Death Note : The Last Name

Genre: 
Mystère · 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 28 octobre 2006

Nom original: デスノート the Last name

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 21m

Budget: $20,000,005

Recette: $50,710,400

4.35
/ 10
20 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Yomiuri Telecasting CorporationShueishaVAPNippon Television Network CorporationShochikuWarner Bros. PicturesNikkatsu CorporationKonami
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Dans la deuxième tranche de la franchise de film Death Note, Light Yagami rencontre une seconde Kira et fidèle disciple Misa Amane et son Shinigami nommé Rem. Light tente de vaincre L avec Teru Mikami (un disciple Kira) et Kiyomi Takada (un autre disciple Kira) mais à la fin Light gagnera? ou un Shinigami nommé Ryuk fera toute la différence dans la victoire de Light ou sa mort ultime?.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Microsoft StoreLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Wiki.

Death Note 2: The Last Name, Desu Nōto the Last Name, est un film japonais réalisé en 2006 par Shūsuke Kaneko. Le film est le deuxième d'une série de films japonais live-action sortis en 2006 sur la base de la série Death Note manga et anime de Tsugumi Ohba et Takeshi Obata. Le film se concentre principalement sur un étudiant universitaire nommé: Light Yagami, qui décide de débarrasser le monde de l'élément criminel avec l'aide d'un carnet d'autres mondes qui tue quiconque dont le nom est écrit dans lui, sous l'alias d'un sérial-killer/vigilante controversé: "Kira", tout en évadant la capture d'une force de police de Tokyo, conduit par un profileur criminel énigmatique et hautement intelligent: "L", qui est déterminé à trouver et à appréhender la lumière. Le film a été produit par Nippon Television, et distribué par Warner Bros. Pictures Japon. Un spin-off, L: Change the World, a été publié en 2008. Une suite, Death Note: Light Up the New World, a été publié en 2016.Le vendredi 21 septembre 2018, à Anime Weekend Atlanta, FUNIMATION Entertainment a annoncé qu'ils accorderaient une licence à Death Note, Death Note 2: The Last Name, and Death Note: Light Up the New World, et a déclaré qu'ils seraient sortis le 22 janvier 2019 sur des packs combinés sous-titres Blu-ray, DVD et numérique.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Dead Snow

Dead Snow

6
2009
Huit étudiants en médecine lors d'un voyage à ski en Norvège découvrent que les horreurs d'Hitler surviennent quand ils viennent face à face avec un bataillon de soldats nazis zombies désireux de dévo...
Death Note : L Change The World

Death Note : L Change The World

4.2
2008
"L'homme dont le nom est écrit dans la note de mort mourra." Après avoir pris la décision la plus difficile jamais, un autre cas sérieux affronte L. Il ne reste que 23 jours et sans son meilleur parte...
Gantz : Révolution

Gantz : Révolution

3.5
2011
Perfect Response commence plusieurs mois après les événements du premier film. Kurono combat toujours les extraterrestres sous l'ordre de Gantz, un mystérieux orbe noir géant, et il est proche d'attei...
Kenshin, le vagabond

Kenshin, le vagabond

5.29
2012
L'ancien assassin légendaire Kenshin Himura est devenu un samouraï errant. Offrant une aide et une protection à ceux qui en ont besoin comme expiation pour ses actes passés. Pendant ce temps Kenshin H...
Gantz Au commencement

Gantz Au commencement

4.18
2010
Deux adolescents se réveillent dans une pièce dominée par une sphère noire qui les envoie pour chasser et tuer des extraterrestres après avoir essayé de sauver un homme des voies du métro..
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

8
2017
Un étudiant à Tokyo est attaqué par un ghoul qui se nourrit d'humains. Il a survécu et est devenu un fugitif en fuite..
20th Century Boys, chapitre 3 : Reprenons notre symbole

20th Century Boys, chapitre 3 : Reprenons notre symbole

2009
La confrontation finale, et la révélation finale. qui est Friend? Comment peut-il être arrêté?.
Big Movie

Big Movie

6.08
2007
Quand Edward, Peter, Lucy et Susan suivent chacun leur propre chemin, ils finissent par se retrouver à l'usine de Willy's Chocolate. Marchant à travers une garde-robe, ils découvrent le monde de Gnarn...
Death Note

Death Note

3.11
2017
Un jeune homme vient posséder un carnet surnaturel, la Note de la Mort, qui lui donne le pouvoir de tuer toute personne simplement en écrivant leur nom sur les pages. Il décide alors d'utiliser le car...
20th Century Boys

20th Century Boys

2008
Au cours de l'été 1969 Kenji et ses amis ont construit une base secrète. Ils ont écrit des méchants dans le Livre des Prophéties afin qu'ils puissent les combattre. Après avoir abandonné ses rêves pou...
Detroit Metal City

Detroit Metal City

2008
Soichi Negishi s'installe à Tokyo pour poursuivre son rêve de devenir un musicien jouant d'un pop de style suédois. Au lieu de cela, il se retrouve à la tête du death metal band Detroit Metal City, ou...
Sky of Love

Sky of Love

2007
Pendant sa première année au lycée, Mika Tahara (Yui Aragaki) perd son téléphone cellulaire, mais le retrouve plus tard dans la bibliothèque de l'école avec l'aide d'un inconnu. Pendant tout l'été, Mi...
Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone

Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone

5.28
2007
Après le Second Impact, Tokyo-3 est attaqué par des monstres géants appelés Anges qui cherchent à éradiquer l'humanité. L'objectif de l'enfant Shinji est de combattre les Anges en pilotant l'une des m...
Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance

Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance

5.02
2009
Sous l'attaque constante de créatures monstrueuses appelées Anges qui cherchent à éradiquer l'humanité, l'Agence spéciale des Nations Unies NERV introduit deux nouveaux pilotes EVA pour aider à défend...
Death Note : Light Up the New World

Death Note : Light Up the New World

4.8
2016
Dix ans se sont écoulés depuis l'affrontement entre Kira et L. Shinigami envoie des notes de mort au sol et à cause de cela, le monde tombe bientôt dans le chaos. Tsukuru (Masahiro Higashide) est memb...
Death Note

Death Note

4.6
2006
Light Yagami trouve la "Note de la Mort", un carnet avec le pouvoir de tuer, et décide de créer une Utopie en tuant les criminels du monde, et bientôt le plus grand détective du monde, "L", est engagé...
Death Note Relight 2: La Relève de L

Death Note Relight 2: La Relève de L

4.33
2009
Après les évènements du premier film Yagami Light fait face à deux nouveaux adversaires alors qu'il essaie de créer un monde parfait sans crime ou criminels. Ce film poursuit la première spéciale de l...
Death Note Relight: La Vision d'un Dieu

Death Note Relight: La Vision d'un Dieu

4.33
2007
Yagami Light est un élève d'as avec de grandes perspectives, qui s'ennuie. Un jour, il trouve la "Note de Mort" : un carnet du royaume des Dieux de la Mort, avec le pouvoir de tuer les gens comme il l...
Departures

Departures

4.75
2008
Daigo, violoncelliste, est renvoyé de son orchestre et retourne avec sa femme dans sa petite ville natale où la vie est moins chère.Pensant qu'il postule pour un emploi dans une agence de voyages, il ...
Battle Royale II : Requiem

Battle Royale II : Requiem

3.17
2003
Trois ans après les événements de la bataille royale d'origine, et Shuya Nanahara est maintenant un terroriste de renommée internationale déterminé à faire tomber le gouvernement. Son groupe terrorist...
Swing Girls

Swing Girls

6
2004
Il y a une histoire sur les filles délinquantes et paresseuses. Ils ont essayé de couper les cours de mathématiques d'été à l'école..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Death Note: The Last Name

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Thriller · 

Release Date: October 28, 2006

Original name: デスノート the Last name

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 21m

Budget: $20,000,005

Revenue: $50,710,400

4.35
/ 10
20 User Ratings

Wiki.

Death Note 2: The Last Name (デスノート the Last name, Desu Nōto the Last name) is a 2006 Japanese supernatural thriller film directed by Shūsuke Kaneko. The film is the second in a series of live-action Japanese films released in 2006 based on the Death Note manga and anime series by Tsugumi Ohba and Takeshi Obata. The film primarily centers on a university student named: Light Yagami, who decides to rid the world of the crime element with the help of an otherworldly notebook that kills anyone whose name is written in it, under the alias of a controversial serial-killer/vigilante: "Kira", while evading capture from a Tokyo police task-force, led by an enigmatic and highly-intelligent criminal profiler: "L", who is determined to find and apprehend Light. The film was produced by Nippon Television, and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures Japan. It was licensed by VIZ Pictures. A spin-off, L: Change the World, was released in 2008. A sequel, Death Note: Light Up the New World, was released in 2016.On Friday, September 21, 2018, at Anime Weekend Atlanta, FUNimation Entertainment announced that they would license Death Note, Death Note 2: The Last Name, and Death Note: Light Up the NEW World, and said that they would be released on January 22, 2019 on subtitle-only Blu-ray, DVD, and digital combo packs.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Death Note

Death Note

3.11
2017
A young man comes to possess a supernatural notebook, the Death Note, that grants him the power to kill any person simply by writing down their name on the pages. He decides to use the notebook to kil...
Dead Snow

Dead Snow

6
2009
When eight medical students go on a ski trip to Norway, they come face to face with a battalion of zombie Nazi soldiers intent on killing anyone unfortunate enough to wander into the remote mountains ...
L: change the WorLd

L: change the WorLd

4.2
2008
The human whose name is written in the Death Note will die. L has to solve the case on his own for the first time without his partner Watari.
Gantz: Perfect Answer

Gantz: Perfect Answer

3.5
2011
Perfect Answer begins several months after the events of the first film. Kurono is still fighting aliens under the order of Gantz, a mysterious giant black orb, and he is close to reaching the score h...
Rurouni Kenshin Part I: Origins

Rurouni Kenshin Part I: Origins

5.29
2012
Kenshin Himura has become a wandering samurai. As an apology for his past actions, he offered aid and protection to those in need. Kenshin Himura comes across and Kaoru Kamiya is with him. Kaoru is an...
Gantz

Gantz

4.18
2010
Two teens wake up in a room filled with a black sphere that sends them to hunt down and kill aliens after they tried to save a man from the subway tracks.
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

8
2017
A college student in Tokyo is attacked by a ghoul. He became a fugitive after surviving.
20th Century Boys 3: Redemption

20th Century Boys 3: Redemption

2009
There is a final reveal. How can he be stopped?
20th Century Boys 1: Beginning of the End

20th Century Boys 1: Beginning of the End

2008
During the summer of 1969 Kenji and his friends built a secret base. The villains in the Book of Prophecies were written to fight them. After giving up his dream of becoming a rock star, Kenji became ...
Epic Movie

Epic Movie

6.08
2007
When Edward, Peter, Lucy, and Susan follow their own paths, they end up at a chocolate factory. The world of Gnarnia is ruled by the White Bitch. Meeting up with characters such as Harry Potter and Ca...
Death Note

Death Note

4.6
2006
Light Yagami finds the "Death Note," a notebook with the power to kill, and decides to create a utopia by killing the world's criminals, and soon the world's greatest detective, "L," is hired to find ...
Death Note: Light Up the New World

Death Note: Light Up the New World

4.8
2016
The confrontation between Kira and L happened 10 years ago. The world falls into chaos when Shinigami sends death notes to the ground. Tsukuru is a member of the Death Note special task force team wit...
Death Note Relight 2: L's Successors

Death Note Relight 2: L's Successors

4.33
2009
After the events of the first movie, Yagami Light is trying to create a perfect world without crime or criminals. This movie is a summary of the last 12 episodes of the tv series.
Death Note Relight 1: Visions of a God

Death Note Relight 1: Visions of a God

4.33
2007
Yagami Light is an ace student with great prospects, who's bored out of his mind. One day he finds the "Death Note": a notebook from the realm of the Death Gods, with the power to kill people in any w...
Departures

Departures

4.75
2008
Daigo, a cellist, is laid off from his orchestra and moves with his wife to his hometown where the living is cheaper. He thought he was applying for a job at a travel agency and was interviewing for a...
Battle Royale II: Requiem

Battle Royale II: Requiem

3.17
2003
Three years after the events of the original Battle Royale, Shuya Nanahara is determined to bring down the government. The terrorist group Wild Seven staged an attack that killed 8000 people in Tokyo ...
Swing Girls

Swing Girls

6
2004
There is a story about girls who are delinquent. The summer math class was cut.
Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance

Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance

5.02
2009
The UN is under constant attack by monstrous creatures called Angels. The mysterious Makinami Mari Illustrous and the intense Asuka Langley Shikinami were introduced by the Special Agency NERV. There ...
Sky of Love

Sky of Love

2007
Mika Tahara lost her cell phone in high school and later found it in the school library with the help of an unknown caller. Mika and the mysterious caller communicate throughout the summer and agree t...
Detroit Metal City

Detroit Metal City

2008
Soichi Negishi moved to Tokyo to pursue his dream of becoming a musician. Instead, he is leading the death metal band Detroit Metal City as Johannes Krauser II. Although he hates the role and the thin...
Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone

Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone

5.28
2007
The Angels are trying to eradicate humankind after the Second Impact. The child wants to pilot one of the mysterious Evangelion mecha units to fight the Angels. There is a remake of the first six epis...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application