Atsushi Aono

Atsushi Aono

Célèbre pour: Visual Effects · Date de naissance: 1964-07-12 (57 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

1 Film · 13 Séries

Alias: 青野厚司 · あおの あつし

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

2 Séries
TV
Higehiro

Higehiro

2021
Yoshida a écrasé Airi Got ces cinq dernières années. Malgré avoir marqué un rendez-vous avec elle, ses aveux ont été rapidement rejetés. Une lycéenne est assise sur le bord de la route. La fille a bes...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
La vie du vierge perdant était finie quand sa famille l'a expulsé de chez lui. Il a regretté de perdre sa vie et un camion l'a écrasé. Quand il se réveillera, il se réveillera. Il a décidé qu'il allai...

2020.

3 Séries
TV
Shironeko Project : Zero Chronicle

Shironeko Project : Zero Chronicle

2020
Dans un monde composé de nombreuses îles, un jeune héros de l'île d'Astora rencontre l'aventurier Kyle et le suit dans une expédition sur l'île. Ils rencontrent une mystérieuse fille nommée Iris et un...
TV
Adachi to Shimamura

Adachi to Shimamura

2020
Adachi passe ses journées scolaires à sauter les cours jusqu'à ce qu'elle rencontre Shimamura et les deux deviennent amis rapides. Couper la classe ensemble approfondit leur amitié mais bientôt des ém...
TV
Fugou Keiji Balance : Unlimited

Fugou Keiji Balance : Unlimited

2020
L'histoire se concentre autour du millionnaire Daisuke Kambe, l'héritier de l'une des familles les plus riches au Japon, qui est affecté comme détective à la Task Force pour la prévention du crime mod...

2019.

2 Séries
TV
ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Kisaragi Amatsuyu est invité seul par le cool beauty opperclassman Cosmos et son ami d'enfance Himawari. En espérant entendre leurs aveux, il va triomphalement les rencontrer à leur tour. Mais Cosmos ...
TV
Ikusa x Koi

Ikusa x Koi

2019
Le lycéen Akutsu Takuma a appris à accepter son sort solitaire dans la vie et est content entouré de ses études, mais quand le dieu Odin le frappe pour sauver le monde aux côtés de neuf Valkyries alim...

2018.

1 Séries
TV
A.I.C.O.

A.I.C.O.

2018
Au Japon en 2035, un accident connu sous le nom de "Burst" se produit au cours d'un projet de recherche, engendrant une forme de vie artificielle hors de contrôle appelée "Matter" qui s'est propagée d...

2013.

2 Séries
TV
L'Attaque des Titans

L'Attaque des Titans

6.52
2013
Les humains ont été presque anéantis il y a des centaines d'années. Il est normal pour un titan d'avoir plusieurs histoires de hauteur, n'ont pas d'intelligence, et manger des êtres humains pour le pl...
TV
Devil Survivor 2 The Animation

Devil Survivor 2 The Animation

2013
Les Septentriones arriveront dimanche. Après avoir été pris dans le feu croisé, Hibiki Kuze et ses amis se joignent à la guerre pour la survie de l'humanité en signant des contrats avec les démons pou...

2009.

2 Séries
TV
Ristorante paradiso

Ristorante paradiso

2009
Quand elle était enfant, Nicoletta a été prise par sa grand-mère pour que sa mère puisse se remarier. Maintenant adulte, elle laisse tout à la campagne pour rendre visite à sa mère et au deuxième mari...
TV
Saint Seiya: The Lost Canvas

Saint Seiya: The Lost Canvas

2.67
2009
Un orphelin connu sous le nom de Tenma devient l'un des 88 guerriers d'Athéna connus sous le nom de Saints et se retrouve dans une guerre contre son meilleur ami Seul qui se révèle être la réincarnati...

1997.

1 Séries
TV
プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

1997
Yusuke, une orpheline, a littéralement Rouge, la fille aînée amnésique de la famille royale déposée de l'Enfer, tomber du ciel dans ses genoux. Elle est bientôt suivie par ses deux jeunes sœurs et aus...

1995.

1 Film
Macross Plus

Macross Plus

1995
Trois décennies après la grande guerre entre les humains et les Zentradi, le gouvernement de l'ONU développe de nouvelles technologies à utiliser dans leurs avions de chasse transformant en effectuant...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Atsushi Aono

Atsushi Aono

Known For: Visual Effects · Birthday: 1964-07-12 (57 years old) · Gender: Male

1 Movie · 13 TV shows

Also Known As: 青野厚司 · あおの あつし

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

2021
On his way home from drinking his sorrows away after being rejected by his crush, 26 year old salaryman Yoshida finds a high school girl sitting on the side of the road and lets her stay at his place ...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
A virgin loser is kicked out of his home by his family and realized that his life is over. He regrets wasting his life and a truck runs him over. When he wakes up. He decided that this time, he would ...

2020.

3 TV shows
TV
Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

2020
In a world of numerous isles, a young hero from the Astora Isle encounters the adventurer Kyle and follows him on an expedition on the isle. They meet a girl and a cat, and together they travel to the...
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi and Shimamura became fast friends after Adachi spent her school days skipping class. Their friendship deepens when they cut class together. As awkwardness and confusion settles in, the two girl...
TV
The Millionaire Detective – Balance: UNLIMITED

The Millionaire Detective – Balance: UNLIMITED

2020
Daisuke Kambe, heir to one of the wealthiest families in Japan, is assigned as a detective to the Modern Crime Prevention Task Force at the Tokyo Metropolitan Police Department. He takes full advantag...

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
The cool beauty upperclassman and Kisaragi's childhood friend Himawari invited him out on his own. He triumphantly went to meet each of them after hearing their confessions. They confess to Amatsuyu t...
TV
Val x Love

Val x Love

2019
Takuma can say good-bye to his solitary existence when the god Odin taps him to save the world, because he has learned to accept his lonely lot in life and is content surrounded by his studies.

2018.

1 TV show
TV
A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

2018
In Japan in the year 2035, an accident known as the "Burst" occurs during a research project, spawning an out-of-control artificial life form called "Matter" that has spread throughout the Kurobe Gorg...

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
Devil Survivor 2: The Animation

Devil Survivor 2: The Animation

2013
The Septentriones, aliens set on the eradication of mankind, will arrive on Sunday. After being caught in the crossfire, Hibiki Kuze and his friends join the war for humanity's survival by signing con...

2009.

2 TV shows
TV
Ristorante Paradiso

Ristorante Paradiso

2009
Nicoletta was taken in by her grandmother when she was a child to make her mother remarry. She leaves everything in the country to visit her mother and her mother's second husband. The ristorante, cas...
TV
Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

2.67
2009
An orphan known as Tenma becomes one of the 88 warriors known as Saints and finds himself in a war against his best friend Alone who is revealed to be the reincarnation of the God Hades.

1997.

1 TV show
TV
プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

1997
Rouge, the oldest daughter of the Underworld's deposed royal family, falls out of the sky into Yusuke's lap. She is followed by her sisters and family's enemies. Rouge has to decide if she wants her m...

1995.

1 Movie
Macross Plus: Movie Edition

Macross Plus: Movie Edition

1995
Three decades after the great war between the humans and the Zentradi, the U.N. government is developing new technologies to use in their transforming fighter aircraft by running tests on the colony p...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application