Toy Story 4

Genre: 
Drame · 
Familial · 
Comédie · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 19 juin 2019

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 40m

Évaluation du contenu: G

Budget: $175,000,000

Recette: $1,073,394,593

6.31
/ 10
566 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Walt Disney Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Woody a toujours été confiant sur sa place dans le monde et que sa priorité est de prendre soin de son enfant, que ce soit Andy ou Bonnie. Mais quand Bonnie ajoute un nouveau jouet réticent appelé "Forky" dans sa chambre, une aventure de voyage en route aux côtés de vieux et nouveaux amis montrera à Woody combien le monde peut être grand pour un jouet.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Toy Story 4 est un film américain de comédie animé par ordinateur produit par Pixar Animation Studios et sorti par Walt Disney Pictures. Il s'agit du quatrième épisode de la série Toy Story de Pixar et de la suite de Toy Story 3 (2010). Il a été réalisé par Josh Cooley (dans son long métrage) d'un scénario d'Andrew Stanton et Stephany Folsom; les trois ont également conçu l'histoire aux côtés de John Lasseter, Rashida Jones, Will McCormack, Valerie LaPointe, et Martin Hynes. Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles (via des enregistrements d'archives), Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Estelle Harris, Blake Clark, Bonnie Hunt, Jeff Garlin, Kristen Schaal et Timothy Dalton reprennent leurs rôles de personnage des trois premiers films. Le film est dédié à Rickles et à l'animateur Adam Burke, décédés respectivement le 6 avril 2017 et le 8 octobre 2018.Le film a marqué l'apparition finale de Carl Reiner avant sa mort en 2020.Toy Story 4 a été présenté à Los Angeles le 11 juin 2019 et est sorti aux États-Unis le 21 juin 2019. Il a obtenu 1,073 milliards de dollars dans le monde entier, devenant la plus grosse livraison de la franchise, le huitième film le plus gros de 2019, et le cinquième film d'animation le plus gros de tous les temps pendant sa série théâtrale. Comme ses prédécesseurs, le film a reçu des louanges pour son histoire, son humour, son émotion, sa partition musicale, son animation et ses performances vocales. Il a remporté le prix Critics' Choice Movie Award pour la meilleure pièce animée et le prix Producters Guild of America pour la meilleure pièce animée. Aux 92e Oscar Awards, il a été nommé pour la meilleure chanson originale, et a remporté la meilleure pièce animée, ce qui en fait la première franchise à gagner le prix deux fois.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Joker

Joker

6.33
2019
Dans les années 1980, un comédien échoué est rendu fou et se tourne vers une vie de crime et de chaos à Gotham City tout en devenant une figure de crime psychopathique infâme.
Spider-Man : Far From Home

Spider-Man : Far From Home

6.31
2019
Peter Parker et ses amis partent en voyage d'été en Europe. Cependant, ils ne pourront guère se reposer - Peter devra accepter d'aider Nick Fury à découvrir le mystère des créatures qui causent des ca...
La Reine des neiges II

La Reine des neiges II

6.11
2019
Elsa, Anna, Kristoff et Olaf se dirigent loin dans la forêt pour apprendre la vérité sur un ancien mystère de leur royaume..
Le Roi Lion

Le Roi Lion

6.23
2019
Simba idolâtre son père, le roi Mufasa, et prend à cœur son propre destin royal. Mais tout le monde dans le royaume ne célèbre pas l'arrivée du nouveau petit. Scar, frère de Mufasa, et ancien héritier...
Aladdin

Aladdin

6.34
2019
Un oursin de rue bon cœur nommé Aladdin s'embarque dans une aventure magique après avoir trouvé une lampe qui libère un génie sagecracking tandis qu'un Grand Vizier a faim de puissance vies pour la mê...
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, et le reste des jouets d'Andy n'ont pas été joués avec depuis un moment. Le gang a été laissé à la garderie quand Andy était sur le point d'aller à l'université. Les jouets doivent être r...
Les Indestructibles 2

Les Indestructibles 2

6.56
2018
Elastigirl s'empare pour sauver la journée, tandis que M. Incredible fait face à son plus grand défi encore – prendre soin des problèmes de ses trois enfants..
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Dirigés par Woody, les jouets d'Andy vivent heureux dans sa chambre jusqu'à l'anniversaire d'Andy apporte Buzz Lightyear sur la scène. Peur de perdre sa place dans le cœur d'Andy, Woody complote contr...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy emmène ses jouets avec lui au camp de cowboy. Les choses ont pris de l'ampleur lorsque le propriétaire de Toy Barn d'Al a enlevé Woody. Les jouets d'Andy montent une mission de sauvetage audacieu...
X-Men : Dark Phoenix

X-Men : Dark Phoenix

5.94
2019
Jean Grey, l'un des X-men, commence à perdre le contrôle quand ils font face à leur ennemi le plus puissant. Jean était dans l'espace. Elle sera encore plus puissante quand elle reviendra. Les X-men d...
Spider-Man : New Generation

Spider-Man : New Generation

6.76
2018
C'est un étudiant du lycée et un homme-araignée en même temps. D'autres de l'autre côté de l'Araignée-verse sont transportés quand Wilson Fisk utilise un super collider..
Ralph 2.0

Ralph 2.0

6.4
2018
Jeu vidéo méchant et compagnon mal adapté Vanellope von Schweetz doit tout risquer en voyageant sur le World Wide Web afin de trouver une pièce de remplacement pour leur jeu vidéo, Sugar Rush. Les cit...
Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

6.43
2019
Quand la Terre est prise au milieu d'une guerre entre deux races extraterrestres, Carol Danvers devient l'un des héros les plus puissants de l'univers. L'histoire de l'univers cinématographique a été ...
Comme des bêtes 2

Comme des bêtes 2

6.19
2019
Max le terrier doit faire face à quelques changements majeurs de la vie quand son propriétaire se marie et a un bébé. Quand la famille fait un voyage à la campagne, Max nerveux a de nombreux ruins ave...
John Wick : Parabellum

John Wick : Parabellum

6.11
2019
Un prix sur la tête de JohnWick est de quatorze millions de dollars et une armée de tueurs à la recherche de primes sur sa piste. Après avoir tué un membre de l'ombre de la guilde internationale des a...
Pokémon Détective Pikachu

Pokémon Détective Pikachu

6.33
2019
Dans un monde où les gens collectionnent des monstres de taille de poche pour faire la bataille, un garçon se retrouve avec un monstre intelligent qui veut être un détective..
Ça : Chapitre 2

Ça : Chapitre 2

6.21
2019
27 ans après avoir surmonté l'entité surnaturelle malveillante Pennywise, les anciens membres du Club des Perdus, qui ont grandi et ont déménagé de Derry, sont réunis par un appel téléphonique dévasta...
Men in Black: International

Men in Black: International

6.17
2019
Les Hommes en Noir ont toujours protégé la Terre des ordures de l'univers. Dans cette nouvelle aventure, ils s'attaquent à leur plus grande menace mondiale à ce jour : une taupe dans l'organisation Ho...
Avengers : Endgame

Avengers : Endgame

6.61
2019
L'univers est en ruines après que le Titan Mad ait fait des ravages dans le film. Peu importe ce qui arrive, les Vengeurs doivent se réunir une fois de plus afin de restaurer l'ordre dans l'univers..
Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

6.41
2019
La ville de Los Angeles en 1969. Un acteur en difficulté et un cascadeur essayent de survivre dans une industrie cinématographique en constante évolution avec leur meilleur ami. Sharon Tate est la jeu...
Shazam!

Shazam!

6.19
2019
Un garçon est donné la capacité de devenir un super-héros adulte dans les moments de besoin avec un seul mot magique..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Toy_Story_4", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Toy Story 4

Genre: 
Drama · 
Fantasy · 
Family · 
Comedy · 
Animation · 

Release Date: June 19, 2019

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 40m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $175,000,000

Revenue: $1,073,394,593

6.31
/ 10
566 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Walt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Woody has always been confident about his place in the world, and that his priority is taking care of his child, whether that's Andy or Bonnie. A road trip adventure along with old and new friends will show Woody how much the world can be for a toy when Bonnie adds a reluctant new toy called "Forky" to her room.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Toy Story 4 is a 2019 American computer-animated comedy film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. It is the fourth installment in Pixar's Toy Story series and the sequel to Toy Story 3 (2010). It was directed by Josh Cooley (in his feature directorial debut) from a screenplay by Andrew Stanton and Stephany Folsom; the three also conceived the story alongside John Lasseter, Rashida Jones, Will McCormack, Valerie LaPointe, and Martin Hynes. Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles (via archive recordings), Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Estelle Harris, Blake Clark, Bonnie Hunt, Jeff Garlin, Kristen Schaal and Timothy Dalton reprise their character roles from the first three films. They are joined by Tony Hale, Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele, Christina Hendricks, Keanu Reeves, and Ally Maki, who voice the new characters.The film directly follows Toy Story 3, as Sheriff Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and their other toy friends have found new appreciation living with Bonnie. They are joined by Forky, a spork that Bonnie has made into a toy, and embark on a road trip adventure. The film is dedicated to Rickles and animator Adam Burke, who died on April 6, 2017 and October 8, 2018, respectively. The film marked the final film appearance of Carl Reiner before his death in 2020.Toy Story 4 premiered in Los Angeles on June 11, 2019, and was released in the United States on June 21, 2019. It grossed $1.073 billion worldwide, becoming the highest-grossing installment of the franchise, the eighth highest-grossing film of 2019, and the fifth-highest-grossing animated film of all time during its theatrical run. Like its predecessors, the film received critical acclaim, with praise for its story, humor, emotion, musical score, animation, and vocal performances. It won the Critics' Choice Movie Award for Best Animated Feature and the Producers Guild of America Award for Best Animated Motion Picture. At the 92nd Academy Awards, it was nominated for Best Original Song, and won Best Animated Feature, making it the first franchise to win the award twice.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

6.11
2019
A price tag on JohnWick's head is fourteen million dollars and an army of bounty-hunting killers on his trail. After killing a member of the shadowy international assassin's guild, the High Table, Joh...
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

6.56
2018
Mr saves the day. Taking care of his children's problems is Incredible's greatest challenge to date.
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, and the rest of Andy's toys have not been played with in a while. Andy was going to college when the gang were left at the day care center. Andy needs to get the toys back.
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Buzz Lightyear comes onto the scene when Andy's toys are in his room. Woody does not want to lose his place in Andy's heart. When Buzz and Woody are separated from their owners, they learn to put thei...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy takes his toys with him. The owner of Al's Toy Barn kidnapped Woody. Andy's toys mount a daring rescue mission, Buzz Lightyear meets his match, and Woody has to decide where he and his heart real...
Dark Phoenix

Dark Phoenix

5.94
2019
Jean Grey, one of the X-men, starts to lose control when they face their most powerful foe. Jean was in outer space. When she returns, she will be even more powerful. The aliens want to use Grey's new...
Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

6.31
2019
A group of people go on a summer trip to Europe. Peter will have to agree to help Nick uncover the mystery of creatures that cause natural disasters and destruction throughout the continent in order f...
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

6.76
2018
He is a high school student and a spider-man. When Wilson Fisk uses a super collider, others from across the Spider-verse are transported.
Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet

6.4
2018
Video game bad guy and fellow misfit Vanellope von Schweetz must risk it all by traveling to the World Wide Web in order to find a replacement part for their video game, Sugar Rush. The citizens of th...
Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

6.43
2019
When Earth is caught in the middle of a war between two alien races, Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes. The Cinematic Universe's history was set in the 1990s.
Aladdin

Aladdin

6.34
2019
A kindhearted street urchin named Aladdin goes on a magical adventure after finding a lamp that releases a wisecracking genie while a power-hungry Grand Vizier tries to get the same lamp that has the ...
The Secret Life of Pets 2

The Secret Life of Pets 2

6.19
2019
Max the terrier must cope with some major life changes when his owner gets married and has a baby. When the family takes a trip to the countryside, nervous Max has numerous run-ins with canine-intoler...
Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Pokémon Detective Pikachu

6.33
2019
In a world where people collect pocket-size monsters to fight, a boy comes across an intelligent monster who wants to be a detective.
Joker

Joker

6.33
2019
During the 1980s, a failed stand-up comedian is driven insane and turns to a life of crime and chaos in Gotham City while becoming an infamous psychopathic crime figure.
Shazam!

Shazam!

6.19
2019
A boy is given the ability to become an adult superhero in times of need with a single magic word.
The Lion King

The Lion King

6.23
2019
King Mufasa's son idolizes his father and takes to heart his own royal destiny. People in the kingdom don't celebrate the arrival of a new animal. Scar, Mufasa's brother and former heir to the throne,...
Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

6.61
2019
The Mad Titan wreaked havoc in the movie. In order to restore order to the universe, the Avengers must reassemble once more.
It Chapter Two

It Chapter Two

6.21
2019
The former members of the Losers' Club, who have grown up and moved away from Derry, are brought back together by a phone call, 27 years after they overcame the evil supernatural entity calledPennywis...
Men in Black: International

Men in Black: International

6.17
2019
The Men in Black have always protected the Earth from the scum of the universe. In this new adventure, they tackle their biggest, most global threat to date: a mole in the Men in Black organization.
Frozen II

Frozen II

6.11
2019
The four of them went far into the forest to find out the truth about the kingdom.
Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

6.41
2019
The city of Los Angeles in 1969. A struggling actor and stuntman are trying to survive in a constantly changing movie industry with their best friend. Sharon Tate is the young and promising actress an...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Toy_Story_4", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application