Les Meilleurs Films De 1995

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs films de 1995 par ordre de popularité
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Quand les jouets d'Andy vivent heureux dans sa chambre, Buzz Lightyear vient sur la scène. Woody ne veut pas perdre sa place dans le cœur d'Andy. Buzz et Woody apprennent à mettre leurs différences de...
New Jersey Drive

New Jersey Drive

6
1995
New Jersey Drive est un film de 1995 sur les jeunes noirs à Newark, New Jersey, la "capitale officieuse du vol de voiture du monde". Ils aiment voler des voitures. Les flics lancent une offensive viol...
Pierre et le loup

Pierre et le loup

1995
Le premier jour du printemps, Pierre et ses amis le chat, l'oiseau et le canard, vont vivre une folle aventure , au cours de laquelle ils rencontreront le loup ...
Doraemon: Nobita's Diary of the Creation of the World

Doraemon: Nobita's Diary of the Creation of the World

6.69
1995
Adam et Ève désobéissent au dieu et mangent une pomme dans le jardin d'EDEN dans le livre photo. Selon Nobita, les descendants d'Adam et Ève ont beaucoup de difficultés à cause de leur erreur. Pendant...
Another Lonely Hitman

Another Lonely Hitman

1995
Après 10 ans de prison pour l'assassinat d'un chef de gang rival, Tachibana rentre dans un monde qui n'est rien de tel quand il est parti. Il était un homme respecté et craignait Yakuza, mais maintena...
The Cure

The Cure

1995
Dexter, 11 ans, qui a le sida, et son voisin Eric, un peu plus âgé et beaucoup plus grand, deviennent les meilleurs amis. Eric devient plus proche de la mère de Dexter qu'il ne l'est de la sienne, qui...
Powder

Powder

1995
Un jeune homme timide connu sous le nom de "Powder" a été harcelé par des camarades de classe qui ne voulaient pas accepter son apparence. Quand Powder a un pouvoir qui lui permet de faire des choses ...
Lisa und die Säbelzahntiger

Lisa und die Säbelzahntiger

1995
Lisa has grown up in an orphanage. She is looking forward to her adoption, as she doesn't know that her new parents are about to divorce. The Saber-toothed cat which she meets in a museum intervenes a...
Edgar de la Cambriole : Adieu, Nostradamus !

Edgar de la Cambriole : Adieu, Nostradamus !

5.3
1995
Un vol de diamants conduit à un culte. Julia, la fille d'un riche Américain qui cherche la présidence, est kidnappé par un culte basé sur les prophéties de Nostradamus. Il y a un livre perdu au sommet...
Crossing Guard

Crossing Guard

5.5
1995
John Booth a été libéré de prison six ans après que sa fille est morte dans un hit et fuir. Le jour de sa libération, Gale a dit à Booth qu'il allait le tuer. Booth essaie de faire la paix avec lui-mê...
Braveheart

Braveheart

6.9
1995
Le guerrier écossais William Wallace tue un peloton des soldats du seigneur anglais local après qu'il fut furieux à l'abattage de sa nouvelle mariée et de son amour d'enfance. Le pays entier se lèvera...
Balto chien-loup, héros des neiges

Balto chien-loup, héros des neiges

5.44
1995
Un demi-loup risque de mourir.
Tel père... tel flic

Tel père... tel flic

1995
Eddie Fein est un flic et son père est un détective de police. Le domaine des suspects dans le meurtre d'un homme d'affaires éminent a été réduit à deux, la femme sexuellement libre de la victime Anna...
Power Rangers, le film

Power Rangers, le film

4.92
1995
Power up avec six ados incroyables qui sur-maneuver et vaincre le mal partout comme le Power Ranger Mighty Morphin, mais cette fois les Power Rangers ont peut-être rencontré leur match, quand ils font...
The Survivor

The Survivor

1995
Feature film.
Dernières heures à Denver

Dernières heures à Denver

6.15
1995
Cinq criminels font face à une mort imminente après avoir bousillé un travail..
The Tears of Saint Peter

The Tears of Saint Peter

1995
Izabella Scorupco joue Carla, qui est con-artiste quelque part en Suède médiavel. Carla est déguisée en homme et elle vend un "produit" appelé Petri tårar. Ce produit guérit toutes les maladies. Afin ...
Un Visiteur Chez le Roi Arthur

Un Visiteur Chez le Roi Arthur

1995
Un enfant de Californie du Sud nommé Calvin Fuller est magiquement transporté au royaume médiéval de Camelot à travers une fissure dans le sol causée par un tremblement de terre. Une fois là, il appre...
La Petite princesse

La Petite princesse

9
1995
La mère de Sara a fréquenté un internat après que son père s'est enrôlé pour se battre pour les Britanniques dans la Première Guerre mondiale. Miss Minchin contrôle le sens de la valeur de Sara..
Romanzo di un giovane povero

Romanzo di un giovane povero

1995
Two neighbors, young Vincenzo and old Mr. Bartoloni, are utterly unhappy. On the one hand Vincenzo must lead a miserable and frustrating life as he cannot find any regular job, despite his Arts degree...
Jumanji

Jumanji

6.09
1995
Quand les frères Judy et Peter découvrent un jeu de société enchanté qui ouvre la porte à un monde magique, ils invitent par inadvertance un adulte qui a été piégé à l'intérieur du jeu pendant 26 ans ...
Judge Dredd

Judge Dredd

5.99
1995
Dans un avenir où un flic avec des pouvoirs judiciaires sur le terrain est le juge le plus célèbre, il est condamné pour un crime qu'il n'a pas commis pendant que son meurtrier s'échappe..
Desperado

Desperado

5.04
1995
Un musicien est confondu avec un tueur. Il a eu des ennuis avec un seigneur de la drogue et voulait venger la mort de son amant..
Memories

Memories

3.5
1995
"Magnetic Rose", "Stink Bomb" et une population urbaine mènent une guerre sans fin avec un ennemi invisible sont quelques-unes des histoires de cette anthologie..
Epreuve mortelle

Epreuve mortelle

1995
Atteint d'amnésie partielle, l'ex-agent de la CIA John Portland doit, pour démanteler le plus gigantesque trafic de drogue des annales du crime, recourir aux services d'Elmo Freech, un détective privé...
The Whispering

The Whispering

1995
An insurance investigator examining several recent cases of suicide discovers a demon influencing the deaths, but only he can see it.
Bleeding Hearts

Bleeding Hearts

1995
An ill-fated, tender romance between an adult, male, white tutor (Mark Evan Jacobs) and his 17-year-old, African-American, female student (Karen Kirkland).
Underground

Underground

6.15
1995
Markoeers du marché noir et Blacky ont vécu une bonne vie pendant la fabrication et la vente d'armes à la résistance communiste à Belgrade de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Sa duplicité le propulse dans ...
Dragon Ball Z - L’Attaque du dragon

Dragon Ball Z - L’Attaque du dragon

4.44
1995
Les Z Warriors ont été dits d'ouvrir la boîte. Un monstre appelé Hildegarn était à l'intérieur avec un guerrier nommé Tapion. Il ya une nouvelle technique qui peut être utilisé pour vaincre le monstre...
L'homme noir

L'homme noir

1995
A documentary on the entire works of the Italian sculptor Michelangelo Pistoletto who lives in Vienna. His mirror-images make him one of the most original, manifold personalities in the European art s...
Leaving Las Vegas

Leaving Las Vegas

6
1995
Ben Sanderson, un scénariste hollywoodien alcoolique qui a tout perdu à cause de sa boisson, arrive à Las Vegas pour se boire à mort. Il a formé une amitié inquiétante avec une femme là-bas..
Congo

Congo

5.65
1995
L'avidité humaine et les lois de la nature sont devenues folles en Afrique, alors que huit personnes s'embarquent dans une expédition au Congo, une étendue mystérieuse d'Afrique inexplorée.
Dushmani

Dushmani

1995
Bunty Soorma a réalisé un film de Bollywood. Les stars du film sont Sunny Deol, Jackie Shroff, Manisha Koirala, et Deepti Naval..
Confessions d'une rebelle

Confessions d'une rebelle

1995
Une petite fille riche gâtée arrive à Sorority High avec l'étude de la dernière chose sur son esprit. Diffuser des rumeurs malveillantes et séparer les gens sont juste quelques-unes des choses qu'elle...
Chien d'élite

Chien d'élite

1995
Avec son compagnon de flic abattu et tué par des terroristes, Reno The Dog paire avec un dur flic pour combattre l'organisation criminelle..
Submission

Submission

1995
Le court métrage de Benicio del Toro est sorti en 1995.
Planète hurlante

Planète hurlante

3.5
1995
Sirius 6B, Année 2078 Sur une planète minière lointaine ravagée par une décennie de guerre, les scientifiques ont créé l'arme parfaite : une course d'engins meurtriers à lame et auto-replicant connus ...
Assassins

Assassins

6.03
1995
Un adversaire embauché complète le travail pour un assassin qui arrive à un enterrement pour tuer un mafieux. Horrifié par le meurtre de passants innocents, Rath a décidé de retourner à la vie civile....
La Fleur de mon secret

La Fleur de mon secret

6.25
1995
L'auteur des romans « roses » est une femme nommée « Marisa Paredes », qui est également connue sous le nom de « Leocadia » Macias. Sa vie amoureuse n'est pas aussi stable que ses romans romantiques s...
Steal Big Steal Little

Steal Big Steal Little

1995
Ruben et Robby sont des frères jumeaux, adoptés par Mona, l'une des femmes les plus riches - et les plus excentriques - de Santa Barbara. Ruben est dévouée à Mona, mais Robby est plus dévouée à son ar...
Mort ou Vif

Mort ou Vif

6
1995
Une femme vient rivaliser dans un tournoi d'élimination rapide-draw dans une ville qui a été pris en charge par un tireur notoire..
La Beauté des choses

La Beauté des choses

1995
L'enseignant est plus âgé que l'élève. Il est attiré par elle à cause de sa beauté et de sa maturité, alors qu'elle est attirée par lui à cause de sa jeunesse et de son innocence, un soulagement de so...
Hackers

Hackers

5.67
1995
Avec ses nouveaux amis, un adolescent qui a été arrêté par les services secrets américains et interdit d'utiliser un ordinateur pour écrire un virus d'ordinateur découvre un complot par un hacker néfa...
Cyborg 3 : The Recycler

Cyborg 3 : The Recycler

4.89
1995
Préparez-vous à un mauvais avenir. L'argent est en sécurité dans la zone libre. Pas pour un moment. Une visite d'un médecin confirme ses craintes que ses systèmes ne fonctionnent pas. C'est une mervei...
Le Ballon blanc

Le Ballon blanc

6
1995
Plusieurs personnes essayent de profiter de l'innocence d'une petite fille pour obtenir de l'argent de sa mère pour acheter un poisson rouge..
Forever Jimmy!

Forever Jimmy!

1995
Forever Jimmy! est une "excès de réaction" au manque d'hommes asiatiques sexy dans les médias américains. Il tente d'insérer le désir gay asiatique masculin dans la culture populaire.
GoldenEye

GoldenEye

5.58
1995
Quand un puissant système de satellite tombe entre les mains d'Alec Trevelyan, AKA Agent 006, un ancien ennemi allié, seul James Bond peut sauver le monde d'une formidable arme spatiale qui, en un seu...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

The Best Movies Of 1995

Here we collected the best movies from 1995 in order of popularity
New Jersey Drive

New Jersey Drive

6
1995
New Jersey Drive is a 1995 film about black youths in Newark, New Jersey, the unofficial "car theft capital of the world". They like to steal cars and joyride in their neighborhood. When they steal a ...
Peter and the wolf

Peter and the wolf

1995
Sergei Prokofiev's symphonic masterpiece, first performed in Russia in 1936, has been lauded not only for the spectacular musical score, but also for the story itself--of a young boy who outwits a wil...
Doraemon: Nobita's Diary of the Creation of the World

Doraemon: Nobita's Diary of the Creation of the World

6.69
1995
In the picture book, Nobita sees Adam and Eve disobeying the god and eating an apple in the garden ofEDEN. The descendants of Adam and Eve have to face a lot of difficulties because of their mistake, ...
Another Lonely Hitman

Another Lonely Hitman

1995
After serving 10 years in prison for the assassination of a rival gang boss, Tachibana enters a world that's nothing like it was when he left. He used to be a respected and feared Yakuza mastermind, b...
The Cure

The Cure

1995
Dexter, age 11, who has AIDS, and his next door neighbor Eric, a little older and much bigger, become best friends. Eric becomes closer to Dexter's mother than he is to his own, who is neglectful and ...
Lisa und die Säbelzahntiger

Lisa und die Säbelzahntiger

1995
Lisa has grown up in an orphanage. She is looking forward to her adoption, as she doesn't know that her new parents are about to divorce. The Saber-toothed cat which she meets in a museum intervenes a...
The Crossing Guard

The Crossing Guard

5.5
1995
Freddy Gale waited six years for John Booth to be released from prison after his daughter died in a hit and run. On the day of release, Gale visited Booth and said that he was going to kill him. Booth...
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie

4.92
1995
Power up with six incredible teens who out-maneuver and defeat evil everywhere as theMighty Morphin Power Ranger, but this time the Power Rangers may have met their match, when they face off with the ...
Lupin the Third: Farewell to Nostradamus

Lupin the Third: Farewell to Nostradamus

5.3
1995
A simple diamond theft leads to a strange cult. Julia, the daughter of a wealthy American who is seeking the presidency, is kidnapped by a cult based on the prophecies of Nostradamus. The vault at the...
Things to Do in Denver When You're Dead

Things to Do in Denver When You're Dead

6.15
1995
Five different criminals are facing imminent death after botching a job.
Balto

Balto

5.44
1995
A half-wolf is at risk of dying from an epidemic in Nome, Alaska.
Jumanji

Jumanji

6.09
1995
When siblings Judy and Peter discover an enchanted board game that opens the door to a magical world, they unwittingly invite Alan -- an adult who's been trapped inside the game for 26 years -- into t...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.26
1995
Andy's toys live happily in his room until Andy's birthday, when Buzz Lightyear comes onto the scene. Woody plots against Buzz because he is afraid of losing his place in Andy's heart. Buzz and Woody ...
A French Woman

A French Woman

1995
Wed just as war breaks out, Jeanne hardly gets to know her military husband, Louis, before the debacle of 1940. While waiting for his return from a POW camp, Jeanne journeys through countless affairs ...
Perfect Alibi

Perfect Alibi

1995
Melanie is married to Keith Bauers, she has two beautiful children and she is rich. She decides to engage a girl au pair, Janine, who arrives from France. Everything seems to run perfectly. Janine loo...
L'homme noir

L'homme noir

1995
A documentary on the entire works of the Italian sculptor Michelangelo Pistoletto who lives in Vienna. His mirror-images make him one of the most original, manifold personalities in the European art s...
A Kid in King Arthur's Court

A Kid in King Arthur's Court

1995
A Southern California kid named Calvin Fuller is magically transported to the medieval kingdom of Camelot through a crack in the ground caused by an earthquake. Once there, he learns he was summoned b...
Romanzo di un giovane povero

Romanzo di un giovane povero

1995
Two neighbors, young Vincenzo and old Mr. Bartoloni, are utterly unhappy. On the one hand Vincenzo must lead a miserable and frustrating life as he cannot find any regular job, despite his Arts degree...
Underground

Underground

6.15
1995
Black market Markoeers and Blacky manufacture and sell weapons to the Communist resistance in WWII Belgrade, living the good life along the way. His duplicity propels him up the ranks of the Communist...
Family of Cops

Family of Cops

1995
Eddie Fein is a cop and his dad is a police detective. The field of suspects in the murder of a prominent businessman has been narrowed down to two, the victim's sexually freewheeling wife Anna and Pa...
Dushmani: A Violent Love Story

Dushmani: A Violent Love Story

1995
Bunty Soorma directed a Bollywood film in 1995. The stars of the film are Sunny Deol,Jackie Shroff, Manisha Koirala, and Deepti Naval.
Friday

Friday

6.22
1995
Two guys in Los Angeles hang out on their porch on a Friday afternoon, smoking and drinking while looking for something to do.
A Judgement in Stone

A Judgement in Stone

1995
A quiet and shy maid hides under the cloak of a perfect household to work for an upper-class family. She finds a friend in the postmaster who encourages her to stand up against her employers.
Tough and Deadly

Tough and Deadly

1995
A private eye helps an amnesiac CIA agent elude mobsters who don't want him to regain his memory of their drug operation.
Hackers

Hackers

5.67
1995
Along with his new friends, a teenager who was arrested by the US Secret Service and banned from using a computer for writing a computer virus discovers a plot by a nefarious hacker, but they must use...
Cyborg 3: The Recycler

Cyborg 3: The Recycler

4.89
1995
Prepare yourself for a very bad future. Cash is safe in the free zone. Not for a while. Her systems are malfunctioning and a visit to a doctor confirms her fears. She is a marvel of technology. She is...
The Whispering

The Whispering

1995
An insurance investigator examining several recent cases of suicide discovers a demon influencing the deaths, but only he can see it.
Something to Talk About

Something to Talk About

1995
Grace Bichon, who is managing her father's riding-stable, discovers that her husband Eddie is deceiving her with another woman. After confronting him in the middle of the night on the streets of their...
Crimson Tide

Crimson Tide

6.5
1995
On a US nuclear missile sub, a young first officer stages a mutiny to prevent his captain from launching his missiles, before he confirms his orders to do so.
Unstrung Heroes

Unstrung Heroes

1995
Steven Lidz, unhappy with his home life since his mother became sick, moves in with his two eccentric uncles. As Steven grows closer to his uncles, he learns how to cope with his emotions and to value...
The White Balloon

The White Balloon

6
1995
Several people try to take advantage of a little girl's innocence to get money from her mom to buy a goldfish.
Desperado

Desperado

5.04
1995
A musician is mistaken for a hit-man in a Mexican town. He ran into trouble with a drug lord and wanted to avenge his lover's death.
Batman Forever

Batman Forever

5.87
1995
Two-Face and the Riddler are adversaries of the Dark Knight of Gotham City. Two-Face believes that Batman caused the courtroom accident that left Harvey Dent with a burn on one side. Edward Nygma, a c...
The Blue Villa

The Blue Villa

1995
The Blue Villa is a seedy bordello on a Mediterranean island where the villages are frightened by the ghost-like return of a young man, who mysteriously disappeared after the killing of a young Eurasi...
Bleeding Hearts

Bleeding Hearts

1995
An ill-fated, tender romance between an adult, male, white tutor (Mark Evan Jacobs) and his 17-year-old, African-American, female student (Karen Kirkland).
Ballistic

Ballistic

1995
Jesse Gavin is an undercover cop, part of an elite police team and highly skilled in lethal martial arts! She is suspended from the force after a witness that she was supposed to protect is killed. Sh...
All Things Fair

All Things Fair

1995
The teacher is 37 years old and the student is 15 years old. He is attracted to her because of her beauty and maturity, while she is attracted to him because of his youth and innocence, a relief from ...
Top Dog

Top Dog

1995
With his cop companion shot and killed by terrorists, Reno The Dog pairs up with tough cop Jake in thwarting the criminal organization.
A Little Princess

A Little Princess

9
1995
Sara Crewe goes to New York to attend the same boarding school her mother attended after her father enlisted to fight for the British in World War I. Miss Minchin tries to stifle Sara's creativity and...
Confessions of a Sorority Girl

Confessions of a Sorority Girl

1995
A spoiled little rich girl arrives at Sorority High with studying the last thing on her mind. Spreading malicious rumours and splitting people up are just some of the things she finds amusing. Her beh...
Dragon Ball Z: Wrath of the Dragon

Dragon Ball Z: Wrath of the Dragon

4.44
1995
The Z Warriors were told to open the music box with the Dragon Balls. The contents were a warrior named Tapion who had sealed himself inside along with a monster called Hildegarn. A new technique must...
One Hundred and One Nights

One Hundred and One Nights

1995
Monsieur Cinema, a hundred years old, lives alone in a large villa. He engages a young woman to tell him stories about all the movies he's ever seen. A line of movie stars comes to visit him giving hi...
GoldenEye

GoldenEye

5.58
1995
When a powerful satellite system falls into the hands of Alec Trevelyan, AKA Agent 006, a former ally-turned-enemy, only James Bond can save the world from an awesome space weapon that -- in one short...
Leaving Las Vegas

Leaving Las Vegas

6
1995
Ben Sanderson, an alcoholic Hollywood screenwriter who lost everything because of his drinking, arrives in Las Vegas to drink himself to death. He formed an uneasy friendship and non- interference pac...
Billy Madison

Billy Madison

6.6
1995
Billy Madison is the 27 year-old son of Bryan Madison, a very rich man who has made his living in the hotel industry. Billy stands to inherit his father's empire but only if he can make it through all...
Steal Big Steal Little

Steal Big Steal Little

1995
Twin brothers Ruben and Robby were adopted by one of the wealthiest and most eccentric women in Santa Barbara. Robby is more devoted to her money than Ruben is to her. When Mona leaves her fortune and...
Memories

Memories

3.5
1995
"Magnetic Rose," "Stink Bomb," and an urban populace carry on an endless war with an unseen foe in "Cannon Fodder" are some of the stories in this anthology.
Submission

Submission

1995
The short film by Benicio del Toro was released in 1995.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application