Yuuichirou Umehara

Yuuichirou Umehara

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1991-03-08 (30 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Shizuoka Prefecture, Japan

7 Films · 45 Séries

Alias: 梅原 裕一郎 · Yuichiro Umehara · Yūichirō Umehara

Biographie

Yūichirō Umehara (né le 8 mars 1991) est un acteur japonais associé à Arts Vision. Il est surtout connu pour ses rôles dans En Yufuin, Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans as Eugene Sevenstark, The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These - Kaikou as Siegfried Kircheis, Goblin Slayer as Goblin Slayer, Mobile Suit Gundam Narrative as Zoltan Akkanen, aux 10èmes Prix Seiyu, il a remporté le Prix des meilleurs acteurs pour son rôle Kurō Hazama in Young Black Jack and Wakasa in Merman in My Tub.

Vie personnelle

Le 10 mai 2018, il a été annoncé qu'Umehara a été hospitalisé en raison d'une encéphalomyélite aiguë disséminée Le 30 juillet 2018, Arts Vision a annoncé qu'Umehara avait terminé son rétablissement et allait retourner au travail plus tard.Arts Vision a également déclaré que pendant qu'il était soigné à l'hôpital, Umehara avait une complication d'hypotension intracrânienne, mais après traitement médical et réadaptation, ses médecins l'ont libéré de l'hôpital sans soucis pour les séquelles.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film · 11 Séries
My Hero Academia THE MOVIE : World Heroes Mission

My Hero Academia THE MOVIE : World Heroes Mission

2021
Le troisième film My Hero sortira en été 2021.
TV
Hetalia World Stars

Hetalia World Stars

2021
Hetalia est de retour après six ans d'attente. L'Italie, l'Allemagne, et le Japon ont des aventures folles..
TV
Those Snow White Notes

Those Snow White Notes

2021
Sawamura Matsugorou est un joueur de shamisen. Son petit-fils ne pouvait pas jouer. Un nouveau son à aimer est ce que Yuki cherche. Il joue là comme un acte de chauffage. Il essaie de trouver son son ...
TV
Skate-Leading☆Stars

Skate-Leading☆Stars

2021
Reo Shinozaki quitte le patinage artistique après avoir fait un commentaire négatif sur Kensei Maeshima. Quelques années plus tard, Maeshima voit une conférence de presse dans laquelle Shinozaki annon...
TV
I Chu Halfway Through the Idol

I Chu Halfway Through the Idol

2021
Les jeunes souhaitant devenir des idoles à part entière s'inscrivent à l'école Étoile Vio où les élèves sont appelés IChu. Mais peu après qu'ils ont commencé, Kuma Kocho les fait partir à un début roc...
TV
Heaven's Design Team

Heaven's Design Team

2021
J'ai fait la lumière, l'eau, et la terre en dessous. Maintenant, il est temps de faire la vie qui s'y habite. En fait... L'équipe de design du paradis est une agence qui crée des formes de vie sur com...
TV
Hortensia Saga

Hortensia Saga

2021
Malgré la menace constante d'invasion par les pays voisins qui convoitaient les terres fertiles d'Hortensia, Hortensia a depuis longtemps réussi à éviter le maelstrom de la guerre grâce à ses deux pri...
TV
SSSS.DYNAZENON

SSSS.DYNAZENON

2021
Gauma et son équipage vont être surpris quand leur monde sera pris en charge par un monstre. Ils sont capables de sauter les cours..
TV
The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

2021
Une employée de 20 ans est chassée vers un monde complètement nouveau. Deux personnes ont été introduites comme une alternative à 1 à cause du rituel qui l'a convoquée. La première femme quitte le pal...
TV
Sky-High Survival

Sky-High Survival

10
2021
La lycéenne Yuri se retrouve soudainement sur le toit d'un immeuble. Elle est piégée dans un monde bizarre entourée de gratte-ciel, où un homme masqué a ouvert la tête d'un homme avec une hache devant...
TV
2.43 - Seiin Koukou Danshi Volley-bu

2.43 - Seiin Koukou Danshi Volley-bu

2021
Kimichika Haijima était un membre fort de l'équipe de volleyball du secondaire. Après avoir eu des ennuis avec l'équipe, il a déménagé dans la ville natale de sa mère et se réunit avec son ami d'enfan...
TV
SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

2021
La puissance des héros qui ont combattu la "Déstruction" a été transmise à leurs successeurs. Faria est un descendant des Sept Chevaliers. Le héros du film est inconnu de l'histoire et donc un voyage ...

2020.

2 Films · 3 Séries
Nos mots comme des bulles

Nos mots comme des bulles

2020
L'histoire montre comment les mots et la musique comblent le fossé entre Cherry, un garçon qui est terrible à communiquer avec d'autres personnes, et Smile, une fille qui se cache derrière un masque. ...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Il y a de nombreuses années, une grande guerre civile a ravagé le Japon, laissant le pays fragmenté entre deux régions : Kansai et Kanto. À Kansai, un groupe de six Akudama effectuent des missions qui...
TV
Kitsutsuki Tantei-Dokoro

Kitsutsuki Tantei-Dokoro

2020
C'est la fin de l'ère Meiji. Le poète génie Ishikawa Takuboku, qui lutte financièrement, démarre une affaire de détective de son logement en réponse à une certaine affaire de meurtre. Il l'appelle le ...
TV
Tama et ses amis

Tama et ses amis

2020
Dans une ville quelque part au Japon, il y a un flyer souvent vu sur la Troisième Rue avec une photo d'un chat avec une queue tordue, portant les mots: ‡Avez-vous vu Tama? ♫Un jeune garçon regarde le ...
Goblin Slayer : Goblin's Crown

Goblin Slayer : Goblin's Crown

2020
Goblin Slayer et son groupe se dirigent vers les montagnes enneigées du nord après avoir reçu cette demande de la Maiden de l'Épée pour trouver toute information sur le Noble Fencer qui a disparu aprè...

2019.

2 Films · 2 Séries
TV
Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket

2019
Après une tragédie familiale qui bouleverse sa vie, Tohru Honda, 16 ans, lycéenne, prend les choses entre ses mains et s'installe.. dans une tente! Malheureusement pour elle, elle place sa nouvelle ma...
Fragtime

Fragtime

2019
Misuzu Moritani est une introvertie qui a toujours eu de la difficulté à interagir avec ses camarades de classe, devenant rapidement énervée chaque fois que quelqu'un essaye de lui parler. Parfois, el...
Kimi dake ni Motetainda.

Kimi dake ni Motetainda.

2019
The story revolves around five boy who each possess a trait that have negative effects on them. The handsome boys owe a monetary debt to Sakiko Horinomiya, a girl from a rich family. Wanting the money...
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
Il y a un dicton populaire : « vous ne pouvez jamais être trop prudent ». Il est très important de vous préparer à chaque situation que vous pourriez rencontrer, même si cela semble une perte de temps...

2018.

1 Film · 9 Séries
Mobile Suit Gundam Narrative

Mobile Suit Gundam Narrative

2018
U.C. 0097. La Boîte de Laplace a été ouverte et ses révélations se sont propagées à travers l'univers. Néanmoins, bien que l'existence des Newtypes et leurs droits soient enfin reconnus, rien n'a vrai...
TV
Tada never falls in love

Tada never falls in love

2018
Comme l'aspirant photographe entre dans sa deuxième année de lycée, l'amour n'a jamais été un souci pour lui. Les choses pourraient changer après qu'il rencontre un étranger. Les deux séparés après qu...
TV
Darling in The FranXX

Darling in The FranXX

8
2018
L'avenir lointain est là où l'histoire est mise en place. La ville forte mobile Plantation est établie après que la terre est ruiné. Les enfants vivant dans la "cage d'oiseaux" ne savent rien du monde...
TV
SWORDGAI The Animation

SWORDGAI The Animation

2018
Devenu l'hôte d'une épée légendaire démoniaque, un jeune homme déchaîne des pouvoirs maléfiques contre ses ennemis alors que le sort de l'humanité est entre ses mains.
TV
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu - Die Neue These - Seiran

Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu - Die Neue These - Seiran

8
2018
Dans le lointain avenir de l'humanité, deux États interstellaires – l'Empire galactique monarchique et l'Alliance des planètes libres démocratiques – sont impliqués dans une guerre sans fin. L'histoir...
TV
Caligula

Caligula

2018
Le monde numérique de Mobius a un programme d'idoles virtuelles qui vous donne la sensibilité et la conscience de soi. Les humains qui souffrent dans le monde réel et se rapportent à leurs chansons so...
TV
Planet With

Planet With

2018
Sōya Kuroi rêve de gens avec des superpuissances combattant un dragon massif dans le ciel, mais sa vraie vie est presque aussi bizarre. Il a eu de l'amnésie pendant environ deux semaines et a été emme...
TV
Jûshinki Pandora

Jûshinki Pandora

2018
Leon Lau a causé la quasi-extinction de l'humanité il y a sept ans et doit maintenant combattre le désastre écologique qu'il a créé.
TV
Gakuen Babysitters

Gakuen Babysitters

2018
Après avoir perdu les deux parents dans un accident d'avion fatal, l'adolescent Ryuuichi Kashima doit s'adapter à sa nouvelle vie en tant que gardien de son frère cadet Kotarou. Bien que Ryuuichi soit...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Les goblins sont connus pour leur férocité, leur astuce et leur procréation rapide, mais leur réputation comme les plus humbles des monstres fait passer leur menace comme des aventuriers tournent les ...

2017.

7 Séries
TV
Les Enfants de la Baleine

Les Enfants de la Baleine

5.9
2017
Chakuro est l'archiviste de 14 ans de la baleine de mue, une île proche de l'utopie qui flotte sur la surface d'une infinie mer de sable. Neuf des habitants de la baleine de boue sur dix ont été bénis...
TV
Kino's Journey -the Beautiful World- the Animated Series

Kino's Journey -the Beautiful World- the Animated Series

6
2017
Kino est un jeune aventurier qui parcourt le monde sur sa moto, Hermes, avec laquelle il échange ses impressions. Son périple l’amène à traverser des contrées aux paysages et aux coutumes variés, à re...
TV
Robomasters The Animated Series

Robomasters The Animated Series

2017
Il s'agit d'un projet sino-japonais basé sur une compétition réelle : DJI-hosted RoboMasters. Au cours de cette compétition, des étudiants s'affrontent au moyen de drones ou de robots qu'ils ont const...
TV
TsukiPro The Animation

TsukiPro The Animation

2017
La vie des différents membres de quatre groupes de musique masculins : SOARA, Growth, SolidS et QUELL.
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Koudo Ikusei Senior High School est une école prestigieuse de premier plan avec des installations de pointe où près de 100% des étudiants vont à l'université ou trouver un emploi. Les étudiants ont la...
TV
Chiruran

Chiruran

2017
Fort, intense, et mignon! Le Shinsengumi le plus décontracté de l'histoire arrive!! Une série de spinoff officielle par Hashimoto Eiji (manga) et Umemura Shinya (histoire) de "Chiruran Shinsengumi Req...
TV
Juuni Taisen

Juuni Taisen

2017
Tous les douze ans, un grand tournoi voit s’affronter les douze plus valeureux guerriers, chacun représenté par un signe de l’astrologie chinoise. L’enjeu est de taille car le gagnant verra son souhai...

2016.

1 Film · 6 Séries
TV
Battery

Battery

2016
Rencontrez Harada Takumi – pas même au secondaire et il est le meilleur picker de la région, bien qu'il soit frustré et prêt à abandonner, parce qu'il ne peut pas trouver un attrapeur qui est assez bo...
TV
Girlish Number

Girlish Number

2016
Chitose Karasuma, étudiante universitaire, est déterminée à ne pas faire des choses ennuyeuses en tant qu'adulte. Cette beauté mal-générée pénètre dans une installation qui forme des acteurs vocaux et...
TV
HaruChika : Haruta to Chika wa Seishun Suru

HaruChika : Haruta to Chika wa Seishun Suru

2016
Haruta et Chika sont membres du club d'instruments éoliens du secondaire, qui est sur le point d'être fermé. En essayant de recruter de nouveaux membres, les deux pratiquent dur. Ils travaillent ensem...
TV
Magic-kyun! Renaissance

Magic-kyun! Renaissance

2016
Un monde où l'art devient magique. Dans ce monde, les gens qui peuvent inspirer la passion avec leurs arts magiques sont appelés Artistas, et sont employés dans le show business. Dans Hoshinomori Priv...
TV
Amanchu!

Amanchu!

2016
Hikari Kohinata, la plongeuse adolescente hyperactive, vit dans une petite ville près de la mer. Le premier jour du lycée, elle rencontre l'étudiante timide de transfert, Futaba Oki, qui lutte pour tr...
Heroes" Dismissed / Eiyuu Kaitai

Heroes" Dismissed / Eiyuu Kaitai

2016
L'histoire se concentre sur un garçon nommé Yamada Uro, et une fille de 17 ans nommée Karon. Les deux oeuvrent dans le cadre de l'Agence d'aide à la retraite et au retour à la vie quotidienne, qui ram...
TV
Tiger Mask W

Tiger Mask W

2016
Deux jeunes lutteurs s'affrontent dans une organisation de lutte clandestine récemment réanimée appelée la Tanière du Tigre, qui a détruit le dojo de lutte dans lequel ils ont grandi. Une personne a p...

2015.

4 Séries
TV
Young Black Jack

Young Black Jack

2015
L'année est 1968, et le monde est balayé par la guerre du Vietnam et les protestations étudiantes. En cette période de troubles, un jeune homme mystérieux avec des cheveux blancs et noirs et une cicat...
TV
Million Doll

Million Doll

2015
Sûko est blogueuse et sort rarement de chez elle. Elle a pourtant de l’influence et tout ce qu’elle publie crée souvent l’événement sur Internet. Un jour, en se rendant au supermarché avec sa sœur, el...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
En 2012, le monde aurait pris fin aux mains d'un virus créé par l'homme, ravageant la population mondiale et ne laissant que des enfants intacts. C'est à ce moment-là que les vampires émergent de l'en...
TV
Akagami no Shirayukihime

Akagami no Shirayukihime

2015
Une jeune fille aux cheveux rouges de pomme est née d'une famille. Elle rencontre un prince Raji stupide, qui tombe amoureux d'elle à première vue, et lui ordonne de devenir sa concubine. N'ayant null...

2014.

2 Séries
TV
Orenchi no Furo Jijo

Orenchi no Furo Jijo

2014
Tatsumi est un lycéen qui vit seul, jusqu'à ce qu'un merman nommé Wakasa s'installe dans sa baignoire. Son style de vie solitaire est bouleversé par le nouveau coloc égocentrique (mais beau).
TV
Rage of Bahamut: Genesis

Rage of Bahamut: Genesis

6.16
2014
Il y a deux mille ans, le dragon à ailes noires et argentées, Bahamut, terrorisait la terre magique de Mistarcia. Les humains, le dieu et les démons qui habitaient la terre unissaient les forces contr...

2005.

1 Séries
TV
Sousei no Aquarion

Sousei no Aquarion

2005
Située à l'avenir, une gigantesque machine de combat appelée l'Aquarion est la seule arme efficace de l'humanité dans la lutte contre les espèces technologiquement avancées appelées les Anges de l'Omb...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Y%C5%ABichir%C5%8D_Umehara", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Yuuichirou Umehara

Yuuichirou Umehara

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1991-03-08 (30 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Shizuoka Prefecture, Japan

10 Movies · 50 TV shows

Also Known As: 梅原 裕一郎 · Yuichiro Umehara · Yūichirō Umehara

Biography

Yūichirō Umehara (梅原 裕一郎, Umehara Yū'ichirō, born March 8, 1991) is a Japanese voice actor affiliated with Arts Vision. He is best known for his roles on Cute High Earth Defense Club Love! as En Yufuin, Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans as Eugene Sevenstark, The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These - Kaikou as Siegfried Kircheis, Goblin Slayer as Goblin Slayer, Mobile Suit Gundam Narrative as Zoltan Akkanen, at the 10th Seiyu Awards he won the Best Rookie Actors Award for his role Kurō Hazama in Young Black Jack and Wakasa in Merman in My Tub.

Personal Life

On May 10, 2018, it was announced that Umehara was hospitalized due to an acute disseminated encephalomyelitis On July 30, 2018, Arts Vision announced that Umehara had completed his recovery and was going to return to work later. Arts Vision also stated that while he was being treated in the hospital, Umehara had a complication of intracranial hypotension, but after medical treatment and rehabilitation, his doctors discharged him from the hospital with no worries about after-effects.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie · 12 TV shows
TV
High-Rise Invasion

High-Rise Invasion

10
2021
High-school girl Yuri suddenly finds herself on the rooftop of a high-rise building. She's trapped in a bizarre world surrounded by skyscrapers, where a masked man cracked open a man's head with an ax...
TV
2.43: Seiin High School Boys Volleyball Team

2.43: Seiin High School Boys Volleyball Team

2021
Kimichika was a member of the junior high volleyball team. He moved to his mother's hometown after getting into trouble with the team. The two become ace pair at volleyball, but in their last tourname...
TV
Hortensia Saga

Hortensia Saga

2021
Hortensia has been able to avoid war thanks to its two main territories, the principalities of Olivier and Camelia. On December 5, Camelia revolted against Hortensia.
TV
SSSS.DYNAZENON

SSSS.DYNAZENON

2021
Gauma and his crew are going to be surprised when their world is taken over by a monster. They can skip class.
TV
The Saint's Magic Power Is Omnipotent

The Saint's Magic Power Is Omnipotent

2021
A 20-year-old office worker is whisked away to a whole new world. The ritual that summoned her was supposed to bring two people over instead of one. The second girl is preferred by everyone, but it's ...
TV
The Slime Diaries: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

The Slime Diaries: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

2021
In another world, lives aren't always on the line. There is a lot of work to be done, from feeding the community and forging the items the community needs; as well as plenty of play and hijinks.
My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission

My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission

2021
Humarize believes that when quirks get mixed with future generations, that power will bring about the end of humanity. In order to save everyone, the Pro-Heroes around the world ask UA Academy heroes-...
TV
Hetalia: World Stars

Hetalia: World Stars

2021
Hetalia is back after six years of waiting. Italy, Germany, and Japan have crazy adventures.
TV
Those Snow White Notes

Those Snow White Notes

2021
Sawamura Matsugorou is a shamisen player. His grandson lost his ability to play after his death. After losing his beloved sound, Yuki is in Tokyo looking for a new sound to love. Tachimura Yuna hooks ...
TV
Skate-Leading☆Stars

Skate-Leading☆Stars

2021
Reo Shinozaki quit figure skating after making a negative comment about Kensei Maeshima. A few years later, Maeshima sees a press conference in which Shinozaki announces that he was shifting from sing...
TV
I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol

I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol

2021
The students at the toile Vio School are aiming to become idols. As they work toward their individual goals, their activities as idols make the IChu wonder. The springtime of the IChu's lives is cut s...
TV
Heaven's Design Team

Heaven's Design Team

2021
The light, the water, and the earth were made by me. It's time to make a life for it. Actually. Heaven's Design Team creates made-to-order life forms for their clients. The designers and engineers wer...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
This world was saved by heroes long ago. The world was protected by many Heroes. Successors have the fate of the world in their hands now that the Heroes have disappeared. One of the elite Successors ...

2020.

2 Movies · 5 TV shows
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
The country was torn apart by a Great Civil War many years ago. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat, while evading the police. A dangerous jour...
TV
Uchitama?! Have You Seen My Tama?

Uchitama?! Have You Seen My Tama?

2020
In a city somewhere in Japan, there’s a flyer often seen on Third Street with a picture of a cat with a kinked tail, bearing the words: “Have you seen Tama?” A young boy gazes at the flyer, but he has...
TV
Zenonzard: The Animation

Zenonzard: The Animation

2020
The Zenonzard media franchise includes the phone card game app. Humans were called.
TV
Plunderer

Plunderer

8
2020
In a post-apocalyptic world dominated by the so-called "Numbers," each human will have their identity branded with their own "Count," which could define any number related to their life. May it be one...
Words Bubble Up Like Soda Pop

Words Bubble Up Like Soda Pop

2020
A shy boy who expresses himself through haiku and a bubbly but self-conscious girl share a brief, magical summer after meeting one bright, sunny day.
TV
Woodpecker Detective’s Office

Woodpecker Detective’s Office

2020
The Meiji Era is over. The genius poet Ishikawa Takuboku, who is struggling financially, started a detective business out of his lodging in response to a murder case. He calls it the Woodpecker Detect...
Goblin Slayer: Goblin's Crown

Goblin Slayer: Goblin's Crown

2020
After receiving a request from the Sword Maiden to find out what happened to the Noble Fencer, the Goblin Slayer and his party head up to the snowy mountains in the north. A small village is attacked,...

2019.

4 Movies · 2 TV shows
The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These Seiran 1

The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These Seiran 1

2019
There is a war going on between the monarchic Galactic Empire and the democratic Free Planets Alliance. The story focuses on the exploits of rivals as they rise to power and fame in the Galactic Empir...
Fragtime

Fragtime

2019
Misuzu has always had a hard time interacting with her classmates and becomes flustered whenever someone tries to talk to her. She can stop time for three minutes to escape social situations. One day,...
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
There is a popular saying: "you can never be too careful." It is very important to prepare for every situation you may face, even if it seems like an unnecessary waste of time. Also, in games like RPG...
The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These Seiran 2

The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These Seiran 2

2019
There is a war going on between the monarchic Galactic Empire and the democratic Free Planets Alliance. The story focuses on the exploits of rivals as they rise to power and fame in the Galactic Empir...
TV
Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket

2019
After a family tragedy turns her life upside down, 16-year-old high school student Tohru Honda takes matters into her own hands and moves out… into a tent! Unfortunately for her, she pitches her new h...
Kimi dake ni Motetainda.

Kimi dake ni Motetainda.

2019
The story revolves around five boy who each possess a trait that have negative effects on them. The handsome boys owe a monetary debt to Sakiko Horinomiya, a girl from a rich family. Wanting the money...

2018.

1 Movie · 9 TV shows
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Goblins are known for their ferocity, cunning, and rapid reproduction, but their reputation as the lowliest of monsters causes their threat to be overlooked as adventurers turn a blind eye in favor of...
Mobile Suit Gundam Narrative

Mobile Suit Gundam Narrative

2018
U.C. One year after the opening of "Laplace's Box" The framework of the world has not been altered despite the revelation of the Universal Century Charter. The "Laplace Incident" is thought to have en...
TV
Tada Never Falls in Love

Tada Never Falls in Love

2018
As the aspiring photographer enters his second year of high school, love has never been a concern for him. Things might change after he meets a foreigner. The two separated after she asked him to take...
TV
DARLING in the FRANXX

DARLING in the FRANXX

8
2018
The distant future is where the story is set. The mobile fort city Plantation is established after the land is ruined. Children living in the "birdcage" know nothing of the outside world or the freedo...
TV
SWORD GAI: The Animation

SWORD GAI: The Animation

2018
With the fate of humanity now in his arm, a young man becomes host to a legendary infernal sword and wields its demonic power against his enemies.
TV
The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These

The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These

8
2018
There is a war going on between the monarchic Galactic Empire and the democratic Free Planets Alliance. The story focuses on the exploits of rivals as they rise to power and fame in the Galactic Empir...
TV
Caligula

Caligula

2018
A virtual idol program that attained sentience and self-awareness is what Mobius is all about. Humans who relate to's songs are lured into Mobius. People forget that the real world exists when they en...
TV
Planet With

Planet With

2018
Sya Kuroi has dreams of people with powers fighting a dragon in the sky, but his real life is almost as weird. He was taken in by a maid and a cat after he lost his memory for two weeks. He was startl...
TV
Last Hope

Last Hope

2018
Leon Lau caused the near extinction of mankind seven years ago and now has to fight the ecological disaster he created.
TV
School Babysitters

School Babysitters

2018
After losing both parents in a fatal plane crash, teenager Ryuuichi Kashima must adjust to his new life as the guardian of his younger brother Kotarou. Although Ryuuichi is able to maintain a friendly...

2017.

1 Movie · 7 TV shows
Cute High Earth Defense Club LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Cute High Earth Defense Club LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

2017
The older boys are graduating school and recount their memories together. The next day everyone defends the graduation ceremony against Zundar and Dadacha's Second-Button Monster, but Yumoto struggles...
TV
Children of the Whales

Children of the Whales

5.9
2017
The Mud Whale is an island that floats across the surface of a sea of sand. The inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been cursed with special powers that doom them to early deaths. They have stumbled acr...
TV
Kino's Journey: The Beautiful World

Kino's Journey: The Beautiful World

6
2017
A story about a man who travels around the world with guns and a motorcycle. Kino travels to many mystical worlds, each with its unique customs and people, and learns about the world through their sto...
TV
TsukiPro the Animation

TsukiPro the Animation

2017
Tsukino Entertainment Production has four groups called SOARA, Growth, SolidS, and QUELL. Will you open this treasure box of music?
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Almost all of the students go on to university or find employment at the prestigious school. The students are free to wear any hairstyle and bring any personal effects they want. The truth is that onl...
TV
Chiruran 1/2

Chiruran 1/2

2017
Strong, intense, and cute! The most laid-back Shinsengumi in history arrives!! An official spinoff series by Hashimoto Eiji (manga) and Umemura Shinya (story) of "Chiruran Shinsengumi Requiem." Here's...

2016.

1 Movie · 6 TV shows
TV
Girlish Number

Girlish Number

2016
Chitose Karasuma doesn't want to do boring things as an adult. The bad-mannered beauty barged into a facility that trains would-be voice actors and actresses, somehow landing a job at "Number One Prod...
TV
Tiger Mask W

Tiger Mask W

2016
Two young wrestlers face each other in a recently revived underground wrestling organization called the Tiger's Lair, which destroyed the wrestling dojo they grew up in. The training facilities at the...
TV
Amanchu!

Amanchu!

2016
A teenage scuba diver lives in a small town near the sea. Futaba Oki is a shy transfer student who is struggling to find a place after moving away from Tokyo. The two became close friends after Hikari...
TV
Battery

Battery

2016
Meet Harada Takumi – not even in junior high and he’s the best pitcher in the region, although he’s frustrated and ready to give up, because he can’t find a catcher who is good enough to keep up with ...
TV
Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

2016
The high school wind instrument club at Haruta and Chika is on the verge of being shut down. They spend their days practicing and trying to recruit new members. They work together to solve an incident...
TV
Magic-Kyun! Renaissance

Magic-Kyun! Renaissance

2016
There is a world where art becomes magic. People who can inspire passion with their Magic Arts are called Artistas, and are employed in show business. Ohana Aigasaki is a strange new student in the sc...
"Eiyuu" Kaitai

"Eiyuu" Kaitai

2016
The story is about a boy named Yamada Uro and a girl named Karon. The "Hero Retirement and Return to Everyday Life Assistance Agency" takes heroes from another world back to Earth and helps them reint...

2015.

5 TV shows
TV
Snow White with the Red Hair

Snow White with the Red Hair

2015
A young girl was born with red hair. The foolish Prince Raji orders her to become his concubine after falling in love with her at first sight. With nowhere else to go, she cuts her hair and flees to a...
TV
Million Doll

Million Doll

2015
Suuko has the special ability to make any idol popular just by writing about them on her blog! One day, while being forced to go to the supermarket by her sister, she happens to see a live performance...
TV
Cute High Earth Defense Club LOVE!

Cute High Earth Defense Club LOVE!

2015
The Earth Defense Club at Binan High School are a group of boys that do nothing, but be lazy. One day when two of the club members, Atsushi and En, are taking a bath in a bathhouse, a talking pink Wom...
TV
Young Black Jack

Young Black Jack

2015
In 1968, the world is engulfed in the Vietnam War and student protests. A young man with white and black hair and a scar on his face is going to medical school. His genius skills with a surgical knife...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
In 2012 the world is said to come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus, leaving only children untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by age-old horrors ...

2014.

2 TV shows
TV
Merman in My Tub

Merman in My Tub

2014
A merman named Wakasa takes up residence in the bathtub of a high school student. The new roommate turned his solitary lifestyle upside down.
TV
Rage of Bahamut

Rage of Bahamut

6.16
2014
The magical land of Mistarcia was once terrorized by a black-and-silver-winged dragon. The humans, god, and demons that inhabited the land united forces against the fiend and sealed its power into a k...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
There is an intergenerational feud between the Joestar Family and various forces of evil, the most prominent of which is the group of people called the Brando followers.

2005.

1 TV show
TV
Aquarion

Aquarion

2005
The only effective weapon in the fight against the Shadow Angels is a giant fighting machine called the Aquarion.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application