrets. An industrial group is led by a man. Nicolas died in a road accident. The family is shocked to lea...
Zaina: Rider of the Atlas

Zaina: Rider of the Atlas

2005
The Agdal is the most prestigious of all races and must be taken by a caravan of thoroughbreds. She will have to face powerful OMAR and learn to trust her new father Mustapha.
Yema

Yema

2012
A small abandoned house, isolated in the Algerian countryside. Here Ouardia has buried her son Tarik, a soldier possibly killed by his own brother Ali, leader of an Islamist group. In this atmosphere,...
Élise ou la vraie vie

Élise ou la vraie vie

1970
Elise (Marie-Josee Nat) is a young provincial woman working in a factory in Paris. Her revolutionary brother secured the position for her, and she falls in love with an Algerian native who works with ...
Avenue Montaigne

Avenue Montaigne

2006
A young woman arrives in Paris where she finds a job as a waitress in a bar that caters to the wealthy inhabitants of the area. She will become familiar with the "luxurious" world her grandmother has ...
The Children of the Marshland

The Children of the Marshland

1999
The film is set in Marais, a quiet region along the banks of Loire river in 1918. Riton is afflicted with a bad-tempered wife and three unruly children. Garris lives alone with his recollections of Wo...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Saint-Jacques%E2%80%A6_La_Mecque", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application