Michael Grais

Michael Grais

Bekannt für: Writing · Geburtstag: 1982-01-01 (39 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

7 Filme · 4 Serien

Biographie

Michael Grais ist ein amerikanischer Drehbuchautor, bekannt als Co-Autor von Poltergeist (1982).Er hat auch Filme wie Great Balls of Fire! (1989, Executive Producer), Marked for Death (1990) und Sleepwalkers (1992) produziert.

Filme und Serien

2000.

1 Serie
TV
The Immortal

The Immortal

2000
The Immortal is a Canadian television series which aired from October 2000 to June 2001 and had 22 episodes.

1992.

2 Filme
Schlafwandler

Schlafwandler

3.88
1992
Die letzte der sterbenden Rasse sind Charles und Mary Brady. Schlafwandler sind in der Lage, am Leben zu bleiben, nur durch die Fütterung von der Lebenskraft der Unschuldigen, aber dazu bestimmt, die ...
Cool World

Cool World

6
1992
Jack Deebs wird veröffentlicht werden. Eine Welt voller Zeichentrickfiguren und Menschen wird in einem Comicbuch beschrieben. Eine von einem Wissenschaftler geschaffene Maschine verbindet Cool World m...

1990.

1 Film
Zum Töten freigegeben

Zum Töten freigegeben

1990
Nach dem Ausscheiden aus der Drogenbehörde kehrt John Hatcher in seine Heimatstadt zurück und entdeckt, dass seine alte Nachbarschaft mit Drogen überrannt ist. Hatcher ist entschlossen, die Dealer zu ...

1989.

1 Film
Great Balls of Fire!

Great Balls of Fire!

10
1989
Die Geschichte von Jerry Lee Lewis, wohl der größte und sicherlich einer der verrücktesten Musiker der 1950er Jahre, wird hier erzählt. Seine Arroganz, bemerkenswerte Talente und unkonventionelle Lebe...

1986.

1 Film
Poltergeist II - Die andere Seite

Poltergeist II - Die andere Seite

5.82
1986
Dianes Mutter zog mit der Freeling-Familie ein, um dem Trauma von Carol Annes Entführung zu entkommen. Der Reverend Kane, der für den Tod vieler seiner Anhänger verantwortlich war, kann in einem Phant...

1982.

1 Film
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

5.71
1982
Steve Freeling lebt mit seiner Frau Diane und ihren drei Kindern Dana, Robbie und Carol Anne in Südkalifornien, wo er Häuser für die Firma verkauft, die die Nachbarschaft gebaut hat. Es gibt einige se...

1981.

1 Film
Ein Mann wird zur Bestie

Ein Mann wird zur Bestie

1981
Das Territorium Kanadas im November 1931. Albert Johnson, ein Trapper, der allein in den Bergen lebt, kauft einen Hund fast tot nach einem brutalen Hundekampf, eine gute Tat, die ihn in Schwierigkeite...

1975.

2 Serien
TV
Baretta

Baretta

6
1975
Die amerikanische Detektiv-Fernsehserie Baretta wurde von 1975 bis 1978 von ABC ausgestrahlt. Toma war eine ABC-Serie, die Tony Musante als Polizeioffizier in New Jersey verkörperte. Toma wurde damals...
TV
Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch

6
1975
Der Streetwise Detective David Starsky und Kenneth 'Hutch' Hutchinson patrouillieren auf den Straßen von Bay City.

1973.

1 Serie
TV
Kojak

Kojak

6
1973
Detective Lieutenant Theo Kojak wird beauftragt, Verbrechen in New York City zu untersuchen.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Michael_Grais", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Michael Grais

Michael Grais

Known For: Writing · Birthday: 1982-01-01 (39 years old) · Gender: Male

7 Movies · 4 TV shows

Biography

Michael Grais is an American screenwriter, best known as the co-writer of Poltergeist (1982).He has also produced such movies as Great Balls of Fire! (1989, executive producer), Marked for Death (1990) and Sleepwalkers (1992).

Movies & TV shows

2000.

1 TV show
TV
The Immortal

The Immortal

2000
The Immortal is a Canadian television series which aired from October 2000 to June 2001 and had 22 episodes.

1992.

2 Movies
Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers

3.88
1992
Charles and Mary Brady are the last of the dying breed. Sleepwalkers are able to stay alive only by feeding on the life-force of the innocent, but destined to roam the earth, avoiding discovery while ...
Cool World

Cool World

6
1992
Jack Deebs will be released. A world filled with cartoon characters and humans is described in a comic book. Cool World and our world are connected by a machine created by a scientist. Jack is interes...

1990.

1 Movie
Marked for Death

Marked for Death

1990
After retiring from the Drug Enforcement Agency, John Hatcher returns to his hometown and discovers that his old neighborhood has become overrun with drugs. Hatcher and his family are going to die bec...

1989.

1 Movie
Great Balls of Fire!

Great Balls of Fire!

10
1989
The story of Jerry Lee Lewis, arguably the greatest and certainly one of the craziest musicians of the 1950s, is told here. His arrogance, remarkable talent, and unconventional lifestyle brought him i...

1986.

1 Movie
Poltergeist II: The Other Side

Poltergeist II: The Other Side

5.82
1986
Diane's mother moved in with the Freeling family to escape the trauma of Carol Anne's abduction. The Reverend Kane, who was responsible for the deaths of many of his followers, can be seen in a phanto...

1982.

1 Movie
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

5.71
1982
Steve Freeling lives with his wife, Diane, and their three children, Dana,Robbie, and Carol Anne, in Southern California, where he sells houses for the company that built the neighborhood. There are s...

1981.

1 Movie
Death Hunt

Death Hunt

1981
The territory of Canada in 1931. Albert Johnson, a trapper who lives alone in the mountains, buys a dog almost dead after a brutal dogfight, a good deed that will put him in trouble.

1975.

2 TV shows
TV
Baretta

Baretta

6
1975
The American detective television series Baretta was aired by ABC. Tony Musante played a New Jersey police officer in the ABC series Toma. Toma was criticized for its depiction of police and criminal ...
TV
Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch

6
1975
Streetwise Detective David Starsky and Kenneth 'Hutch' Hutchinson are patrolling the streets.

1973.

1 TV show
TV
Kojak

Kojak

6
1973
Detective Lieutenant Theo Kojak is assigned to investigate crimes in New York City.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Michael_Grais", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application