L'arme fatale 4

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Comédie · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 10 juillet 1998

Nom original: Lethal Weapon 4

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 7m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $140,000,000

Recette: $285,444,603

5.88
/ 10
194 Note des utilisateurs
L'arme fatale 4

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesSilver Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Dans la version finale de la franchise d'action combustible, les inspecteurs de maverick Martin Riggs et Roger Murtaugh se sont battus contre le mafieux asiatique Wah Sing Ku, qui est jusqu'à son cou dans le commerce des esclaves et la contrefaçon de devises. Avec l'aide de Gumshoe Leo Getz et smart-aleck rookie flic Lee Butters, Riggs et Murtaugh visent à abattre Ku et son gang..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Lethal Weapon 4 est un film américain réalisé en 1998 par Richard Donner et réalisé par Mel Gibson, Danny Glover, Joe Pesci, Rene Russo, Chris Rock et Jet Li. Il s'agit du quatrième et dernier épisode de la série de films Lethal Weapon.

Lieu de tournage.

California, United States · San Diego, United States of America · Malibu, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
L'arme fatale 2

L'arme fatale 2

5.92
1989
Martin Riggs et Roger Murtaugh ont trébuché sur un coffre rempli de Krugerrands au début de la poursuite. Ils suivent la piste d'un diplomate sud-africain qui utilise son immunité pour dissimuler un c...
Une Journée en enfer

Une Journée en enfer

5.88
1995
Le détective new-yorkais John McClane est de retour et a donné des coups de pied dans la troisième partie de cette série remplie d'actions, qui le trouve en équipe avec le civil Zeus Carver pour empêc...
L'arme fatale 3

L'arme fatale 3

5.8
1992
Les flics de l'archétype Riggs et Murtaugh sont de retour pour une autre série d'actions à haut risque, cette fois fixant leur vision collective pour faire tomber un ancien lieutenant de la police de ...
58 minutes pour vivre

58 minutes pour vivre

5.91
1990
Lors d'une veille de Noël enneigée dans la capitale du pays, les terroristes saisissent un grand aéroport international, tenant en otage des milliers de voyageurs de vacances et le policier hors servi...
Cliffhanger : Traque au sommet

Cliffhanger : Traque au sommet

6.35
1993
Un an après avoir perdu son ami dans une chute tragique de 4000 pieds, l'ancien ranger Gabe Walker et son partenaire, Hal, sont appelés à revenir au même sommet pour sauver un groupe de grimpeurs écho...
Maverick

Maverick

6.67
1994
Maverick est un joueur qui préférerait tromper quelqu'un que de les combattre, et a besoin de trois mille dollars supplémentaires pour entrer dans un jeu de poker gagnant-prend-tout qui commence dans ...
La Rançon

La Rançon

5.89
1996
Quand le fils d'un homme riche est kidnappé, il coopère d'abord avec la police mais essaie ensuite une tactique unique contre les criminels..
L'arme fatale

L'arme fatale

5.91
1987
Roger Murtaugh, détective de la police de Los Angeles, s'associe à un flic qui est bouleversé après la mort de sa femme et qui prend des risques inutiles avec des criminels. Une jeune femme connue de ...
Complots

Complots

3.5
1997
Un homme obsédé par les théories du complot devient une cible après que l'une de ses théories s'avère être vraie. Malheureusement, pour se sauver, il doit comprendre quelle théorie il est..
Payback

Payback

5.94
1999
C'est la question que le méchant Porter demande après que sa femme et son partenaire lui volent son argent et le laissent pour mort -- ou bien ils pensent. Les partenaires de Porter et les flics tordu...
Tango et Cash

Tango et Cash

6.38
1989
Ray Tango et Gabriel Cash sont des détectives de narcotiques réussis qui ne supportent pas les uns les autres. Yves Perret est en colère contre la perte de revenus que Tango et Cash lui ont causé, et ...
Demolition Man

Demolition Man

6.43
1993
Simon Phoenix, un criminel violent gelé en 1996, s'est échappé lors d'une audience de libération conditionnelle en 2032 dans l'utopie de San Angeles. La police ne peut pas faire face à ses voies viole...
Cobra

Cobra

6.33
1986
Un policier dur sur le crime protège le seul témoin survivant d'une secte..
Les Ailes de l'enfer

Les Ailes de l'enfer

6.43
1997
Quand le gouvernement met ses œufs criminels dans un panier, il veut des ennuis. Les escrocs contrôlent l'avion avant que vous puissiez dire "Passe le sac vomi". Un homme qui préférerait être avec sa ...
Air Force One

Air Force One

6.41
1997
Le président et sa famille sont dans un avion qui est détourné. Le commandant en chef est confronté à un dilemme : céder aux terroristes et sacrifier sa famille, ou tout risquer pour défendre ses prin...
True Lies, le caméléon

True Lies, le caméléon

6.07
1994
Un intrépide, trafiquant et terroriste agent secret a sa vie bouleversée quand il découvre que sa femme pourrait avoir une liaison avec un vendeur de voitures d'occasion.
Le Flic de Beverly Hills

Le Flic de Beverly Hills

5.5
1984
Un policier de Detroit qui parle dur se dirige vers le monde raréfié de Beverly Hills dans sa Chevy Nova battue pour enquêter sur le meurtre d'un ami, mais découvre bientôt qu'il a trébuché sur quelqu...
Le Flic de Beverly Hills 3

Le Flic de Beverly Hills 3

5.7
1994
De retour dans le sud ensoleillé de la Californie et sur la piste de deux meurtriers, Billy Rosewood et Axel Foley s'associent une fois de plus. Le même gang qui a tiré sur le patron de Billy dirige u...
Le Flic de Beverly Hills 2

Le Flic de Beverly Hills 2

5.91
1987
La personne qui a tiré sur le capitaine de la police est située dans le pays du soleil et des palmiers. Un couple de vieux amis a aidé à découvrir une série de vols à l'esprit d'un trafiquant d'armes....
Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow

5.96
1996
L'armée de l'air finit avec deux ogives nucléaires volées quand un pilote furtif voyou tombe hors du radar pendant les manœuvres, et son copilote, Riley Hale, est le seul espoir de l'armée de les récu...
The Patriot : Le Chemin de la Liberté

The Patriot : Le Chemin de la Liberté

5.07
2000
Benjamin Martin préférait la vie d'un fermier. Gabriel s'enrôla dans l'armée et Benjamin retourna pour le protéger.

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Arthur_Max", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Lethal Weapon 4

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Comedy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: July 10, 1998

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 7m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $140,000,000

Revenue: $285,444,603

5.88
/ 10
194 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesSilver Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

In the final part of the action franchise, maverick detectives Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh square off against an Asian mobster who's up to his neck in slave trading and counterfeit currency. With the help of Leo Getz and Lee Butters, Riggs and Murtaugh aim to take down Ku and his gang.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

HBO MaxSubs

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Amazon VideoRent

YouTubeRent

AMC PlusSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

Spectrum On DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Lethal Weapon 4 is a 1998 American buddy cop action film directed and produced by Richard Donner, and starring Mel Gibson, Danny Glover, Joe Pesci, Rene Russo, Chris Rock, and Jet Li (in his international film debut). It is the fourth and most recent installment in the Lethal Weapon film series.

Filming Locations.

San Diego, United States · California, United States of America · Malibu, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Die Hard 2

Die Hard 2

5.91
1990
On a snowy Christmas Eve in the nation's capital, terrorists seize a major international airport, holding thousands of holiday travelers hostage and an off-duty cop is gripped with a feeling of repeti...
Lethal Weapon 2

Lethal Weapon 2

5.92
1989
Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh stumbled across a trunk full of Krugerrands in the beginning of the chase. They follow the trail to a South African diplomat who is using his immunity to cover up a cri...
Lethal Weapon 3

Lethal Weapon 3

5.8
1992
Archetypal buddy cops Riggs and Murtaugh are back for another round of high-stakes action, this time setting their collective sights on bringing down a former Los Angeles police lieutenant turned blac...
Maverick

Maverick

6.67
1994
Maverick is a gambler who would rather con someone than fight them, and needs an additional three thousand dollars in order to enter a winner-takes-all poker game that begins in a few days, so he join...
Cliffhanger

Cliffhanger

6.35
1993
A year after losing his friend in a tragic 4,000-foot fall, former ranger Gabe Walker and his partner, Hal, are called to return to the same peak to rescue a group of stranded climbers, only to learn ...
Die Hard: With a Vengeance

Die Hard: With a Vengeance

5.88
1995
In the third part of this action-packed series, a New York detective is teaming with a civilian to prevent the loss of innocent lives. When a genius named Simon engages McClane, his new partner, and h...
Ransom

Ransom

5.89
1996
When a rich man's son is kidnapped, he cooperates with the police at first but then tries a unique tactic against the criminals.
Lethal Weapon

Lethal Weapon

5.91
1987
Veteran buttoned-down LAPD detective Roger Murtaugh is partnering with a cop who is distraught after his wife's death and takes unnecessary risks with criminals. A young woman known to Murtaugh with t...
Conspiracy Theory

Conspiracy Theory

3.5
1997
A man obsessed with conspiracy theories becomes a target after one of them is true. He needs to figure out which theory it is in order to save himself.
Payback

Payback

5.94
1999
With friends like these, who needs enemies? Porter is wondering after his wife and partner stole his money and left him for dead. Porter's partners and the crooked cops on his tail learn how bad payba...
Tango & Cash

Tango & Cash

6.38
1989
Both Ray Tango and Gabriel Cash are successful narcotics detectives who can't stand each other. Yves Perret is angry at the loss of income that Tango and Cash have caused him, and he frames the two fo...
Demolition Man

Demolition Man

6.43
1993
Simon Phoenix, a violent criminal frozen in 1996, escaped during a parole hearing in 2032 in the utopia of San Angeles. Police can't deal with his violent ways, so they turn to his captor, who was wro...
Cobra

Cobra

6.33
1986
A tough-on-crime street cop has to protect the only surviving witness to a cult.
Con Air

Con Air

6.43
1997
The government is asking for trouble when it puts its rotten criminal eggs in a basket. The crooks control the plane before you can say "Pass the barf bag". A man who'd rather be with his family is wa...
Air Force One

Air Force One

6.41
1997
The president and his family are on a plane. The commander in chief is faced with a dilemma: give in to the terrorists and sacrifice his family, or risk everything to uphold his principles and the int...
The Patriot

The Patriot

5.07
2000
Benjamin Martin wanted nothing more to do with battle in the French and Indian War, preferring the simple life of a farmer. Benjamin returned to his old life to protect his son when Gabriel enlisted i...
True Lies

True Lies

6.07
1994
A fearless, globe-trotting, terrorist-battling secret agent has his life turned upside down when he discovers his wife might be having an affair with a used car salesman.
Beverly Hills Cop

Beverly Hills Cop

5.5
1984
The heat is on in this fast paced action-comedy starring Eddie Murphy as a street smart Detroit cop tracking down his best friend's killer in Beverly Hills. The Beverly Hills Police Department assigns...
Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow

5.96
1996
The Air Force ends up with two stolen nuclear warheads when rogue stealth-fighter pilot Vic Deakins drops off the radar while on maneuvers, and his co-pilot, Riley Hale, is the military's only hope fo...
The Last Boy Scout

The Last Boy Scout

6.01
1991
The boyfriend of the murdered girl tries to solve the case when the detective Joe Hallenback protects her. There is deep seated corruption going on between a crooked politician and the owner of a pro ...
Beverly Hills Cop III

Beverly Hills Cop III

5.7
1994
Back in sunny southern California and on the trail of two murderers, Axel Foley again teams up with LA cop Billy Rosewood. The same gang that shot Billy's boss runs an amusement park that is being use...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application