Stand by Me Doraemon

Genre: 
Familie · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 8. August 2014

Ursprünglicher Name: STAND BY ME ドラえもん

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 30m

Altersfreigabe: G

Haushalt: $35,000,000

Einnahmen: $83,061,158

6.36
/ 10
11 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Next Entertainment WorldShin-Ei AnimationToho Company, Ltd.
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Der Junge lebte in den Vororten. Nobitas Nachfahre von vier Generationen später aus dem 22. Jahrhundert, und Doraemon, ein Katzenroboter aus dem 22. Jahrhundert, der den Menschen mit seinen geheimen Gadgets hilft, erschien vor ihm. Sewashi zufolge leidet seine Familie unter den Schulden, die Nobita sogar seiner Generation gemacht hat, so dass er, um diese katastrophale Zukunft zu ändern, Doraemon als Nobitas Pfleger mitbrachte. Doraemon musste sich um Nobita wegen des Leistungsprogramms kümmern. Nobita kann nicht zurück in das 22. Jahrhundert, wenn Doraemon ihn nicht glücklich macht. Das Leben von Doraemon und Nobita beginnt hier. Kann Doraemon in das 22. Jahrhundert zurückkehren?.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

HBOFlat

Streaming in:
🇪🇸 Spanien

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Wiki.

Stand by Me Doraemon ist ein japanischer 3D-Computer-animierter Science-Fiction-Film, der auf der Doraemon-Manga-Serie basiert und von Ryūichi Yagi und Takashi Yamazaki inszeniert wird. Er wurde am 8. August 2014 veröffentlicht. Es ist der höchstgrossende Film des Doraemon-Franchise. Bang Zoom! Entertainment uraufgeführt eine englischsprachige Version des Films beim Tokyo International Film Festival am 24. Oktober 2014.Die Handlung kombiniert Elemente aus den Kurzgeschichten "All the Way from the Country of the Future", "Imprinting Egg", "Goodbye, Shizuka-chan", "Romance in Snowy Mountain", "Nobita's the Night Before a Wedding" und "Goodbye, Doraemon..." in eine neue komplette Geschichte – vom ersten Mal kam Doraemon ins Haus von Nobita zu Doraemon, der sich hinter Nobita verabschiedete. Im Februar 2015 gewann er den Japan Academy Prize for Animation of the Year beim 38. Japan Academy Prize.Eine Fortsetzung wurde am 20. November 2020 in Japan veröffentlicht.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

5.11
2010
Wenn sich Nobita wie ein Taucher in seiner Heimatstadt fühlt, benutzt Doraemon einen Unterwasser-Pumpensimulator, um das ganze Wasser aus Tokio zu pumpen, wodurch die ganze Stadt unter Wasser geht. In...
Der Affenkönig - Ein Held kehrt zurück

Der Affenkönig - Ein Held kehrt zurück

6
2015
Der allmächtige Monkey King streifte einst frei zwischen Himmel und Erde, aber nachdem er die Götter verärgert hatte, wurde er in einem Eiskäfig tief in den Bergen eingesperrt. 500 Jahre später greife...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

5.88
2006
Nobita fand sich der Besitzer eines Baby-Dinosaurier, nachdem er ein versteinertes Ei mit dem Time Cloth wieder ins Leben zurückbrachte. Alles wird gut, bis es aufwächst. Nobita und ihre Freunde benut...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

5.43
1992
Doraemon startet sein ökologisches Abenteuer, um die Erde vor einer schrecklichen Bedrohung mit Nobita und seiner ganzen Bande zu retten. Dieses Mal nutzt Doraemon seine Erfindungen, um zusammen mit N...
Doraemon: New Nobita's Great Demon - Peko and the Exploration Party of Five

Doraemon: New Nobita's Great Demon - Peko and the Exploration Party of Five

5.18
2014
Der Film beginnt mit Gian sieht etwas wie Geist und er bittet ihn, eine Aufgabe zu erfüllen. Die Geschichte beginnt, wenn ein streunender Hund einige Lebensmittel in der Dose suchen. Dann kommt ein sc...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

3.2
2017
Mit dem Geheimwerkzeug "Ice-working Iron" lässt Doraemon Nobita und seine Freunde zu einem riesigen Eisberg im Südpazifik fliegen. Während sie einen Vergnügungspark mit dem geheimen Werkzeug "Ice-work...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

6
1980
Die beliebte Comic- und Animationsserie Doraemon war die Grundlage für den Animationsfilm Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur aus dem Jahr 1980. Ein Jahr nach der Premiere der TV-Serie erschien der erste aben...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

5.64
2008
Ein Windstoß zerstreut seine Testpapiere und er fällt in eine Müllhalde, die versucht, sie wieder zusammen zu bekommen. Er entschied sich, den Baum nach Hause zu nehmen, nachdem er eine seiner Papiere...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

4.89
2015
Eine Gruppe von Leuten dreht einen Film. Aliens griffen Arons Planeten an. Es ist schwer, ihn in einen Superhelden zu verwandeln.
Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

5.27
2016
Der Doraemon Film 10 war ein Remake. Nobita und die Bande reisten zurück in die Zeit, als sie wegliefen. Sie kehrten nach einer Weile in die Gegenwart zurück. Sie erkannten, dass sie den jungen Höhlen...
Sanjays Super Team

Sanjays Super Team

6
2015
Das SanJAY Super Team folgt dem Tagtraum eines jungen indischen Jungen, der sich mit der religiösen Meditation seines Vaters langweilt, der sich "eine Art alte, hinduistische Version der Avengers" vor...
Monster Hunt

Monster Hunt

2015
Junge Monster Kinder versuchen, Frieden zwischen der Welt der Menschen und der Welt der Monster zu machen..
Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

4.56
2011
Der Titelcharakter, Nobita, ist aufgebracht, weil er kein großes RC-Spielzeug bekommen kann, um einem reichen Jungen, Suneo, zu zeigen. Seine Passform macht Doraemon wütend, und mit dem heißen japanis...
Lupin III. vs. Detektiv Conan: The Movie

Lupin III. vs. Detektiv Conan: The Movie

5.13
2013
Conan Edogawa will Lupin den Dritten, den Verdächtigen des Diebstahls eines Juwels namens Cherry Sapphire, festnehmen. (Eine Fortsetzung des TV-Specials Lupin den Dritten gegen Detective Conan, 2009.)...
Tad Stones - Der verlorene Jäger des Schatzes!

Tad Stones - Der verlorene Jäger des Schatzes!

4.44
2012
Tad ist ein berühmter Archäologe und Abenteurer genau wie sein Held Max Mordon.. in seinen Träumen! In Wirklichkeit ist Tad ein Bauarbeiter in Chicago. Eines Tages wird er jedoch mit einem echten Prof...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dorabian Nights

Doraemon: Nobita's Dorabian Nights

5.85
1991
Mit Doraemons "Storybook Shoes"-Gadget gehen er und Nobita zu verschiedenen Geschichten, um sie zu beobachten. Nobita bittet Doraemon, ihm zu erlauben, dieses Gadget mit Shizuka zu teilen und Doraemon...
Monk Comes Down The Mountain

Monk Comes Down The Mountain

6
2015
Wenn ein junger Mönch gezwungen ist, sein verarmtes Kloster zu verlassen, verlässt er sich auf seine außergewöhnlichen Kampfkünste, um in der Außenwelt zu überleben. Auf der Suche nach einem Mentor kr...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Island of Miracles ~Animal Adventure~

Doraemon: Nobita and the Island of Miracles ~Animal Adventure~

2012
Nobita und Doraemon verwenden Zeitbaum Mochi und fängt einen großen Vogel Moa, der seit 500 Jahren ausgestorben ist. Um das ausgestorbene Tier zu schützen, gehen Nobita und Doramon auf die Beremon-Ins...
Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

6
2013
Ein berühmter Dieb nahm Doraemons Katze-Glocke, während er schlief. Als Doraemon seine Katze-Glocke nicht hat, handelt er wie eine normale Katze. Alle von Doraemons Gadgets werden in der Fabrik herges...
Bescheidene Helden: Ponoc Short Films Theatre

Bescheidene Helden: Ponoc Short Films Theatre

6
2018
Aus Regisseur Hiromasa Yonebayashi: .Kanini & Kanino.;.Life Ain.. Gonna Lose. Regie Yoshiyuki Momose; und..Invisible.. von Akihiko Yamashita. Diese Führer der Animation zeichnen Geschichten von besch...
Italiano medio

Italiano medio

2015
Der Hard-Core-Umweltschützer versucht eine Pille, die seine mentalen Fähigkeiten auf 2% reduziert.

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Stand by Me Doraemon

Genre: 
Family · 
Animation · 

Release Date: August 8, 2014

Original name: STAND BY ME ドラえもん

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $35,000,000

Revenue: $83,061,158

6.36
/ 10
11 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Next Entertainment WorldShin-Ei AnimationToho Company, Ltd.
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The boy lived in the suburbs. Nobita's descendant of four generations later from the 22nd century, and Doraemon, a 22nd century cat-type robot who helps people with its secret gadgets, appeared in front of him. According to Sewashi, his family is suffering from the debts Nobita made even to his generation, so in order to change this disastrous future, he brought along Doraemon as Nobita's caretakers. The accomplishment program made Doraemon take care of Nobita. If Doraemon doesn't make Nobita happy, he can't go back to the 22nd century. The life of Doraemon and Nobita begins here. Is Doraemon able to return to the 22nd century?

Where To Watch & Streaming.

HBOSubs

Streaming in:
🇪🇸 Spain

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Stand by Me Doraemon (STAND BY ME ドラえもん) is a 2014 Japanese 3D computer-animated science fiction comedy drama film based on the Doraemon manga series and directed by Ryūichi Yagi and Takashi Yamazaki. It was released on 8 August 2014. It is the highest-grossing film of the Doraemon franchise. Bang Zoom! Entertainment premiered an English-dubbed version of the film at the Tokyo International Film Festival on 24 October 2014.The plot combines elements from the short stories "All the Way from the Country of the Future", "Imprinting Egg", "Goodbye, Shizuka-chan", "Romance in Snowy Mountain", "Nobita's the Night Before a Wedding" and "Goodbye, Doraemon..." into a new complete story – from the first time Doraemon came to Nobita's house to Doraemon bidding farewell to Nobita.Stand by Me Doraemon was commercially successful in Japan. It was number-one on the box office charts for five consecutive weeks and was the second highest-grossing Japanese anime film of 2014 in Japan, with a box office total of $196.4 million, behind Disney's Frozen. In February 2015, it won the Japan Academy Prize for Animation of the Year at the 38th Japan Academy Prize.A sequel was released on 20 November 2020 in Japan.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

5.11
2010
When Nobita feels like diving in his hometown, Doraemon uses an Underwater Pump Simulator to pump all the water out of Tokyo, causing the entire city to go underwater. Doraemon and Nobita use a diving...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

5.88
2006
Nobita found himself the owner of a baby dinosaur after he brought a fossilized egg back to life with the Time Cloth. Until it grows up, everything will be fine. Nobita and her friends use Doraemon's ...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

5.43
1992
Doraemon is going to save Earth from a terrible threat with Nobita and his gang. Doraemon used his inventions to create a giant cloud, along with Nobita, his own world in the sky. Aliens seek to destr...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

6
1980
The basis for the 1980 animated film, Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur, was the popular comic book and animation series, Doraemon. The first feature-length Doraemon film was released a year after the premi...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

5.64
2008
Nobita is worried about what to do with his zero test marks again. A gust of wind scatters his test papers and he falls into a garbage dump trying to get them together again. After the tree caught one...
Doraemon: New Nobita's Great Demon - Peko and the Exploration Party of Five

Doraemon: New Nobita's Great Demon - Peko and the Exploration Party of Five

5.18
2014
The film starts with Gian seeing some like spirit and it asks him to accomplish a task. The story starts when a stray dogs are searching some foods in the can. Then a dirty white dog comes out of nowh...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

3.2
2017
Doraemon had to take Nobita and his friends to the South Pacific because of the heat. While creating an amusement parks with the secret tool "Ice-working Iron", the group finds a golden ring in the ic...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

4.89
2015
A group of people were shooting a film as space heroes. Aron came and alert them of aliens attacking his planet when they were shooting the film in the open lot. It isn't as easy as it looks to turn h...
Sanjay's Super Team

Sanjay's Super Team

6
2015
SanJAY's Super Team follows the daydream of a young Indian boy, bored with his father's religious meditation, who imagines "a kind of ancient, Hindu version of The Avengers," with the gods appearing l...
Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

5.27
2016
The 1989 Doraemon Movie 10 is a remake. Nobita and the gang traveled back in time to 70,000 years ago, before Japan was even born. They return to the present after a while. When they bumped into a you...
Monster Hunt

Monster Hunt

2015
The monsters are trying to make peace with the humans.
Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

4.56
2011
Nobita is upset because he can't get a large RC toy to show off to a rich boy. With the hot Japanese summer, Doraemon decides to "cool off" at the North Pole with the Anywhere Door, a mysterious porta...
Lupin the Third vs. Detective Conan: The Movie

Lupin the Third vs. Detective Conan: The Movie

5.13
2013
The Third is the suspect of stealing a jewel. The TV special Lupin the Third vs. was a sequel. Detective Conan.
Tad, the Lost Explorer

Tad, the Lost Explorer

4.44
2012
Like his hero Max Mordon, Tad is a celebrity archaeologist and adventurer. Tad is a construction worker in Chicago. One day, he is mistaken for a real professor and takes his place on a flight to find...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dorabian Nights

Doraemon: Nobita's Dorabian Nights

5.85
1991
He and Nobita use Doraemon's "Storybook Shoes" to watch different stories. Nobita asked Doraemon to let him share the device with Shizuka.
Monk Comes Down the Mountain

Monk Comes Down the Mountain

6
2015
When a young monk is forced to leave his monastery, he relies on his martial arts skills to survive in the outside world. In search of a mentor, he crosses paths with a Kung Fu master who is in posses...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Island of Miracles ~Animal Adventure~

Doraemon: Nobita and the Island of Miracles ~Animal Adventure~

2012
The big bird Moa, which was extinct for 500 years ago, was caught by Nobita and Doraemon. The golden beetle named Herakles protects Beremon Island from extinction. They meet a girl from the Rokkoro tr...
Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

6
2013
A famous thief took Doraemon's cat-bell while he was asleep. Doraemon acts like a normal cat when he doesn't have a cat-bell. All of Doraemon's gadgets are made in the factory where Nobita, Shizuka, S...
Modest Heroes

Modest Heroes

6
2018
"Kanini & Kanino", "Life Ain't Gonna Lose", and "Invisible" were directed by Hiromasa Yonebayashi. The leaders of animation tell stories of heroes.
Italiano medio

Italiano medio

2015
The environmentalist tried a pill that reduced his mental skills.
Monkey King: Hero Is Back

Monkey King: Hero Is Back

6
2015
After angering the Gods, the Monkey King was imprisoned within an ice cage deep within the mountains. A child flees to the mountains after monsters attack a small village. The child releases the Monke...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application