Enno Trebs

Enno Trebs

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1995-01-01 (26 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

9 Filme · 4 Serien

Biographie

Enno Trebs (geb. 1995 in Berlin) ist ein deutscher Schauspieler. Enno Trebs stammt aus Birkenwerder bei Berlin. Er wuchs in einer Familie mit fünf Kindern auf. Seine Geschwister Theo Trebs, Lilli Trebs, Nele Trebs und Pepe Trebs sind auch Schauspieler, mit denen er teilweise auch zusammen arbeitet. Enno Trebs, der das Neue Gymnasium in Glienicke besuchte, kam eher zufällig zur Schauspielerei. In einem Vorsprechen für eine Rolle in Detlev Bucks Kinderfilm Hands Away from Mississippi (2007), in dem er relativ früh in den Ruhestand trat, wurde er von einem Schauspieler entdeckt, der wie sein älterer Bruder Theo (geb. 1994) und seine jüngere Schwester Lilli (geb. 1996) ihn unterschrieb. Seine erste große Rolle spielte Enno Trebs, der Sohn des Films von Gabriela Maria Schmeide, in der Fernsehkomödie Krauses Fest (2007; Regie: Bernd Böhlich) mit dem Polizeivortrag 110 Uhrmeister Horst Krause und Dominique Horwitz in den Hauptrollen.Beim Casting für den preisgekrönten Film Das weiße Band – Eine deutsche Kindergeschichte (2009) wurde Enno Trebs aus mehr als 8000 Kindern ausgewählt. Von Juni bis September 2008 stand er zusammen mit insgesamt mehr als 40 jungen Schauspielern schließlich vor der Kamera. Er spielte Georg, den Sohn des Verwalters des Nachlasses, der ebenso wie die anderen Kinder des Dorfes in die mysteriösen Verbrechen in einer abgelegenen norddeutschen Dorfgemeinde kurz vor Ausbruch des Ersten Weltkriegs verwickelt ist. Seine Geschwister Lilli und Theo Trebs waren auch als Kinderdarsteller am Film beteiligt, die in der ersten Handlung (2010), im Gefängnisdrama Picco (2010), spielte er den Bruder von Andy (Martin Kieferstein), der in der ersten Staffel des ARD-Films "Allergotik" die Hauptdarstellerin war. Im Fernsehfilm Mona bekommt ein Baby (erste Sendung: April 2014) spielte er den 17-jährigen Roman Seifert, den Vater des Kindes der 14-jährigen Studentin Mona Lessing, der nicht die Verantwortung für das Kind übernehmen will, das er gezeugt hat. Im Film Freistatt (2015) war er in der Rolle Bernds zu sehen; er verkörperte den „höchsten Rang" einer Gruppe von Jugendlichen in einem christlichen Erziehungsheim. Im Polizeiruf 110: Der Freiheitspreis, der erstmals im April 2016 ausgestrahlt wurde, spielte er den jungen Friedrich „Friedrich" (Fritz) Piatkowski, der zusammen mit seinem Vater Lutz (gespielt von Thomas Loibl) in einer regionalen Zivilverteidigung engagiert war. Im Oktober 2016 war Trebs in der Serie aller Freundeschaft – dem letzten Opfer der Bestrafung. In der Kieler Kriminalszene: Borowski und der Fluch des weißen Möwen (erste Sendung: Mai 2020) verkörperte er den Polizeistudenten Tobias Engel, der sich für den Tod einer jungen Frau verantwortlich zeichnete, die in der Todeskammer von Berlin aufgebrochen ist.

Filme und Serien

2020.

1 Film
Undine

Undine

2020
Undine arbeitet als Historikerin und Lehrbeauftragter für Berlins Stadtentwicklung. Wenn der Mann, den sie liebt, sie verlässt, holt der alte Mythos sie ein. Aber verlieben sich von neuem, Undine rewo...

2019.

2 Filme
Darling.Sister

Darling.Sister

2019
Die Geschwister Franz und Lilly betreiben gemeinsam die väterliche Rinderzucht. Während Franz mit diesem Cowboy-Dasein wunschlos glücklich ist, träumt Lilly von mehr. Da kommt ihr die Romanze mit dem ...
Raus

Raus

2019
Glockes Plan war ganz einfach. Den SUV des Zuhälters Hermann anzünden, zum Internetstar zu werden und Lena zu beeindrucken. Stattdessen fällt er während seiner großen Rede in ein Dixie-Klo und wird zu...

2018.

1 Film
Lost Ones

Lost Ones

2018
Die 18-jährige Maria (Maria Dragus) lebt mit ihrer jüngeren Schwester Hannah (Anna Bachmann) und ihrem Vater Johann (Clemens Schick) in einem kleinen Dorf in der süddeutschen Provinz. Seit ihre Mutter...

2017.

1 Film
Tiger Girl

Tiger Girl

2017
Margarethe „Maggie“ Fischer ist eifrig und möchte Gutes tun, auch wenn sie die Polizeiprüfung, auf die sie alle ihre Hoffnungen gesetzt hatte, nicht bestanden hat. Am Boden zerstört trifft sie eines T...

2015.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
In aller Freundschaft - Die jungen Ärzte

In aller Freundschaft - Die jungen Ärzte

2015
Im Mittelpunkt der Geschichten steht ein junges Ärzteteam um den Oberarzt Dr. Niklas Ahrend im Johannes-Thal-Klinikum in Erfurt
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

2015
Sommer 1968. Wolfgang wurde aus seiner Familie in die kirchliche Wohlfahrtsanstalt deportiert. Wolfgang wird wegen seines Wunsches nach Freiheit nicht bald im Moor begraben.

2012.

1 Serie
TV
Heiter bis tödlich - Alles Klara

Heiter bis tödlich - Alles Klara

2012
Die hübsche und schlagfertige Sekretärin Klara Degen (Wolke Hegenbarth) aus Quedlinburg im Harz heuert nach dem Verlust ihres Arbeitsplatzes in einer Kuckucksuhrenfabrik bei der örtlichen Kriminalpoli...

2011.

1 Film
House in the Lake

House in the Lake

2011
"House in the Lake" takes a look on an oppressive and intimate family. We follow the holidays in their remote summer house, the every day and the fragile normality, where the three kids absorb and par...

2010.

1 Film
The Poll Diaries

The Poll Diaries

6
2010
Im Jahr 1914 auf einem Familienbesitz, Oda hilft einem verwundeten Anarchisten, und während ihre unerlaubte Freundschaft vertieft, bricht ein Familienturbulenzen, wenn der Krieg schließt.

2009.

1 Film
The White Ribbon

The White Ribbon

6
2009
Es gibt seltsame Ereignisse in einem kleinen Dorf im Norden Deutschlands während der Jahre kurz vor dem Ersten Weltkrieg.Die Kinder der Dorfbewohner scheinen im Zentrum des Mysteriums zu stehen.

1971.

1 Serie
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Die erste Episode wurde am 27. Juni 1971 in der Deutschen Demokratischen Republik ausgestrahlt, und nach der Auflösung des Fernsehens der DDR wurde die Serie von der ARD aufgenommen. Sie wurde ursprün...

1970.

1 Serie
TV
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1970
Tatort ist eine seit langem laufende deutsche/österreichische/schweizerische Krimiserie in verschiedenen Teilen dieser Länder. Die Sendung wird auf den Kanälen der ARD in Deutschland, ORF 2 in Österre...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Enno_Trebs", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Enno Trebs

Enno Trebs

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1995-01-01 (26 years old) · Gender: Male

9 Movies · 4 TV shows

Biography

Enno Trebs (born 1995 in Berlin) is a German actor. Enno Trebs is from Birkenwerder, near Berlin. He grew up in a family with five children. His siblings Theo Trebs, Lilli Trebs, Nele Trebs and Pepe Trebs are also actors with whom he partly also works together.Enno Trebs, who attended the New Gymnasium in Glienicke, came to acting rather by chance. In an audition for a role in Detlev Buck's children's film Hands Away from Mississippi (2007), in which he retired relatively early, he was discovered by an acting agent who, like his older brother Theo (born 1994) and his younger sister Lilli (born 1996), signed him. His first major role was played by Enno Trebs, the film's son by Gabriela Maria Schmeide, in the TV comedy Krauses Fest (2007; directed by Bernd Böhlich) with the police call 110 watchmaster Horst Krause and Dominique Horwitz in the leading roles.Beim Casting for the award-winning film Das weiße Band – Eine deutsche Kindergeschichte (2009) Enno Trebs was selected from more than 8000 children. From June to September 2008, he, together with a total of more than 40 young actors, finally stood in front of the camera. He played Georg, the son of the manager of the estate, who, as well as the other children of the village, is involved in the mysterious crimes that occur in a secluded North German village community shortly before the outbreak of World War I. His siblings Lilli and Theo Trebs were also involved in the film as children's actor in the first act (2010), in the prison drama Picco (2010), he played the brother of Andy (Martin Kiefer), one of the protagonists of the film. In the ARD pre-event series Heiter bis lethal: Alle Klara was he in the second season in the episode 25 The victim of Regenstein, which was first broadcast in December 2013, the young Marius Thorwaldt, the leader of a Gothic clique, who was supposed to be the victim of the deadly attack. In the television film Mona gets a baby (first broadcast: April 2014) he played the 17-year-old novel Seifert, the father of the child of the 14-year-old student Mona Lessing, who does not want to assume responsibility for the child he conceived. In the movie Freistatt (2015) he was to be seen in the role of Bernd; he impersonated the "highest rank" of a group of young people in a Christian education home. In the police call 110: The prize of freedom, which was first emanated in April 2016, he played the young Friedrich "Friedrich" (Fritz) Piatkowski, who together with his father Lutz (played by Thomas Loibl) was engaged in a regional civil defense. In October 2016, Trebs was in the series of alle Freundschaft – the last victim of punishment. In the Kiel crime scene: Borowski and the curse of the white seagull (first broadcast: May 2020) he embodied the police student Tobias Engel, who blames himself for the death of a young woman who jumped to death in front of his eyes from a high-rise building, and for whom a world collapses after his heavily traumatized colleague and girlfriend kills another police student.Enno Trebs is now represented by the agency of his mother Dorothea Trebs.He lives on the edge of Berlin in Brandenburg.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Undine

Undine

2020
Berlin's urban development is lectured on by Undine. The ancient myth catches up with her when the man she loves leaves. Undine reworked the myth of the mysterious water spirit as a modern fairy-tale ...

2019.

2 Movies
Darling.Sister

Darling.Sister

2019
Franz and Lilly run their father's cattle farm together. While Franz is perfectly happy with his life as a cowboy, Lilly dreams of a bigger life. That's when she meets Chris, a musician, with whom she...
Raus

Raus

2019
Glocke had a simple plan to set the pimp Hermann's SUV on fire, become an internet star and impress Lena. Instead, he drops into a mobile toilette and becomes a webfail. He decides to follow the web c...

2018.

1 Movie
Lost Ones

Lost Ones

2018
The only time Maria feels liberated is when she is playing the organ. Bach’s music is something you feel in your gut. At home she bears the brunt of responsibility – both for her rebellious sister Han...

2017.

1 Movie
Tiger Girl

Tiger Girl

2017
Having failed to get into the police force, Margarete takes up training as a security guard. One night she runs into a sexually agressive ex-colleague who insists on hailing a taxi to take her home to...

2015.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

2015
Summer 1968. Wolfgang was deported from his family to the Church Welfare Institution. Wolfgang will not soon be buried in the bog because of his desire for freedom.

2012.

1 TV show

2011.

1 Movie
House in the Lake

House in the Lake

2011
"House in the Lake" takes a look on an oppressive and intimate family. We follow the holidays in their remote summer house, the every day and the fragile normality, where the three kids absorb and par...

2010.

1 Movie
The Poll Diaries

The Poll Diaries

6
2010
As the war ends in 1914, a family turmoil erupts as Oda helps a wounded anarchist and as their friendship deepens.

2009.

1 Movie
The White Ribbon

The White Ribbon

6
2009
There are strange events in a small village in the north of Germany just before World War I. The children of the villagers are at the center of the mystery.

1971.

1 TV show
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Polizeiruf 110 is a long-running German language detective television series. The first episode was broadcast 27 June 1971 in the German Democratic Republic, and after the dissolution of Fernsehen der...

1970.

1 TV show
TV
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1970
Tatort is a long-running German/Austrian/Swiss, crime television series set in various parts of these countries. The show is broadcast on the channels of ARD in Germany, ORF 2 in Austria and SF1 in Sw...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Enno_Trebs", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application