Stargate : Continuum

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 29 juillet 2008

Nom original: Stargate: Continuum

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 38m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $7,000,000

5.18
/ 10
17 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-MayerAcme Shark
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Ba'al voyage dans le temps pour empêcher le programme Stargate d'être démarré. Il doit être possible pour SG-1 de restaurer l'historique..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesAcheter

Microsoft StoreLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Stargate: Continuum est un film canadien-américain de science-fiction militaire réalisé en 2008 directement à la vidéo dans la franchise Stargate. Il est la deuxième suite de la série télévisée Stargate SG-1 suivant L'Arche de la vérité. Il est réalisé par Martin Wood, réalisateur et producteur de nombreux épisodes de Stargate SG-1 et Stargate Atlantis, écrits par SG-1 et le créateur d'Atlantis Brad Wright, et produit par Wright et le réalisateur Robert C. Cooper de l'Arche de la vérité.Le film est une aventure de voyage dans le temps dans laquelle Ba'al retourne en 1939 pour créer une chronologie alternative dans laquelle la Terre n'établit jamais leur programme Stargate, et pour prendre le contrôle de l'Empire Goa'uld. Le film joue le rôle principal de la saison dernière, avec le retour de Richard Dean Anderson sous le nom de Jack O'Neill.Continuum a recueilli des critiques généralement positives, gagnant à la fois des éloges et des critiques pour son atmosphère, son histoire, ses personnages et son contenu graphique.Le budget de production était de 7 millions de dollars et le film a obtenu plus de 8 millions de dollars, moins que le film précédent, qui a obtenu plus de 13 millions de dollars.Le film a été sorti sur DVD et Blu-ray Disc aux États-Unis par le distributeur de médias maison 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment le 29 juillet 2008 et ailleurs en août 2008, suivi d'une première télévisée sur la chaîne Sci-Fi le 3 avril 2009.

Lieu de tournage.

Vancouver, Canada

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Star Trek : Insurrection

Star Trek : Insurrection

5.47
1998
Lorsqu'une race et des factions étrangères au sein de Starfleet tentent de s'emparer d'une planète qui a des propriétés "régénératives", il incombe au capitaine Picard et à l'équipage de l'Enterprise ...
Star Trek : Générations

Star Trek : Générations

5.37
1994
Le capitaine Jean-Luc Picard et l'équipage de l'Enterprise-D se retrouvent en désaccord avec le scientifique renégat Soran qui détruit des systèmes stellaires entiers. Un seul homme peut aider Picard ...
Star Trek : Premier Contact

Star Trek : Premier Contact

5.9
1996
Les Borgs, une course implacable de cyborgs, sont sur un cap direct vers la Terre. Violant les ordres de rester loin de la bataille, le capitaine Picard et l'équipage de l'USS Enterprise E nouvellemen...
Battlestar Galactica : Razor

Battlestar Galactica : Razor

5.29
2007
Une spéciale de deux heures Battlestar Galactica qui raconte l'histoire de la Battlestar Pegasus plusieurs mois avant qu'elle trouve la Galactica..
Star Trek V : L'Ultime Frontière

Star Trek V : L'Ultime Frontière

5.47
1989
L'équipage du vaisseau stellaire de la Fédération Enterprise est appelé à Nimbus III, la Planète de Paix Intergalactique. Ils doivent négocier dans un cas d'enlèvement seulement pour découvrir que le ...
Star Trek IV : Retour sur Terre

Star Trek IV : Retour sur Terre

5.38
1986
Les fugitifs de la Fédération pour leur sauvetage audacieux de Spock de la défunte Genèse Planet, l'amiral Kirk (William Shatner) et son équipage commencent leur voyage à la maison pour faire face à l...
Star Trek III : À la recherche de Spock

Star Trek III : À la recherche de Spock

5.44
1984
L'amiral Kirk et son équipe de pont risquent leur carrière de voler l'Enterprise déclassée pour retourner sur la planète restreinte Genesis pour récupérer le corps de Spock..
Stargate : La Porte des étoiles

Stargate : La Porte des étoiles

5.6
1994
Un dispositif de téléportation interstellaire, trouvé en Égypte, conduit à une planète avec des humains ressemblant aux anciens Égyptiens qui adorent le dieu Ra.
Sniper 2

Sniper 2

4.82
2002
Le sergent Thomas Beckett est de retour - et cette fois il a fait équipe avec le condamné à mort B.J. Cole dans une mission suicide dans les Balkans. Leur cible : un général voyou accusé de mener des ...
Stargate : L'Arche de vérité

Stargate : L'Arche de vérité

5.5
2008
SG-1 cherche une arme ancienne qui pourrait les aider à vaincre les Ori, et découvre qu'elle peut se trouver dans la galaxie d'origine des Ori. Alors que les Ori se préparent à envoyer des navires ver...
Star Trek : Nemesis

Star Trek : Nemesis

5.46
2002
En route pour la lune de miel de William Riker à Deanna Troi sur sa planète natale de Betazed, le capitaine Jean-Luc Picard et l'équipage de l'U.S.S. Enterprise reçoivent la nouvelle de Starfleet qu'u...
Babylon 5 : La Légende des Rangers

Babylon 5 : La Légende des Rangers

4.9
2002
Le Ranger David Martel a reçu le commandement de la Liandra, un navire de combat Minbari, après avoir été puni pour se retirer du combat. Il y a un site archéologique secret, la plus ancienne ville en...
Babylon 5 : La Rivière des âmes

Babylon 5 : La Rivière des âmes

5.31
1998
Il y a un groupe de gens qui cherchent quelque chose qui leur a été enlevé.
Babylon 5 : L'Appel aux armes

Babylon 5 : L'Appel aux armes

5
1999
Les Alliés des Ombres veulent se venger contre l'humanité. La suite de "Babylon 5", "Crusade", a été mise en place par ce film..
Babylon 5 : Au commencement

Babylon 5 : Au commencement

5.18
1998
Le contact initial entre les Humains et Minbari a entraîné un incident majeur et la guerre subséquente pour une paire de jeunes désireux d'une histoire sur l'amour et le conflit.
Babylon 5 : La Cinquième Dimension

Babylon 5 : La Cinquième Dimension

4.2
1998
Il y a un vaisseau spatial dans l'hyperespace. Il se passe des choses étranges quand ils le remorquent à Babylone 5. Les gens sont pris en charge par des extraterrestres..
Battlestar Galactica : Blood & Chrome

Battlestar Galactica : Blood & Chrome

6
2012
La première guerre cylonienne fait rage depuis 10 ans et un jeune enseignant William Adama rejoint la flotte. Déçu de ne pas être affecté à un chasseur mais à un cargo, son copilote n'est pas non plus...
Star Trek II : La Colère de Khan

Star Trek II : La Colère de Khan

5.38
1982
C'est le 23ème siècle. Le vaisseau américain U.S.S. EnterpriseTM fait des manœuvres d'entraînement de routine et l'amiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) semble avoir résigné au fait que cette inspect...
Star Trek VI : Terre inconnue

Star Trek VI : Terre inconnue

5.49
1991
Après des années de guerre, la Fédération et l'empire klingon se retrouvent au bord d'un sommet de paix quand un navire klingon est presque détruit par une attaque apparente de l'Enterprise. Les deux ...
Cœur de dragon 2 - Un nouveau départ

Cœur de dragon 2 - Un nouveau départ

4.57
2000
Quand Geoff, un garçon orphelin de l'écurie (Chris Masterson), découvre Drake (voix de Robby Benson), le dernier dragon vivant du monde, il réalise que son rêve de devenir un chevalier en armure brill...
Babylon 5 : Premier Contact Vorlon

Babylon 5 : Premier Contact Vorlon

4.71
1993
C'est la première partie de la série. Humans a construit une nouvelle station spatiale dans le film. L'ambassadeur, Kosh, a été empoisonné. Jeffrey Sinclair est le nouveau commandant. La station spati...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Stargate: Continuum

Genre: 
TV Movie · 

Release Date: July 29, 2008

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 38m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $7,000,000

5.18
/ 10
17 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-MayerAcme Shark
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Ba'al traveled back in time to stop the program from being started. It is possible for SG-1 to restore history.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

HooplaSubs

Microsoft StoreRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

DIRECTVRent

The Roku ChannelAds

Pluto TVAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Stargate: Continuum is a 2008 Canadian-American, military science fiction, direct-to-video film in the Stargate franchise. It is the second sequel to television series Stargate SG-1 following The Ark of Truth. It is directed by Martin Wood, director and producer of many episodes of Stargate SG-1 and Stargate Atlantis, written by SG-1 and Atlantis creator Brad Wright, and produced by Wright and Ark of Truth director Robert C. Cooper.The film is a time-travel adventure in which Ba'al travels back to 1939 to create an alternate timeline in which Earth never establishes their Stargate Program, and to take control of the Goa'uld Empire. The only people to remember the truth, the SG-1 team attempts to reinstate the original timeline. The film stars the main cast of the show's last season, with the return of Richard Dean Anderson as Jack O'Neill.Continuum has garnered generally positive reviews from critics, earning both praise and criticism for its atmosphere, story, characters and graphic content. The production budget was $7 million and the film grossed over $8 million USD, less than the previous film, which grossed over $13 million. The film was released on both DVD and Blu-ray Disc in the US by MGM's home media distributor 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment on July 29, 2008 and elsewhere in August 2008, followed by a TV premiere on the Sci-Fi Channel on April 3, 2009.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Star Trek: Insurrection

Star Trek: Insurrection

5.47
1998
When a race of aliens attempt to take over a planet withgenerative properties, it falls on Captain Picard and the crew of the Enterprise to protect the people and ideals of the Federation.
Star Trek: Generations

Star Trek: Generations

5.37
1994
The crew of the Enterprise-D are at odds with the scientist Soran who is destroying star systems. Picard can't help Soran because he's been dead for 78 years.
Star Trek: First Contact

Star Trek: First Contact

5.9
1996
The Borg are on their way to Earth. In order to prevent the Borg from changing Federation history and assimilating the galaxy, Captain Picard and the crew of the newly-commissioned Enterprise E pursue...
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

5.47
1989
The crew of the Federation starship is named after the Planet of Intergalactic Peace. They are to negotiate in a case of kidnapping to find out that the abductor is a relative of Spock. The man is pos...
Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

5.49
1991
After years of war, the Federation and the Klingon empire find themselves on the verge of a peace summit when a Klingon ship is nearly destroyed. The worlds are bracing for what may be the most intens...
Battlestar Galactica: Razor

Battlestar Galactica: Razor

5.29
2007
There is a two-hour special that tells the story of the Pegasus several months before it found the Galactica.
Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

5.44
1984
Kirk and his bridge crew risk their careers to return to the restricted Genesis planet to recover Spock's body.
Stargate

Stargate

5.6
1994
An Egyptian invention leads to a planet with humans resembling ancient Egyptians who worship the god Ra.
Sniper 2

Sniper 2

4.82
2002
Sergeant Thomas Beckett and B.J are on death row. Cole was on a suicide mission. The general is accused of running ethnic cleansing missions. When Becket discovers that the government is using him as ...
Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

5.38
1986
The fugitives of the Federation for their daring rescue of Spock from the doomed Genesis Planet begin their journey home to face justice. They find it at the mercy of an alien presence that is slowly ...
Stargate: The Ark of Truth

Stargate: The Ark of Truth

5.5
2008
SG-1 searches for an ancient weapon which could help them defeat the Ori, and discovers that it may be in the Ori's own home galaxy. As the Ori prepare to send ships through to the Milky Way to attack...
Star Trek: Nemesis

Star Trek: Nemesis

5.46
2002
Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S were on their way to the honeymoon of William Riker. A coup has resulted in the installation of a new Romulan political leader who claims to seek peac...
Babylon 5: The River of Souls

Babylon 5: The River of Souls

5.31
1998
A group of people are looking for something that was taken from them.
Babylon 5: The Legend of the Rangers - To Live and Die in Starlight

Babylon 5: The Legend of the Rangers - To Live and Die in Starlight

4.9
2002
Ranger David Martel was given command of the Liandra, a Minbari fighting ship, after being punished for retreating from combat. There is a secret archaeological site, the oldest city on record and a c...
Babylon 5: A Call to Arms

Babylon 5: A Call to Arms

5
1999
Revenge against humankind is what the Allies of the Shadows want. The sequel was set up by this movie.
Babylon 5: In the Beginning

Babylon 5: In the Beginning

5.18
1998
The initial contact between the Humans and Minbari resulted in a major incident and subsequent war for an eager pair of youngsters wanting a story about love and conflict.
Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome

Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome

6
2012
The first Cylon war has been raging for 10 years and a young Ensign William Adama joins the fleet. His co-pilot isn't too fond of having a rookies flying his aircraft as he has only a short time befor...
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

5.38
1982
James T was the admiral. Kirk doesn't feel younger because he's accompanying his old ship on a two week cadet cruise. When Khan escapes from years of exile and captures the power of creation, the trai...
DragonHeart: A New Beginning

DragonHeart: A New Beginning

4.57
2000
When Drake, the world's last living dragon, is discovered by an orphan stable boy, he realises that his dream of becoming a knight in shining armor can now come true. They soon face challenges that tu...
Babylon 5: The Gathering

Babylon 5: The Gathering

4.71
1993
This is the beginning of the series. Humans built a space station. The ambassador was poisoned. The new commanding officer is Jeffrey Sinclair. The space station is supposed to bring everyone together...
Babylon 5: Thirdspace

Babylon 5: Thirdspace

4.2
1998
There is a spaceship. There are strange things happening when they get it back. Aliens are taking over people.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application