Six Feet Under – Gestorben wird immer

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 3. Juni 2001

Ursprünglicher Name: Six Feet Under

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 5

Episoden: 63

Länge: 50m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

6.14
/ 10
65 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.7
Six Feet Under – Gestorben wird immer

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
HBOHBO
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein düster komischer Blick auf Mitglieder einer dysfunktionalen L.A.-Familie, die ein Beerdigungsgeschäft leiten. Wenn der Tod ist Ihr Geschäft, was ist Ihr Leben? Für die Familie Fisher, die Welt außerhalb ihrer Familie-eigenen Beerdigungshaus weiterhin mindestens so herausfordernd wie - und weit weniger vorhersehbar als - die eine innen...

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Six Feet Under ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehserie von Alan Ball. Sie wurde am 3. Juni 2001 im Premium-Netzwerk HBO in den Vereinigten Staaten uraufgeführt und endete am 21. August 2005 mit 63 Episoden über fünf Staffeln. Sie zeigt das Leben der Familie Fisher, die zusammen mit ihren Freunden und Liebhabern ein Begräbnisheim in Los Angeles betreibt.Das Ensemble spielt mit Peter Krause, Michael C. Hall, Frances Conroy, Lauren Ambrose, Freddy Rodriguez, Mathew St. Patrick und Rachel Griffiths als Hauptfiguren. Es wurde von Actual Size Films und The Greenblatt/Janollari Studio produziert und wurde vor Ort in Los Angeles und in Hollywood Studios gedreht.Six Feet Under erhielt weit verbreitete kritische Anerkennung, vor allem für sein Schreiben und Schauspiel, und zog konsequent hohe Bewertungen für das HBO-Netzwerk. Es gilt als eine der größten Fernsehserie aller Zeiten, die auf Best-of-Listen von Time, The Guardian, und Empire. Das Finale der Show wurde auch als eines der größten Fernsehserie Finale beschrieben. Die Serie gewann zahlreiche Auszeichnungen, darunter neun Emmy Awards, drei Screen Actors Guild Awards, drei Golden Globe Awards und ein Peabody Award.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Deadwood

Deadwood

6.17
2004
Die Geschichte der frühen Tage von Deadwood, South Dakota; gewebt um die tatsächlichen historischen Ereignisse mit den meisten der Hauptfiguren auf der Grundlage von echten Menschen. Deadwood beginnt ...
TV
Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

5.48
1990
Laura Palmers Leiche wurde an einem Strand in der Nähe der kleinen Washington State Town von Twin Peaks gespült. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper wird gerufen, um ihren seltsamen Untergang zu untersuchen...
TV
Die Sopranos

Die Sopranos

6.32
1999
Die Geschichte des in New Jersey ansässigen italienisch-amerikanischen Mobster Tony Soprano und die Schwierigkeiten, denen er gegenübersteht, während er versucht, die widersprüchlichen Anforderungen s...
TV
Oz - Hölle hinter Gittern

Oz - Hölle hinter Gittern

5.88
1997
Das tägliche Leben der Gefangenen in der Stadt Emerald, einer experimentellen Einheit des Oswalder Hochsicherheitsgefängnisses, in dem sich Gruppen - Muslime, Latinos, Italiener, Arier - an ihre gemei...
TV
The Shield – Gesetz der Gewalt

The Shield – Gesetz der Gewalt

6.14
2002
Die Geschichte eines innerstädtischen Polizeibezirks von Los Angeles, in dem einige der Cops nicht darüber stehen, die Regeln zu brechen oder gegen ihre Mitarbeiter zu arbeiten, um die Straßen sicher ...
TV
Arrested Development

Arrested Development

5.86
2003
Die Geschichte einer wohlhabenden Familie, die alles verloren hat, und der einzige Sohn, der keine andere Wahl hatte, als sie alle zusammen zu halten..
TV
In Treatment - Der Therapeut

In Treatment - Der Therapeut

5.36
2008
In den hochaufgeladenen Grenzen individueller Psychotherapiesitzungen und im Mittelpunkt von Dr. Paul Weston, einem Psychotherapeuten, der ein aufschlussreiches, zurückhaltendes Verhalten bei der Beha...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
Wenn ein alter Feind, die Zylonen, die 12 Kolonien wieder auftauchen und auslöschen, schützt die Besatzung der alten Galactica eine kleine zivile Flotte - die letzte der Menschheit - während sie in Ri...
TV
Carnivàle

Carnivàle

6
2003
Während der großen Depression und Dust Bowl, gab es eine Fernsehserie namens Carnivle. In der Verfolgung der Leben von zwei unterschiedlichen Gruppen von Menschen, die übergreifende Geschichte zeigt d...
TV
Mad Men

Mad Men

6.18
2007
Mad Men spielt in den 1960er Jahren, zunächst in der fiktiven Sterling Cooper Werbeagentur an der Madison Avenue in New York City, später in der neu gegründeten Firma, Sterling Cooper Draper Pryce, in...
TV
Californication

Californication

5.87
2007
Ein selbstverachtender, alkoholischer Schriftsteller versucht, seine beschädigten Beziehungen mit seiner Tochter und ihrer Mutter zu reparieren, während er gegen Sexsucht, ein angehendes Drogenproblem...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA-Offizier Carrie Mathison ist Tops in ihrem Bereich, obwohl sie bipolar, was macht sie unbeständig und unberechenbar. Mit Hilfe ihres langjährigen Mentors Saul Berenson, Carrie ängstlich riskiert a...
TV
Boardwalk Empire

Boardwalk Empire

5.75
2010
Atlantic City am Morgen der Prohibition ist ein Ort, wo die Regeln nicht gelten. Und der Mann, der die Dinge führt - legal und sonst - ist der Schatzmeister der Stadt, Henoch "Nucky" Thompson, der gle...
TV
Taras Welten

Taras Welten

5.65
2009
"T" der wilde Kind Teenager, "Buck" die rauen und Trommel-Biker, und "Alice" der Typ-A sind nur ein paar von Taras unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeit quirks. Mit einer Familie, die sie liebt, so wie sie...
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
Filmstar Vince Chase navigiert mit einem engen Freundeskreis und seinem treuen Agenten das vapide Gelände von Los Angeles..
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
Das Leben der Familie Crawley und ihrer Diener in der post-edwardianischen Ära wurden in diesem Buch aufgezeichnet, mit großen Ereignissen in der Geschichte, die einen Einfluss auf ihr Leben und auf d...
TV
The Wire

The Wire

6.84
2002
Aus der Sicht der Detektive von Baltimore und der Drogendetektivinnen und Drogendetektivinnen und -detektiven und ihrer Ziele erzählt, fängt die Serie ein Universum ein, in dem der nationale Drogenkri...
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
Ein Charakterdrama, das auf der 2001 Elmore Leonard Kurzgeschichte "Fire in the Hole" basiert. Leonards Geschichte dreht sich um den US-Marschall Raylan Givens of Kentucky, einen ruhigen, aber willens...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, ein Blutspritzer Muster-Analyst für die Miami Metro Police führt auch ein geheimes Leben als Serienmörder, Jagd auf Kriminelle, die durch die Risse der Gerechtigkeit gerutscht sind..
TV
Rom

Rom

5.69
2005
Ein bodenständiger Bericht über das Leben sowohl illustrer als auch gewöhnlicher Römer in den letzten Tagen der Römischen Republik..
TV
Lass es, Larry!

Lass es, Larry!

6.07
2000
Die ungeschriebene Comic-Vision von Larry David, der sich selbst in einem Paralleluniversum spielt, in dem er scheinbar nichts richtig machen kann, und nach seinen Maßstäben auch niemand anders..
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Six Feet Under

Genre: 

Release Date: June 3, 2001

Status: Ended

Seasons: 5

Episodes: 63

Running time: 50m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.14
/ 10
65 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.7
Six Feet Under

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
HBOHBO
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A group of people are being looked at. When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challenging as the one inside.

This TV show Is About.

gay · 
mortuary · 
family business · 
funeral home · 
death · 
family · 
los angeles · 
family drama · 
dysfunctional family · 
death of father · 
dark comedy · 
widow · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Six Feet Under is an American drama television series created and produced by Alan Ball. It premiered on the premium network HBO in the United States on June 3, 2001, and ended on August 21, 2005, spanning 63 episodes across five seasons. It depicts the lives of the Fisher family, who run a funeral home in Los Angeles, along with their friends and lovers.The ensemble drama stars Peter Krause, Michael C. Hall, Frances Conroy, Lauren Ambrose, Freddy Rodriguez, Mathew St. Patrick, and Rachel Griffiths as the central characters. It was produced by Actual Size Films and The Greenblatt/Janollari Studio, and was shot on location in Los Angeles and in Hollywood studios.Six Feet Under received widespread critical acclaim, particularly for its writing and acting, and consistently drew high ratings for the HBO network. It is regarded as one of the greatest television series of all time, included on best-of lists by Time, The Guardian, and Empire. The show's finale has also been described as one of the greatest television series finales. The series won numerous awards, including nine Emmy Awards, three Screen Actors Guild Awards, three Golden Globe Awards, and a Peabody Award.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Arrested Development

Arrested Development

5.86
2003
The story of a wealthy family that lost everything, and the one son who had no choice but to keep them all together.
TV
Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

5.48
1990
Laura Palmer's body was washed up on a beach in Washington state. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper is called in to investigate her death only to uncover a web of mystery that leads him deep into the hear...
TV
Deadwood

Deadwood

6.17
2004
Most of the main characters in Deadwood are based on real people. Deadwood was a gold mining camp before it became a civilized town. The two real life characters are the focus of the story.
TV
The Sopranos

The Sopranos

6.32
1999
The story of New Jersey-based Italian-American mobster Tony Soprano and the difficulties he faces as he tries to balance the conflicting requirements of his home life and the criminal organization tha...
TV
Oz

Oz

5.88
1997
The daily lives of prisoners in Emerald City, an experimental unit of the Oswald Maximum Security Prison, are very similar to the daily lives of prisoners in other prisons.
TV
The Shield

The Shield

6.14
2002
The story of an inner-city Los Angeles police precinct where some of the cops aren't above breaking the rules or working against their associates to keep the streets safe and keep their self-interests...
TV
In Treatment

In Treatment

5.36
2008
Individual therapy sessions are available. Paul Weston, a therapist who exhibits an insightful, reserved demeanor while treating his patients, but displays a paralyzing insecurity while being counsele...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
TV
Carnivàle

Carnivàle

6
2003
There was a television show during the Dust Bowl. The overarching story depicts the battle between good and evil and the struggle between free will and destiny, and it mixes Christian theology with gn...
TV
Mad Men

Mad Men

6.18
2007
Mad Men is set in the 1960s, initially at a fictional advertising agency on Madison Avenue in New York City, and later at a newly created firm located nearby in the Time- Life Building. Advertisers on...
TV
Californication

Californication

5.87
2007
A self-loathing alcoholic writer attempts to repair his damaged relationships with his daughter and her mother while fighting sex addiction, a budding drug problem, and the seeming inability to avoid ...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression, CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field. Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks to the help o...
TV
Boardwalk Empire

Boardwalk Empire

5.75
2010
The rules don't apply in Atlantic City. The man who runs things, legally and otherwise, is the town's treasurer, Enoch "Nucky" Thompson, who is equal parts politician and mobster.
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
Los Angeles has a close circle of friends and an agent for film star Vince Chase.
TV
The Wire

The Wire

6.84
2002
There is a universe in which the national war on drugs is permanent and there are no distinctions between good and evil.
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
The 2001 short story "Fire in the Hole" is the basis of a character drama. The marshal Raylan Givens of Kentucky is a strong willed official of the law. His high-stakes job as well as his strained rel...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
Rome

Rome

5.69
2005
An account of the lives of both illustrious and ordinary Romans in the last days of the Roman Republic.
TV
Curb Your Enthusiasm

Curb Your Enthusiasm

6.07
2000
The comic vision of Larry David, who plays himself in a parallel universe in which he can't seem to do anything right, and neither can anyone else, is off the hook.
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
The lives of the Crawley family and their servants in the post-Edwardian era were chronicled in this book, with great events in history having an effect on their lives and on the British social hierar...
TV
Big Love

Big Love

6.46
2006
The story of Bill Henrickson and his life in suburban Salt Lake City, balancing the needs of his three wives, his seven kids, three new houses and the opening of his newest hardware store. Bill's poly...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Six_Feet_Under_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application