Atsushi Kosaka

Atsushi Kosaka

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1985-02-22 (36 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Nara Prefecture, Japan

3 Filme · 13 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Atsushi Kousaka · 高坂篤志 · 高坂 篤志 · Atsushi Kōsaka · 髙坂篤志 · 髙坂 篤志

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

2 Serien
TV
Hetalia World Stars

Hetalia World Stars

2021
Nach sechs Jahren des Wartens, Hetalia ist zurück! Die Länder der Welt ändern sich in / werden schöne Jungen und nehmen Sie durch die wichtigsten Ereignisse in der Geschichte. Folgen Sie Italien, Deut...
TV
Scar on the Praeter

Scar on the Praeter

2021
Im Gefolge einer Rebellion in der Akatsuki Special Ward von Tokio, Agenten bekannt als die Scard steigen zu den Beschützern des Friedens. Mit Göttlichen Tattoos, dass jeder einzigartige Kräfte besitze...

2020.

1 Serie
TV
Talentless Nana

Talentless Nana

2020
Es ist das Jahr 20XX. Die Erde wurde von Monstern angegriffen, die als "der Feind der Menschheit" bekannt werden würden. Um mit dieser Bedrohung umzugehen, wurden spezielle Schulen gebildet, die aus J...

2018.

1 Serie
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Das Pubertätssyndrom – ein gemunkeltes, mysteriöses Syndrom, das nur diejenigen in ihrer Pubertät betrifft. Zum Beispiel erschien plötzlich ein Häschen vor Sakuta Azusagawa. Die wahre Identität des Hä...

2016.

2 Serien
TV
Brotherhood - Final Fantasy XV

Brotherhood - Final Fantasy XV

2016
Eine Geschichte neben dem Videospiel Final Fantasy XV, mit einer seiner Hauptfiguren, Noctis, und seine Freunde..
TV
All Out!!

All Out!!

2016
In Rugby gibt es keinen Ass-Stürmer, es gibt keine Nummer vier Schläger, also, wer ist der Star des Teams? Die Geschichte beginnt bei der Schuleingangszeremonie der Kanagawa High School, wo Kenji Gion...

2014.

1 Film
Tales of Zestiria - Dawn of the Shepherd

Tales of Zestiria - Dawn of the Shepherd

2014
Die Seraphim, eine mystische Geistrasse, die als stabilisierende Kraft im Land fungiert, segnete einen Menschenjungen namens Sorey mit Kräften. Sorey's Begegnung mit Alisha und Lunarre führt ihn auf e...

2013.

3 Serien
TV
Golden Time

Golden Time

2013
Banri Tada ist ein Neuling an einer juristischen Fakultät in Tokio. Nach einem Unfall leidet er unter einem schweren Gedächtnisverlust. Trotz des Vorfalls freundet er sich mit Mitsuo Yanagisawa an, de...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Vor einigen hundert Jahren wurden die Menschen fast von Titanen ausgerottet. Titanen sind in der Regel mehrere Geschichten groß, scheinen keine Intelligenz zu haben, verschlingen Menschen und, am schl...
TV
Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san

Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san

2013
Mukoujima Takurou ist ein einsamer Teenager, der die meiste Zeit damit verbringt, Angeln zu gehen. Zu seiner Überraschung angelt er eines Tages die Meerjungfrau Muromi heran, die selbst nicht wusste, ...

2012.

1 Serie
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
Es gibt eine generationsübergreifende Fehde zwischen der Joestar Familie und verschiedenen Mächten des Bösen, von denen die prominenteste die Gruppe der Menschen genannt Brando Anhänger ist..

2010.

1 Film
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Paint it, White!

Hetalia - Axis Powers - Paint it, White!

2010
Die Pictorianer sind aus der Tiefe des Weltalls angekommen. Sie haben auch schamlose Glühbälle auf dem Kopf, was irgendwie cool ist, aber trotzdem. Die verrückten Aliens benutzen ihr verrücktes Regenb...

2009.

1 Film
The Asylum Session

The Asylum Session

2009
Hiyoko will Künstler werden wie ihre Mutter, aber ihr Vater würde es vorziehen, dass sie einen anderen Karriereweg eingeschlagen hat. Erregt, als sie merkt, dass er alle Bilder ihrer Mutter aus dem Ha...

2008.

3 Serien
TV
Library War

Library War

2008
Iku Kasahara will mehr als alles andere ein Verbündeter der Gerechtigkeit sein - genau wie ihr Prinz. Im gegenwärtigen Zeitalter hat das Media Betterment Act der japanischen Regierung erlaubt, schwere...
TV
Natsume Yuujinchou

Natsume Yuujinchou

6
2008
Natsume Takashi hat die Fähigkeit, Geister zu sehen, die er lange geheim gehalten hat. Doch sobald er ein seltsames Buch erbt, das seiner verstorbenen Großmutter, Reiko, gehörte, entdeckt er den Grund...
TV
Hyakko

Hyakko

2008
Hyakko ist ein japanischer Manga von Haruaki Katō. Er begann am 16. Januar 2007 mit der Serialisierung auf Flex Comix' freiem Web-Comic FlexComix Blood. Eine von Nippon Animation produzierte Anime-Ada...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Atsushi Kosaka

Atsushi Kosaka

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1985-02-22 (36 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Nara Prefecture, Japan

3 Movies · 13 TV shows

Also Known As: Atsushi Kousaka · 高坂篤志 · 高坂 篤志 · Atsushi Kōsaka · 髙坂篤志 · 髙坂 篤志

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Hetalia: World Stars

Hetalia: World Stars

2021
After six years of waiting, Hetalia is back. There are crazy adventures in Italy, Germany, and Japan.
TV
Scar on the Praeter

Scar on the Praeter

2021
In the wake of a rebellion in the Akatsuki Special Ward of Tokyo, agents known as the Scard rise up to become protectors of peace. They will have to fight to preserve their own definitions of justice ...

2020.

1 TV show
TV
Talentless Nana

Talentless Nana

2020
The year is 20XX. Special schools were formed to deal with the threat of monsters that were known as the Enemy of humanity. A person with no innate special abilities was sent to one of these schools d...

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...

2016.

2 TV shows
TV
Brotherhood: Final Fantasy XV

Brotherhood: Final Fantasy XV

2016
Noctis is one of the main characters in the video game Final Fantasy XV.
TV
ALL OUT!!

ALL OUT!!

2016
There is no number four batter in rugby, so who is the star of the team? He joined with his classmates, Iwashimizu and Hachiouji, who take good care of their club members. Captain Sekizan, who has ove...

2014.

1 Movie
Tales of Zestiria: The Shepherd's Advent

Tales of Zestiria: The Shepherd's Advent

2014
A human boy known as Sorey was blessed with powers by a mystical spirit race. Sorey is going on a journey to become the Shepherd and save the world.

2013.

3 TV shows
TV
Golden Time

Golden Time

2013
Banri Tada is a freshman at a Tokyo law school. After an accident, he suffers severe memory loss. Despite the incident, he befriends fellow freshman, Mitsuo Yanagisawa, which leads him to the beautifu...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
Muromi-san

Muromi-san

2013
Mukoujima Takurou is a lonely teenager who spends his time fishing at the pier and, to his incredible surprise, fishes up Muromi, a mermaid. Muromi first off doesn't realize she's a mermaid until she ...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
There is an intergenerational feud between the Joestar Family and various forces of evil, the most prominent of which is the group of people called the Brando followers.

2010.

1 Movie
Hetalia: Axis Powers: Paint It, White!

Hetalia: Axis Powers: Paint It, White!

2010
The Pictorians have arrived from deep in space. They also have dangly glow-balls on their heads, which is kinda cool, but still. The freaky aliens are using use their crazy rainbow-beam-thingy to pain...

2009.

1 Movie
Asylum Session

Asylum Session

2009
Hiyoko wants to follow in her mother's footsteps, but her father wants her to take a different career path. She decided to run away after she realized that he took her mother's paintings from the hous...

2008.

3 TV shows
TV
Library War

Library War

2008
Like her prince, Iku Kasahara wants more than anything to be an ally of justice. The Japanese government has been able to impose heavy censorship on the expression of ideas because of the Media Better...
TV
Natsume Yujin-cho

Natsume Yujin-cho

6
2008
Natsume Takashi has kept his ability to see spirits a secret. He discovered the reason why spirits surround him when he got a strange book that belonged to his grandmother.
TV
Hyakko

Hyakko

2008
Hyakko is a Japanese Manga. It began on January 16, 2007, on Flex Comix's free web comic FlexComix Blood. The first episode of the adaptation was aired in October 2008 in Japan. On October 17, 2009, a...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application