Rango

Genre: 
Aventure · 
Western · 
Familial · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 2 mars 2011

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 47m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $135,000,000

Recette: $245,724,603

7.5
/ 10
20 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Blind WinkNickelodeon MoviesParamount
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Lorsque Rango, un animal de famille perdu, se retrouve accidentellement dans la ville de Dirt, le lézard moins que courageux se démarque soudainement. Bienvenue comme le dernier espoir que la ville attendait, le nouveau shérif Rango est forcé de jouer son nouveau rôle à la main..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

desert · 
armadillo · 
chameleon · 
western · 
outlaw · 
lizard · 
dystopia · 
pet · 
hero · 
nevada · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Rango est un film américain réalisé en 2011 par Gore Verbinski dans un scénario de John Logan. Co-produit par Verbinski avec Graham King et John B. Carls, le film met en vedette les voix de Johnny Depp, Isla Fisher, Bill Nighy, Abigail Breslin, Alfred Molina, Harry Dean Stanton, Ray Winstone, Timothy Olyphant, Stephen Root et Ned Beatty. L'intrigue du film se concentre sur Rango, un camaléon qui finit accidentellement dans la ville de Dirt, un avant-poste désespéré qui a besoin d'un nouveau shérif. Rango a été produit par Nickelodeon Movies, Blind Wink Productions, King's GK Films et Industrial Light & Magic. Le film a été à la fois un succès critique et commercial majeur, totalisant 245,7 millions de dollars contre un budget de 135 millions de dollars. Aux 84th Oscar Awards, le film a remporté le meilleur long métrage animé, ce qui en fait le premier film non-Disney ou Pixar à gagner depuis 2006 Happy Feet, et le dernier à gagner jusqu'en 2018 Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Shrek le troisième

Shrek le troisième

6.23
2007
Le Roi de Far Far Away est mort et Shrek et Fiona doivent devenir Roi & Reine. Cependant, Shrek veut retourner dans son marais confortable et vivre dans la paix et le calme, donc quand il découvre qu'...
Raiponce

Raiponce

6.19
2010
Quand Flynn Rider, le plus recherché et le plus charmant du royaume, se cache dans une tour mystérieuse, il est pris en otage par Rapunzel, une belle et féroce ado de la tour avec 70 pieds de cheveux ...
L'Âge de glace 3: Le Temps des dinosaures

L'Âge de glace 3: Le Temps des dinosaures

6.26
2009
Les temps sont en train de changer pour Manny le mammouth moelleux, Sid le paresseux à la bouche du moteur et Diego le tigre à dents de sabre astucieux. La vie s'échauffe pour nos héros quand ils renc...
Shrek 4, il était une fin

Shrek 4, il était une fin

6.4
2010
Un pacte ennuyé et domestiqué de Shrek avec le marchand Rumpelstiltskin pour revenir à se sentir comme un vrai ogre à nouveau, mais quand il est endurci et envoyé dans une version tordue de Far Far Aw...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex le lion est le roi de la jungle urbaine, la principale attraction du Zoo Central Park de New York. Lui et ses meilleurs amis, Marty le zèbre, Melman la girafe et Gloria l'hippopotame, ont passé t...
Madagascar 3 : Bons baisers d'Europe

Madagascar 3 : Bons baisers d'Europe

6.3
2012
Les amis animaux Alex, Marty, Melman et Gloria tentent toujours de revenir au Zoo Central Park de New York. Ils sont forcés de faire un détour vers l'Europe pour trouver les pingouins et les chimpanzé...
Les Schtroumpfs

Les Schtroumpfs

6.09
2011
Quand le maléfique Gargamel chasse les petits Schtroumpfs bleus hors de leur village, ils tombent de leur monde magique et dans le nôtre -- en fait, craquez au milieu de Central Park. Juste trois pomm...
Kung Fu Panda 2

Kung Fu Panda 2

6.34
2011
Po vit aujourd'hui son rêve en tant que Dragon Warrior, protégeant la vallée de la Paix aux côtés de ses amis et de ses compagnons maîtres de kung fu, The Furious Five - Tigress, Crane, Mantis, Viper ...
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
Quand la Vallée de la Paix est menacée, Po le panda paresseux découvre son destin comme le "choisi" et s'entraîne à devenir un héros kung fu, mais transformer le lanceur inébranlable en un guerrier co...
Monstres contre Aliens

Monstres contre Aliens

6.09
2009
Quand Susan Murphy est involontairement écrasée par un météore plein de flingues spatiales le jour de son mariage, elle grandit mystérieusement jusqu'à 49 pieds-11 pouces. L'armée saute en action et c...
Bee Movie : Drôle d'abeille

Bee Movie : Drôle d'abeille

6.75
2007
Barry B. Benson, une abeille qui vient d'être diplômée de l'université, est déçu de son choix de carrière : faire du miel. Lors d'un voyage spécial en dehors de la ruche, la vie de Barry est sauvée pa...
Robots

Robots

6.57
2005
Rodney Copperbottom est un jeune robot inventeur qui rêve de faire du monde un endroit meilleur, jusqu'à ce que le maléfique Ratchet prenne le contrôle de Big Weld Industries. Maintenant, les rêves de...
Horton

Horton

6.86
2008
Un jour, Horton l'éléphant entend un cri de l'aide venant d'une tache de poussière. Même s'il ne peut voir personne sur la tache, il décide de l'aider. Il s'avère que la tache de poussière est la mais...
Les Aventures de Tintin : Le Secret de la Licorne

Les Aventures de Tintin : Le Secret de la Licorne

6.32
2011
Intrépide jeune journaliste, Tintin, et son loyal chien, Snowy, sont poussés dans un monde d'une grande aventure quand ils découvrent un navire portant un secret explosif. Tintin est attiré dans un my...
Megamind

Megamind

6.28
2010
Bumbling supervillain Megamind finalement vaincre son ennemi, le superhéros Metro Man. Mais sans un héros, il perd tout but et doit trouver un nouveau sens à sa vie..
Happy Feet

Happy Feet

6.44
2006
Un pingouin est né qui ne peut pas chanter, dans le monde des pingouins Empereurs, qui trouvent leur âme soeur par le chant. Il peut danser..
Rio

Rio

6.48
2011
Capturé par des passeurs quand il n'était qu'un enfant, un macaw nommé Blu n'a jamais appris à voler et vit une vie heureusement domestiquée au Minnesota avec son ami humain, Linda. Blu est pensé pour...
Madagascar 2

Madagascar 2

2008
Après s’être échoué sur les rivages lointains de Madagascar, nos New‐yorkais ont concocté un plan dément – si dément qu’il pourrait bien réussir ! Avec une discipline quasi militaire, les pingouins on...
Le Lorax

Le Lorax

7.1
2012
Un garçon de 12 ans cherche la seule chose qui lui permettra de gagner l'affection de la fille de ses rêves. Pour la trouver, il doit découvrir l'histoire du Lorax, la créature grognone mais charmante...
Volt, star malgré lui

Volt, star malgré lui

6.49
2008
Bolt est la star du plus grand spectacle d'Hollywood. Le seul problème, c'est qu'il pense que c'est réel. Après qu'il a été expédié accidentellement à New York et séparé de Penny, son bien-aimé co-sta...
Tempête de boulettes géantes

Tempête de boulettes géantes

6.06
2009
L'inventeur Flint Lockwood crée une machine qui fait pleuvoir les nuages, permettant aux habitants de Chewandswallow de se nourrir eux-mêmes. Mais quand la nourriture qui tombe atteint des proportions...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Rango

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Western · 
Family · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: March 2, 2011

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 47m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $135,000,000

Revenue: $245,724,603

7.39
/ 10
18 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Blind WinkNickelodeon MoviesParamount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When Rango, a lost family pet, accidentally winds up in the gun-slinging town of Dirt, the less-than-courageous lizard suddenly finds he stands out. As the last hope of the town, new Sheriff Rango is forced to play his new role to the hilt.

This Movie Is About.

desert · 
disillusionment · 
armadillo · 
construction site · 
chameleon · 
western · 
outlaw · 
lizard · 
dystopia · 
pet · 
hero · 
nevada · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Rango is a 2011 American computer-animated Western comedy film directed by Gore Verbinski from a screenplay by John Logan. Co-produced by Verbinski with Graham King and John B. Carls, the film stars the voices of Johnny Depp, Isla Fisher, Bill Nighy, Abigail Breslin, Alfred Molina, Harry Dean Stanton, Ray Winstone, Timothy Olyphant, Stephen Root and Ned Beatty. The film's plot centers on Rango, a chameleon who accidentally ends up in the town of Dirt, an outpost that is in desperate need of a new sheriff. Rango was produced by Nickelodeon Movies, Verbinski's Blind Wink Productions, King's GK Films and Industrial Light & Magic.Rango premiered at Westwood on February 14, 2011, and was released in the United States on March 4, 2011 by Paramount Pictures. The film was both a major critical and commercial success, grossing $245.7 million against a budget of $135 million. At the 84th Academy Awards, the film won Best Animated Feature, making it the first non-Disney or Pixar film to win since 2006's Happy Feet, and the last one to win until 2018's Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Smurfs

The Smurfs

6.09
2011
Gargamel chases the Smurfs out of their village in the middle of Central Park. The Smurfs are stuck in New York and need to get back to their village before Gargamel finds them.
Shrek the Third

Shrek the Third

6.23
2007
After the death of the King of Far Far Away, a king and queen will be created. They brought him back to rule the kingdom because he wanted to live in peace and quiet.
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

6.26
2009
Sid the motor mouthed sloth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and the mammoth are all changing. When our heroes meet the mighty dinosaurs, life gets hotter for them.
Shrek Forever After

Shrek Forever After

6.4
2010
A bored and domesticated Shrek pacts with deal-maker Rumpelstiltskin to get back to feeling like a real ogre again, but when he's duped and sent to a twisted version of Far Far Away‚ÄĒwhere Rumpelstilts...
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

6.3
2012
Alex, Marty, Melman, and Gloria are trying to return to New York's Central Park Zoo. They traveled to Europe to find the penguins. When the French animal-control officer picks up their scent, Alex and...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex the lion is the main attraction at the Central Park Zoo. He and his friends have spent their entire lives in blissful captivity, with regular meals provided for them. Marty lets his curiosity get...
Kung Fu Panda 2

Kung Fu Panda 2

6.34
2011
Po and his friends are protecting the Valley of Peace. The emergence of a formidable villain who plans to use a secret, unstoppable weapon to conquer China and destroy kung fu is threatening Po's new ...
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
When the Valley of Peace is threatened, lazy Po the panda discovers his destiny as the "chosen one" and trains to become a kung fu hero, but it will be difficult to transform him into a brave warrior....
Bee Movie

Bee Movie

6.75
2007
Barry B. A bee who just graduated from college is not happy with his career choice. Barry's life was saved by a florist. Humans eat honey as their relationship grows.
Monsters vs Aliens

Monsters vs Aliens

6.09
2009
Susan Murphy is hit by a meteorite on her wedding day and grows to 49 feet 11 inches. Susan was captured by the military and hid in a government compound. A group of monsters placed her in confinement...
Ratatouille

Ratatouille

6.92
2007
A rat named Remy dreams of becoming a great French chef despite his family's wishes and the obvious problem of being a rat in a rodents-friendly profession. He finds himself in the sewer of Paris bene...
Robots

Robots

6.57
2005
A young robot inventor dreams of making the world a better place when the evil Ratchet takes over. Those of his friends are in danger of being obsolete.
Megamind

Megamind

6.28
2010
Metro Man was defeated by Megamind. Without a hero, he loses his purpose.
Horton Hears a Who!

Horton Hears a Who!

6.86
2008
Horton heard a cry for help. Even though he couldn't see anyone, he decided to help it. Whoville is where the Whos live and where the speck of dust is. Horton is willing to help protect the Whos.
The Adventures of Tintin

The Adventures of Tintin

6.32
2011
A young reporter and his loyal dog are thrust into a world of high adventure when they discover a ship carrying explosives. Ivan Ivanovitch Sakharine suspects Tintin of stealing a priceless treasure w...
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

6.06
2009
Thanks to the invention of a machine, the citizens of Chewandswallow were able to feed themselves. When the food is large,Flint has to scramble. Will he be able to end the weather before the town is d...
Bolt

Bolt

6.49
2008
The star of the show is Bolt. He thinks it's true. After Bolt was accidentally shipped to New York City, he was separated from his co-star and owner.
Happy Feet

Happy Feet

6.44
2006
A penguin is born who cannot sing, into the world of the Emperor penguins, who find their soul mates through song. He can dance.
Rio

Rio

6.48
2011
When he was a hatchling, a macaw named "blu" was captured by a smuggler and was never able to fly. When word comes that Jewel, a lone female, lives in Rio de Brazil, Blu and Linda decide to go to meet...
The Lorax

The Lorax

7.1
2012
A boy is looking for something that will allow him to win the affection of a girl of his dreams. The Lorax is a charming creature who protects his world.
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

2008
Alex, Marty, and other zoo animals find a way to escape from Madagascar when the penguins reassemble a wrecked airplane. The precariously repaired craft stays airborne just long enough to make it to t...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Rango_(2011_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application