Lord of War - Händler des Todes

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 16. September 2005

Ursprünglicher Name: Lord of War

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 2m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $50,000,000

Einnahmen: $72,617,068

6.28
/ 10
32 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Viele der berüchtigtsten Diktatoren der Welt sowie seine Konkurrenten, Geschäftsrivalen und sogar einige seiner Kunden finden sich in einigen der tödlichsten Kriegszonen. Er muss eine Entscheidung treffen.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

"Lord of War") ist ein US-amerikanischer Kriminalfilm aus dem Jahr 2005, geschrieben, produziert und inszeniert von Andrew Niccol.Der Film wurde am 16. September 2005 in den Vereinigten Staaten veröffentlicht und war ein bescheidener kommerzieller Erfolg, mit einem Budget von 22,6 Millionen US-Dollar an der Kasse.Cage spielt einen illegalen Waffenhändler, inspiriert von den Geschichten mehrerer Waffenhändler und Schmuggler.Der Film wurde offiziell von der Menschenrechtsgruppe Amnesty International für die Hervorhebung des Waffenhandels durch die internationale Rüstungsindustrie unterstützt.

Drehorte.

Czech Republic · Czechia, Czech Republic

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Shooter

Shooter

5.84
2007
Ein Scharfschütze, der im Exil lebt, wird wieder in Aktion gerufen, nachdem er von einem Komplott erfahren hat, den Präsidenten zu töten. Er ist auf der Flucht, um herauszufinden, warum er gerahmt wur...
Im Körper des Feindes

Im Körper des Feindes

6.41
1997
Troy, der vom FBI für terroristische Aktivitäten gesucht wird, bestieg ein Flugzeug in Los Angeles. Nachdem das Flugzeug abstürzt und Troy schwer verletzt ist, wird Archer operiert, um sein Gesicht zu...
Ocean's Twelve

Ocean's Twelve

5.92
2004
Danny Ocean und seine fröhliche Bande von Dieben sind an drei Raubüberfällen in Rom, Paris und Amsterdam beteiligt, aber ein Europol-Agent ist auf den Fersen.
American Gangster

American Gangster

6.65
2007
Frank Lucas war nach dem Tod seines Arbeitgebers der wichtigste Importeur von Heroin im Stadtteil Harlem in Manhattan. Er kauft Heroin direkt von der Quelle in Südostasien und kommt dann mit einer ein...
The Illusionist - Nichts ist wie es scheint

The Illusionist - Nichts ist wie es scheint

6.17
2006
Eisenheim, ein begabter Illusionist, nutzt seine Kräfte, um die Aufmerksamkeit einer schönen Dame zu gewinnen, die einen Kronprinzen heiraten wird. Der Tumult innerhalb der Monarchie wurde durch Eisen...
Lucky # Slevin

Lucky # Slevin

5.87
2006
Mitten in einem persönlichen Krieg zwischen den größten kriminellen Chefs der Stadt, wurde Slevin an der falschen Stelle. Unter ständiger Beobachtung, Slevin muss versuchen, nicht von einem Attentäter...
The Rock - Fels der Entscheidung

The Rock - Fels der Entscheidung

5.76
1996
FBI Chemiekriegsexperte Stanley Goodspeed wurde auf eine dringende Mission mit einem ehemaligen britischen Spion geschickt, um Gen zu stoppen. Der Sohn von Francis X ist Francis X. Hummel startete che...
Nur noch 60 Sekunden

Nur noch 60 Sekunden

6.34
2000
Randall "Memphis" Raines wurde gesagt, dass er aus dem Ruhestand kommen musste, um 50 Autos in einer Nacht zu stehlen, um das Leben seines Bruders zu retten. Von unzähligen Autojagden bis zu unerbittl...
Der Staatsfeind Nr. 1

Der Staatsfeind Nr. 1

6.09
1998
Ein heißer Washingtoner Strafverteidiger wird zum Ziel eines kriminellen Sicherheits-Exekutivs, der in der Tat einen Kongressabgeordneten ermordet, als das belastende Band heimlich vom Videografen, de...
Training Day

Training Day

4.8
2001
An seinem ersten Tag als Betäubungsoffizier arbeitet er mit einem Schurken-Detektiv zusammen, der nicht das ist, was er erscheint.
Blood Diamond

Blood Diamond

7.11
2006
Ein Ex-Merzär wurde ein Schmuggler. Ein Mann ist fischen. Diese Männer kommen für zwei verzweifelte Missionen: die Wiederherstellung eines seltenen rosa Diamanten von immensem Wert und die Rettung des...
Das Vermächtnis der Tempelritter

Das Vermächtnis der Tempelritter

6.28
2004
Der Archäologe Ben Gates führt moderne Schatzjäger an, die nach einer Schatzkiste suchen, die angeblich von George Washington, Thomas Jefferson und Benjamin Franklin während des Revolutionskrieges weg...
Con Air

Con Air

6.43
1997
Wenn die Regierung ihre kriminellen Eier in einen Korb legt, will sie Ärger. Die Gauner steuern das Flugzeug, bevor Sie sagen können: "Passen Sie die Barf Bag". Ein Mann, der lieber mit seiner Familie...
Tricks

Tricks

5.33
2003
Ein phobischer Betrüger steht kurz davor, einen lukrativen Betrug abzuziehen, wenn seine Teenager-Tochter unerwartet auftaucht.
The Transporter

The Transporter

5.63
2002
Frank Martin, ein ehemaliger Special Forces Offizier, wird alles für den richtigen Preis liefern, und seine ohne Fragen gefragte Politik stellt ihn in eine hohe Nachfrage. Die Kette der Ereignisse beg...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
Es ist eine Freude, Sie in Sin City zu treffen. Die Stadt winkt den harten, korrupten und gebrochenen Herzen. Manche Leute nennen es hart gekocht. krumme Cops und sexy Damen sind einige der Leute, die...
Collateral

Collateral

6
2004
Max holt einen Mann, der bereit ist, ihm $600 zu geben, um ihn herum zu fahren. Als er erkannte, dass das Versprechen des einfachen Geldes es nicht wert war, erkannte Max, dass er ein Attentäter war.
Inside Man

Inside Man

4.33
2006
Wenn eine bewaffnete, maskierte Bande eine Bank in Manhattan betritt, die Türen verriegelt und Geiseln nimmt, tritt der Detective, der für ihre Freilassung zuständig ist, in Verhandlungen ein, die sic...
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Um das Leben seines Vaters zu retten, verkaufte Johnny Blaze seine Seele an Mephistopheles und Roxanne Simpson, die Liebe seines Lebens. Jahre später kreuzt Johnnys Weg wieder mit Roxanne, jetzt ein G...
Crank

Crank

6.02
2006
Chev Chevios, ein Hit-Mann, der gerade gehen will, ließ sein neuestes Ziel wegrutschen, dann wachte am nächsten Morgen auf zu einem Telefonanruf, der ihm sagte, er hätte nur eine Stunde zu leben.
Déjà Vu - Wettlauf gegen die Zeit

Déjà Vu - Wettlauf gegen die Zeit

6.03
2006
In der Folge einer schrecklichen Explosion auf einer Fähre von New Orleans wird ein Bundesagent vom Tatort weggezogen und in ein streng geheimes Regierungslabor gebracht, das eine zeitversetzte Vorric...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Lord_of_War", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Lord of War

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 16, 2005

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 2m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $50,000,000

Revenue: $72,617,068

6.28
/ 10
32 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Many of the world's most notorious dictators, as well as his competitors, business rivals and even some of his customers, can be found in some of the deadliest war zones. He has to make a decision.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Lord of War is a 2005 American crime drama film written, produced, and directed by Andrew Niccol, and co-produced by and starring Nicolas Cage.The film was released in the United States on September 16, 2005, to positive reviews and was a modest commercial success, grossing $22.6 million over budget at the box office. Cage plays an illegal arms dealer, inspired by the stories of several real-life arms dealers and smugglers. The film was officially endorsed by the human rights group Amnesty International for highlighting the arms trafficking by the international arms industry.

Filming Locations.

Czech Republic · Czechia, Czech Republic

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Face/Off

Face/Off

6.41
1997
Troy, who is wanted by the FBI for terrorist activity, boarded a plane in Los Angeles. After the plane crashes and Troy is badly injured, Archer undergoes surgery to remove his face and replace it wit...
The Illusionist

The Illusionist

6.17
2006
Eisenheim, a gifted illusionist, uses his powers to win the attention of a beautiful lady, who is about to marry a crown prince. Eisenheim's scheme and suspicion of an inspector caused the tumult with...
Ocean's Twelve

Ocean's Twelve

5.92
2004
Danny Ocean and his merry band of thieves are involved in three heists in Rome, Paris and Amsterdam, but a Europol agent is on their heels.
American Gangster

American Gangster

6.65
2007
After the death of his employer, Frank Lucas was the number one importer of heroin in the Harlem district of Manhattan. He buys heroin directly from the source in South East Asia and then comes up wit...
Lucky Number Slevin

Lucky Number Slevin

5.87
2006
In the middle of a personal war between the city's biggest criminal bosses, Slevin was put in the wrong place. Under constant watch, Slevin must try not to get killed by an assassin and come up with a...
The Rock

The Rock

5.76
1996
FBI chemical warfare expert Stanley Goodspeed was sent on an urgent mission with a former British spy. Francis X is the son of Francis. Hummel had chemical weapons in San Francisco. A group of people ...
Gone in Sixty Seconds

Gone in Sixty Seconds

6.34
2000
Randall "Memphis" Raines was told that he had to steal 50 cars in one night to save his brother's life. From countless car chases to relentless cops, the high-octane excitement builds as Randall tries...
Déjà Vu

Déjà Vu

6.03
2006
In the aftermath of a terrible explosion on a New Orleans ferry, a federal agent is pulled away from the scene and taken to a top- secret government lab that uses a time-shifting device to help preven...
Enemy of the State

Enemy of the State

6.09
1998
A hotshot Washington criminal lawyer becomes the target of a rogue security executive videotaped in the act of murdering a congressman when the incriminating tape is secretly slipped into his shopping...
Shooter

Shooter

5.84
2007
A marksman living in exile is summoned back into action after learning of a plot to kill the president. He is on the run to find out why he was framed.
Training Day

Training Day

4.8
2001
On his first day on the job as a narcotics officer, he works with a rogue detective who isn't what he appears.
Blood Diamond

Blood Diamond

7.11
2006
An ex-mercenary became a smuggler. A man is fishing. These men join for two desperate missions: recovering a rare pink diamond of immense value and rescue the fisherman's son, conscripted as a child s...
National Treasure

National Treasure

6.28
2004
Archeologist Ben Gates is leading modern treasure hunters who are looking for a chest of wealth rumored to have been stashed away by George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, and Benjamin Franklin during t...
Con Air

Con Air

6.43
1997
The government wants trouble when it puts criminal eggs in a basket. Before you can say "Pass the barf bag", the crooks control the plane. A man who would rather be with his family is watching his eve...
Matchstick Men

Matchstick Men

5.33
2003
A phobic con artist is on the verge of pulling off a lucrative scam when his teenage daughter shows up unexpectedly.
The Transporter

The Transporter

5.63
2002
Frank Martin, a former Special Forces officer, will deliver anything to anyone for the right price, and his no-questions-asked policy puts him in high demand. The chain of events began when he realize...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
It's great to meet you in Sin City. The town beckons to those who are tough, corrupt, and brokenhearted. Some people call it hard-boiled. Some of the people who call it home are crooked cops. Some are...
Collateral

Collateral

6
2004
Max picks up a man who is willing to give him $600 to drive him around. Max realized he was an assassin when he realized the promise of easy money was not worth it.
Inside Man

Inside Man

4.33
2006
When an armed, masked gang enter a Manhattan bank, lock the doors and take hostages, the detective assigned to effect their release enters negotiations preoccupied with corruption charges he is facing...
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Johnny Blaze sold his soul to Mephistopheles and Roxanne Simpson in order to save his father's life. Years later, Johnny's path crosses again with Roxanne, now a go-getting reporter, and also with Mep...
Crank

Crank

6.02
2006
Chev Chevios, a hit man who wants to go straight, let his latest target slip away, then woke up the next morning to a phone call that told him he had only an hour to live.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Lord_of_War", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application