16 blocs

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 1 mars 2006

Nom original: 16 Blocks

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 42m

Budget: $55,000,000

Recette: $65,664,721

5.64
/ 10
36 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Nu ImageMillennium FilmsAlcon Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un policier vieilli se voit assigner la tâche ordinaire d'escorter un témoin qui parle rapidement de la garde à vue à un palais de justice, mais ils se retrouvent à diriger le gantlet alors que d'autres forces tentent de les empêcher d'y arriver.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

16 Blocks est un film américain réalisé en 2006 par Richard Donner et mettant en vedette Bruce Willis, Mos Def et David Morse. Le film se déroule dans la méthode de narration en temps réel. C'est le dernier prix de Donner pendant de nombreuses années jusqu'à ce qu'il soit annoncé en 2020 qu'il dirigera un cinquième film d'armes mortelles.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
L'arme fatale 4

L'arme fatale 4

5.88
1998
Dans la dernière partie de la franchise d'action, les détectives maverick Martin Riggs et Roger Murtaugh s'affrontent contre un mafieux asiatique qui est jusqu'à son cou dans le commerce des esclaves ...
La Recrue

La Recrue

5.5
2003
Les terrains d'entraînement secrets de la CIA, connus sous le nom de Farm, sont où un brillant étudiant de la CIA doit prouver sa valeur avant d'être autorisé à rejoindre l'agence.
Mi$e à prix

Mi$e à prix

5.67
2006
Quand un interprète de Las Vegas tourné-snitch nommé Buddy Israel décide de tourner les preuves de l'État et témoigner contre la mafia, il semble que beaucoup de gens aimeraient s'assurer qu'il est mo...
Dommage Collatéral

Dommage Collatéral

4.33
2002
Gordon Brewer a perdu sa femme et son enfant dans un attentat à la bombe et a été plongé dans le monde dangereux du terrorisme international.
U.S. Marshals

U.S. Marshals

6.76
1998
Le pilote a échappé à l'écrasement. Quand l'agent de sécurité diplomatique John Royce est chargé d'aider à récupérer le corps d'une victime du meurtre, il devient évident qu'il est plus qu'un autre me...
Otage

Otage

6.25
2005
Lorsqu'un comptable mafieux est pris en otage sur son rythme, un policier arraché par la culpabilité d'une étape antérieure comme négociateur doit négocier l'arrêt, même si sa propre famille est reten...
L'Effaceur

L'Effaceur

5.24
1996
Le Marshall américain John Kruger a effacé l'identité des gens dans le programme de protection des témoins. Son mission actuelle est de protéger Lee Cullen, qui a découvert des preuves que le fabrican...
Firewall

Firewall

3.5
2006
Créateur de systèmes de sécurité de pointe, Jack Stanfield a cimenté sa réputation d'homme qui a pensé à tout, mais quand un criminel trouve un moyen d'entrer dans la vie personnelle de Jack, tout ce ...
Code Mercury

Code Mercury

4.2
1998
Un agent du FBI nommé Art Jeffries protège un garçon de neuf ans qui a fissuré le nouveau code "indéfectible" du gouvernement.
Le Chacal

Le Chacal

5.67
1997
Embauché par un puissant membre de la mafia russe pour venger une piqûre du FBI qui a laissé son frère mort, un tueur psychopathe connu uniquement sous le nom de The Jackal prouve une cible évasive po...
Couvre-feu

Couvre-feu

5.79
1998
Une vague d'attaques terroristes à New York ont été causées par l'enlèvement d'un terroriste présumé du Moyen-Orient. Un agent senior du FBI et son équipe tentent de localiser et de déclasser les cell...
Payback

Payback

5.94
1999
C'est la question que le méchant Porter demande après que sa femme et son partenaire lui volent son argent et le laissent pour mort -- ou bien ils pensent. Les partenaires de Porter et les flics tordu...
Mon voisin le tueur

Mon voisin le tueur

5.83
2000
Après qu'un mafieux ait accepté de coopérer avec une enquête du FBI afin de rester en dehors de la prison, il a été transféré par les autorités à une vie d'anonymat suburbain dans le cadre d'un progra...
Assaut sur le central 13

Assaut sur le central 13

6
2005
À la veille du Nouvel An, à l'intérieur d'un poste de police qui est sur le point d'être fermé pour de bon, l'officier Jake Roenick doit ramasser une force inventée par des flics et des criminels pour...
La Peur au ventre

La Peur au ventre

4
2006
L'arme qui a été utilisée pour tirer le flic était en possession de Joey Gazelle. Après que le voisin a volé l'arme et l'a utilisé pour tirer sur son père, les choses ont mal tourné pour Joey. Avant q...
Au bout de la nuit

Au bout de la nuit

6.75
2008
Tom n'est pas heureux à L.A. L'officier de police est hanté par la mort de sa femme. Quand les preuves l'impliquent dans l'exécution d'un collègue officier, il est forcé de se heurter à la culture de ...
Hors de contrôle

Hors de contrôle

3.67
2010
Le côté le plus sombre de l'humanité a été vu par un homicide expérimenté détective. La recherche du tueur de sa fille est la plus difficile enquête de sa vie. Il est en mission de découvrir les secre...
Dernier recours

Dernier recours

5.93
1996
John Smith a été impliqué dans la guerre entre deux gangs. Il a offert ses services au plus offrant. Smith est de course pour rester en vie lorsque le bilan de la mort monte..
Shoot 'Em Up : Que la partie commence

Shoot 'Em Up : Que la partie commence

6.11
2007
M. Smith a été appelé à protéger un nouveau-né lors d'une fusillade.
Le dernier samaritain

Le dernier samaritain

6.01
1991
Quand le détective protège la fille, le petit ami essaie de résoudre l'affaire. Il y a une corruption assise profonde entre un politicien corrompu et le propriétaire d'une équipe de football pro..
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "16_Blocks", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

16 Blocks

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: March 1, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 42m

Budget: $55,000,000

Revenue: $65,664,721

5.64
/ 10
36 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Nu ImageMillennium FilmsAlcon Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

An aging cop is assigned the ordinary task of escorting a fast-talking witness from police custody to a courthouse, but they find themselves running the gauntlet as other forces attempt to prevent them from getting there.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

16 Blocks is a 2006 American action thriller film directed by Richard Donner and starring Bruce Willis, Mos Def, and David Morse. The film unfolds in the real time narration method. It was Donner's last film as a director before his death in 2021.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Die Hard 2

Die Hard 2

5.91
1990
On a snowy Christmas Eve in the nation's capital, terrorists seize a major international airport, holding thousands of holiday travelers hostage and an off-duty cop is gripped with a feeling of repeti...
Ocean's Twelve

Ocean's Twelve

5.92
2004
Danny Ocean and his merry band of thieves carry out three heists in Rome, Paris and Amsterdam, but a Europol agent is hot on their heels.
Mercury Rising

Mercury Rising

4.2
1998
An FBI agent named Art Jeffries protects a nine-year-old boy who cracked the government's new "unbreakable" code.
Swordfish

Swordfish

5.57
2001
The Drug Enforcement Administration has $9 billion stashed in a secret account. He doesn't have the computer skills to hack into the government mainframe. Stanley Jobson can log into anything.
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than ever, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructure...
Hart's War

Hart's War

5.58
2002
The fourth generation of army officers. Is it a military officer? William McNamara was a POW. Even though he is the senior-ranking American officer, he still commands his fellow inmates, keeping a sen...
Lucky Number Slevin

Lucky Number Slevin

5.87
2006
In the middle of a personal war between the city's biggest criminal bosses, Slevin was put in the wrong place. Under constant watch, Slevin must try not to get killed by an assassin and come up with a...
Hostage

Hostage

6.25
2005
When a mafia accountant is taken hostage on his beat, a police officer wracked by guilt from a prior stint as a negotiator must negotiate the standoff, even as his own family is being held captive by ...
Die Hard: With a Vengeance

Die Hard: With a Vengeance

5.88
1995
In the third part of this action-packed series, a New York detective is teaming with a civilian to prevent the loss of innocent lives. When a genius named Simon engages McClane, his new partner, and h...
The Whole Ten Yards

The Whole Ten Yards

6
2004
Jimmy "The Tulip" Tudeski spends his days cleaning his house and honing his cooking skills with his wife, who is a purported assassin. Suddenly, an unwanted connection to their past shows up on Jimmy ...
Surrogates

Surrogates

5.85
2009
A cop is forced to leave his home for the first time in years in order to investigate the murders of other people's surrogates in a futuristic world where humans live in isolation.
Hudson Hawk

Hudson Hawk

5.29
1991
Eddie Hawkins, also known as Hudson Hawk, has just been released from prison after ten years and is planning to spend the rest of his life honestly. He was blackmailed to steal some of the works of Le...
The Jackal

The Jackal

5.67
1997
Hired by a powerful member of the Russian mafia to avenge an FBI sting that left his brother dead, a psychopathic hitman known only as The Jackal proves an elusive target for the people charged with t...
Transporter 2

Transporter 2

5.61
2005
Frank Martin is a professional driver in Miami who is temporarily filling in for a friend as the chauffeur for a government narcotics control policymaker and his family. Frank became involved in prote...
Gone in Sixty Seconds

Gone in Sixty Seconds

6.34
2000
Randall "Memphis" Raines was told that he had to come out of retirement to steal 50 cars in one night to save his brother's life. From countless car chases to relentless cops, the high-octane exciteme...
Striking Distance

Striking Distance

1
1993
The murder of Tom's father led to a fight with his uncle. Tom believes the killer is a cop. Tom, along with new partner Jo Christman, navigate the three rivers looking for clues and discovering bodies...
The Whole Nine Yards

The Whole Nine Yards

5.83
2000
After a mobster agrees to cooperate with an FBI investigation in order to stay out of prison, he's relocated by the authorities to a life of suburban anonymity as part of a witness protection program....
Assault on Precinct 13

Assault on Precinct 13

6
2005
On New Year's Eve, inside a police station that's about to be closed for good, officer Jake Roenick must cobble together a force made up cops and criminals to save themselves from a mob looking to kil...
The Last Boy Scout

The Last Boy Scout

6.01
1991
The boyfriend of the murdered girl tries to solve the case when the detective Joe Hallenback protects her. There is deep seated corruption going on between a crooked politician and the owner of a pro ...
Tears of the Sun

Tears of the Sun

2003
Lieutenant A.K is a Navy Seal. Waters and his elite squadron of tactical specialists are forced to choose between their duty and their humanity, between following orders by ignoring the conflict that ...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
When an asteroid threatens to collide with Earth, NASA's Dan Truman decides the only way to stop it is to drill into it and blow it up. This leads him to renowned driller Harry Stamper, who agrees to ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application