Films De Love

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs films de love en ordre de popularité
After : Chapitre 2

After : Chapitre 2

6.79
2020
Tessa se trouve en difficulté avec sa relation compliquée avec Hardin ; elle fait face à un dilemme qui pourrait changer leur vie pour toujours..
After : Chapitre 1

After : Chapitre 1

6.61
2019
Tessa Young est une étudiante dévouée, une fille dévouée et une petite amie fidèle à son amour du lycée. En entrant dans son premier semestre d'université, le monde gardé de Tessa s'ouvre quand elle r...
Crimea

Crimea

2017
Le film suit une liaison romantique entre une jeune femme de Kiev, qui est un partisan du soulèvement pro-européen Maidan, et un homme de Sébastopol qui rejoint la résistance pro-russe après le succès...
Adaline

Adaline

6.35
2015
Après qu'Adaline, âgée de 29 ans, se remet d'un accident presque mortel, elle cesse inexplicablement de vieillir. Au fur et à mesure que les années s'étendent, Adaline garde son secret pour elle jusqu...
Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! OVA

Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! OVA

2017
L'heure est venue pour En et Atsushi, mais aussi Kinshiro et Arima du bureau des élèves, de quitter le lycée. Tandis que les plus jeunes se chamaillent sur l'organisation de la cérémonie de remise des...
Sortilège

Sortilège

6.66
2011
Une malédiction change un jeune homme beau et arrogant en quelque chose qu'il n'aime pas. Kyle Kingson a tout ce qu'un adolescent pourrait vouloir dans la vie, mais il humilie quand même le plus faibl...
5 ans de réflexion

5 ans de réflexion

7
2012
Un an après leur rencontre, Tom a surpris Violet avec une alliance. Selon tous les comptes, Tom et Violet vont être ensemble pour le reste de leur vie. Le couple s'est fait trébucher sur la promenade ...
Bridegroom

Bridegroom

6
2013
Un documentaire sur une relation qui a été coupé tragiquement court par une erreur du côté d'un toit est à propos de deux jeunes hommes qui étaient dans une relation aimante et engagée..
Un plan parfait

Un plan parfait

7
2012
Une femme amoureuse réussie essaie de briser sa malédiction familiale de chaque premier mariage se terminant par le divorce, en se précipitant à l'alter avec un étranger aléatoire avant d'épouser son ...
À l'est d'Eden

À l'est d'Eden

1
1955
Adolescent Cal Trask aspire à l'affection que son père réserve à son frère Aron, mais ses efforts ne rencontrent que le rejet. Aussi attiré par la petite amie d'Aron, Cal devient tellement frustré dan...
L'Apprenti sorcier

L'Apprenti sorcier

6.13
2010
Balthazar Blake est un maître sorcier dans l'actuel Manhattan essayant de défendre la ville de son arc-némésie, Maxim Horvath. Balthazar ne peut pas le faire seul, donc il recrute Dave Stutler, un gar...
In the Land of Women

In the Land of Women

6
2007
Carter déménage au Michigan pour prendre soin de sa grand-mère malade après une mauvaise rupture avec sa petite amie. La mère et les filles vivent en face de lui..
Un duo d'enfer !

Un duo d'enfer !

6
1981
Au fur et à mesure qu'ils traversent le Sud rural, la prostitution et les dérivants sont liés, faisant ce qu'ils doivent faire pour survivre.
Maryan

Maryan

2013
Le film est un voyage émotionnel d'un homme commun vers un endroit inconnu avec l'espoir de rentrer à la maison et de mener une vie meilleure. Le film est basé sur un événement de crise réelle quand t...
Ariane

Ariane

6
1957
Afin d'obtenir l'amour à prendre en main, Ariane a prétendu être un amant cosmopolite..
Delirium

Delirium

6.75
2014
Un monde où l'amour est illégal et peut être éradiqué avec une procédure spéciale. À 95 jours de son traitement, elle tombe amoureuse..
Marley & moi

Marley & moi

8.5
2008
Un couple nouvellement marié qui, dans le processus de création d'une famille, apprennent beaucoup des leçons importantes de la vie de leur récupérateur amoureux des problèmes, Marley. Emballé avec be...
What a beautiful surprise

What a beautiful surprise

5.92
2015
L'histoire de Guido, professeur de littérature au lycée, et sa vie qui s'effondre quand il achète une maison à sa petite amie est une belle surprise. Fara est le meilleur ami de Paul..
Genesis

Genesis

4.92
1998
La femme du sculpteur est décédée. Il construit une sculpture dans sa mémoire. La chair du sculpteur commence à s'effondrer à mesure que la sculpture commence à saigner à travers les fissures de l'arg...
Kira's Reason: A Love Story

Kira's Reason: A Love Story

6
2001
Kira est dans un établissement psychiatrique depuis deux ans, mais est-elle prête pour le monde réel?.
Bajirao Mastani

Bajirao Mastani

3.5
2015
Peshwa Bajirao marié à Kashibai, tombe amoureux de Mastani, une princesse guerrière en détresse. Ils luttent pour faire triompher leur amour au milieu de l'opposition de sa famille conservatrice..
The Third Party

The Third Party

2016
Andi Medina n'a personne d'autre à se tourner vers. Son ex-petit ami est Max Labarador. Max est dans une relation avec un médecin. Sans aucune autre option, elle accepte de vivre avec le couple, et le...
Gravity

Gravity

2019
Asked by his girlfriend about the essence of his love for her, a young man remembers a dream he once had about the African jungle, in which the forces of nature seemed to lead a life of their own.
L'Illusionniste

L'Illusionniste

6.17
2006
Eisenheim, un illusionniste doué, utilise ses pouvoirs pour gagner l'attention d'une belle dame, qui est sur le point d'épouser un prince héritier. Le tumulte au sein de la monarchie a été causé par E...
Un Cœur est difficile

Un Cœur est difficile

7
2016
Ayan tombe amoureuse d'Alizeh, mais elle ne partage pas le sentiment. Une relation avec Saba l'aide à réaliser la valeur d'Alizeh dans sa vie, indépendamment de leur statut de relation..
Zandalee

Zandalee

6
1991
Avec son mariage avec un poète brûlé devenu exécutif d'entreprise, Zandalee est tombée la proie d'un vieil ami de son mari et s'est enchâssée dans une affaire passionnée et destructrice.
Le Mouchard

Le Mouchard

6
1935
Un homme est dans une bouteille. Il veut aller en Amérique avec sa petite amie. Il a une récompense pour les informations sur son meilleur ami. Peut-il échapper à la culpabilité qu'il se sent d'avoir ...
Just Go!

Just Go!

2017
A young man who lost both his legs in a childhood accident comes to the rescue of the girl he loves when she is victimized by villains.
Une fine mouche

Une fine mouche

6.33
1936
Quand un journal accuse une femme riche d'être une écrasatrice de maison, et qu'elle dépose un procès de diffamation de plusieurs millions de dollars, l'éditeur de la publication doit trouver un moyen...
Savage Grace

Savage Grace

2007
Cet examen d'un scandale célèbre des années 1970 explore la relation entre Barbara Baekeland et son fils unique, Antony. Barbara, une alpiniste sociale solitaire malheureuse mariée à l'héritier riche ...
Stranger by the Lake

Stranger by the Lake

6
2013
Franck, un gay en forme, cherche l'amour sur une plage de croisière gay bord de lac. Parmi les baigneurs nus surtout pudgy, il se fait ami Henri, un bi-sexuel d'âge moyen déprimé qui aime le calme mai...
Créatures célestes

Créatures célestes

6
1994
Juliette transfère de l'Angleterre à la Nouvelle-Zélande avec sa famille et s'amuse avec Pauline, paisible, à travers leur amour commun de la littérature fantastique. Les filles éclosent un plan pour ...
The Piano Teacher

The Piano Teacher

5.2
2001
Erika Kohut, une prof de piano sexuellement réprimée vivant avec sa mère dominante, rencontre un jeune homme qui commence à la poursuivre romantiquement..
Half Girlfriend

Half Girlfriend

2017
Un garçon et une fille sont ensemble. Il a essayé de la convaincre d'être sa petite amie, mais elle a accepté d'être sa demi-amie..
Ciel pur

Ciel pur

1961
Depuis de nombreuses années, Sasha Lvova attend le retour de son amant, le pilote Aleksei Astakhov, refusant de croire en sa mort au front. Il revient vers elle et son fils après la captivité, mais c'...
Les amants électriques

Les amants électriques

7
2014
Jake etElla sont devenus le couple le plus aimant dans l'histoire de la romance après une collision de voiture de pare-chocs. Il peut être fatal quand une « autre » complotant femme conduit un coin de...
Jamais entre amis

Jamais entre amis

2015
Deux tricheurs en série peuvent-ils avoir une seconde chance d'aimer? Après une soirée à l'université, les New Yorkais Lainey et Jake se rencontrent par hasard douze ans plus tard et découvrent qu'ils...
Toi, c'est moi

Toi, c'est moi

2006
Une ancienne statue aztèque lance un sort qui fait que deux rivaux du lycée, un overachiever et un jock, changent de corps et voient exactement ce que c'est de marcher à la place de l'autre, quand ils...
L'Effet papillon

L'Effet papillon

5.98
2004
Un jeune homme lutte pour accéder à des souvenirs d'enfance sublimés. Il trouve une technique qui lui permet de voyager dans le passé, d'occuper son corps d'enfance et de changer l'histoire. Cependant...
Allegiance

Allegiance

2016
Après les événements de Pearl Harbor, l'extraordinaire voyage d'une famille dans cette histoire incalculable américaine a été inspiré par l'expérience de la vraie vie de son étoile George Takei. Leur ...
Mange, prie, aime

Mange, prie, aime

7.4
2010
Liz Gilbert avait tout ce qu'une femme moderne est censée rêver d'avoir – un mari, une maison et une carrière réussie – mais comme tant d'autres, elle s'est retrouvée perdue, confuse et à la recherche...
La Fièvre d'Aimer

La Fièvre d'Aimer

6
1990
Max Baron est un dirigeant de la publicité juive dans ses 20 ans qui est encore en train de surmonter la mort de sa femme. Nora Baker est une serveuse de 40 ans qui aime le côté plus sauvage de la vie...
Preuve Irréfutable

Preuve Irréfutable

4
2005
Catherine est une femme de la fin de sa vingtaine qui est fortement dévouée à son père, Robert, un mathématicien brillant et bien connu dont la prise sur la réalité commence à glisser loin. Robert des...
Un amour sans fin

Un amour sans fin

6
2014
Une fille privilégiée et le désir instantané d'un garçon charismatique déclenche une histoire d'amour rendue encore plus imprudente par les parents essayant de les séparer..
Boys Don't Cry

Boys Don't Cry

2.8
1999
Femme née, Teena Brandon adopte son identité masculine de Brandon Teena et tente de se retrouver et d'aimer au Nebraska..
Manual of Love 2

Manual of Love 2

5.75
2007
Quatre épisodes. Un homme est amoureux de son thérapeute. Franco et sa femme sont incapables d'avoir un enfant, donc ils vont à Barcelone pour un traitement de fertilité spécialisé. Deux gays vont se ...
Premam

Premam

2015
Il y a trois étapes dans la vie de George..
Un Choix

Un Choix

6.16
2016
Une relation qui est testée par les événements les plus déterminants de la vie commence comme des voisins dans une petite ville côtière et se termine dans une relation qui est testée par les événement...
L'histoire d'Adèle H.

L'histoire d'Adèle H.

1975
Alors qu'elle vivait au large des côtes de l'Angleterre, la fille de Victor Hugo tomba amoureuse d'un soldat britannique. Après avoir suivi Adle Lewly en Nouvelle-Écosse, elle changea son nom en Adle ...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Love Movies

Here we collected the best love movies in order of popularity
Malcolm & Marie

Malcolm & Marie

5.67
2021
There are smoldering tensions and painful revelations that push a filmmaker and his girlfriend toward a romantic rendezvous after they return home from a movie premiere.
Cute High Earth Defense Club LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Cute High Earth Defense Club LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

2017
The older boys are graduating school and recount their memories together. The next day everyone defends the graduation ceremony against Zundar and Dadacha's Second-Button Monster, but Yumoto struggles...
Titanic

Titanic

6.99
1997
Rose Bukater was 101 years old when she told the story of her life aboard the Titanic. A young Rose is boarding the ship with her mother and fiancé. There are third-class tickets aboard the ship that ...
Crimea

Crimea

2017
The film follows a romantic liaison between a young woman from Kiev, who is a supporter of the pro-European Maidan uprising, and a man from Sevastopol who joins the pro-Russian resistance in the after...
Fly Me to the Moon

Fly Me to the Moon

7
2012
A successful woman in love tries to break the curse of her family by marrying a random stranger before her first marriage ends in divorce.
The Sorcerer's Apprentice

The Sorcerer's Apprentice

6.13
2010
In modern-day Manhattan, Balthazar Blake is trying to protect the city from his arch-nemesis, Maxim Horvath. Balthazar can't do it alone, so he recruits Dave Stutler, a seemingly average guy who has h...
Beastly

Beastly

6.62
2011
A curse changes a handsome and arrogant young man into something he doesn't like. Kyle Kingson has everything a teenager could want in life, but he still humiliates the weaker and less attractive. She...
East of Eden

East of Eden

1
1955
In the Salinas Valley in and around World War I, Cal Trask feels he must compete against his brother for the love of their father. Cal is frustrated from his reaction to the war, how to get ahead in b...
The Five-Year Engagement

The Five-Year Engagement

7
2012
Exactly one year after Tom meets Violet, he surprises her with a wedding ring. By all accounts, Tom and Violet are destined for their happily ever after. However, this engaged couple just keep getting...
Back Roads

Back Roads

6
1981
A prostitution and drifter are bound together as they make their way through the rural South, doing what they have to do to survive.
Love in the Afternoon

Love in the Afternoon

6
1957
Ariane pretends to be a cosmopolitan lover like Frank, hoping that l'amour will take hold.
The Illusionist

The Illusionist

6.17
2006
Eisenheim, a gifted illusionist, uses his powers to win the attention of a beautiful lady, who is about to marry a crown prince. The tumult within the monarchy is caused by Eisenheim's scheme and the ...
Gravity

Gravity

2019
Asked by his girlfriend about the essence of his love for her, a young man remembers a dream he once had about the African jungle, in which the forces of nature seemed to lead a life of their own.
Kira's Reason: A Love Story

Kira's Reason: A Love Story

6
2001
Kira has been in a mental institution for two years, but is she ready for the real world?
Dear John

Dear John

7.21
2010
While Sergeant John Tyree is home on two weeks leave from Germany, he dives into the ocean to retrieve a purse that had fallen off a pier, and he catches a glimpse of his girlfriend, Savannah. John fa...
Clear Skies

Clear Skies

1961
For many years, Sasha Lvova has been waiting for the return of her lover, pilot Aleksei Astakhov, refusing to believe in his death at the front. And he really returns to her and his son after captivit...
The Third Party

The Third Party

2016
Faced with unfortunate complications beyond her control, go-getter events manager Andi Medina has no other person to turn to. She is then forced to reconnect with her ex-boyfriend, cosmetic surgeon Ma...
The Informer

The Informer

6
1935
There is a man who drowns his sorrows in a bottle. He wants to start over in America with his girlfriend. British authorities are advertising a reward for information about his best friend. Now that h...
Stranger by the Lake

Stranger by the Lake

6
2013
A fit gay man is looking for love at a gay beach. Among the mostly pudgy nude sunbathers, he befriends Henri, a depressed middle-aged bi-sexual who enjoys the quiet. Franck finally finds a man he'd li...
Heavenly Creatures

Heavenly Creatures

6
1994
Juliet transfers from England to New Zealand with her family and befriends the quiet, brooding Pauline through their shared love of fantasy and literature. The girls hatch a plan for those who threate...
Maryan

Maryan

2013
The film is an emotional journey of a common man to an unknown place with the hope to come home and lead a better life. The film revolves around a story of human survival adapted from a newspaper arti...
Delirium

Delirium

6.75
2014
A world where love is deemed illegal and can be eradicated with a special procedure. With 95 days to go until her treatment, she falls in love.
Allegiance

Allegiance

2016
Inspired by the true-life experience of its star George Takei, Allegiance follows one family's extraordinary journey in this untold American story following the events of Pearl Harbor. Their loyalty w...
Bridegroom

Bridegroom

6
2013
A documentary about a relationship that was cut tragically short by a mistake off the side of a roof is about two young men who were in a loving and committed relationship.
Love

Love

6.22
2015
Murphy is an American living in Paris who is in a relationship with an unstable woman. They invited their pretty neighbor into their bed because they were unaware of the effect it would have on their ...
You Can't Take It with You

You Can't Take It with You

6
1938
Alice, the only relatively normal member of the eccentric Sycamore family, falls in love with Tony Kirby, but his wealthy banker father and snobbish mother strongly disapprove of the match. When the K...
The Butterfly Effect

The Butterfly Effect

5.98
2004
A young man is having a hard time accessing his childhood memories. He found a way to travel back into the past, to occupy his childhood body, and to change history. He discovers that every change he ...
Bajirao Mastani

Bajirao Mastani

3.5
2015
Peshwa Bajirao married to Kashibai, falls in love with Mastani, a warrior princess in distress. They struggle to make their love triumph amid opposition from his conservative family.
Manual of Love 2

Manual of Love 2

5.75
2007
Four episodes. A paralyzed man falls in love with his therapist. Franco and his wife, who are unable to have a child, are going to Barcelona for a specialized fertility treatment. Two gays decide to m...
Stranger Than Fiction

Stranger Than Fiction

5.67
2006
Harold Crick is a lonely IRS agent whose mundane existence is transformed when he hears a mysterious voice.
Endless Love

Endless Love

6
2014
A privileged girl and a charismatic boy's instant desire sparks a love affair made even more reckless by parents trying to keep them apart.
Eat Pray Love

Eat Pray Love

7.25
2010
Liz Gilbert had everything a modern woman is supposed to have, a husband, a house and a successful career, yet like so many others, she found herself lost, confused and searching for what she really w...
Empires of the Deep

Empires of the Deep

People from all over the world have been enchanted by the legends of beautiful mermaids. The imagination of humans has always been captured by their fascinating and mysterious world. In film history, ...
White Palace

White Palace

6
1990
Max Baron is a Jewish advertising executive in his 20s who is still grieving the death of his wife. The diner waitress is 40 years old and enjoys the wilder side of life. Their attraction is instant a...
Boys Don't Cry

Boys Don't Cry

2.8
1999
Brandon Teena is a male who was born to a female and is trying to find himself and love in Nebraska.
All Over the Guy

All Over the Guy

9
2001
Two 20-somethings are thrown together by their best friends in hopes of sparking their own romance in a contemporary romantic comedy.
Cheatin'

Cheatin'

7
2014
Jake and Ella become the most loving couple in the history of romance after a bumper car collision. When a scheming "other" woman drives a wedge of jealousy into their perfect marriage, it can be fata...
Half Girlfriend

Half Girlfriend

2017
A boy and girl fall in love. She agreed to be his half-girlfriend after struggling to convince her to be his girlfriend.
Savage Grace

Savage Grace

2007
The relationship between Barbara Baekeland and her only son, Antony, is examined in this examination. Barbara, a lonely social climber unhappily married to the wealthy but remote plastics heir, dotes ...
Our Children

Our Children

2012
Young and full of life, Murielle has a promising future ahead of her when she meets and falls head over heels for Mounir. A happy couple prepares to make a family after a wedding. However, with family...
Zandalee

Zandalee

6
1991
With her marriage to a burnt out poet turned corporate executive, Zandalee fell prey to an old friend of her husband's and became enmeshed in a passionate and destructive affair.
Between Us

Between Us

6
2012
Since they last met, a New York couple and their Midwestern friends have experienced drastic changes in their lives.
Libeled Lady

Libeled Lady

6.33
1936
When a newspaper accuses a wealthy woman of being a home-wrecker, and she files a multi-million-dollar libel lawsuit, the publication's editor must find a way to turn the tables on her. Soon Haggerty'...
Last Tango in Paris

Last Tango in Paris

6
1972
A recently widowed American is having a sexual relationship with a young Parisian woman.
Pretty in Pink

Pretty in Pink

6.57
1986
Andie hangs out with both her boss at the record store where she works and her high school friend Duckie, who has a crush on her. It seems too good to be true when one of the rich and popular kids at ...
Rob the Mob

Rob the Mob

4.67
2014
The true-life story of a crazy-in-love Queens couple who robbed a series of mafia social clubs and got away with it… for a while… until they stumble upon a score bigger than they ever planned and beco...
First Desires

First Desires

6.67
1983
Three teenage girls go to a romantic island to find love. They end up on different sides of the island. Each girl starts her romantic adventure with a man, a boy or another girl.
Feeling Minnesota

Feeling Minnesota

6
1996
Sam Clayton's marriage to ex-stripper Freddie comes about when she's strong-armed into the match by Red, a club proprietor who once did her a favor. But Freddie falls in love with Jjaks, Sam's brother...
The Taming of the Shrew

The Taming of the Shrew

1967
Baptista, a rich Paduan merchant, announces that his fair young daughter, Bianca, will remain unwed until her older sister, Katharina, has wed. Lucentio, a student and the son of a wealthy Pisan merch...
Live by Night

Live by Night

6.25
2016
A story set in the Prohibition Era and centered on a group of individuals and their dealings in the world of organized crime.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application