Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 26 janvier 2016

Nom original: 映画ドラえもん 新・のび太の日本誕生

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 43m

5.27
/ 10
11 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Next Entertainment WorldShin-Ei Animationtv asahiToho Company, Ltd.
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le film de Doraemon 10 était un remake. Nobita et le gang repartaient dans le temps quand ils s'enfuient. Ils reviennent au présent après un certain temps. Ils se rendent compte qu'ils devaient ramener le jeune homme des cavernes à l'âge primitif après avoir heurté lui. La tribu Hikari a été kidnappée par les tribus Giganzonbie et Kurayami..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

HBOAbo

Streaming in:
🇪🇸 Espagne

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan 2016 est un film d'aventure de science-fiction japonais réalisé par Shinnosuke Yakuwa. Il s'agit du 36e long métrage de la franchise Doraemon. Il s'agit d'un remake du film de 1989 Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan. Il s'agit de l'aventure de Nobita et de son ami au Japon, il y a 70 000 ans. Les taglines étaient "L'amitié pouvait traverser l'espace-temps", "Papa, j'ai vu la naissance du Japon en 21ème siècle", "Nous pouvons voir la naissance du Japon en 21ème siècle" et "Certains des secrets n'ont qu'au Japon".Le film a été publié au Japon le 5 mars 2016. Il est disponible dans la boutique iTunes avec des sous-titres anglais en Malaisie et Singapour, et sur DVD et Blu-ray avec des sous-titres anglais à Hong Kong. Ce film a été le 7ème plus gros film japonais de l'année. En septembre 2016, Indonesian Film Censorship Board a inscrit et enregistré à la fois Shin Godzilla et Doraemon: Nobita et la naissance du Japon 2016.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

5.11
2010
Quand Nobita a envie de plonger dans sa ville natale, Doraemon utilise un Simulateur de pompe sous-marine pour pomper toute l'eau hors de Tokyo, faisant que toute la ville pour aller sous l'eau. Cette...
Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

5.46
2009
Nobita se sent le sol trembler pendant qu'il dort, comme s'il y avait un tremblement de terre dans sa chambre. Chamii, un lapin d'un univers alternatif, utilise un marteau pour ouvrir la porte entre l...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

5.88
2006
Nobita s'est retrouvé propriétaire d'un bébé dinosaure après avoir ramené un œuf fossilisé à la vie avec la cloche du temps. Tout ira bien jusqu'à ce qu'il grandisse. Nobita et ses amis utilisent la m...
Les Trolls

Les Trolls

6.37
2016
Aimables et sympathiques, les trolls aiment jouer autour. Mais un jour, une géante mystérieuse se présente pour mettre fin à la fête. Poppy, le leader optimiste des Trolls, et son opposé polaire, Bran...
Doraemon : Shin Nobita no Daimakyou - Peko to 5-nin no Tankentai

Doraemon : Shin Nobita no Daimakyou - Peko to 5-nin no Tankentai

5.18
2014
Le film commence avec Gian voyant un peu comme l'esprit et il lui demande d'accomplir une tâche. L'histoire commence quand un chien errant fouille quelques aliments dans la boîte. Puis un chien blanc ...
Raiponce

Raiponce

6.19
2010
Quand Flynn Rider, le plus recherché et le plus charmant du royaume, se cache dans une tour mystérieuse, il est pris en otage par Rapunzel, une belle et féroce ado de la tour avec 70 pieds de cheveux ...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

3.2
2017
Incapable de supporter la chaleur du milieu de l'été, Doraemon transporte Nobita et ses amis à un immense iceberg flottant dans le Pacifique Sud. Tout en créant un parc d'attractions avec l'outil secr...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

5.64
2008
Nobita est inquiet de ce qu'il doit faire avec ses marques de test zéro à nouveau. Une rafale de vent disperse ses papiers d'essai et il tombe dans une poubelle en essayant de les réunir à nouveau. Il...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

4.89
2015
Un groupe de gens font un film, des étrangers attaquent la planète d'Aron, c'est dur de le transformer en super-héros.
La Belle et la Bête

La Belle et la Bête

6.46
2017
Une adaptation live-action de la version de Disney du conte classique d'un prince maudit et d'une belle jeune femme qui l'aide à briser le sort..
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.54
2008
Après avoir été captif dans une grotte afghane, l'ingénieur milliardaire Tony Stark crée une armure armée unique pour combattre le mal..
Stand by Me Doraemon

Stand by Me Doraemon

6.36
2014
Le garçon vivait en banlieue. Le descendant de Nobita de quatre générations plus tard du 22ème siècle, et Doraemon, un robot de type chat du 22ème siècle qui aide les gens avec ses gadgets secrets, ap...
Vice-versa

Vice-versa

6.59
2015
Maturer peut être une route rude, et ce n'est pas une exception pour Riley, qui est déracinée de sa vie Midwest quand son père commence un nouveau travail à San Francisco. Les émotions guidantes de Ri...
Nos Pires Voisins 2

Nos Pires Voisins 2

6.28
2016
Une fraternité s'installe à côté de la maison de Mac et Kelly Radner qui ont un jeune enfant. Le Radner enrôle leurs anciens némes de la fraternité pour aider à combattre les sœurs rauques..
Tous en scène

Tous en scène

7.1
2016
Un koala nommé Buster recrute son meilleur ami pour l'aider à faire des affaires pour son théâtre en organisant une compétition de chant.
Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

6
2013
Un célèbre voleur a pris la cloche de Doraemon pendant qu'il dormait. Quand Doraemon n'a pas sa cloche de chat, il agit comme un chat normal. Tous les gadgets de Doraemon sont fabriqués dans l'usine o...
La Reine des neiges

La Reine des neiges

6.73
2013
La jeune princesse Anna d'Arendelle rêve de trouver le vrai amour au couronnement de sa sœur Elsa. Le destin l'emmène dans un voyage dangereux dans une tentative de mettre fin à l'hiver éternel qui es...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: January 26, 2016

Original name: 映画ドラえもん 新・のび太の日本誕生

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 43m

5.27
/ 10
11 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Next Entertainment WorldShin-Ei Animationtv asahiToho Company, Ltd.
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Doraemon Movie 10 was a remake. The gang traveled back in time when they ran away. After a while, they return to the present. After bumping into the young caveman, they realized they needed to take him back to the primitive age. The Giganzonbie and Kurayami tribes kidnapped the Hikari tribe.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

HBOSubs

Streaming in:
🇪🇸 Spain

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan 2016 (ドラえもん 新・のび太の日本誕生, Doraemon Shin • Nobita no Nippon Tanjō) is a 2016 Japanese animated science fiction adventure film written and directed by Shinnosuke Yakuwa. It is the 36th feature film of Doraemon franchise. It is a remake of the 1989 film Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan. The film is about the adventure of Nobita and his friend in Japan, 70,000 years ago. The taglines were "Friendship could cross over space-time", "Daddy, I saw the birth of Japan in 21st century", "We can see the birth of Japan in 21st Century" and "Some of the secrets only have in Japan".The film was released in Japan on 5 March 2016 .It was adapted into a Nintendo 3DS video game, released March 3, 2016. It is available in the iTunes store with English subtitles in Malaysia and Singapore, and on DVD and Blu-ray with English subtitles in Hong Kong. This film was the 7th highest grossing Japanese film of the year. In September 2016, Indonesian Film Censorship Board listed and registered both Shin Godzilla and Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan 2016.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Battle of the Mermaid King

5.11
2010
When Nobita feels like diving in his hometown, Doraemon uses an Underwater Pump Simulator to pump all the water out of Tokyo, causing the entire city to go underwater. Doraemon and Nobita use a diving...
Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

5.46
2009
Nobita feels the floor shake as he sleeps. Chamii, a rabbit from an alternate universe, uses a hammer to open the door to Nobita's room. Doraemon heard someone stealing food when Nobita woke up. Dorae...
Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

Doraemon: Nobita's Dinosaur

5.88
2006
Nobita found himself the owner of a baby dinosaur after he brought a fossilized egg back to life with the Time Cloth. Until it grows up, everything will be fine. Nobita and her friends use Doraemon's ...
Trolls

Trolls

6.37
2016
The troll loves to play around. A giant shows up to end the party. They must embark on an adventure that takes them far beyond the only world they have ever known.
Doraemon: New Nobita's Great Demon - Peko and the Exploration Party of Five

Doraemon: New Nobita's Great Demon - Peko and the Exploration Party of Five

5.18
2014
The film starts with Gian seeing some like spirit and it asks him to accomplish a task. The story starts when a stray dogs are searching some foods in the can. Then a dirty white dog comes out of nowh...
Tangled

Tangled

6.19
2010
When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, go...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the Antarctic Kachi Kochi

3.2
2017
Nobita and his friends are taken to an island in the South Pacific because of the heat. While creating an amusement parks with the secret tool "Ice-working Iron", the group finds a golden ring in the ...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

5.64
2008
Nobita is worried about what to do with his zero test marks again. A gust of wind scatters his test papers and he falls into a garbage dump trying to get them together again. After the tree caught one...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

Doraemon: Nobita and the Space Heroes

4.89
2015
A group of people are making a film. Aron's planet was being attacked by aliens. It's difficult to turn him into a superhero.
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

6.46
2017
A live-action adaptation of Disney's classic tale of a cursed prince and a beautiful young woman who help him break the spell.
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.54
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor to fight evil after being held captive in an Afghan cave.
Stand by Me Doraemon

Stand by Me Doraemon

6.36
2014
The boy lived in the suburbs. Nobita's descendant of four generations later from the 22nd century, and Doraemon, a 22nd century cat-type robot who helps people with its secret gadgets, appeared in fro...
Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising

Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising

6.28
2016
The home of Mac and Kelly Radner has a young child next door. The Radner's enlisted the help of their former nemeses to fight the sisters.
Sing

Sing

7.1
2016
A koala named Buster recruits his best friend to help him drum up business for his theater by hosting a singing competition.
Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

6
2013
A famous thief took Doraemon's cat-bell while he was asleep. Doraemon acts like a normal cat when he doesn't have a cat-bell. All of Doraemon's gadgets are made in the factory where Nobita, Shizuka, S...
Inside Out

Inside Out

6.59
2015
Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Riley's guiding emotions— Joy, Fear, Anger, Di...
Frozen

Frozen

6.73
2013
Anna wants to find love at her sister's wedding. She is on a dangerous journey in an attempt to end the eternal winter that has fallen over the kingdom. She is accompanied by a snowman, reindeer, and ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application