Oskar Belton

Oskar Belton

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1999-01-01 (22 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

2 Films · 5 Séries

Biographie

Oskar Belton (né en 1999) est un acteur allemand.Belton a grandi avec trois frères, dont le frère jumeau Emil Belton.Le film danois Unter dem Sand, dans lequel il était face à la caméra avec son frère jumeau Emil dans un rôle principal ensemble, a amené Oskar Belton au cinéma et à la télévision. Le film a reçu un total de 26 prix et 20 nominations. Les membres de la Wehrmacht sont présentés comme des victimes dans ce film, le film a été perçu comme une rupture tabou. Depuis lors, Oskar Belton est apparu dans diverses productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles. Entre autres choses, il a joué dans la série de police nord-allemande Großstadtrevier en 2016. Dans la série ZDF et Netflix Parfum, Oskar Belton s'est fait passer pour le roman de personnage. En outre, Oskar Belton dirige le film avec son frère Emil et joue le rôle de premier plan dans la série YouTube Intimate depuis avril 2017.Depuis le début de 2018, Oskar Belton prend des cours d'acteur avec Patrick Dreikauss à la New Talent Drama School de Hambourg.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries

2019.

1 Film
Wendezeit

Wendezeit

2019
En raison de la chute du mur de Berlin, un double agent est visé par le service de renseignement américain de la CIA.

2015.

1 Film
Les Oubliés

Les Oubliés

2.5
2015
Dans les jours qui suivent la reddition de l'Allemagne en mai 1945, un groupe de jeunes prisonniers de guerre allemands sont remis aux Danois et envoyés sur la côte ouest, où ils sont ordonnés d'enlev...

2007.

1 Séries
TV
Hamburg Dockland

Hamburg Dockland

2007
Montre l'interaction entre les policiers de Hambourg et les paramédicaux..

2004.

1 Séries

1971.

1 Séries
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Le premier épisode a été diffusé le 27 juin 1971 en République démocratique allemande, et après la dissolution de Fernsehen der DDR la série a été ramassée par l'ARD. Il a été créé à l'origine comme c...

1970.

1 Séries
TV
Sur les lieux du crime

Sur les lieux du crime

1970
Le premier épisode a été diffusé le 29 novembre 1970. La séquence d'ouverture de la série est restée la même tout au long des décennies, ce qui reste très inhabituel pour toute série télévisée de long...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Oskar_Belton", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Oskar Belton

Oskar Belton

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1999-01-01 (22 years old) · Gender: Male

2 Movies · 5 TV shows

Biography

Oskar Belton (born 1999) is a German actor. Belton grew up together with three brothers, among them the twin brother Emil Belton.The Danish film drama Unter dem Sand, in which he was in front of the camera with his twin brother Emil in an ensemble main role, brought Oskar Belton to film and television. The film received a total of 26 prizes and 20 nominations. As members of the Wehrmacht are shown as victims in this film, the film was perceived as a taboo break. At the same time, Unter dem Sand was nominated as Denmark's official candidate for an Oscar in the category Best Foreign Language Film. Since then, Oskar Belton has appeared in various film and television productions. Among other things, he played in the North German police series Großstadtrevier in 2016. In the ZDF and Netflix series Parfum, Oskar Belton impersonated the character novel. In addition, Oskar Belton directs the film together with his brother Emil and has played the leading role in the YouTube series Intimate since April 2017.Since the beginning of 2018, Oskar Belton has been taking acting lessons with Patrick Dreikauss at the New Talent Drama School in Hamburg.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show

2019.

1 Movie
Wendezeit

Wendezeit

2019
Due to the fall of the Berlin Wall, a double agent is being targeted by the CIA.

2015.

1 Movie
Land of Mine

Land of Mine

2.5
2015
In the days following the surrender of Germany in May 1945, a group of young German prisoners of war are handed over to the Danes and sent to the West Coast, where they are ordered to remove more than...

2007.

1 TV show
TV
Hamburg Dockland

Hamburg Dockland

2007
There is an interaction between police officers and paramedics.

2004.

1 TV show

1971.

1 TV show
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Polizeiruf 110 is a long-running German language detective television series. The first episode was broadcast 27 June 1971 in the German Democratic Republic, and after the dissolution of Fernsehen der...

1970.

1 TV show
TV
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1970
Tatort is a long-running German/Austrian/Swiss, crime television series set in various parts of these countries. The show is broadcast on the channels of ARD in Germany, ORF 2 in Austria and SF1 in Sw...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application