Le Petit Dinosaure 14 : L'Expédition Héroïque

Genre: 
Familial · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 2 février 2016

Nom original: The Land Before Time XIV: Journey of the Brave

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 22m

Évaluation du contenu: G

Recette: $16,000

5.44
/ 10
54 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Universal 1440 EntertainmentUniversal Animation Studios

Wiki.

The Land Before Time: Journey of the Brave (aussi connu sous le nom de The Land Before Time XIV: Journey of the Brave) est un long métrage d'animation direct-vidéo de 2016 et le quatorzième film de The Land Before Time série. Il est le premier épisode de la franchise à sortir depuis 2007, The Wisdom of Friends. Le film a été réalisé par Davis Doi et écrit par Cliff Ruby et Elana Lesser. Il a été disponible en DVD et Digital HD le 2 février 2016, avec la version en DVD exclusive aux magasins Walmart en Amérique du Nord jusqu'au 10 mai 2016, quand il est devenu disponible dans d'autres magasins. et la chanteuse country Reba McEntire, qui chante la chanson "Look for the Light". Comme tous les autres films de The Land Before Time, elle est traditionnellement animée..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Petit Dinosaure 7 : La Pierre de feu

Le Petit Dinosaure 7 : La Pierre de feu

5.49
2000
Petitfoot et ses copains sont partis à la recherche d'une "pierre de feu froid" tombée du ciel nocturne. Comme c'est le seul à l'avoir vu, personne ne le croit vraiment. Petitfoot's oncle Pterano offr...
Le Petit Dinosaure 13 : Vive les amis

Le Petit Dinosaure 13 : Vive les amis

5.29
2007
Après un incident qui a presque coûté sa vie à la grand-mère de Littlefoot, Littlefoot apprend une série de leçons que son espèce appelle "Sagesses". Pendant ce temps, un trio de Beipiaosaurus dim-wit...
Le Petit dinosaure et la vallée des merveilles

Le Petit dinosaure et la vallée des merveilles

5.72
1988
Un brontosaurus orphelin nommé Littlefoot part à la recherche de la légendaire Great Valley. Une terre de végétation luxuriante où les dinosaures peuvent prospérer et vivre en paix. Le long du chemin,...
Balto 2 : La quête du loup

Balto 2 : La quête du loup

5.44
2002
Balto et sa fille sont en voyage..
Le Petit Dinosaure 8 : La Pluie d’étoiles glacées

Le Petit Dinosaure 8 : La Pluie d’étoiles glacées

5.64
2001
Quand les familles de dinosaures se retrouvent piégées dans une vallée par une tempête de glace, une famille de dinosaures "de la queue d'épices" s'engage à partir puisqu'ils consomment plus de nourri...
Le Petit Dinosaure 2 : Petit-Pied et son nouvel ami

Le Petit Dinosaure 2 : Petit-Pied et son nouvel ami

5.52
1994
À la recherche de quelques aventures dans leur vallée sûre et paisible, les cinq amis dinosaures font un refuge. De là, ils repèrent deux voleurs en action, volant un oeuf d'une de leurs couvées. Ils ...
Le Petit Dinosaure 9 : Mo, l'ami du grand large

Le Petit Dinosaure 9 : Mo, l'ami du grand large

5.48
2002
Les dinosaures bien-aimés Littlefoot, Cera, Spike, Petrie et Ducky reviennent dans cette histoire sur les merveilles de la découverte qui présente de nouvelles chansons, dont "No One Has to Be Alone" ...
Le Petit Dinosaure 4 : Voyage au pays des brumes

Le Petit Dinosaure 4 : Voyage au pays des brumes

5.72
1996
Petitfoot et le gang rencontrent un nouveau venu timide, Ali, mais les plaisirs s'arrêtent là. Il y a un thème environnemental terrifiant à cette troisième suite de la série, dans laquelle le temps du...
Le Petit Dinosaure 11 : L'Invasion des Minisaurus

Le Petit Dinosaure 11 : L'Invasion des Minisaurus

5.45
2005
En essayant d'obtenir « Tree Sweets », Littlefoot dans l'arbre et renverse toutes les fleurs, attirant les Tinysaurus. Ils dévorent les plantes et disparaissent. Mais Littlefoot n'est pas blâmé pour l...
Le Petit Dinosaure 5 : L'Île mystérieuse

Le Petit Dinosaure 5 : L'Île mystérieuse

5.61
1997
La quatrième suite de la série trouve des "bouilloires à feuilles" mangeant toute la végétation de Great Valley et conduisant Littlefoot, le jeune brontosaurus, et les autres habitants de dinosaures h...
Balto 3 : Sur l'aile du vent

Balto 3 : Sur l'aile du vent

5.19
2004
Balto et les autres chiens de traîneau se sentent abattus parce que le courrier qui était livré par traîneau à chiens est maintenant livré par des avions. Mais quand un avion de poste s'écrase dans le...
Le Secret de la Petite Sirène

Le Secret de la Petite Sirène

6.03
2008
Suivez les aventures d'Ariel avant qu'elle abandonne ses nageoires pour le vrai amour. Quand Ariel ne chantait pas avec ses sœurs, elle a passé du temps avec sa mère, la reine Athena. Ariel est dévast...
Le Petit Dinosaure 10 : Les Longs-Cous et le Cercle de lumière

Le Petit Dinosaure 10 : Les Longs-Cous et le Cercle de lumière

5.28
2003
Une histoire de coucher mène Littlefoot et ses grands-parents à un voyage vers une nouvelle terre, où Littlefoot découvre quelqu'un qui a disparu avant sa naissance: son père! Maintenant Littlefoot do...
Le Petit Dinosaure 12 : Le Jour du grand envol

Le Petit Dinosaure 12 : Le Jour du grand envol

5.57
2006
À l'approche de la Grande Journée des Flyers, les jeunes volants de la Grande Vallée sont impatients de participer à l'exposition annuelle pour montrer leurs compétences. Tout le monde, c'est-à-dire, ...
Le Petit Dinosaure 6 : La Légende du mont Saurus

Le Petit Dinosaure 6 : La Légende du mont Saurus

5.56
1998
Les légendes prétendent que Saurus Rock garde la mauvaise chance hors de la Grande Vallée. Est-ce vraiment vrai? Le mystérieux Longneck nommé Doc pourrait-il être le célèbre Lone Dinosaur, qui peut va...
Le Livre de la jungle 2

Le Livre de la jungle 2

6.65
2003
Mowgli a vécu dans le village-homme avec son petit beau-frère Ranjan et son meilleur ami Shanti. Mais l'homme-cub a encore ce rythme de jungle dans son cœur, et il manque ses vieux copains Baloo et Ba...
101 Dalmatiens 2 : Sur la Trace des Héros

101 Dalmatiens 2 : Sur la Trace des Héros

5.21
2003
Être l'un des 101 prend son péage sur Patch, qui ne se sent pas unique. Quand il est accidentellement laissé derrière le jour de déménagement, il rencontre son idole, Thunderbolt, qui l'enrôle dans un...
Les Aventures de Zak et Crysta dans la forêt tropicale de FernGully

Les Aventures de Zak et Crysta dans la forêt tropicale de FernGully

1992
Quand Crysta rétrécit un garçon humain, Zak, jusqu'à sa taille, il jure d'aider les fées magiques à empêcher une compagnie forestière avide de détruire leur maison : la forêt sauvage connue sous le no...
Rox et Rouky 2

Rox et Rouky 2

5.88
2006
Les meilleurs amis Tod, une trousse de renards, et Copper, un chiot de chiens, visitent une foire de campagne quand ils voient un groupe de chiens appelé "The Singin' Strays". Le groupe a cinq membres...
Le Cygne et la Princesse 3 : Le trésor enchanté

Le Cygne et la Princesse 3 : Le trésor enchanté

5.25
1998
Le couple royal est face à un magicien. Elle était Lusting pour le trésor des Arts Interdits quand elle a kidnappé Odette. Animaux sauveront Odette..
Le Petit Dinosaure 3 : La Source miraculeuse

Le Petit Dinosaure 3 : La Source miraculeuse

5.62
1995
Petitfoot et ses amis sont constamment intimidés et battus par trois dinosaures adolescents: Hyp, un Hypsilophodon; Nod, un Nodosaurus; et Mutt, un Muttaburrasaurus. Cependant, quand une pluie de mété...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Land Before Time XIV: Journey of the Brave

Genre: 
Family · 
Animation · 

Release Date: February 2, 2016

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 22m

Content Rating: G

Revenue: $16,000

5.44
/ 10
54 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Universal 1440 EntertainmentUniversal Animation Studios

Wiki.

The Land Before Time XIV: Journey of the Brave is a 2016 direct-to-video animated feature and the fourteenth film in The Land Before Time series. It is the first installment in the franchise to be released since 2007's The Wisdom of Friends. The film was directed by Davis Doi and written by Cliff Ruby and Elana Lesser. It was made available on DVD and Digital HD on February 2, 2016, with the DVD version exclusive to Walmart stores in North America until May 10, 2016, when it became available in other stores. The film features the voices of Damon Wayans Jr. and country singer Reba McEntire, who performs the song "Look for the Light". Like all other The Land Before Time movies, it is traditionally-animated.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Land Before Time VII: The Stone of Cold Fire

The Land Before Time VII: The Stone of Cold Fire

5.49
2000
Littlefoot and his friends were looking for a "stone of cold fire" that fell from the sky. Nobody really believes him since he is the only one who has seen it. Littlefoot's uncle, Pterano, only offers...
The Land Before Time XIII: The Wisdom of Friends

The Land Before Time XIII: The Wisdom of Friends

5.29
2007
After an incident which almost cost Littlefoot's grandmother her life, Littlefoot learns a series of lessons. Littlefoot and the gang are in the Great Valley when a trio of dim-witted Beipiaosauruses ...
The Land Before Time

The Land Before Time

5.72
1988
A brontosaurus named Littlefoot is searching for the legendary Great Valley. Dinosaurs can thrive and live in peace in a land of lush vegetation. Along the way he meets four other young dinosaurs, eac...
Balto II: Wolf Quest

Balto II: Wolf Quest

5.44
2002
Balto and his daughter are traveling.
The Land Before Time VIII: The Big Freeze

The Land Before Time VIII: The Big Freeze

5.64
2001
When the dinosaur families get trapped in a valley by an ice storm, one family of "spike tail" dinosaurs volunteers to leave since they consume more food than the others. A new adult dinosaur has been...
The Land Before Time: The Great Valley Adventure

The Land Before Time: The Great Valley Adventure

5.52
1994
The five dinosaur friends are looking for some adventure in their valley. Two thieves stole an egg from one of their broods. In the process of recovering the egg, they accidentally created an opening ...
The Land Before Time XI: Invasion of the Tinysauruses

The Land Before Time XI: Invasion of the Tinysauruses

5.45
2005
Littlefoot knocks down all the blossoms in the tree in order to get "Tree Sweets". They destroy the plants. Littlefoot makes the adults believe the dinosaurs were the main cause of the disappearance. ...
The Land Before Time V: The Mysterious Island

The Land Before Time V: The Mysterious Island

5.61
1997
Littlefoot, the young brontosaurus, and the other dinosaur inhabitants are driven out of the area by "leaf gobblers" in the fourth sequel of the series. After arguments broke out among the adults duri...
The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water

The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water

5.48
2002
Beloved dinosaurs Littlefoot, Cera, Spike, Petrie and Ducky return in this story about the wonders of discovery that features new songs.
The Land Before Time IV: Journey Through the Mists

The Land Before Time IV: Journey Through the Mists

5.72
1996
Littlefoot and the gang meet a shy newcomer, Ali, but the pleasantries stop there. There's a dire environmental theme to this third sequel in the series, in which the world's weather changes beyond th...
Balto III: Wings of Change

Balto III: Wings of Change

5.19
2004
Balto and the other sled dogs are sad because the mail that used to be delivered by dogsled is now being delivered by airplanes. The dogs come to the rescue when a mail plane crashes.
The Land Before Time XII: The Great Day of the Flyers

The Land Before Time XII: The Great Day of the Flyers

5.57
2006
The Great Valley's flying youngsters are eager to participate in the annual exhibition to show off their skills. Petrie's individualism causes problems when it comes to staying in formation. Littlefoo...
The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning

The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning

6.03
2008
Before she gave up her fins for love, follow her adventures. She spent time with her mother when she wasn't singing. After King Triton outlaws all singing, he is devastated when his daughter is kidnap...
The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock

The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock

5.56
1998
Saurus Rock is said to keep bad luck out of the Great Valley. Is the Longneck named Doc really the Lone Dinosaur who can defeat a Sharptooth with his lasso-like tail?
The Land Before Time X: The Great Longneck Migration

The Land Before Time X: The Great Longneck Migration

5.28
2003
A story in a book leads Littlefoot and his grandparents on a journey to a new land, where Littlefoot discovers someone who vanished before he was born: his father. Will he stay with his friends in the...
The Jungle Book 2

The Jungle Book 2

6.65
2003
Mowgli has been living in the man-village with his stepbrother and best friend. The man-cub still has that jungle rhythm in his heart, and he misses his old friends Baloo and Bagheera. The man-eating ...
101 Dalmatians II: Patch's London Adventure

101 Dalmatians II: Patch's London Adventure

5.21
2003
Being one of 101 takes its toll on Patch, who doesn't feel unique. He met his hero, Thunderbolt, when he was accidentally left behind on moving day.
FernGully: The Last Rainforest

FernGully: The Last Rainforest

1992
When Crysta shrinks a human boy, Zak, down to her size, he vows to help the magical fairy folk stop a greedy logging company from destroying their home: the pristine rainforest known as FernGully. Zak...
The Fox and the Hound 2

The Fox and the Hound 2

5.88
2006
Best friends Tod, a fox kit, and Copper, a hound puppy, visit a country fair when they see a band of dogs called "The Singin' Strays". The band has five members. A talent scout is visiting and it is i...
The Swan Princess: The Mystery of the Enchanted Kingdom

The Swan Princess: The Mystery of the Enchanted Kingdom

5.25
1998
The couple is facing a magician. When she kidnapped Odette, she was Lusting for the treasure of the arts. Animals will save Odette.
The Land Before Time III: The Time of the Great Giving

The Land Before Time III: The Time of the Great Giving

5.62
1995
Three teenage dinosaurs are browbeaten and bullied by Littlefoot and his friends. When a shower of meteorites impacts near the Great Valley and causes a rock slide in the Mysterious Beyond, which bloc...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application