Jack Reacher

Genre: 
Action · 
Thriller · 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 20. Dezember 2012

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 10m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $60,000,000

Einnahmen: $218,340,595

6.32
/ 10
50 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
CJ EntertainmentSkydance MediaParamount
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Der Verdächtige ist in den Morden. Beim Verhör, bietet der Verdächtige eine einzige Note: "Get Jack Reacher!" So beginnt eine außergewöhnliche Jagd nach der Wahrheit, indem Jack Reacher gegen einen unerwarteten Feind, mit einer Fähigkeit für Gewalt und ein Geheimnis zu halten.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Jack Reacher ist ein US-amerikanischer Action-Thriller von Christopher McQuarrie aus dem Jahr 2012, der auf dem Roman One Shot von Lee Child aus dem Jahr 2005 basiert. Der Film spielt Tom Cruise als Titelfigur mit Rosamund Pike, David Oyelowo, Richard Jenkins, Jai Courtney, Werner Herzog und Robert Duvall. Der Film wurde im Oktober 2011 gedreht und im Januar 2012 komplett vor Ort in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, gedreht. Die Musikmusik wurde von Joe Kraemer komponiert, von der Hollywood Studio Symphony aufgeführt und auf der Sony Scoring Stage in Culver City, Kalifornien aufgenommen. Cruise spielte alle seine eigenen Fahrstunts während der Autojagd-Sequenz des Films. Cruise nahm seine Rolle in der Fortsetzung 2016 wieder auf, Jack Reacher: Never Go Back, basierend auf dem Roman Never Go Back.

Drehorte.

Pittsburgh, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Stirb langsam - Ein guter Tag zum Sterben

Stirb langsam - Ein guter Tag zum Sterben

5.89
2013
Iconoclastic, Take-No-Gefangene Cop John McClane findet sich zum ersten Mal auf fremdem Boden nach Moskau reisen, um seinem Sohn Jack zu helfen, nicht bewusst, dass Jack ist eigentlich ein hoch ausgeb...
Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

6.14
2011
Hunt und sein Team kämpfen gegen die Zeit, um einen gefährlichen Terroristen namens Hendricks aufzuspüren, der Zugang zu russischen Atom-Startcodes erhalten hat und einen Streik in den Vereinigten Sta...
James Bond 007 - Skyfall

James Bond 007 - Skyfall

5.84
2012
Der MI6 wird angegriffen und Agenten auf der ganzen Welt werden aufgedeckt, wenn Bonds neueste Aufgabe schief geht. Der Vorsitzende des Geheimdienst- und Sicherheitskomitees stellt ihre Autorität in F...
96 Hours - Taken 2

96 Hours - Taken 2

5.73
2012
Bryan Mills und seine Frau wurden in Istanbul von dem Vater des Mannes, der Mills Tochter getötet.
Olympus Has Fallen - Die Welt in Gefahr

Olympus Has Fallen - Die Welt in Gefahr

5.96
2013
Wenn das Weiße Haus von einem terroristischen Mastermind gefangen genommen wird und der Präsident entführt wird, entehrt sich der ehemalige Präsident Wachmann Mike Banning in dem Gebäude gefangen. Als...
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Die Zeitreise wird eine Erfindung im Film sein, aber es wird illegal sein und nur auf dem Schwarzmarkt verfügbar. Wenn die Mafia jemanden loswerden will, werden sie ihr Ziel 30 Jahre in die Vergangenh...
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Für einen Fabrikarbeiter namens Douglas Quaid, obwohl er eine schöne Frau hat, die er liebt, klingt die Gedankenreise wie der perfekte Urlaub aus seinem frustrierenden Leben - echte Erinnerungen an da...
Hänsel und Gretel: Hexenjäger

Hänsel und Gretel: Hexenjäger

7
2013
Die Hexen sind nicht die einzigen, die die Gejagten geworden sind. Ihre Vergangenheit.
Gangster Squad

Gangster Squad

6
2013
. Los Angeles 1949. Mickey Cohen führt die Show in dieser Stadt, erntet die schlecht-gegotten Gewinne aus den Drogen, die Waffen, die Prostituierten und wenn er seinen Weg hat, jeder Drahtwette westli...
Shootout - Keine Gnade

Shootout - Keine Gnade

6
2013
Nachdem sie ihre Partner sterben sehen, bilden ein Polizist und ein Attentäter ein Bündnis, um ihren gemeinsamen Feind zu Fall zu bringen.
Parker

Parker

6.43
2013
Ein Dieb mit einem einzigartigen Code der Berufsethik wird von seiner Crew für tot gelassen. Vorausgesetzt, eine neue Verkleidung und bilden eine unwahrscheinliche Allianz mit einer Frau auf der Innen...
The Last Stand

The Last Stand

5.8
2013
Ray Owens ist der Sheriff der verschlafenen US-Grenzstadt Sommerton Junction, nachdem er das Polizeidezernat von Los Angeles verlassen hatte. Nach seiner Flucht aus dem FBI gehen ein berüchtigter Drog...
G.I. Joe - Geheimauftrag Cobra

G.I. Joe - Geheimauftrag Cobra

7.1
2009
Die Elite G.I. kann von der ägyptischen Wüste bis zu den Eiskappen gefunden werden. Das JOE-Team nutzt die neuesten Spionage- und Militärausrüstungen, um den korrupten Waffenhändler Destro und die wac...
Das Bourne Vermächtnis

Das Bourne Vermächtnis

5.77
2012
Die Leben-oder-Tod-Stakets, die durch die früheren Aktionen des CIA-Agenten ausgelöst wurden, werden von dem neuen Agenten erlebt.
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

6.41
2012
J und K werden in der Zukunft zurückkehren. J hat einige seltsame Dinge in seinen 15 Jahren mit den Männern in Schwarz gesehen, aber nichts, nicht einmal Aliens, verwirrt ihn so sehr wie sein zurückha...
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross führt eine Band von hoch qualifizierten Söldnern, die Messer-Enthusiasten Lee Christmas, ein Kampfkunst-Experte, Schwerwaffenspezialist, Abrissschütze, und eine lose Kanone Scharfschütze. ...
The Expendables 2

The Expendables 2

5.5
2012
Der Mann heißt Mr. Wenn einer ihrer Männer bei der Arbeit ermordet wird, stellt die Suche der Expendables nach Rache sie tief in feindliches Gebiet und stellt sie gegen eine unerwartete Bedrohung.
Flight

Flight

5.67
2012
Whip Whitaker, ein kommerzieller Airline Pilot, hat ein Problem mit Drogen und Alkohol, aber er war in der Lage, seine Flüge sicher abzuschließen. Sein Glück endet, wenn sein Flugzeug abstürzt. Whip c...
R.E.D. - Älter. Härter. Besser.

R.E.D. - Älter. Härter. Besser.

6.09
2010
Als sein friedliches Leben von einem High-Tech-Attentäter bedroht wird, reassembliert Frank Moses sein altes Team in einem letzten Grabenversuch, um zu überleben und seine Angreifer aufzudecken.
Jack Reacher - Kein Weg zurück

Jack Reacher - Kein Weg zurück

6.68
2016
Jack Reacher muss die Wahrheit aufdecken, um seinen Namen zu löschen. Auf der Flucht als Flüchtling vor dem Gesetz entdeckt Reacher ein potenzielles Geheimnis aus seiner Vergangenheit, das sein Leben ...
Snitch - Ein riskanter Deal

Snitch - Ein riskanter Deal

6.11
2013
John Matthews erfuhr, dass sein Sohn für den Umgang mit Drogen verhaftet worden war. Angesichts einer ungerechten Gefängnisstrafe für ein erstes Mal Straftäter aufgrund zwingender Mindeststrafengesetz...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jack_Reacher_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Jack Reacher

Genre: 
Action · 
Thriller · 
Drama · 

Release Date: December 20, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 10m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $60,000,000

Revenue: $218,340,595

6.32
/ 10
50 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Skydance MediaParamount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

All evidence points to the suspect in the killings. On interrogation, the suspect offers up a single note: "Get Jack Reacher!" So begins an extraordinary chase for the truth, pitting Jack Reacher against an unexpected enemy, with a skill for violence and a secret to keep.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jack Reacher is a 2012 American action thriller film written and directed by Christopher McQuarrie, based on Lee Child's 2005 novel One Shot. The film stars Tom Cruise as the title character, with Rosamund Pike, David Oyelowo, Richard Jenkins, Jai Courtney, Werner Herzog, and Robert Duvall also starring. The film entered production in October 2011, and was completed in January 2012. It was filmed entirely on location in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. It received mixed reviews but was successful at the box office.The film was released in North America on December 21, 2012. The musical score was composed by Joe Kraemer, performed by the Hollywood Studio Symphony and recorded at the Sony Scoring Stage in Culver City, California. Cruise performed all of his own driving stunts during the film's car chase sequence. Cruise reprised his role in the 2016 sequel, Jack Reacher: Never Go Back, based on the 2013 novel Never Go Back.

Filming Locations.

Pittsburgh, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
A Good Day to Die Hard

A Good Day to Die Hard

5.89
2013
Iconoclastic, take-no-prisoners cop John McClane finds himself for the first time on foreign soil after traveling to Moscow to help his son Jack, unaware that Jack is actually a highly-trained CIA spy...
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

6.14
2011
Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes, and is planning a strike on the United States. An ...
Olympus Has Fallen

Olympus Has Fallen

5.96
2013
When the White House is captured by a terrorist mastermind and the President is kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As the national s...
Taken 2

Taken 2

5.73
2012
Bryan Mills and his wife were taken hostage in Istanbul by the father of the man who killed Mills' daughter.
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Time travel will be invented in the film, but it will be illegal and only available on the black market. When the mob wants to get rid of someone, they will send their target 30 years into the past wh...
Argo

Argo

6.46
2012
As the Iranian revolution reaches a boiling point, a CIA 'exfiltration' specialist comes up with a risky plan to free six Americans who have found shelter at the home of the Canadian ambassador.
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
MI6 is attacked when Bond's latest assignment goes wrong and agents around the world are exposed. Her authority and position is challenged by the new Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committe...
Gangster Squad

Gangster Squad

6
2013
Los Angeles in 1949. Mickey Cohen runs the show in this town, reaping the ill-gotten gains from the drugs, the guns, the prostitutes and if he has his way, every wire bet placed west of Chicago. He do...
Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters

Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters

7
2013
After getting a taste for blood as children, Hansel and Gretel have become the ultimate avengers. Hansel and Gretel have become the hunted, and must face an evil far greater than witches. Their past.
Oblivion

Oblivion

6.23
2013
JackHarper is one of the last few repairmen on Earth. Jack is nearly complete with his mission to extract vital resources after decades of war. His existence is brought crashing down when he rescues a...
The Last Stand

The Last Stand

5.8
2013
Ray Owens is the sheriff of the quiet US border town of Sommerton Junction. Following his escape from the FBI, a notorious drug baron, his gang, and a hostage are heading toward Sommerton Junction whe...
Parker

Parker

6.43
2013
A thief with a unique code of professional ethics is left for dead by his crew. Assuming a new disguise and forming an unlikely alliance with a woman on the inside, he looks to hijack the score of the...
The Expendables 2

The Expendables 2

5.5
2012
Mr. When one of their men is murdered on the job, the Expendables' quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and puts them up against an unexpected threat.
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

6.41
2012
In time, agents J and K are back. J has seen some strange things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his partner. When K's life and the fate o...
Prometheus

Prometheus

5.88
2012
A team of explorers discover a clue to the origins of mankind, leading them on a journey to the dark corners of the universe. There is a battle to save the future of the human race.
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police De...
Flight

Flight

5.67
2012
Whip has a problem with drugs and alcohol, but he has been able to complete his flights safely. His luck runs out when a mechanical malfunction causes his plane to crash. Only six lives were lost when...
Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

6.68
2016
Jack Reacher needs to uncover the truth in order to clear his name. On the run as a fugitive from the law, Reacher discovers a potential secret from his past that could change his life forever.
Snitch

Snitch

6.11
2013
John Matthews learned that his son had been arrested for dealing drugs. Facing an unjust prison sentence for a first time offenders due to mandatory minimum sentence laws, the man has nothing to offer...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application