Les Meilleurs Films De Comédie

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs films de Comedy en ordre de popularité
Cruella

Cruella

7.12
2021
Il y a une mauvaise personne..
Snowtime

Snowtime

10
1938
Le professeur Owl donne des cours à sa classe d'élèves d'oiseaux et d'animaux, lorsqu'ils l'interrompent avec des questions météorologiques sur ce qui fait souffler le vent du nord et ce qui fait neig...
Benny t'aime très fort

Benny t'aime très fort

1
2019
Jack essaie désespérément un nouveau départ dans la vie, mais quand il jette son ours d'enfance Benny, c'est un mouvement qui ne peut se terminer que par la mort.
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal : Le film - Partie 1

Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal : Le film - Partie 1

2021
Le projet cinématographique en deux parties prendra la place d'une quatrième saison pour Sailor Moon Crystal. Les films couvriront l'arc "Dead Moon" du manga original de Takeuchi.
Keep It Clean

Keep It Clean

1956
A man invents a new cleaning machine. His brother in law offers to help him promote it and they get help from the Purity League.
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal : Le film - Partie 2

Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal : Le film - Partie 2

2021
Le projet cinématographique en deux parties prendra la place d'une quatrième saison pour Sailor Moon Crystal. Les films couvriront l'arc "Dead Moon" du manga original de Takeuchi.
Luca

Luca

1
2021
Un jeune garçon est dans une belle ville balnéaire sur la Riviera italienne où il vit un été inoubliable rempli de gelato, de pâtes et de scooters sans fin. Luca partage ses aventures avec son nouveau...
Deux nigauds chez Vénus

Deux nigauds chez Vénus

5
1953
La fusée était censée voler vers Mars. Au lieu de cela, elle va à la Nouvelle-Orléans. Ils sont forcés par la mugsy et son ami Harry de voyager à Vénus où ils trouvent une civilisation composée de fem...
Noche de perros

Noche de perros

2015
Enzo est employé dans un garage de quartier qui emprunte une voiture luxueuse pendant un certain temps et convainc son ami Richard de l'accompagner. Son propriétaire est un mafioso cruel qui les fera ...
Space Jam : Nouvelle Ère

Space Jam : Nouvelle Ère

2021
Le joueur de la NBA a besoin de l'aide de personnages de dessins animés pour sauver son fils. Ils défient le plan du méchant Al-G de gagner un match de basket contre son équipe d'ennemis, qui sera vu ...
Free Guy

Free Guy

8.5
2021
Un gars est dans un jeu vidéo..
D'où L'on Vient

D'où L'on Vient

5.6
2021
L'odeur d'un cafécito caliente est suspendue dans l'air juste à l'extérieur de l'arrêt de métro 181st Street, où un kaléidoscope de rêves rassemble cette communauté vibrante et serrée. L'aimable propr...
Haley and Joanna

Haley and Joanna

2018
Les garçons, les bières et les soutiens-gorge.
On n'arrête plus les Kandasamys

On n'arrête plus les Kandasamys

2021
Pour réactiver leurs mariages, les meilleurs amis devenus beaux-parents prévoient des vacances de couple. Il y a beaucoup de surprises..
Les Muppets, le retour

Les Muppets, le retour

5.72
2011
Un humain sympathique, Gary, et son colocataire de marionnettes, Walter, s'enfoncent pour aider le gang à mettre sur un spectacle et recueillir les 10 millions de dollars dont ils ont besoin pour sauv...
Geek USA

Geek USA

2013
"Geek USA" est une comédie romantique bizarre remplie de nostalgie des années 90 à propos d'un lycéen d'un groupe de rock qui passe soudain de la vie sociale zéro à trois dates très compétitives pour ...
10 bonnes raisons de te larguer

10 bonnes raisons de te larguer

6.61
1999
Le premier jour d'école, il est tombé amoureux de Bianca. Bianca ne peut pas sortir avant que sa sœur ne parte. Dans une tentative de résoudre son problème, Cameron distingue le seul gars qui pourrait...
Noël chez les Muppets

Noël chez les Muppets

5.3
1992
L'histoire de Scrooge est rééditée. Quand les fantômes de Noël passé, présent, et la visite future, il est tenu responsable de son mauvais comportement..
La Grande Aventure des Muppets

La Grande Aventure des Muppets

5.3
1981
Lady Holiday est une créatrice de mode riche dont le collier de diamants inestimable a été volé. Les deux tombent amoureux de Miss Piggy. Cette période est quand les voleurs de bijoux frappent à nouve...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Quand les jouets d'Andy vivent heureux dans sa chambre, Buzz Lightyear vient sur la scène. Woody ne veut pas perdre sa place dans le cœur d'Andy. Buzz et Woody apprennent à mettre leurs différences de...
Hitman & Bodyguard 2

Hitman & Bodyguard 2

8
2021
Il y avait une comédie à propos d'un assassin..
Wife, Husband and Friend

Wife, Husband and Friend

1939
Woman hopes to be a great singer and is encouraged by her scheming teacher. After she flops her husband, encouraged by an amorous professional singer tries opera and also flops.
Coup de foudre postal

Coup de foudre postal

1999
Avocat à Boston, Bennett est promis à un brillant avenir. Non seulement il s'apprête à accéder au statut d'associé dans le cabinet qui l'emploie, mais en plus il est fiancé avec Christina, la fille de...
Un Prof pas comme les autres 2

Un Prof pas comme les autres 2

6.38
2015
M. Mller n'aime pas son travail. Il n'aime pas les premiers examens. Gerster veut améliorer l'image de la Goethe-Gesamtschule en étant un symbole de la nouvelle entreprise. Elle veut retirer le parten...
La Guerre des Rose

La Guerre des Rose

8
1989
Barbara et Oliver sont mariés. Elle se demande comment serait la vie sans Oliver, et elle aime ce qu'elle voit. Ils ont commencé une campagne pour se forcer à partir. D'Amato est un avocat du divorce....
House Party 4: Down to the Last Minute

House Party 4: Down to the Last Minute

4
2001
Quand Jon obtient un travail à la maison, il voit une opportunité pour une grande fête. Il y a une voiture dans la maison. Jon Jon a été dit de ne pas conduire la voiture ou de faire venir des gens, m...
Salalah Mobiles

Salalah Mobiles

2014
Afzal is happy after his uncle helps him to set up his mobile shop. However, things take an unexpected turn when Azhagarsamy gifts him a virus-infected mobile application.
A New Leaf

A New Leaf

1
1971
Henry Graham est un playboy. Il a besoin d'une idée pour éviter de grimper sur l'échelle sociale quand son avocat lui dit que son mode de vie a consommé tous ses fonds..
The Secret Policeman's Ball: The Ball in the Hall

The Secret Policeman's Ball: The Ball in the Hall

2006
La renaissance de la légendaire BALLE DU SECRET POLICEMAN d'Amnesty International au Royal Albert Hall le 14 octobre - après 15 ans de hiatus - a été un succès retentissant. Plus grand, meilleur et pl...
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
À Far, Far Away, la mère et le père de Donkey vont rencontrer les trois. Pas tout le monde est heureux. La tension dans le mariage rend difficile de s'entendre avec le roi. La fée marraine a découvert...
Les Mitchell contre les Machines

Les Mitchell contre les Machines

2
2021
Elle a été acceptée dans une école de cinéma. Quand les plans de sa famille sont perturbés par un soulèvement technologique, ils la conduisent à l'école. Les Mitchell devront travailler ensemble..
Les gens honnêtes vivent en France

Les gens honnêtes vivent en France

2005
Licencié en droit et modeste employé d'une bibliothèque municipale, Rodolphe mène une vie simple, partagé entre son amour pour les auteurs sud-américains et sa passion inavouée pour sa collègue Agnès....
The Misfits

The Misfits

2021
Après avoir été recruté par un groupe de voleurs non conventionnels, le renommé criminel Richard Pace se retrouve pris dans un braquage d'or élaboré qui aura des implications de grande portée sur sa v...
Tom et Jerry - La course de l'année

Tom et Jerry - La course de l'année

5
2005
Tom et Jerry ont été expulsés de leur ancienne maison par le propriétaire de Tom pour causer des dommages majeurs, donc ils ont décidé d'entrer dans une course pour gagner un manoir..
Aszendent Liebe

Aszendent Liebe

2001
L'Observatoire de Berlin est confronté à la fin financière. Contre la volonté du célèbre physicien Robert von Reichenbach, l'astrologue Lena Moosbach est mis en place, qui s'établit rapidement comme u...
Next Friday

Next Friday

5.9
2000
Un homme de rue fuit South Central Los Angeles, se dirigeant vers la banlieue et son oncle et cousin pour éviter un voyou de quartier qui vient de s'échapper de prison.
Paranormal Roommates

Paranormal Roommates

2013
Lorsque le commis du gouvernement Harvey Underwood est appelé au travail, il doit laisser ses colocataires Nessie et Bigfoot seuls dans son appartement, permettant au duo cryptozoologique d'entrer dan...
Amy Schumer: The Leather Special

Amy Schumer: The Leather Special

6
2017
Dans un stand-up au Denver's Bellco Theater, Amy Schumer riffs sur le sexe, les rencontres et les absurdités de la célébrité..
Atti impuri all'italiana

Atti impuri all'italiana

6.27
1976
The village doctor of Montecatini Terme dies and Dr. Elijah Bonvicini arrives that everyone takes by surprise by the fact of being a young and attractive woman. The municipal clinic is being rushed by...
Buddy You are Great

Buddy You are Great

2015
Il y a cinq personnes dans le film comique 22g Tussi Ghaint Ho. Le film est écrit par Bhagwant Mann..
With Love, Lilly

With Love, Lilly

2003
Lilya (Marina Zubanova) is an approaching-middle-age singleton who lives with and cares for her grandfather and works at a chicken factory. She is determined to get married soon, but hasn’t quite foun...
Amici miei - Come tutto ebbe inizio

Amici miei - Come tutto ebbe inizio

4.78
2011
Nella Firenze'magnifica' di Lorenzo De' Medici, cinque amici praticano con disinvoltura l'ozio e la bischerata. Irresponsabili e impenitenti, si ritrovano periodicamente per esorcizzare un domani di c...
Les Enfants

Les Enfants

1985
Ernesto, un garçon de sept ans qui a le corps d'un homme de trente ans, décide, dès son premier jour d'école, qu'il ne veut plus aller, parce qu'il ne veut pas être enseigné des choses qu'il ne sait p...
The Van

The Van

6
1996
"Barrytown" est un quartier ouvrier fictif de Dublin. "Bimbo" est licencié de son travail. Il achète un van et vend du poisson et des chips avec Larry. En raison du succès surprenant de l'Irlande à la...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

The Best Comedy Movies

Here we collected the best Comedy movies in order of popularity
Snowtime

Snowtime

1938
Professor Owl is lecturing to his class of bird and animal students, when they interrupt him with weather questions about what makes the north wind blow and what makes snow. Little dwarfs are shown in...
Abbott and Costello Go to Mars

Abbott and Costello Go to Mars

5
1953
Lester and Orville accidentally launch a rocket which is supposed to fly to Mars. Instead it goes to New Orleans for Mardi Gras. They are then forced by bank robber Mugsy and his pal Harry to fly to V...
Geek USA

Geek USA

2013
"Geek USA" is a quirky romantic comedy about a high school senior in a rock band who suddenly goes from zero social life to having three very competitive dates for prom."
The Muppets

The Muppets

5.72
2011
A sympathetic human, Gary, and his puppet roommate, Walter, swoop in to help the gang put on a show and raise the $10 million they need to save the day, when they learn that their beloved theater is s...
Dos meseros majaderos

Dos meseros majaderos

1966
Comic duo are stalked by a serial killer.
The Great Muppet Caper

The Great Muppet Caper

5.3
1981
Kermit and Fozzie are newspaper reporters sent to London to interview Lady Holiday, a wealthy fashion designer whose priceless diamond necklace is stolen. Kermit meets and falls in love with her secre...
The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol

5.3
1992
The classic Dickens tale of Scrooge is being re-enacted. During night-time visits by the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and future, he is held accountable for his bad behavior.
10 Things I Hate About You

10 Things I Hate About You

6.58
1999
On the first day at his new school, Cameron instantly fell in love with Bianca, the gorgeous girl of his dreams. Bianca is forbidden to date until her older sister goes out with someone else. In an at...
The Secret Policeman's Ball: The Ball in the Hall

The Secret Policeman's Ball: The Ball in the Hall

2006
The rebirth of Amnesty International's legendary SECRET POLICEMAN'S BALL at the Royal Albert Hall on 14th October - after a 15 year hiatus - was a resounding success. Bigger, Better and Ballsier than ...
Atti impuri all'italiana

Atti impuri all'italiana

6.27
1976
The village doctor of Montecatini Terme dies and Dr. Elijah Bonvicini arrives that everyone takes by surprise by the fact of being a young and attractive woman. The municipal clinic is being rushed by...
Sealed with a Kiss

Sealed with a Kiss

1999
Bennett, who's engaged to his boss's daughter, just lost a major client for his company. When a letter meant for someone else is accidentally mailed to his home, Bennett tries to return it to its auth...
Durval Records

Durval Records

2002
Durval and his mother Carmita own a record store in So Paulo that sells vinyl records. They lead a boring and unattractive life until Durval hires a maid to help his mother. On her second day, she lea...
Old Mother Riley in Society

Old Mother Riley in Society

1940
Old Mother Riley does the laundry for the dancers in the pantomime "Aladdin", where her daughter Kitty works as a chorus girl. Sneaking a peek at the show one day, Mother Riley accidentally pops up th...
Suck Me Shakespeer 2

Suck Me Shakespeer 2

5.83
2015
Mr. Mller isn't happy with his new work. He doesn't like the early getting up and correct exams. Gerster wants to be a symbol of the new company because she wants to improve the image of the Goethe-Ge...
India

India

1993
Heinzi Boesel and Kurt Fellner are two Austrian health inspectors forced to work together, traveling through Austria. Over time a beautiful friendship evolves between the odd couple who couldn't stand...
Salalah Mobiles

Salalah Mobiles

2014
Afzal is happy after his uncle helps him to set up his mobile shop. However, things take an unexpected turn when Azhagarsamy gifts him a virus-infected mobile application.
Amy Schumer: The Leather Special

Amy Schumer: The Leather Special

6
2017
In a stand-up set at Denver's Bellco Theater, Amy Schumer riffs on sex, dating and the absurdities of fame.
Cabin Boy

Cabin Boy

6.26
1994
A foul-mouthed finishing school graduate mistakenly winds up on an ill-fated fishing boat, and faces the wrath of a crew that considers him bad luck.
Haley and Joanna

Haley and Joanna

2018
There are boys with beers and bras.
Next Friday

Next Friday

5.8
2000
A streetwise man flees South Central Los Angeles, heading to the suburbs and his uncle and cousin to avoid a neighborhood thug with a grudge who just escaped from prison.
Kitchen Party

Kitchen Party

1997
A group of teenagers come together to indulge in that great Canadian pastime, the house-party, and find themselves literally confined to the kitchen trapped by an extraordinary well manicured carpet i...
Der Sportpenner

Der Sportpenner

2019
Charlie Meinhart lands on the bank in a Berlin park during his alcoholic search for happiness. Tired of homeless life in Germany, he makes his way to Biarritz in southwestern France on the Atlantic. T...
Keep It Clean

Keep It Clean

1956
A man invents a new cleaning machine. His brother in law offers to help him promote it and they get help from the Purity League.
With Love, Lilly

With Love, Lilly

2003
Lilya (Marina Zubanova) is an approaching-middle-age singleton who lives with and cares for her grandfather and works at a chicken factory. She is determined to get married soon, but hasn’t quite foun...
Aszendent Liebe

Aszendent Liebe

2001
The Berlin Observatory is facing the financial end. Against the will of the renowned physicist Robert von Reichenbach, the astrologer Lena Moosbach is set, which quickly establishes itself as a crowd ...
The War of the Roses

The War of the Roses

8
1989
As a married couple, the Roses, Barbara and Oliver live happily. She starts to wonder what life would be like without Oliver, and she likes what she sees. They started a campaign to force each other t...
Clown, Dog and Balloon

Clown, Dog and Balloon

1905
A cute show. The balloon bouncing off the set breaks the illusion of depth in the backdrop.
Buddy You are Great

Buddy You are Great

2015
22g Tussi Ghaint Ho is a Punjabi comedy film starring Bhagwant Mann, Rupan Bal, Upasana Singh and Canadian YouTuber Jus Reign (Jasmeet Singh). Film is written by Bhagwant Mann himself and is directed ...
Demolition

Demolition

6.46
2016
An investment banker finds hope when he meets a woman in Chicago.
Rhinoceros

Rhinoceros

1974
Eugene Ionesco wrote an absurdist play called Rhinoceros, which tells the story of a French town plagued by rhinoceroses. People who have been victims of "Rhinoceritis" are turning into rhinoceroses, ...
Over the Rainbow

Over the Rainbow

1997
An apartment building caretaker with cannibalistic tendencies indulges in his passionate love for Lisa, one of the tenants.
The President

The President

2011
A political comedy about an illegal Moroccan who makes it to President of the Netherlands. As we follow his unlikely rise and self-sought fall, Joes learns that it's easy to win the support of the peo...
Hitch

Hitch

7.22
2005
Albert, a client of Alex 'Hitch' Hitchens, is trying to win the hearts of Allegra Cole and her husband. While Albert makes progress, Hitch faces his own romantic setbacks when proven techniques fail t...
Amici miei - Come tutto ebbe inizio

Amici miei - Come tutto ebbe inizio

4.78
2011
Nella Firenze 'magnifica' di Lorenzo De' Medici, cinque amici praticano con disinvoltura l'ozio e la bischerata. Irresponsabili e impenitenti, si ritrovano periodicamente per esorcizzare un domani di ...
Emma and Amy

Emma and Amy

2018
Emma and Amy is a satire of today's cultural polarity set in a dystopian workspace.
Loki 7

Loki 7

2016
Álvaro and his friends try to scam a Dominican crime lord in order to pay off a debt to a Russian mobster.
The Children

The Children

1985
The seven-year-old boy with the body of a thirty-year-old man decided on his first day of school that he wouldn't attend because he didn't want to be taught about matters that he doesn't know.
The Van

The Van

6
1996
"Barrytown" is a fictional working-class quarter of Dublin. "Bimbo" is laid off from his job. He buys a van and sells fish and chips with Larry. Due to Ireland's surprising success at the 1990 World C...
The Lost Brother

The Lost Brother

2015
A boy feels neglected by his parents because they grieve for his older brother, who went missing in the aftermath of the second world war.
Dr. Brinks & Dr. Brinks

Dr. Brinks & Dr. Brinks

2017
Two globe-trotting aid workers who they barely knew, the sudden death of their parents, separated Marcus and Michelle Brinks from their siblings. In the days following the wake, the siblings are force...
Paradox Lost

Paradox Lost

2020
Fearing he'll never be a success, a struggling LA comedy writer pulls away from a romantic relationship with a young photographer in order to focus on his career. Things get complicated when he's visi...
Absolutely Anything

Absolutely Anything

9
2015
The eccentric aliens give a man the power to do whatever he wants to determine if Earth is worth saving.
What Price Glory

What Price Glory

1952
Two military men, Captain Flagg and Sergeant Quirt, who are rivals to begin with, grow more apart when one of them is made Flagg's top sergeant. Their rivalry gets worse when a local beauty comes betw...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application