Atsushi Aono

Atsushi Aono

Bekannt für: Visual Effects · Geburtstag: 1964-07-12 (57 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

1 Film · 13 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 青野厚司 · あおの あつし

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

2 Serien
TV
Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

2021
Auf seinem Weg nach Hause, nachdem er seine Sorgen weg getrunken hat, nachdem er von seinem Schwarm abgelehnt wurde, findet der 26-jährige Mann Yoshida ein Highschool-Mädchen namens Sayu, das auf der ...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
Der 34-jährige Jungfrauen-Verlierer wird von seiner Familie aus seinem Haus geworfen und erkannte, dass sein Leben komplett vorbei ist. Als er es bedauert, sein Leben zu vergeuden, überfährt ihn ein L...

2020.

3 Serien
TV
Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

2020
In einer Welt, die aus zahlreichen Inseln besteht, begegnet ein junger Held von der Astora-Insel dem Abenteurer Kyle und folgt ihm auf einer Expedition auf der Insel. Sie treffen auf ein mysteriöses M...
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi verbringt ihre Schultage damit, Klasse zu überspringen, bis sie mit dem Delinquenten Shimamura trifft und die beiden schnell Freunde werden. Schneiden Klasse zusammen vertieft ihre Freundschaft...
TV
The Milionaire Detective: Balance Unlimited

The Milionaire Detective: Balance Unlimited

2020
Die Geschichte dreht sich um den Millionär Daisuke Kambe, den Erben einer der wohlhabendsten Familien Japans, der als Detektiv der Modern Crime Prevention Task Force (alias MCPTF) bei der Tokyo Metrop...

2019.

2 Serien
TV
Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Kisaragi Amatsuyu wird allein von dem coolen Schönheits-Oberschicht-Kosmos und seinem Kindheitsfreund Himawari eingeladen. Er erwartet ihre Beichte zu hören, er triumphiert, um jeden von ihnen wiederu...
TV
Val x Love

Val x Love

2019
Der Highschooler Takuma Akutsu hat gelernt, sein einsames Los im Leben zu akzeptieren und ist zufrieden mit seinem Studium, aber wenn der Gott Odin ihn anzapft, um die Welt neben neun Valkyries durch ...

2018.

1 Serie
TV
A.I.C.O. Incarnation

A.I.C.O. Incarnation

2018
In Japan ereignet sich im Jahr 2035 ein als „Burst" bekannter Unfall während eines Forschungsprojekts, das eine außer Kontrolle geratene künstliche Lebensform namens „Matter" hervorbringt, die sich in...

2013.

2 Serien
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Vor einigen hundert Jahren wurden die Menschen fast von Titanen ausgerottet. Titanen sind in der Regel mehrere Geschichten groß, scheinen keine Intelligenz zu haben, verschlingen Menschen und, am schl...
TV
Devil Survivor 2

Devil Survivor 2

2013
Der Countdown bis zum Aussterben beginnt am Sonntag mit der Ankunft der Septentrione, andere weltliche Eindringlinge setzen auf die Ausrottung der Menschheit. Gefangen im Kreuzfeuer, schließen sich Hi...

2009.

2 Serien
TV
Ristorante Paradiso

Ristorante Paradiso

2009
Als sie ein Kind war, wurde Nicoletta von ihrer Großmutter aufgenommen, so dass ihre Mutter wieder heiraten konnte. Jetzt erwachsen, lässt sie alles auf dem Land zurück, um ihre Mutter und den zweiten...
TV
Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

2.67
2009
Eine Waise bekannt als Tenma wird einer von Athena 88 Krieger als Heilige bekannt und findet sich in einem Krieg Kampf gegen seinen besten Freund allein, die offenbart wird, um die Reinkarnation von A...

1997.

1 Serie
TV
プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

1997
Yusuke, eine Waise, hat Rouge, die amnesische älteste Tochter der entsetzten königlichen Familie der Unterwelt, buchstäblich aus dem Himmel in seinen Schoß fallen lassen. Sie wird bald von ihren beide...

1995.

1 Film
Macross Plus: Movie Edition

Macross Plus: Movie Edition

1995
Drei Jahrzehnte nach dem großen Krieg zwischen den Menschen und den Zentradi entwickelt die UN-Regierung neue Technologien, die sie in ihren transformierenden Kampfflugzeugen nutzen kann, indem sie Te...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Atsushi Aono

Atsushi Aono

Known For: Visual Effects · Birthday: 1964-07-12 (57 years old) · Gender: Male

1 Movie · 13 TV shows

Also Known As: 青野厚司 · あおの あつし

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

2021
On his way home from drinking his sorrows away after being rejected by his crush, 26 year old salaryman Yoshida finds a high school girl sitting on the side of the road and lets her stay at his place ...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
A virgin loser is kicked out of his home by his family and realized that his life is over. He regrets wasting his life and a truck runs him over. When he wakes up. He decided that this time, he would ...

2020.

3 TV shows
TV
Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

2020
In a world of numerous isles, a young hero from the Astora Isle encounters the adventurer Kyle and follows him on an expedition on the isle. They meet a girl and a cat, and together they travel to the...
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi and Shimamura became fast friends after Adachi spent her school days skipping class. Their friendship deepens when they cut class together. As awkwardness and confusion settles in, the two girl...
TV
The Millionaire Detective – Balance: UNLIMITED

The Millionaire Detective – Balance: UNLIMITED

2020
Daisuke Kambe, heir to one of the wealthiest families in Japan, is assigned as a detective to the Modern Crime Prevention Task Force at the Tokyo Metropolitan Police Department. He takes full advantag...

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
The cool beauty upperclassman and Kisaragi's childhood friend Himawari invited him out on his own. He triumphantly went to meet each of them after hearing their confessions. They confess to Amatsuyu t...
TV
Val x Love

Val x Love

2019
Takuma can say good-bye to his solitary existence when the god Odin taps him to save the world, because he has learned to accept his lonely lot in life and is content surrounded by his studies.

2018.

1 TV show
TV
A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

2018
In Japan in the year 2035, an accident known as the "Burst" occurs during a research project, spawning an out-of-control artificial life form called "Matter" that has spread throughout the Kurobe Gorg...

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
Devil Survivor 2: The Animation

Devil Survivor 2: The Animation

2013
The Septentriones, aliens set on the eradication of mankind, will arrive on Sunday. After being caught in the crossfire, Hibiki Kuze and his friends join the war for humanity's survival by signing con...

2009.

2 TV shows
TV
Ristorante Paradiso

Ristorante Paradiso

2009
Nicoletta was taken in by her grandmother when she was a child to make her mother remarry. She leaves everything in the country to visit her mother and her mother's second husband. The ristorante, cas...
TV
Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

2.67
2009
An orphan known as Tenma becomes one of the 88 warriors known as Saints and finds himself in a war against his best friend Alone who is revealed to be the reincarnation of the God Hades.

1997.

1 TV show
TV
プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

プリンセス・ルージュ LEGEND OF THE LAST LABYRINTH

1997
Rouge, the oldest daughter of the Underworld's deposed royal family, falls out of the sky into Yusuke's lap. She is followed by her sisters and family's enemies. Rouge has to decide if she wants her m...

1995.

1 Movie
Macross Plus: Movie Edition

Macross Plus: Movie Edition

1995
Three decades after the great war between the humans and the Zentradi, the U.N. government is developing new technologies to use in their transforming fighter aircraft by running tests on the colony p...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application