John Wick

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 22 octobre 2014

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 41m

Budget: $20,000,000

Recette: $88,761,661

6.16
/ 10
140 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Thunder Road87ElevenSummit Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'ex-hitman John Wick sort de sa retraite pour retrouver les gangsters qui lui ont tout pris..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

YouTubeLocation

Orange VODLocation

Cinemas a la DemandeLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

widower · 
retired · 
dog · 
murder · 
revenge · 
gangster · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

John Wick (rétroactivement connu sous le nom de John Wick : Chapitre 1) est un film américain réalisé en 2014 par Chad Stahelski et réalisé par Derek Kolstad. C'est la première fois que Keanu Reeves, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen, Adrianne Palicki, Bridget Moynahan, Dean Winters, Ian McShane, John Leguizamo et Willem Dafoe. L'histoire se concentre sur John Wick (Reeves) à la recherche des hommes qui ont pénétré chez lui, volé sa voiture vintage et tué son chiot, ce qui lui a été un dernier cadeau de sa femme récemment décédée. Chad Stahelski et David Leitch ont dirigé le film ensemble, bien que seul Stahelski ait été crédité.Kolstad avait terminé le screenplay en 2012 et l'a développé pour Thunder Road Pictures. Il marque les débuts de Stahelski et de Leitch en équipe après de multiples crédits distincts en tant que réalisateurs de deuxième unité et coordonnateurs de cascade.Ils ont déjà travaillé avec Reeves comme double de cascade sur The Matrix trilogy.Stahelski et Leitch's approche de lutte des scènes a attiré leur admiration pour les films d'anime et d'arts martiaux.Le film a utilisé des chorégraphes de lutte et des techniques de fight fu du cinéma d'action de Hong Kong.Le film rend également hommage à des œuvres telles que John Woo's The Killer, Jean-Pierre Melville's Le Cercle Rouge et Le Samouraï, John Boorman's Point Blank, et les films Spaghetti Western.Le film a reçu des critiques positives, en l'écrivant comme l'une des meilleures performances de Reeves et l'un des meilleurs films d'action de 2014. Deux suites, John Wick: Chapitre 2 et John Wick: Chapitre 3 – Parabellum, sortis respectivement en 2017 et mai 2019, ont tous deux connu un succès critique et commercial comparable, avec une autre suite, John Wick: Chapitre 4, prévu pour une sortie de mai 2022 et un cinquième film sans titre..

Lieu de tournage.

New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Kingsman : Services secrets

Kingsman : Services secrets

6.24
2014
L'histoire d'une organisation d'espionnage super-secrétaire qui recrute un gamin de rue non raffiné mais prometteur dans le programme de formation ultra-compétitive de l'agence tout comme une menace g...
John Wick 2

John Wick 2

6.36
2017
John Wick est forcé de quitter sa retraite par un ancien associé cherchant à prendre le contrôle d'une guilde internationale ombragée assassins. Bloqué par un serment de sang pour l'aider, Wick voyage...
La Planète des Singes : L'Affrontement

La Planète des Singes : L'Affrontement

5.93
2014
Au lendemain d'un fléau qui élimine l'humanité, un groupe de scientifiques de San Francisco lutte pour rester en vie, tandis que César tente de maintenir sa domination sur sa communauté de singes inte...
Mad Max : Fury Road

Mad Max : Fury Road

6.87
2015
Une histoire apocalyptique dans les extrémités les plus éloignées de notre planète, dans un paysage désertique vif où l'humanité est brisée, et la plupart de tous sont fous de la lutte pour les nécess...
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
Dans un avenir proche, un Logan fatigué se soucie d'un professeur X malade dans un cache-cache sur la frontière mexicaine. Quand un jeune Mutant arrive, et est poursuivi par des forces sombres, les te...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Vingt-deux ans après les événements du Parc Jurassique, Isla Nublar dispose maintenant d'un parc à thème de dinosaures pleinement fonctionnel, Jurassic World, comme l'imaginait à l'origine John Hammon...
Captain America : Civil War

Captain America : Civil War

6.44
2016
Après les événements de l'Age d'Ultron, les gouvernements collectifs du monde passent un acte conçu pour réguler toute activité surhumaine. Cela polarise l'opinion parmi les Vengeurs, causant deux fac...
Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

6.14
2014
Immédiatement après les événements de La Désolation de Smaug, Bilbo et les nains tentent de défendre la montagne de trésor d'Erebor d'autres qui la revendiquent: les hommes de Laketown ruiné et les el...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.52
2014
Des années-lumière de la Terre, 26 ans après avoir été enlevé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible principale d'une chasse à l'homme après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par Ronan l'accuseur..
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.61
2016
Après sa carrière est détruite, un chirurgien brillant mais arrogant obtient une nouvelle chance sur la vie quand un sorcier le prend sous son aile et l'entraîne à défendre le monde contre le mal..
X‐Men : Days of Future Past

X‐Men : Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
L'ensemble ultime des X-Men combat une guerre pour la survie de l'espèce sur deux périodes de temps alors qu'ils unissent leurs forces à leurs jeunes dans une bataille épique qui doit changer le passé...
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.37
2015
Quand Tony Stark essaie de lancer un programme de maintien de la paix dormant, les choses vont mal et les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime alors que le destin de la pla...
Deadpool

Deadpool

6.62
2016
Deadpool raconte l'histoire d'origine de l'ancien agent des Forces Spéciales devenu le mercenaire Wade Wilson, qui après avoir été soumis à une expérience voyou qui le laisse avec des pouvoirs de guér...
John Wick : Parabellum

John Wick : Parabellum

6.11
2019
Super-assin John Wick revient avec une étiquette de prix de 14 millions de dollars sur sa tête et une armée de tueurs à la recherche de primes sur sa piste. Après avoir tué un membre de l'ombre assass...
Interstellar

Interstellar

7.16
2014
Les aventures d'un groupe d'explorateurs qui utilisent un trou de ver récemment découvert pour dépasser les limites du voyage spatial humain et conquérir les vastes distances impliquées dans un voyage...
Fury

Fury

6.09
2014
Au cours des derniers mois de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, alors que les Alliés font leur dernière poussée dans le théâtre européen, un sergent de l'armée américaine dur de la bataille nommé 'Wardaddy'...
Les Nouveaux Héros

Les Nouveaux Héros

6.59
2014
Le lien spécial qui se développe entre le robot gonflable de plus-dimension Baymax et le petit Hiro Hamada, qui font équipe avec un groupe d'amis pour créer un groupe de héros de haute technologie..
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.49
2015
Armé de l'étonnante capacité de diminuer d'échelle mais d'augmenter de force, le maître voleur Scott Lang doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le sec...
Equalizer

Equalizer

6.37
2014
McCall croit qu'il a mis son passé mystérieux derrière lui et s'est dévoué à commencer une nouvelle vie tranquille. Mais quand il rencontre Teri, une jeune fille sous le contrôle de gangsters russes u...
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
Le major Bill Cage est un officier qui n'a jamais vu une journée de combat lorsqu'il est sans cérémonie rétrogradé et abandonné au combat. Cage est tué en quelques minutes, réussissant à emmener un al...
Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

5.97
2016
Craignant les actions d'un dieu-comme Super Héros laissés sans contrôle, Gotham City est propre formidable et vigoureux justicier prend sur Metropolis les plus vénérés, sauveur moderne, tandis que le ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

John Wick

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: October 22, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 41m

Budget: $20,000,000

Revenue: $88,761,661

6.16
/ 10
140 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Thunder Road87ElevenSummit Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Ex-hitman John Wick comes out of retirement to find out who took everything from him.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

fuboTVSubs

Sling TVSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Alamo on DemandRent

PeacockAds

Peacock PremiumAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

widower · 
retired · 
dog · 
murder · 
revenge · 
gangster · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

John Wick (retroactively known as John Wick: Chapter 1) is a 2014 American neo-noir action thriller film directed by Chad Stahelski, in his directorial debut, and written by Derek Kolstad. It stars Keanu Reeves, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen, Adrianne Palicki, Bridget Moynahan, Dean Winters, Ian McShane, John Leguizamo, and Willem Dafoe. It is the first installment in the John Wick franchise.The story focuses on John Wick (Reeves) searching for the men who broke into his home, stole his vintage car and killed his puppy, which was a last gift to him from his recently deceased wife. Chad Stahelski and David Leitch directed the film together, though only Stahelski was credited. Kolstad had completed the screenplay in 2012 and further developed it for Thunder Road Pictures. The film was produced by Basil Iwanyk of Thunder Road Pictures, Leitch, Eva Longoria, and Michael Witherill. It marks Stahelski and Leitch's directorial debut as a team after multiple separate credits as second-unit directors and stunt coordinators. They previously worked with Reeves as stunt doubles on The Matrix trilogy.Stahelski and Leitch's approach to fight scenes drew upon their admiration for anime and martial arts films. The film used fight choreographers and gun fu techniques from Hong Kong action cinema. The film also pays homage to works such as John Woo's The Killer, Jean-Pierre Melville's Le Cercle Rouge and Le Samouraï, John Boorman's Point Blank, and the Spaghetti Western films.The film was met with positive reviews, with critics labeling it as one of Reeves' best performances and one of the best action films of 2014. It grossed $86 million worldwide against a production budget of $20–30 million. A sequel, John Wick: Chapter 2, was released in 2017, and was met with comparable critical and commercial success.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.14
2014
The men of the ruined Laketown and the elves of Mirkwood are trying to defend Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people. The Orcs are marching on Erebor because of the rise of the dark lord Saur...
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

5.93
2014
In the aftermath of a plague that is wiping out humanity, a group of scientists in San Francisco struggle to stay alive, while Caesar tries to maintain his dominance over his community of intelligent ...
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

5.97
2016
While the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs, the world is afraid of the actions of a god-like Super Hero. With Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly ari...
Kingsman: The Secret Service

Kingsman: The Secret Service

6.24
2014
The story of a super-secret spy organization that recruits an unrefined but promising street kid into the agency's ultra-competitive training program just as a global threat emerges from a twisted tec...
John Wick: Chapter 2

John Wick: Chapter 2

6.36
2017
John Wick was forced out of retirement by a former associate who wanted to take over the assassins guild. Bound by a blood oath to aid him, Wick travels to Rome and battles some of the world's most da...
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.87
2015
An apocalyptic story set in the farthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Two rebels on th...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now has a fully functioning dinosaur theme park.
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.61
2016
After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under her wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hideout on the Mexican border. Attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are upended when a young Mutant arrives and is purs...
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.44
2016
The governments of the world passed an act after the events of Age of Ultron. This causes two opposing groups to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allie...
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.52
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.38
2015
The fate of the planet hangs in the balance when Tony Stark tries to restart a peacekeeping program. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementing his terrib...
Deadpool

Deadpool

6.62
2016
The origin story of Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. With his new abilities and dark sense o...
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

6.11
2019
JohnWick returns with a price tag on his head and an army of bounty-hunting killers on his trail. After killing a member of the shadowy international assassin's guild, the High Table, John Wick is exc...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.49
2015
Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats because he has the ability...
The Equalizer

The Equalizer

6.37
2014
He believes he has put his past behind him and is ready to start a new life. He has to help a young girl who is under the control of Russian mobsters. With hidden skills that allow him to serve vengea...
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
When Major Bill Cage was demoted and dropped into combat, he had never seen a day of combat before. Within minutes, Cage is killed by an alien. He awakens at the beginning of the day and is forced to ...
Interstellar

Interstellar

7.16
2014
The adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.
Fury

Fury

6.09
2014
The Allies made their final push in the European theatre in the last months of World War II. An Army sergeant named 'Wardaddy' commands a Sherman tank called 'Fury' and its five-man crew on a deadly m...
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6

6.59
2014
The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax and whiz kid Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to create a band of high-tech heroes.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application