Les tronches IV

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 10 septembre 1994

Nom original: Revenge of the Nerds IV: Nerds In Love

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 32m

Évaluation du contenu: NR

5.03
/ 10
58 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Lewis et ses amis assistent au mariage de Booger avec la fille d'un riche politicien, mais les haïsseurs de nerds dans la famille tentent d'empêcher le mariage de continuer. Lewis est impatient de la naissance de son enfant..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Max GoAbo

Cinemax Amazon ChannelAbo

DIRECTVAbo

VuduLocation

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Wiki.

William Albert Burke (né le 25 novembre 1966) est un acteur américain. Il est connu pour son rôle de Charlie Swan dans Twilight et ses suites. En 2011, il a joué Cesaire dans Red Riding Hood. En 2012, il a été classé comme l'un des principaux personnages, Miles Matheson, dans la série NBC de science-fiction Revolution. De 2015 à 2017, il a joué dans la série CBS Zoo. Il est également apparu dans le film d'horreur surnaturel Lights Out (2016) et le thriller Breaking In (2018).

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Les tronches III

Les tronches III

5.13
1992
Les nerds contrôlent l'université à cause des actions de Lewis Skolnick. Les sportifs veulent gagner. Les nerds reviennent à la répression à cause du principe. Le héros des deux premiers films a besoi...
Les Tronches II

Les Tronches II

5.52
1987
Les membres de la fraternité Lambda Lambda Lambda voyagent à Fort Lauderdale pour une conférence de fraternité. Ils devront battre les attaques de leur fraternité rivale, les Alphas, s'ils veulent mai...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Revenge of the Nerds IV: Nerds In Love

Genre: 

Release Date: September 10, 1994

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 32m

Content Rating: NR

5.03
/ 10
58 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Wiki.

William Albert Burke (born November 25, 1966) is an American actor. He is known for his role as Charlie Swan in Twilight and its sequels. In 2011, he played Cesaire in Red Riding Hood. In 2012, he was cast as one of the lead characters, Miles Matheson, in the NBC science-fiction series Revolution. From 2015 to 2017, he starred in the CBS series Zoo. He has also appeared in the supernatural horror film Lights Out (2016) and the thriller Breaking In (2018).

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Revenge of the Nerds III: The Next Generation

Revenge of the Nerds III: The Next Generation

5.13
1992
The nerds have control of the university because of Lewis Skolnick. The sportsmen want to win. The nerds return to suppression because of the principle. The hero of the first two movies needs help fro...
Revenge of the Nerds II: Nerds in Paradise

Revenge of the Nerds II: Nerds in Paradise

5.52
1987
A group of people are travelling to Fort Lauderdale for a conference. If they want to maintain their self-respect and get anywhere with the pretty girls, they will have to beat off the attacks of the ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application