Godzilla contre Megalon

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 17 mars 1973

Nom original: ゴジラ対メガロ

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 22m

Évaluation du contenu: G

Budget: $760,000

Recette: $980,000

5.46
/ 10
63 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Toho Company, Ltd.

Wiki.

Godzilla vs. Megalon (en japonais Gojira tai Megaro) est un film japonais de 1973 réalisé par Jun Fukuda, écrit par Fukuda et Shinichi Sekizawa, et produit par Tomoyuki Tanaka, avec des effets spéciaux par Teruyoshi Nakano. Produit et distribué par Toho Studios, il est le treizième film de la franchise de Godzilla, et présente les personnages de monstre de fiction Godzilla, Megalon, et Gigan, avec le personnage mecha Jet Jaguar. Le film met en vedette Katsuhiko Sasaki, Hiroyuki Kawase, Yutaka Hayashi et Robert Dunham, aux côtés de Shinji Takagi comme Godzilla, Hideto Date comme Megalon, Kenpachiro Satsuma comme Gigan, et Tugutoshi Komada comme Jet Jaguar. Godzilla vs. Megalon est sorti théâtralement au Japon le 17 mars 1973. Il a reçu une sortie théâtrale aux États-Unis à l'été 1976 par Cinema Shares.

Lieu de tournage.

Japan

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Godzilla contre Hedorah

Godzilla contre Hedorah

5.12
1971
Une forme de vie extraterrestre toujours en évolution arrive sur une comète de la nébuleuse gazeuse noire et commence à consommer la pollution. La brume de l'acide sulfurique et des boues corrosives, ...
Invasion Planète X

Invasion Planète X

5.45
1965
Les astronautes Glenn et Fuji enquêtent sur la planète X et rencontrent des aliens mystérieux connus sous le nom de Xiliens, qui demandent aux gens de la Terre d'aider à sauver leur monde de "Monster ...
Mechagodzilla contre-attaque

Mechagodzilla contre-attaque

5.35
1975
Une expédition sous-marine pour sauver les restes de Mechagodzilla est déjouée par un énorme dinosaure nommé Titanosaurus, causant une enquête d'Interpol où le biologiste Ichinose découvre l'œuvre du ...
Le retour de Godzilla

Le retour de Godzilla

5.32
1955
Deux pilotes de chasseurs de pêche font une découverte horrible quand ils rencontrent un deuxième Godzilla aux côtés d'un nouveau monstre nommé Anguirus. Sans l'arme qui a tué l'original, les autorité...
King Kong contre Godzilla

King Kong contre Godzilla

5.35
1962
Japanese-Release Version. Tako, directeur de la publicité de Pacific Pharmaceuticals, est frustré par la faible notation de leur programme de télévision sponsorisé et cherche une approche plus sensati...
La Revanche de Godzilla

La Revanche de Godzilla

5.4
1969
Ichiro Miki est un enfant vivant dans le district industriel de Kawasaki, où la lutte constante de ses parents pour faire fin à la vie laisse souvent l'écolier seul. Constamment taquiné par un bully s...
Godzilla contre Mechagodzilla

Godzilla contre Mechagodzilla

5.68
1974
Une prophétie d'Okinawan qui prédit la destruction de la Terre est apparemment accomplie lorsque Godzilla émerge pour revenir à ses racines destructrices. Mais pas tout est ce qu'il semble après que G...
Mothra contre Godzilla

Mothra contre Godzilla

5.49
1964
Les journalistes Ichiro Sakai et Junko couvrent l'épave d'un typhon lorsqu'un énorme oeuf est trouvé et revendiqué par des entrepreneurs avides. Les fées de Mothra arrivent et sont aidées par les jour...
Les envahisseurs attaquent

Les envahisseurs attaquent

5.4
1968
Au tournant du siècle, tous les monstres de la Terre ont été arrondis et gardés en sécurité sur Monsterland. Le chaos éclate quand une race d'aliens connue sous le nom de Kilaaks libère les monstres à...
Godzilla contre Gigan

Godzilla contre Gigan

5.4
1972
L'artiste manga Gengo Odaka débarque dans le parc d'attractions World Children's Land seulement pour se méfier de l'organisation lorsqu'un message brouillé est découvert sur les bandes. Gengo et son é...
Le Fils de Godzilla

Le Fils de Godzilla

5.16
1967
Il découvre que l'île est habitée par des mantidés géants et une femme nommée Saeko qui a été chassée depuis la mort de son père. La paire trouve bientôt un monstre infant impuissant que Godzilla doit...
Ebirah contre Godzilla

Ebirah contre Godzilla

5.43
1966
Après avoir été pris dans une tempête, le groupe arrive sur l'île de Letchi, où les indigènes de l'Île d'Infant ont été esclaves par une organisation terroriste et captifs par un monstre de crustacés....
Godzilla vs King Ghidorah

Godzilla vs King Ghidorah

5.82
1991
Les Futuriens, voyageurs du temps du 23ème siècle, arrivent au Japon pour les avertir de la destruction de la nation sous Godzilla. Ils offrent d'aider à effacer Godzilla de l'histoire en empêchant sa...
Le Retour de Godzilla

Le Retour de Godzilla

5
1984
Après l'attaque d'un bateau de pêche, le seul membre d'équipage survivant se rend compte qu'il n'est autre qu'un Godzilla ressuscité. Cependant, les efforts pour mettre l'histoire à jour sont supprimé...
Godzilla vs Mothra

Godzilla vs Mothra

5.31
1992
Deux minuscules fées appelées le Cosmos offrent leur aide en appelant Mothra à combattre la créature. Malheureusement, un météorite a réveillé un Godzilla hibernant comme une bataille à trois façons p...
Godzilla vs Biollante

Godzilla vs Biollante

5.33
1989
Après la précédente attaque de Godzilla, une mini course aux armements s'ensuit pour recueillir ses cellules. Préoccupé par le retour possible de Godzilla, le gouvernement japonais utilise les cellule...
Godzilla vs Destroyah

Godzilla vs Destroyah

5.72
1995
Un monstre en feu émerge pour assiéger Hong Kong après avoir été sur le point d'écrouler. De nouveaux organismes sont découverts au Japon en même temps. L'Oxygen Destroyer, l'arme qui a tué le Godzill...
Godzilla vs Space Godzilla

Godzilla vs Space Godzilla

5.08
1994
Un mystérieux être extraterrestre ressemblant à Godzilla s'approche rapidement de la Terre. Le monstre, appelé SpaceGodzilla, atterrit pour défier le Roi des Monstres..
Godzilla vs Mechagodzilla 2

Godzilla vs Mechagodzilla 2

4.18
1993
L'U.N.G.C.C. (United Nations Godzilla Countermesure Center) récupère les restes de Mecha-King Ghidorah et construit Mechagodzilla comme une contre-mesure contre Godzilla. Pendant ce temps, un œuf géan...
Godzilla vs Megaguirus

Godzilla vs Megaguirus

4.67
2000
Dans une chronologie alternative, le Godzilla original n'est jamais vaincu et réapparaît à plusieurs reprises pour se nourrir des sources d'énergie du Japon. Une nouvelle arme interdimensionnelle appe...
Ghidrah, le monstre à trois têtes

Ghidrah, le monstre à trois têtes

4.98
1964
Une météorite terre dans la vallée de Kurobe comme détective Shindo est affecté à protéger la princesse Salno. Apparemment assassinée, elle émerge sous le couvert d'une prophétesse et attire l'attenti...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Godzilla vs. Megalon

Genre: 
Action · 

Release Date: March 17, 1973

Original name: ゴジラ対メガロ

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 22m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $760,000

Revenue: $980,000

5.46
/ 10
63 User Ratings

Wiki.

Godzilla vs. Megalon (ゴジラ対メガロ, Gojira tai Megaro) is a 1973 Japanese kaiju film directed by Jun Fukuda, written by Fukuda and Shinichi Sekizawa, and produced by Tomoyuki Tanaka, with special effects by Teruyoshi Nakano. Distributed by Toho and produced under their effects subsidiary Toho–Eizo, it is the 13th film in the Godzilla franchise, and features the fictional monster characters Godzilla, Megalon, and Gigan, along with the mecha character Jet Jaguar. The film stars Katsuhiko Sasaki, Hiroyuki Kawase, Yutaka Hayashi, and Robert Dunham, alongside Shinji Takagi as Godzilla, Hideto Date as Megalon, Kenpachiro Satsuma as Gigan, and Tsugutoshi Komada as Jet Jaguar.Godzilla vs. Megalon was released theatrically in Japan on March 17, 1973. It received a theatrical release in the United States in the summer of 1976 by Cinema Shares.

Filming Locations.

Japan

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Godzilla vs. Hedorah

Godzilla vs. Hedorah

5.12
1971
An evolving alien life-form arrives on a comet and consumes pollution. The mists of acid and sludge may not be able to be defeated.
Invasion of Astro-Monster

Invasion of Astro-Monster

5.45
1965
Earth's people are asked to help save their world from "Monster Zero" by mysterious aliens known as the Xiliens. The Xiliens offer a cure for cancer in exchange for borrowing two movies. Glenn develop...
Terror of Mechagodzilla

Terror of Mechagodzilla

5.35
1975
A submarine expedition to recover the remains of Mechagodzilla was stopped by a giant dinosaur, causing an investigation into the work of Dr. Mafune and his daughter. Katsura's life is intertwined wit...
King Kong vs. Godzilla

King Kong vs. Godzilla

5.35
1962
The Japanese version has a release version. Tako, the advertising director of Pacific Pharmaceuticals, is frustrated with the low ratings of their sponsored TV program. He ordered his staff to capture...
Godzilla Raids Again

Godzilla Raids Again

5.32
1955
Two fishing scout pilots encounter two monsters, one of which is a new monster named Anguirus. The weapon that killed the original was not used by authorities. As Japan braces for tragedy, Anguirus ar...
All Monsters Attack

All Monsters Attack

5.4
1969
In the industrial district of Kawasaki, the parents' constant struggle to make ends meet leaves the schoolboy alone. Constantly teased by a bully, his only friends are toy consultant Shinpei and fello...
Mothra vs. Godzilla

Mothra vs. Godzilla

5.49
1964
Journalists Ichiro Sakai and Junko cover the aftermath of a typhoon when an enormous egg is found and claimed by greedy entrepreneurs. The fairies are aided by the journalists in a plea for their retu...
Destroy All Monsters

Destroy All Monsters

5.4
1968
Monsterland has kept all of the Earth's monsters safe at the turn of the century. The monsters across the world are unleashed by a race of she-aliens known as the Kilaaks.
Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla

Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla

5.68
1974
The destruction of the Earth seems to have been foretold by an Okinawan prophecy. After Anguirus's jaw is broken, not everything seems right. The doppelgnger as a mechanical weapon is revealed when a ...
Godzilla vs. Gigan

Godzilla vs. Gigan

5.4
1972
When a garbled message is discovered on tapes, Manga artist Gengo Odaka becomes suspicious of the World Children's Land amusement park. As Gengo and his team investigate, Godzilla and Anguirus quickly...
Son of Godzilla

Son of Godzilla

5.16
1967
Scientists are conducting weather experiments on Sollgel Island. The island is inhabited by giant mantids and a woman named Saeko who's been casted way since the death of her father. The pair find a m...
Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah

Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah

5.82
1991
The Futurians, time-travelers from the 23rd century, arrive in Japan to warn of the nation's destruction. They offer to prevent the creation of the monster. As the Futurians' true intentions are revea...
Ebirah, Horror of the Deep

Ebirah, Horror of the Deep

5.43
1966
Several teenagers and a thief arrive on an island where natives have been enslaved by a terrorist organization after being caught in a storm in the south seas. They woke him up to free the natives.
The Return of Godzilla

The Return of Godzilla

5
1984
The sole survivor of the attack on the fishing boat realized it was a resurrected Godzilla. Efforts to bring the story to light are suppressed by the Japanese government due to political tensions betw...
Godzilla vs. Mothra

Godzilla vs. Mothra

5.31
1992
On behalf of the Earth, Battra emerges to eliminate humanity. Two fairies called the Cosmos are willing to help fight the creature. As a three way battle for the Earth begins, a meteorite has awoken a...
Godzilla vs. Biollante

Godzilla vs. Biollante

5.33
1989
After the previous attack, an arms race ensues to collect his cells. The cells are used by the Japanese government to create a new bio-weapon. Genshiro Shiragami is a geneticist who's experiments resu...
Godzilla vs. Destoroyah

Godzilla vs. Destoroyah

5.72
1995
After being on the verge of collapse, a monster emerged to lay siege to Hong Kong. There are new organisms discovered in Japan. These crustacean-like beings are believed to have been created by the Ox...
Godzilla vs. SpaceGodzilla

Godzilla vs. SpaceGodzilla

5.08
1994
A strange alien is rapidly approaching Earth. The monster is going to challenge the King of the monsters.
Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II

Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II

4.18
1993
The U.N.G.C.C is part of the UN. The remains of King Ghidorah were recovered by the United Nations Countermeasure Center. A new monster called Rodan is discovered along with a giant egg. The egg is fo...
Godzilla vs. Megaguirus

Godzilla vs. Megaguirus

4.67
2000
In an alternate version of the movie, the original movie is defeated and reborn to feed on Japan's energy sources. The intent of the new weapon is to eliminate the monster. The new weapon may serve as...
Ghidorah, the Three-Headed Monster

Ghidorah, the Three-Headed Monster

4.98
1964
Shindo is assigned to protect Princess Salno as a meteorite lands in Kurobe Valley. Seemingly assassinated, she emerges under the guise of a prophetess and catches the attention of Mothra's fairies wi...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application