Michael Grais

Michael Grais

Célèbre pour: Writing · Date de naissance: 1982-01-01 (39 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

7 Films · 4 Séries

Biographie

Michael Grais est un scénariste américain, plus connu sous le nom de co-auteur de Poltergeist (1982).Il a également produit des films tels que Great Balls of Fire! (1989, producteur exécutif), Marked for Death (1990) et Sleepwalkers (1992).

Films & Séries

2000.

1 Séries
TV
L'Invincible

L'Invincible

2000
Au XVIe siècle, après que son épouse a été tuée et sa fille kidnappée par des démons, Raphael « Rafe » Cain fait le serment de se venger et de tuer tous les démons vivant sur Terre. Son écuyer Goodwin...

1992.

2 Films
La Nuit déchirée

La Nuit déchirée

3.88
1992
Les derniers de la race mourant sont Charles et Mary Brady. Sleepwalkers sont capables de rester en vie seulement en se nourrissant de la force de vie des innocents, mais destinés à parcourir la terre...
Cool world

Cool world

6
1992
Jack Deebs va sortir. Un monde rempli de personnages de dessins animés et d'humains est décrit dans une BD. Une machine créée par un scientifique lie Cool World avec notre monde. Jack est intéressé à ...

1990.

1 Film
Désigné pour mourir

Désigné pour mourir

1990
Après avoir pris sa retraite de la Drug Enforcement Agency, John Hatcher retourne dans sa ville natale et découvre que son ancien quartier est débordé de drogues. Hatcher est déterminé à chasser les m...

1989.

1 Film
Great Balls of Fire!

Great Balls of Fire!

10
1989
L'histoire de Jerry Lee Lewis, sans doute le plus grand et certainement l'un des musiciens les plus fous des années 1950, est racontée ici. Son arrogance, son talent remarquable et son style de vie pe...

1986.

1 Film
Poltergeist II

Poltergeist II

5.82
1986
La mère de Diane a emménagé avec la famille Freeling pour échapper au traumatisme de l'enlèvement de Carol Anne. Le révérend Kane, qui était responsable de la mort de nombreux de ses disciples, peut ê...

1982.

1 Film
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

5.71
1982
Steve Freeling vit avec sa femme, Diane, et leurs trois enfants, Dana, Robbie, et Carol Anne, dans le sud de la Californie, où il vend des maisons pour la société qui a construit le quartier. Il y a q...

1981.

1 Film
Chasse à mort

Chasse à mort

1981
Le territoire du Canada en novembre 1931. Albert Johnson, trappeur qui vit seul dans les montagnes, achète un chien presque mort après une brutale bagarre, une bonne action qui le mettra en difficulté...

1975.

2 Séries
TV
Baretta

Baretta

6
1975
ABC a diffusé la série télévisée américaine Baretta de 1975 à 1978. Toma était une série ABC qui a joué Tony Musante comme un officier de police du New Jersey. Toma a été critiqué à l'époque pour sa r...
TV
Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch

6
1975
L'inspecteur David Starsky et Kenneth Hutchinson patrouillent dans les rues de Bay City.

1973.

1 Séries
TV
Kojak

Kojak

6
1973
L'inspecteur Theo Kojak est chargé d'enquêter sur les crimes à New York.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Michael_Grais", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Michael Grais

Michael Grais

Known For: Writing · Birthday: 1982-01-01 (39 years old) · Gender: Male

7 Movies · 4 TV shows

Biography

Michael Grais is an American screenwriter, best known as the co-writer of Poltergeist (1982).He has also produced such movies as Great Balls of Fire! (1989, executive producer), Marked for Death (1990) and Sleepwalkers (1992).

Movies & TV shows

2000.

1 TV show
TV
The Immortal

The Immortal

2000
The Immortal is a Canadian television series which aired from October 2000 to June 2001 and had 22 episodes.

1992.

2 Movies
Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers

3.88
1992
Charles and Mary Brady are the last of the dying breed. Sleepwalkers are able to stay alive only by feeding on the life-force of the innocent, but destined to roam the earth, avoiding discovery while ...
Cool World

Cool World

6
1992
Jack Deebs will be released. A world filled with cartoon characters and humans is described in a comic book. Cool World and our world are connected by a machine created by a scientist. Jack is interes...

1990.

1 Movie
Marked for Death

Marked for Death

1990
After retiring from the Drug Enforcement Agency, John Hatcher returns to his hometown and discovers that his old neighborhood has become overrun with drugs. Hatcher and his family are going to die bec...

1989.

1 Movie
Great Balls of Fire!

Great Balls of Fire!

10
1989
The story of Jerry Lee Lewis, arguably the greatest and certainly one of the craziest musicians of the 1950s, is told here. His arrogance, remarkable talent, and unconventional lifestyle brought him i...

1986.

1 Movie
Poltergeist II: The Other Side

Poltergeist II: The Other Side

5.82
1986
Diane's mother moved in with the Freeling family to escape the trauma of Carol Anne's abduction. The Reverend Kane, who was responsible for the deaths of many of his followers, can be seen in a phanto...

1982.

1 Movie
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

5.71
1982
Steve Freeling lives with his wife, Diane, and their three children, Dana,Robbie, and Carol Anne, in Southern California, where he sells houses for the company that built the neighborhood. There are s...

1981.

1 Movie
Death Hunt

Death Hunt

1981
The territory of Canada in 1931. Albert Johnson, a trapper who lives alone in the mountains, buys a dog almost dead after a brutal dogfight, a good deed that will put him in trouble.

1975.

2 TV shows
TV
Baretta

Baretta

6
1975
The American detective television series Baretta was aired by ABC. Tony Musante played a New Jersey police officer in the ABC series Toma. Toma was criticized for its depiction of police and criminal ...
TV
Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch

6
1975
Streetwise Detective David Starsky and Kenneth 'Hutch' Hutchinson are patrolling the streets.

1973.

1 TV show
TV
Kojak

Kojak

6
1973
Detective Lieutenant Theo Kojak is assigned to investigate crimes in New York City.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Michael_Grais", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application