Die Besten Thriller Filme

Hier sammelten wir die besten Thriller filme in Reihenfolge der Popularität
Vanquish

Vanquish

9
2021
Eine Mutter, Victoria, versucht, ihre Vergangenheit hinter sich zu lassen, aber ein pensionierter Polizist zwang sie, sein Gebot zu erfüllen, indem sie ihre Tochter als Geisel hielt. Victoria wird ihr...
The Shadow Within

The Shadow Within

8.25
2007
Der kleine Maurice Dumont wohnt mit seiner Mutter in einem Dorf in den Bergen. Sein Zwillingsbruder Jacques starb bei der Geburt. Aber Maurice erzählt, er könne mit Jacques sprechen. Die Ärztin Dr. Pr...
The Courier - Tödlicher Auftrag

The Courier - Tödlicher Auftrag

2019
Dieser intensive Action-Thriller entfaltet sich in Echtzeit, als zwei um ihr Leben kämpfende Seelen. Gary Oldman stars als bösartiger Verbrechensboss, um Nick zu töten, der einsame Zeuge, der gegen ih...
Corporation

Corporation

2019
A criminalist explores the background of a business in which the authorities, with the help of an influential corporation want to evict and demolish part of the city and build a new complex there. The...
Joker Game

Joker Game

2015
Set along a backdrop of a fictitious second world war at an international city in Asia. In Japan, Lieutenant Colonel Yuki (Yusuke Iseya) recommends the creation of spy training school "D Kikan". Meanw...
The Ghazi Attack

The Ghazi Attack

5.85
2017
Indiens erster Unterwasserkriegsfilm versucht das Geheimnis hinter dem Untergang des pakistanischen U-Boots während des Krieges von 1971 zu verstehen.
La jeune fille et l'enfer

La jeune fille et l'enfer

5
1986
Wir waren in der Lage, mit ihnen für den Sommer wegen eines erotischen Dramas aus Frankreich mit schönen Florence Guerin als Teenager, die von einer Schriftstellerin ihre Mutter eingeschaltet wird. Di...
Im Auftrag des Teufels

Im Auftrag des Teufels

7.09
1997
Kevin hat einen Job in einer New Yorker Anwaltskanzlei angenommen. Kevin erfährt, dass sein Chef etwas Schlimmeres in der Arbeit hat, wenn die Einsätze höher werden.
The Secret - Ein tödliches Geheimnis

The Secret - Ein tödliches Geheimnis

2014
Das Unternehmen entsandte einen Krisenmanager, nachdem Jane Beweise entdeckt hatte, dass ihr Chef ermordet worden sein könnte. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Wahrheit nicht herauskommt. Jane muss für ih...
Misdeal

Misdeal

1969
Eine Adaption von Boileau und Narcejacs "D'entre les Morts".
Blood In Blood Out - Verschworen auf Leben und Tod

Blood In Blood Out - Verschworen auf Leben und Tod

7.17
1993
Der Film basiert auf den wahren Lebenserfahrungen des Dichters Jimmy Santiago Baca und konzentriert sich auf seine Halbbrüder Paco und Cruz. Drei Menschen sind ein Teil von East L.A. Ein Gewaltverbrec...
Die schwarze Mamba

Die schwarze Mamba

1981
Die Terroristen versuchten, das Kind eines wohlhabenden Paares zu entführen. Ihr Plan kommt entrückt, wenn ein tödlicher schwarzer Mamba, der versehentlich statt einer harmlosen Schlange geschickt wur...
Sniper - Der Scharfschütze

Sniper - Der Scharfschütze

5.33
1993
Ein Soldat ist im Dschungel. Seine Aufgabe ist es, Rebellen zu finden und sie herauszunehmen. Becketts Partner waren auf solchen Missionen verloren. Richard Miller ist bei ihm.
Ballast

Ballast

6.18
2008
Eine Mutter und ihr Sohn leben in einer kleinen Mississippi Delta Township. Ein Akt der Gewalt schiebt sie in die Welt eines emotional verwüsteten Highway Store Besitzers, erwachen die Wut eines bitte...
Run Sweetheart Run

Run Sweetheart Run

8
2020
A woman tries to get home alive after her blind date turns violent and goes chasing her through out Los Angeles.
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.17
2008
Die Einsätze sind hoch in Batmans Kampf gegen Verbrechen. Der Leutnant half. Die kriminellen Organisationen, die die Straßen plagen, werden von Batman abgebaut werden. Die Partnerschaft erweist sich a...
Skinwalker Ranch

Skinwalker Ranch

6
2013
Im Jahr 2010 erlangte die "Skinwalker Ranch" die Aufmerksamkeit der Medien, nachdem sie eine breite Palette unerklärlicher Phänomene erlebt hatte. Berichte reichten von UFO-Sichtungen bis hin zur Vers...
Fantasies

Fantasies

1982
A crazed killer stalks the cast of a television soap-opera.
Breaking News in Yuba County

Breaking News in Yuba County

2021
An overlooked pencil-pusher catches her husband in bed with another woman, and the shock of which causes him to die of a heart attack. She buries his body in order to take advantage of the celebrity s...
Killing Zoe

Killing Zoe

6
1993
Zed ist ein amerikanischer Tresorknacker, der nach Paris reist, um sich mit seinem alten Freund Eric zu treffen. Eric und seine Bande werden am Bastille-Tag die einzige Bank in der Stadt überfallen. A...
Trunk

Trunk

5.5
2018
coming soon..
Butterfly Effect 2

Butterfly Effect 2

3.57
2006
Nach seiner Freundin, Julie, und zwei besten Freunden bei einem tragischen Autounfall getötet werden, Nick kämpft, um mit seinem Verlust und Trauer zu bewältigen. Nick kann die Vergangenheit durch sei...
Music Box - Die ganze Wahrheit

Music Box - Die ganze Wahrheit

1989
Es gibt mehr zu dem Fall, als der Anwalt denkt.
Andromeda - Tödlicher Staub aus dem All

Andromeda - Tödlicher Staub aus dem All

6.55
1971
Der Leiter des US Air Force Project Scoop erklärt einen Notfall, wenn die meisten Bewohner des Piemonts, New Mexico, nach der Rückkehr eines Weltraumsatelliten auf die Erde tot aufgefunden werden. Ein...
Der weiße Hai 3

Der weiße Hai 3

5.4
1983
Eine Gruppe von Meeresbiologen versuchen, einen jungen großen weißen Hai zu fangen, der Floridas Sea World Park betreten hat. Die Mutter des Hais ist ein Gast bei Sea World. Der Hai ist im Park.
Fear

Fear

1988
A family living in an isolated cabin in the woods are terrorized by a gang of escaped convicts. Their leader, a serial killer, is a disturbed Vietnam veteran. What the gang doesn't know is that the fa...
Harry Brown

Harry Brown

5
2009
Ein älterer Ex-Dienstleister und Witwer will den Mord seines besten Freundes rächen, indem er seine eigene Form der Gerechtigkeit auslöscht.
Blade Runner 2036: Nexus Dawn

Blade Runner 2036: Nexus Dawn

7.63
2017
Der Film findet im Jahr 2036 statt und handelt von einem Mann namens Niander Wallace. Wallace versucht, das Verbot von Replikanten durch die Einführung einer neuen Linie von Replikanten namens Nexus 9...
Flesh

Flesh

2017
Die Stadt wird von zwei Brüdern geführt, einer ist der Polizeichef und der andere ist der größte Straßenkönig in der Stadt. Als ihr jüngster Bruder Nick nach Hause zurückkehrt, wird er sofort in die M...
Undisputed III: Redemption

Undisputed III: Redemption

5.79
2010
Boyka wurde am Ende der unbestrittenen 2. Er ist jetzt gut für die Reinigung Toiletten verletzt. Wenn Boyka seine Würde zurückgewinnen will, nachdem das neue Gefängniskampfturnier beginnt, muss er für...
Loose Ends

Loose Ends

2015
An aspiring documentary filmmaker records the post-college struggles of her best friend.
Waist Deep - Bis zum Hals

Waist Deep - Bis zum Hals

5.67
2006
Ein Ex-Sträfling ist in einen Kampf mit einer Gang verwickelt, nachdem sein Auto mit seinem Sohn im Inneren entführt wurde.
Butter

Butter

1998
Die Führungskräfte einer korrupten Plattenfirma töteten eine Gesangssensation mit einer Drogenüberdosis, anstatt sie ihr Label verlassen zu lassen und einer anderen Firma beizutreten. Sie rahmten ihre...
Meshugas

Meshugas

2021
Ein kurzer jüdischer Chaosfilm.
Hijacking

Hijacking

2
2012
Die Spannungen sind hoch, nachdem ein Schiff gefangen genommen und für Lösegeld von Piraten gehalten wird, was zu Wochen von High-Stakes-Verhandlungen führt.
Crowing Lakes

Crowing Lakes

3
Nach dem Verschwinden ihres Vaters rannte eine traumatisierte Michelle weg und schwor, nie wieder nach Crowing Lakes zurückzukehren. Die Mutter des Ex-Freundes hat das gleiche Schicksal wie die entfre...
Einer gegen alle

Einer gegen alle

2017
Eine Gruppe von Russen heuerte einen Dieb mit einem Blowtorch an, um eine Bank anzugreifen.
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.86
1994
Ein Burger-liebender Hit, sein philosophischer Partner, ein Gangster-Moll mit Drug-Addled und ein abgewaschener Boxer kommen in diesem Comedy-Krimi-Caper zusammen. Es gibt drei verschiedene Geschichte...
Tau mich auf, Liebling

Tau mich auf, Liebling

1989
Eine Komödie über ein wütendes Ehepaar, einen Privatdetektiv und einen begehbaren Gefrierschrank.
Life and Death

Life and Death

2021
Eine zeitlose Geschichte von Freundschaft und Verrat. Im Jahr 2200 in New Rome City, der einzige Erbe des Papa Geno Reich erlebt eine gefährliche Reise, zusammen mit seinem Freund Bambino, um die blut...
The Final Cut - Dein Tod ist erst der Anfang

The Final Cut - Dein Tod ist erst der Anfang

6.67
2004
Alan Hakman ist ein Cutter, jemand mit der Macht der endgültigen Bearbeitung über die aufgezeichneten Geschichten der Menschen, aber seine neueste Aufgabe stellt ihn in große Gefahr.
Die Todesgrotten der Shaolin

Die Todesgrotten der Shaolin

1979
Eine Journalistin, die versucht, ein Geheimnis in der "Martial World" zu lösen, holt sich die Hilfe eines Meisterkämpfers und einer Frau namens Green Breeze. Sie gehen in ein geheimnisvolles Schloss, ...
Die Ratte von Soho

Die Ratte von Soho

4.6
1950
Der zweitklassige Betrüger kommt aus London und sucht nach einem Winkel. Nach Jahren, in denen er Harrys Pläne ausnutzt, wird seine Freundin Mary satt, wenn er sie für einen weiteren Kredit anzapft. W...
Haus des Grauens

Haus des Grauens

1
1963
Simon Ashby ist ein wohlhabender Psychotiker, der von seiner Tante in ihrem palastartigen Herrenhaus außerhalb Londons versaut wird. Eines Tages kommt ein lange verlorener Bruder ins Haus und wird von...
Operation Java

Operation Java

2021
Die Handlung dreht sich um die Gruppe von Offizieren, die auf eine tödliche Mission gesetzt. Sie nehmen eine extrem riskante Mission an und werden für ihr Opfer ignoriert.
Blutige Straße

Blutige Straße

1955
Ein Polizist für einen Mord gerahmt er nicht die Jagden der San Francisco Uferpromenade für die Mob Schläger, die verantwortlich sind..
Mindstorm

Mindstorm

1
2001
Eine psychische Untersuchung über das Verschwinden der Tochter eines Senators führt sie zu einem gefährlichen Kult und die Wahrheit über ihre Vergangenheit.
Menschenjagd

Menschenjagd

1941
Thorndike, ein britischer Jäger, hat Hitler im Visier. Er flieht zurück nach London, nachdem er von deutschen Agenten gefangen genommen, geschlagen und für tot gelassen wird, unterstützt von einer jun...
Infernal Affairs II

Infernal Affairs II

5.09
2003
Chan WingYan trat der Polizei als verdeckter Polizist bei, während Lau Kin Ming sich der Polizei als Polizist anschloss. Die Polizei sucht einen Feind eines Verbrechensbosses.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

The Best Thriller Movies

Here we collected the best Thriller movies in order of popularity
Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

6.17
2020
Marcus and Mike are forced to confront new threats, career changes, and midlife crises as they join the newly created elite team AMMO of the Miami police department to take down the vicious leader of ...
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

2021
When a voyeuristic divorcee fixates on the lives of a perfect couple from afar, she soon becomes involved in a murder mystery that unfolds revealing truths about her own life.
The Shadow Within

The Shadow Within

7.5
2007
Maurice is living with his mother in a village in the mountains. Jacques was his twin brother who died at birth. Maurice was told that he could speak with Jacques. The doctor has a stethoscope. Prevos...
Run Sweetheart Run

Run Sweetheart Run

8
2020
A woman tries to get home alive after her blind date turns violent and goes chasing her through out Los Angeles.
Sniper

Sniper

5.33
1993
A US soldier named Thomas Beckett is working in the Panamanian jungle. His job is to find rebels and take them out using his skills. Beckett has a reputation for losing his partners on such missions. ...
Held Hostage

Held Hostage

2009
Michelle a single mother is kidnapped by three masked men and held hostage until she is forced to rob a bank which is the only option she has to saving her only child's life while they are both wired ...
The Ghazi Attack

The Ghazi Attack

5.85
2017
India's first underwater war film tries to understand the mystery behind the sinking of the Pakistani submarine during the 1971 war.
Joker Game

Joker Game

2015
Set along a backdrop of a fictitious second world war at an international city in Asia. In Japan, Lieutenant Colonel Yuki (Yusuke Iseya) recommends the creation of spy training school "D Kikan". Meanw...
Misdeal

Misdeal

1969
An adaptation of "D'entre Les Morts".
Corporation

Corporation

2019
A criminalist explores the background of a business in which the authorities, with the help of an influential corporation want to evict and demolish part of the city and build a new complex there. The...
Ballast

Ballast

6.18
2008
A single mother and her son are in a small Mississippi Delta township. An act of violence thrusts them into the world of an emotionally devastated highway store owner, awakening the fury of a bitter a...
Fantasies

Fantasies

1982
A crazed killer stalks the cast of a television soap-opera.
Bound by Honor

Bound by Honor

7.17
1993
The film is based on the true life experiences of poet Jimmy Santiago Baca and focuses on his half-brothers Paco and Cruz. The three are members of East L.A. The story focuses on how a violent crime a...
The Andromeda Strain

The Andromeda Strain

6.55
1971
The head of the US Air Force's Project Scoop declares an emergency when most of the residents of Piedmont, New Mexico, are found dead after the return to Earth of a space satellite. A group of scienti...
Free Fall

Free Fall

2014
Upwardly-mobile executive Jane (Sarah Butler) uncovers evidence that that her high powered boss may have been murdered, prompting the corporation to dispatch a "crisis manager" (D.B. Sweeny) to ensure...
The Devil's Advocate

The Devil's Advocate

6.78
1997
Aspiring Florida defense lawyer Kevin Lomax accepts a job at a New York law firm. With the stakes getting higher every case, Kevin quickly learns that his boss has something far more evil planned.
Mindstorm

Mindstorm

2001
A psychic's investigation into the disappearance of a Senator's daughter leads her to a dangerous cult and the truth about her mysterious past.
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.16
2008
Batman raises the stakes in his fight against crime. With the help of the lieutenant. The remaining criminal organizations plague the streets and Batman sets out to dismantle them. The partnership pro...
Loose Ends

Loose Ends

2015
An aspiring documentary filmmaker records the post-college struggles of her best friend.
Music Box

Music Box

1989
A lawyer defends her father accused of war crimes, but there is more to the case than she thinks.
Hell on Frisco Bay

Hell on Frisco Bay

1955
A cop framed for a murder he did not commit hunts the San Francisco waterfront for the Mob racketeers who are responsible.
The Last Little Red Riding Hood

The Last Little Red Riding Hood

1996
An old red riding hood that was crippled after killing a monster came up with a plan to dance again.
The Butterfly Effect 2

The Butterfly Effect 2

3.57
2006
After his girlfriend, Julie, and two best friends are killed in a tragic auto accident, Nick struggles to cope with his loss and grief. Nick finds out that he has the power to change the past through ...
Fear

Fear

1988
A family living in an isolated cabin in the woods are terrorized by a gang of escaped convicts. Their leader, a serial killer, is a disturbed Vietnam veteran. What the gang doesn't know is that the fa...
Land of the Dead

Land of the Dead

5.79
2005
The world is full of zombies and the survivors have barricaded themselves inside a walled city to keep out the living dead. As the wealthy hide out in skyscrapers and chaos rules the streets, the rest...
Getaway Plan

Getaway Plan

2017
A group of Russian mob hired a thief with a blowtorch to assault a bank.
Crowing Lakes

Crowing Lakes

3
After the disappearance of her father, a traumatised Michelle ran away and vowed never to return to Crowing Lakes. The mother of the ex-boyfriend has suffered the same fate as the estranged mother. In...
Jaws 3-D

Jaws 3-D

5.4
1983
The third film in the series follows a group of marine biologists attempting to capture a young great white shark that has entered Florida's Sea World Park. It is discovered that the shark's mother is...
La jeune fille et l'enfer

La jeune fille et l'enfer

6
1986
We were able to move around in with them for the summer because of an erotic drama from France featuring beautiful Florence Guerin as a teenager who is switched in by a writer her mom. The mom would l...
Avatar 2

Avatar 2

9
2022
Sam Worthington reprises his role as Jake Sully in the sequel, The Way of Water, twelve years after he explored Pandora and joined the Na'vi. He established himself within the clans of the new world a...
Trunk

Trunk

6
2018
coming soon..
The Butterfly Murders

The Butterfly Murders

1979
A journalist attempting to solve a mystery in "Martial World" enlists the aid of a master fighter and a woman named Green Breeze. They go to a mysterious castle where they come across poisonous butter...
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

6.17
2003
The leader of a Chinese crime syndicate stole the mythical Pandora's Box from the underwater temple where Tomb Raider was trying to find it after securing it. Before the syndicate's evil mastermind ca...
2036: Nexus Dawn

2036: Nexus Dawn

7.63
2017
This in-world short film takes place in the year 2036 and revolves around Jared Leto’s character, Niander Wallace. In this short, Wallace introduces a new line of “perfected” replicants called the Nex...
Dona & Vixen

Dona & Vixen

2020
The truth about Father Christmas is being discovered by a teenage girl.
Harry Brown

Harry Brown

5
2009
An elderly ex-serviceman and widower looks to avenge his best friend's murder by doling out his own form of justice.
Brain Dead

Brain Dead

1990
The writer of the original "Twilight Zone" created a psychological thriller. Martin plunges into a nightmare trying to save his mind from the megalomaniacal corporation.
Paranoiac

Paranoiac

1
1963
Simon Ashby is a wealthy psychotic who is coddled by his aunt in their palatial mansion outside of London. One day, a long lost brother arrives at the house and is sent by the son of the attorney for ...
Undisputed III: Redemption

Undisputed III: Redemption

5.79
2010
Boyka, a Russian prisoner, was injured at the end of Undisputed 2. He has declined so far that he is now good for cleaning toilets. Boyka must fight for his position in the tournament if he is to rega...
Killing Zoe

Killing Zoe

6
1993
Zed is an American vault-cracker who travels to Paris to meet up with his old friend Eric. The only bank in the city that is open on Bastille day will be raided by Eric and his gang. After offering hi...
Mobsters

Mobsters

6
1991
The story of a group of friends in turn of the century New York, from their early days as street hoods to their rise in the world of organized crime.
Racer and the Jailbird

Racer and the Jailbird

2017
It's love at first sight when Gino and Bénédicte meet. There is a secret that Gino has. They have a secret that can endanger their lives.
Hamilton: In the Interest of the Nation

Hamilton: In the Interest of the Nation

3.5
2012
Carl Hamilton was able to get into an international gang that stole advanced Swedish missiles. The league is attacked by a group of mercenaries. The rockets have vanished without a trace, despite Hami...
A Woman's Face

A Woman's Face

1
1941
A female criminal has a new outlook on life after having plastic surgery.
The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

5.98
2002
A fisherman saves the life of a man who is on the verge of death and suffering from amnesia. He starts to reconstruct his life after a Swiss bank account number, but he encounters many people who want...
In This Place Where We Lie

In This Place Where We Lie

2017
Jacob & Amelia grapple with the loss of their unborn child.
The Advanced Guard

The Advanced Guard

1998
A group of aliens arrive on Earth as part of an advance invasion force. Their mission is to kidnap a small sample of humans and run them through a series of rigorous tests to determine if they would m...
Waist Deep

Waist Deep

5.67
2006
An ex-convict gets tangled up with a gang after his car is hijacked with his son inside.
Out Cold

Out Cold

1989
A comedy about an angry married couple, a private investigator, and a walk-in freezer.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application